Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caroline Danjuma Has A Word For Side Chicks/Mistresses Lending Their Vices To Support Domestic Violence

Friday, May 12, 2017

Caroline Danjuma Has A Word For Side Chicks/Mistresses Lending Their Vices To Support Domestic Violence

The photo below is the young woman who was allegedly killed and set ablaze by her lover...It wasnt enough that he killed her,he had to set her Corpse ablaze? *sigh*

The story is viral and everyone has word to say about this on their social media handles..Including side chics and mistresses....

This looks like a coded message to someone!...RIP to this beautiful young woman...Domestic Violence is increasing so rapidly,it is scary.

111 comments:

1. The world is getting more angrier by the day. RIP beautiful girl.

Oya side chickens and the rest what happened to this girl, might happen to you all too. Be wise. Leave umu nwanyi horsebands alone

1. Really scary,its only God that will help our men and guide we women to control our tongue

2. Bv's help. I'm currently dating a violent guy now. He beats me at d slightest provocation or suspicion but I can't just leave cos his dick game is so good. He's d best in bed I av ever met. His dick is addictive. Pls what should I do?

3. Its a sad post, but @caroline's comment made it funny hahahahahahahahahahaha.

Women are their own enemies.
      All na signs of the end time sha

4. Least I forget, @caroline the pot calling kettle black.

Why are you shooting yourself in the leg?!?
      Your own story isn't far from what you wrote na.
      The same broom was used to sweep you out and you're crying more than the bereaved.

You were never a wife either. Na sidechick/baby mama you sef be na.
      Not like you marry fresh fish.

Abegi........

Bottomline is there's no justification for domestic violence last last.

5. RIP in future!!

6. Anonymous 13:24 keep collecting good dick, very soon the only thing you'll be able to have sex with are termites inside something made with wood.. Something must kill a man! Rubbish!

7. Don't do anything@ Anon 13:24.
      His dick game is addictive you say? Issokay

Its fine. I won't even get angry at what you typed up there👆
      I will just pretend like you are joking.🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️

8. Caro should shut it, constantly warring musas side chicks she was once a side chick too so she should continue to endure his philandering. Carry ur cross Caroline

9. write your will
      write your farewell letter
      plan for your funeral.

10. Anonymous, if the picture of this beautiful girl up there is not sending any message into your brain, then keep collecting Dickie and beating until you are finally sent to the otherside and then you tell the angel at the gate why you are there. Hian.

2. going south in 3 2 1...

RIP to the beautiful soul.

1. See how this pretty babe just got wasted.
      #sadsigh

But Caro is right though...judging the write-up for what it is, yes she is on point

2. Take several seat Madam Caro and STFU. Must this be about you and your misery? What do you expected when you married a pig that have no regard for you or anyone?Sorry, but don't make. this about you and and your adversaries (aka side chicks) If you have a story to tell about your situation, say it' and. dont be a coward

3. Take several seat Madam Caro and STFU. Must this be about you and your misery? What do you expected when you married a pig that have no regard for you or anyone?Sorry, but don't make. this about you and and your adversaries (aka side chicks) If you have a story to tell about your situation, say it' and. dont be a coward

4. Abeg martial arts is not for men alone.. women go and train to beat men scatter scatter too.. self defence is good...enough of this oh

3. She has a point though. A lot of women get beaten up when they confront their husband about side chics and mistresses. It is one of the main causes of DV.

1. Put aside caroline's hypocrisy. This is very true, a lot of domestic disputes are about the man coming home late after spending the night with the side chick or having a side chick, etc, sha another woman. And the man is 100% responsible for being faithful in his marriage so I am Not blaming the other woman. But women please stop hurting other women. You can turn down this philandering men. Please break the cycle. When men see women are not willing to betray each other they will sit up also, but they can see that women don't respect each other so they take advantage. They know in the end the women will fight over him. Women please do not go another day knowing you're a part of the reason another woman cannot sleep at night, the reason another woman sheds tears or feels insecure that she's not as beautiful or young looking as you are. Let women unite and not tear each other apart.

2. She knows from experience bc she use to be one of them!

4. But children of nowadays should learn to live a holy life and wait until they marry b4 "knowing" a man to avoid tragic stories like this.

