Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beauty Contestant Defines'' Arranged Marriage'' -Shocking!

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Beauty Contestant Defines'' Arranged Marriage'' -Shocking!

She was asked what an "arranged marriage" is and she had an entirely different answer...You wont stop Laughing and crying at the same time  if you listen to this...

A post shared by Kemi Adetiba (@kemiadetiba) on

86 comments:

1. I saw it on instagram oo.. That's someone WCE, slay Queen rubbish

1. Box brains! Those girls should go back to school

2. See the lady interviewing her now, see belle. Yes now she prefers arranged marriage so she will prepare and arrange well before the marriage. Very dumb girl.

3. Lwtmb oh.

Lol @ slays Queen rubbish

4. @Blogbrity. They sure don't need to go to school since those rich guys they were were targeting only needed their beauty and not their brains. Those rich bastards needs A TROPHY WIFE. and not an Harvard graduate. They like someone that doesn't open her mouth in public but is gorgeous to boost their ego and inferior complexes

5. Hahaha laugh wan kill me o. So u never watch Indian films at all. Chai

6. And there you have it folks! Arrange marriage, well defined 😁😁

2. Haaaaaaaa😀😁😀😁😁😂😂😂😂😂😂😂, is to arrange yourself before marriage, beautiful without brain, this is very funny menhhhh

1. You wait and see how those money miss road or corrupt politicians will be running after her tomorrow with millions. Beauty fades but dump is forever. This one right there is A DUMMY

2. What a waste of beauty

3. BTW the question is:"which would you prefer; arranged marriage or love marriage?"

1. Very embarrassing to watch

2. Dis is wat hapens wen u hv beauty witout brains! It's d pussy dat eventually suffers! Dumbfuck! Smh!

3. Even the question is so dumb and stupid. Do u prefer an arranged marriage to a love marriage. Who said they cannot be love in an arranged marriage. And what the hell is a love marriage

4. anonymous of course!14 May 2017 at 01:17

Anonymous 00:03, lol! You're just as dumb if you don't know the difference!

5. Anonymous 00.03. You are dumber that the girl love in arranged marriage comes later and not before

6. Naija ppl this illiteracy is epidemic. If love in an arranged marriage comes after why ask her what the difference is. U last 2 as dumb as the lady. Itiboribos.

7. Let's discuss, I only want intelligent ppl not nitwits

4. Beauty without brains😄😄😄😄..i thank God for myself biko😄😄😄

1. You thanks God for yourself that is a babymama aka 2nd hand product, fool. There's no difference btwn you and this girl trinity. She's dumb and you're dumb. Don't thank God for a scrap like You, cos you've disappointed him for deviating from 1St being a wife b4 a mum. okrika!

2. Anonymous 18.38.Who do you this thing?Na wa oh...... Trinity,ignore the loser.

3. aunty brand new you bothered to reply the comment of an okrika😄😄😄..you should stick to brand new people like you. You dont need to bother to reply comments of second hand people like me na. You're too big for that pls😂😂😂😂😂...na wa..ordinary scrap like me you're getting hbp over?? Nne chill biko😂😂😂

4. You are the bigger fool. What has being a baby got to do with this?You have bitterness in your sick twisted mind. I pray you have peace.Keep licking honey, it will help you are lot.

5. You wish I was getting hbp over you trinity, you really wish. You aren't worth aanyones hbp, you weren't even worth to the man who got you pregnant hence he dumped your cheap ass. And her fellow baby mamas supporting her, sorry nu.

6. Oya anon tell me the truth. Did a babymama snatch your bf/ husband? No i take it back. You can't be married. Or if you're married maybe ur husband is cheating with a babymama and you remain in the house frustrated?? Right? I understand. I feel your pain. It must hurt right? I feel you. Don't worry he might come back to you ok? Or maybe not😄😄😄😄😄...see better reply oh. I have time today abeg

7. Chai!dis annoymous ur mouth na acid o

8. It's bad that on this blog, once someone shares a problem or issue, we keep using it to insult the person .

If a man is posting comments, they will be insulting the guy and calling him woman wrapper yet on singles and mingles,you will still see all those girls posting their best profiles and begging for a guy to contact them. Claiming that they want God fearing man when they are not God fearing

Fan Emmanuel shared a problem with mmm , now ppl use it to insult her

Trinity mentioned that she is a single mother. Next thing people who may have aborted millions of babies are insulting her. ARE YOU BETTER THAN HER? Unlike you, she doesn't have blood on her hands.

