Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Benue State Has A New Hashtag #The WheelBarrowChallenge.

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Benue State Has A New Hashtag #The WheelBarrowChallenge.

Benue state residents are taunting their state governor, Samuel Ortom, after photos of some wheelbarrows he allegedly donated to empower youths in the state surfaced online. 
The Gov has denied having anything to do with the wheelbarrows.....

posted by Facebook user, Apiah Ephraim

28 comments:

1. 😂😋😂😂😂😂😂

2. LOL
    Why are they doing the man like this?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂
      I don't know whag it is, but something about this ur question made me laugh..

2. He sought for it na!😉😃😂😅😅😄

3. Cross river state will start their own hash tag. Ayade is a monumental failure..... Disaster.
    From carbon emission Tax (for using generators due to a failed government's in ability to provide electricity),to changing the state's brand identity.
    What did we do to deserve this man? Posterity will never forgive Liyel for forcing this man in the state.

1. A big Amen to that.. Cross river state is just living in past glory.. Ayade just came and finished liyel imoke's work in destroying the state.
      Security zero
      Power zero
      Water zero

2. Your state cant be as bad as benue. Lets exchange governors abeg.

4. Hahahahahahahaha...good for them. The problem we have in this country is our leaders.

5. Lol we always find humor in all thing.

6. It's the same set of people na. hashtag challenge cannot work in Benue state, how many people have Internet enabled phones in Benue state? It can only work in places like Makurdi and Otukpo.

7. Nigerian youth always see these things as joke,this is a major concern for youths that the government does not care about their future
    Stupid Benue Governor
    This will be all over twitter in days

8. We joke a lot in this country...

9. #TheWhistleblowerChallenge Loading...

10. Hahaha useless and backward leaders I don't blame them.

11. Lol,Ortom should open more rice mill and corn/cassava grinding market,so that the wheel barrow pushers will see what to carry,yeye dey smell.

12. Have you noticed the average Benue guy is lazy and they go after rich ladies.if you doubt me, come to sugerland Texas

1. @Anon 12:47, Really? Tell us more now, I once lived in Houston, Texas.

2. Especially this generation of Tiv guys. Looking for rich people's daughters to marry, that's what they do

13. Hahaha pls Mr governor buy d youths cabs instead of wheelbarrows,are u dragging them backwards?help the poor in your state sir

14. Lol
    Nigerians we play too much.

15. Nigerians will not kill Ortom....LMAO.........Ortom, will regret this misyarn for life........lol