Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Winner Efe Celebrates 400k Instagram Followers

Saturday, May 20, 2017

BBNaija Winner Efe Celebrates 400k Instagram Followers

Latest Celeb in town Efe is celebrating 400 thousand people following him on his Instagram handle.....

My guy this your hashtag e never reach to drop am?Show don end abeg!!!..lol

36 comments:

1. Only God knows why I hate instagram

1. Stellz, your matter en....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      @e never reach to drop am?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Abeg leave awi guy o.

2. I fell in love with Efe now my life is based on Logistics.lol

Let me come and be going

3. Warrrriiiii!!!!
    Nice one DudeπŸ™Œ
    Instagram followers help a whole lot.
    Too tired to type again this morning. I have dropped 3 or 4 advantages of having numerous IG followers here before.

Let me go and be useful to the nation.🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️

1. Pls drop it again. I will come back to read it pls.

2. Really @Iphie? Finding it difficult to believe o! Pls gather strength and comman drop another, didnt see the previous. Tankio!

3. I have typed it. Will post on SP tomorrow or next.
      E dey lengthy ooh. Lol

4. Iphie you should start collecting money. You always drop it on all post like this.

4. 400k monitoring friends and foes lol

1. LaFresh how's your boo? Hanging out this weekend? Pls bring shawarma for me, would you?

6. Who I be ? Who I be ? Abeg efe let hear word oo. God can raise anybody regardless of your background stop undermining yourself. Big brother have finish hope you are investing your money well ? because you don't have any talent.

7. Who I be ? Who I be ? Abeg efe let hear word oo. God can raise anybody regardless of your background stop undermining yourself. Big brother have finish hope you are investing your money well ? because you don't have any talent.

1. Shut up! Peper bobdy! Is it your πŸ’°?

2. Shut up! Peper body! Is it your πŸ’°?

8. See celebration. Kim K just has 100m

1. 400k thousand, 100m million,ode!

9. Efe seriously you need to up your game musically. Get a good song writer and do your thing. That base on logistics song was so bleeeh!

1. *is so bleeeeeehhhπŸ™…

2. Loolz! I have not even bothered to listen to it.

10. Who I be,#Efenation.
    Nothing do you.

11. Good for him, he had better make good use of the monitoring spirit. Lol

12. #If you have the courage to begin, you have the courage to succeed. Beginings are tough but when you pass that stage, it all comes easy*

1. Very good opinion. It's never easy @ the beginning but through focus and Gods grace,Everything is possible.

13. I love Efe but I don tiya for the harsh tags and slogans

14. Oh good Efe. From Glory to Glory.

Loving your good teeth pass.

15. Oh good Efe. From Glory to Glory.

Loving your good teeth pass.

16. Abeg enough already wit dis Efe guy

17. Kai! He has gone pass some ancestral celebrities already.

18. When I said this guy got nothing to offer music wise, they said I was hating. E no hard for good rapper to drop mad hit with this his platform.
    I know a lyricist when I listen to one