Emjay used to comment first. Next time people will be insulting her that she doesn't have work. Is it your business? Is the owner of the blog complaining?

White berry has financial issues, she begged for help, now they call her buggy Beggs n insult her. If you have doesn't mean that you should criticize others who dont. ARE YOU GOD? DO YOU KNOW TOMORROW?
      NEMESIS CAN BEFALL YOU FOR MAKING FUN OF OTHERS

You want something good to happen to you but you can't be good to others😕

9. Some of you are even miserable and lonely. Is it by frustrating other people's lives that you will have joy in your life? Some of you are the Architects of your problems

10. Weed chic, the weed you're smoking is from above. Honestly it amazes me the way people use someone's story to insult the person. Bitter souls. Is Trinity the first single mother? Why are some blog visitors so callous? Their own life is in shambles so they want to drag others down with their misery. It's a crying shame. Tueh!

11. @weed chic later they will come and complain that comments are monotonous. *hiss* As for you that anon your judgement awaits you. Devilish soul

12. anonymous of course!14 May 2017 at 01:21

😂😂😂 ganja chick! Lool! Trinity didn't deserve that anons lashing, but please, Trinity may have aborted before and after her child. But like you rightfully said, nobody holy pass jare.

13. Haba! How can someone have so much hatred for a fellow human? That she has a child outside wedlock doesn't make her lesser human. Some have aborted severally while others have taken after morning pills and some on pills to prevent pregnancy it doesn't make u holier or smarter that she is.

5. Goodness Gracious! This is sad. Why na? *i prefared arrange marriage* I Don faint.

6. Shut up already pls....oh pls🙈🙈🙈 what's she saying for Gods sake. Where dem dey see this kind of girls abeg??? She spoken English sef na something else."If you arrange your marriage you won't have any trouble"😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. She spoken English?!!! Birds of the same feather.

2. "She spoken English"?? You two must be related. Talking about trying to remove a speck from another person's eyes when you've got a log in your eyes. She gave an unintelligent answer but speaking english correctly isn't actually a measure of intelligence.

3. Typo error...*see*

4. You guys should recognise a typo when you see one. If she is the only mistake there then...?

5. Thanks blogbrity,Ese and kiks,the rest fools can continue to bark like mad dogs around your streets.Awon smellos, so you nitwits couldn't recognise it was typo error? Don't come for me here because I dey always dey my lane except you want make God punish Una.who English epp? Mtchew.

6. You know finish nobody English help, you still dey enter the slay queen

7. #Some don't recognize your courage because they don't know your story. Appreciate how far you've come*

8. Beautiful nonsense!

9. Beautiful nonsense!

10. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    "why I preferred arranged marriage...*crowd erupts in laughter*...
    ...i preferred arranged marriage becos if you arrange yourself before going into marriage, denfinately you will never face any trouble, there will be nothing like problems, but if you don't prepare before going into marriage, you find yourself being tired of the marriage, due to the country now, you love somebody and you go into marriage and tomorrow you find out the marriage not being strong because you went to the marriage because of love. thank you very much"

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    I wish all the singles out there an arranged marriage.

1. Pipi Lee thank you for giving the subtitle,cos walahi I no hear anything wey she tok.

11. beauty without brains indeed

12. Haahaaahaa....... I'm not gonna lie, in jss1, we were asked to write a letter to a friend that lost a sibling, while the whole class was writing A, I was busy writing Z. I wrote on a missing person......Lool. If u like yab me, na u sabi.

13. Omg! Is dis video for real can't stop laughing,wat a pity as pretty as she is

14. Her accent tho, like she's speaking through her nose.

Fried brain much?

Etsako Pearl I saw your question about Ijaw Massage.
    Let me know what exactly you want me to help me or you can send me a mail.

15. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

16. That is her own opinion you can give yours.

Hehehe

17. All i see is her pose.. With so much poise n confidence.
    For her mind she burry the question😁😁

18. OLODO! Fish brain. What a shame.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The state goverment should give that girl a scholarship to go get some sense because she is obviously lacking them....

20. Say wetin?!!!!!!!
    In Mr. Ibu's voice and face.
    What?

21. Hahahaha why I prefer arrange marriage. Please arrange yourself all these girls.

22. I watched d program yesterday o. I really pitied dat lady. It was like she knew she would fail even before she was asked to choose her question. Chai! Beauty without brains indeed!

23. Hahahaha beauty without brain

24. The organisers of the pageant are very smart, I watched it live on AIT. They are just using this to cover up the waayo, ojoro, and all the manipulation they did yesterday. The winner was not the right person to win but because she is from the same local govt with the gov and some of the organising committee members, they gave it to obiokpo LAG, even gov wike spoke stylishly regarding the outcome of the result and I appreciate him for his honesty. VIVIAN SAY SO............

25. The organisers of the pageant are very smart, I watched it live on AIT. They are just using this to cover up the waayo, ojoro, and all the manipulation they did yesterday. The winner was not the right person to win but because she is from the same local govt with the gov and some of the organising committee members, they gave it to obiokpo LAG, even gov wike spoke stylishly regarding the outcome of the result and I appreciate him for his honesty. VIVIAN SAY SO............

26. This is the real wawawuuuuu..........lol

27. She was awarded a scholarship to study abroad by the owner of Belema Oil

28. Nonsense. Wetin person no go see?

29. This summarizing serious o.. Upon the way she fine.. Well done

30. She is tensed and the crowd didn't help matters. I feel this is a question that she would have been able to answer but because of tension she flopped.

31. Why did I just pity her? I couldn't bring myself to make fun of her situation at all. She looked tensed tho, like she's trying hard to impress.

32. Oh ma LOOOOOORD...What the hell???"ashame is catching me for her",

33. We don't need to go to school to learn how to communicate.. Please speak Igbo or Yoruba in your space so long as that's what you are confortable with.. we can't die abeg!! What? She was gonna make sense in diversity BUT the wrong syntax is one of my greatest pet peeves..ndo!
    And hey, some of you outta can't even do better anyways.. When you send in your chronicles, some of us actually need to read with wisdom and understanding and not from what tou write.. express yourself in Igbo if you do wish BUT not knowing igbo, Yoruba and even the English self, Na wahala oo.. Use your damn sign language; we can feel that.. Lol

34. Okay guys.. blog by yourself at guildersforum.com

Come let's trash ourselves outta.. We can't wait for Stella to approve our comments anymore.. At www.guildersforum.com you can post just about anything.. Talk about anything

Thank me later

35. Haha this girl reminded me of Tbose, haha little pretty but dumb as hell.

1. Tboss is very smart. That she didnt know how to sing,dance or act initially in the house doesnt hv anythn to do with being smart. If forgetting sm lines in the national anthemn translates to being dumb. Half of nigerians are.
      The truth is that the anthemn is what we learnt as kids,most never went back to brush up,esp someone like her that left Nigeria for a lonng time.
      Tboss was the only hm that had correct pronunciations of words in that house. Knew synonyms too. Most didnt watch the show. Others always saw a beautiful girl and just thinks she must be dumb. We hv beauty without brains. Is there such a thing as ugly without brains too? Or you dont expect much from ugly ppl?

36. Who cares about English, na wetin dey inside her cloth that's what in my mind 😏

37. 1. No, the irony here is that a beauty peagent could not come up with a better question to ask the contestants than 'marriage'. The rest of the world will go to the moon, invent internet, create speed trains that run on solar, reinvent electricty...but no, Nigeria will discuss nothing but relationship and marriage.
    2. The people who destroyed education in Nigeria did a thorough job. Their kids are graduating from Yale and Harvard, but here we are laughing at one of the products of a failed education system caused by them. Here we are, analyzing whether arranged marriage is preferred to whatever marriage. Yuck, Nigeria!