Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: British Prime Minister Theresa May Worshipped At RCCG In London on Sunday

Monday, May 29, 2017

British Prime Minister Theresa May Worshipped At RCCG In London on Sunday

British Prime Minister 'Theresa May' worshipped at the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Jesus House, London, on Sunday.

There was first a question and answer session with her before the service proper started..

45 comments:

1. I miss Pastor Agu and Pastor Sola Irukwu so so much. Their words lift my spirit indeed...

2. That's my Pastor Agu Irukwu.

This my is loaded.

1. Loud it

Very very Loaded and humble to the core

RCCG keep leading

When GOD said to @Pastor AdAdeboye, I will give you a nation, a country, world... No be lie

2. Hmmm amebo so pastor Adeboye get the world now abi? Your comments are always annoying to the eyes. I feel you are a dumb ass robot with sensless i must comment by force attitude Ewu calabar

3. Campaign in progress and she will definitely win. I hope she won't mess NHS up for us after her victory .

1. NHS is already messed up under her government since 2010.Loads of cut in social care for the vulnerable like the elderly and mental health issues. Also people wait endlessly in emangency department and an individual will wait for months to see a specialist if he or she does not have private health care services etc.

2. Ordinary ingrown nail, i waited 8 months and mine is nothing compared to what is going on under NHS. I jump and pass voting. Before election conservative will start going to churches after most of them have declared they dont believe in God and trust our people, allegiance will switch. Labour has done more for africans than conservative will ever dream of.

3. @ poshwife, did you say wait endlessly, nooo, just carry your mat, food,drinks and charger if you are going to A & E.
      It is absolutely crazy!!!

4. And this is why I don't go to church. The last place l will expect to see a politician campaigning is in a church but then what do we expect, we also buy and sell in God's house.
      If I am mistakening, that made Jesus very upset somewhere in the new testament but let me not be a hypocrite.
      In relation to the conservatives and the NHS, the NHS will become a private sector should this government have their way where majority of people will need to pay for their own care.
      I actually like the Conservative party not because I see them campaigning in a supposed church, but because right now there are the best party for the job even if that means paying for Healthcare.
      Hopefully your church filled you up with all this info too.

5. Hmmmmm...Anon14:05 Conservative is for the upper class( they benefit the rich people in Britain society), they are for the few. Compared to labour. According to Jeremy Corbyn labour is “For the many, not the few”.

6. Anon13:24!..It is really crazy out there!Private health care for now (easy, fast and reliable) until the system changes oooo.Have got no time to waste, time is money.😉

4. That's what they all do before election. They won't fail to remind us that this is a Christian country and the next min, they'll go to a mosque or temple and tell them another story. At least she dint come to FOL.
    election less than 2 weeks.
    #8June

1. And when they want to give stay they sideline overstayers and give to terrorist. Im not voting any of them.

5. I like Theresa May, just as I like Angela Merkel. They are smart and amiable.

1. Maybe because you are not really aware of their political agenda towards the black race especially theresa May.

6. Worshipped bawo?

7. Typical politcal attribute. I thought she said she wasn't interested in the media... now jumping upandan for likes and votes. eku oshi 🙄

1. So will you if in her shoes.

2. @anon, nah I won't. I work strategically #softwork. If I want to woo people, I would start earlier on. Have you seen any vid of her knocking on doors and folks actually hiding from her?

She would have won many hearts that period when the little girl's video went viral on the issue of housing problems in Uk and about sending hot chocolates.

8. We are easily deceived when they come to the churches to campaign. They need your votes but as african immigrants both legal and overstayers, what have they done for you especially the overstayers. In Theresa's time as home office secretary everything regarding applications got changed and people who were qualified got denied. Her first target is immigration. How many white skinned do they deport? Nigerians think. Africans think.

1. If I hear say I vote for this woman? God forbid!!

2. They know church is your weakness.. Lol

9. She will soon tie a turban/ saree and go all punjabi on us. Her predecessor did it. He visited Pastor Adeboye when he was in London and also visited the Indian community with his turban.

10. #God will guide you no matter what*

11. Because of vote... let labour win🙏🙌

1. Yes oooo or any other party. Not tories.

12. blacks dont be deceived. theresa may hates black with a passion. she has made it very difficult for blacks to get stay in the UK. no tier 2 sponsorship for black uk students anymore. she s in rccg cos she needs our votes but sheturns our people away

1. Please help me to tell them.

2. Yes she does. All this is strategy and pretense.

13. Next stop Hindu temple, lol

14. Story! Later they will be kicking foreigners out with style. But you want their vote..

1. @chikito, they dont do it with style anymore, they do it direct. These conservative just incite hatred for foreigners without any feeling. Now they want black votes and after they start the kicking out.

15. Hypocrite
    A shabby attempt to get our votes
    Am not deceived
    We in the U.K. are not deceived !
    Life have been very difficult and hell since the conservative especially with Theresa May
    Foreign doctors and NHS staff leaving the country at an alarming rate
    Congrats changed
    Visa routes made the hardest since I have been in this country!
    Immigration routes all closed!
    High rate of deportation even to people that have stayed over 10 years in this country!
    Welfare cuts shocking
    Taxes increased!
    Housing fees increased, very difficult to save for a mortgage
    Eating from hand to mouth despite working round the clock
    Shocking life
    Rules made over night with no consideration of the foreigners!
    My first of voting as I made sure I registered: hoping and praying our voices will be heard : VOTING FOR LABOUR FOR A CHANGE
    Theresa May = Anti Africa, Anti Immigrant.
    Please let us be wise and not be deceived by this Sham worshipper

1. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
      Loud it for them o.

2. Where do I send your kiss to? You have said it all.

3. I don't really understand people o, yep Africans. Why do you feel entitled in another man's land? In d US, we would say they also took the land from others. No such excuse in d UK. Imagine, welfare etc. Let's b honest, put yourself in their shoes, how would you feel?

4. As far as one pay their taxes, they are entitled to any thing of the said country.

16. All na wash. Let's see what happen after election.

1. Her strategy for a power grAb seems to be failing right b4 her very eyes.Due to the Manchester attack,Corbyn & the Labour are gaining up on her in the polls.The double digits projections is gradually becoming a mirage.Brexit can no longer guarantee security.2 attacks after a long time under her watch is not acceptable to the British public.

17. this is the woman that wanted nigerians to pay three thousand pounds bond to get a visa to the uk, which you forfeit if you don't return on time or have any issues in the uk. this is back when she was home secretary. please dig into your memories and remember that because of this woman, tier 4 students are almost humiliated with visa checking and the likes here, no more tier 2 sponsorships for us, she's the one who cancelled the 2-years post-study visa (she was home secretary then, she's the one who introduced this immigration health surcharge that you pay £500 per year mandatory on your visa so for 5 years, you must pay £2500 immigration health surcharge in addition to your visa fee of over £1000 pounds, its non-refundable so if you don't get the visa say bye bye to your money. this woman is the reason why my friends here got married with their parents absent because they were all denied visas (both parents on both sides), my friends have babies and their parents can't come and visit/see the babies etc because they are denied and continuously denied visa. please shine your eyes o. vote corbyn. that man has a good heart, obviously