Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNnaija 2017 Winner Efe Makes A Surprise Visit To His Old Neighbourhood

Sunday, May 28, 2017

BBNnaija 2017 Winner Efe Makes A Surprise Visit To His Old Neighbourhood

BBNaija 2017 winner EFE takes a walk down memory lane,all the way to his old Neighbourhood ....

Some of you need to do this as well...take a walk to your humble beginnings and appreciate those who held you when you fell,fed you when you lacked and cleaned your tears when you cried!

34 comments:

1. Very thoughtful of him

2. I am so moved..
    See him sitting on the floor.. Eyahhh
    I so love this guy

3. Never despise humble beginnings...Aww Nice one Efe, thank you for not forgetting them.

4. Good step efe but I just wish some human's can remember their humble beginning

5. What if I don't have any humble beginnings,πŸ˜‹?

1. Good for you. Help those that are there currently.

2. Then pay a visit to hospitals, motherless babies homes etc and you will be humbled.

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. Is your own arrogant beginning?

6. Nice one Efemoney! Na you dey reign. Hope you gave them some cutπŸ˜‰πŸ˜œ

7. Exactly! Was about to type same thing. I have none

8. Nice one Efe!
    #Sdk you must boo me

9. Dis guy has a lot of sense. Such a good gesture. Good stuff Efe, good stuff!

10. Good stuff.

11. Aaaawwww....the way he sat on the floor, neighbours would be like so this is life, efe ooo, that used to borrow 1k from me, ol boy and we still deh here. #life. Never underestimate anyone.

12. I am just feeling somehow on behalf of whoever broke his heart inbthat compound.

1. Hahahahahahah chai,i can imagine her thoughts right now

2. That's true oh! Chai πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

13. This is really nice.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

14. Efe is a bv! After the benevolent bv's surprise visit to his old neighborhood... Thank God for your life, moree blessings sir (couldn't comment @ that timeπŸ˜‰πŸ˜€)
    #takethattothebank!
    #ineedtovisitmyoldneighbourhoodtoobuteremainsmall πŸ˜πŸ˜œπŸ˜›πŸ˜‰πŸ˜€
    #God'sonmyside
    #stellayoumustenjoymeπŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜€
    #happysunday

... Jesus is my worth!

15. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere28 May 2017 at 14:15

Not necessary. Move on efe and stop this your apologetic behaviour. God in His infinite mercy blessed you. Focus on Him and stop this false humility and just MOVE ON. I don't believe in this going back to ancient times to dig up relics all in the name of showing people you are humble and you are still the same, they will never see you as the same. If you keep looking back in life you will surely go back down, only a matter of time.

1. Sharap there !!! What are you even saying

16. #No matter what's going on, everything will be okay*

17. This is good. God bless you
    I hope the people really appreciate your visit
    More blessings dear

Tiwa

18. Good one ☝️ from Efe

19. Awwwww
    Any body that has a heart, will see the good in this.This got me so emotional.