1. You always talk like your brain is scrambled. Wait till marriage and marry plus born for this kind of psychotic man abi? Anyway from your posts, we know you are psychotic. You are a joke, and no reasonable human should take your opinions seriously. Big fool

2. Odiegwu! That doesn't guarantee anything

5. Wasnt caroline once a side chick herself? Or no?

1. Et tu Caroline. Very hypocrisy of you when . You were once a side chick yourself. Remember? Life is a cycle Madam.

2. U dey mind her...mtcheww

3. At Swag. She was fool. You ask herif she has never be a side chick or dated someone engaged or married to another woman? So tell her to take her fake nose and ass away

6. She knows who she is talking to

7. She knows who she is talking to

8. Stay away side chicks LOL and mistresses .

But come to think of it, who is the side chick ? when most boys keep more than one GF and ladies too. Every single person out there is a side chick or boy until you say i do at the altar.

9. may her soul rest in peace...

Husband wey beat wife because of a side chick that one na husband?

10. I dont remember her being a wife either. A baby mama of 3 who moved in and was disgraced out. Shutup Caro.

1. At anon 12.22 Well said. She was running after someone else's man too even while married to that pigs

11. Nawa ooooo! Obsession of da highest order abi what will I call this one. Such a beautiful babe. Where did this happen? RIPP! Kai

1. It happened in south Africa very wicked guy he just wasted the girl's life!

12. I would rather waste you codedly before you even think of doing so to me!...
    He obviously burnt the corpse so as to clean up the mess!,..
    But the girl's spirit is strong!...
    Gbam at Caro!...
    Date a married man codedly,but stay clear from his family that my own...

1. Dating the married home coded is causing problem in his home or don't you know? Do u think the side chick go and stand there and say beat your wife? Queen and boss u are a shame sha.

2. Good you know babes are dating your husband codedly, you can't give this advice and expect your husband not to. Same way they would sleep with married men codedly and clean mouth same way they would sleep with your husband, simple.

3. I wonder why people go anon to make comments....Linda will not beat you my dear..fear not! Except you are one of the people who praise her with your id then go anon to abuse her. That's the height of cowardice!

4. No na LE.
      It's a two way thing.

Even if the sidechic is staying coded, as long as the man has alternative juice perhaps too sweet for him, anything his wife does,he may take offence and result to beating.
      Is the wife aware of the side chic? Probably not.
      Has the husband changed towards her? Yes
      Why? She doesn't know
      Husband's thought process: this one- (sidechic) is his "perfect tonic wine". Every other (his wife) is less important

So you see? It's about the mindset of the man and what he places value on.

The other way is...the wife could be aware of the sidechic and thus confronts her husband which again results in a major DV ish.

It is only if these sidechics can for a moment think deeply that their relationship with married men would possibly put a strain on their matrimonial home hence back off, only then will there be lesser cases.

These are not the only reasons for DV though. We just talking within the context of caro' s message.

5. Hahahahaha
      Bloggie,that's why I always advise married women to have a side bobo!...
      Once your husband is cheating,ignore him and start your own...
      No nagging...
      No quarreling...
      Everyone is happy!....
      Tsk!
      Tsk!
      Tsk in your voice

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Kai,
      L.E bebe!
      I give up on you😂😂😂😂😂

13. I thought caroline has moved on
    Stella, off course she's shading someone
    caro keep on enjoying your self with your kids nne
    forget about musa and his numerous side chicks if you want to live long

14. Owner, come and catch your sub

15. I don't know why violence men don't meet women like me ka m gwoo gi iba!,..
    Nonsense!...

1. Ur the only woman in this world that I would advise any man to beat, any man that hits a woman is a fool and a coward minus the ones that would hit you

2. Queen like no man can withstand you or what.just shut it up there,just be thankful maybe your husband is peaceful if not you've not Jam that is why you are scatter yarning. You think you are poweeful...........you are a learner

3. Anon13.36. Story. You people knows the kind of women you guys will be beatin come and beat me naa.. Mtcheww

4. Sexiest replying Linda's comment?
      Issokay.
      #Yakndi#👌✌✌

5. I love you queen and boss

16. This lilybeth is misogynist. Blame the violent men and their wandering dicks. No one can force you do anything. Men should be held responsible for their actions abeg.

17. Some people sympathizing just want to feel among. Nothing more

18. Caro abegi keep quite.ur husband will hv no reason to get a mistress or side chick if u are a wonderful wife to him.After all we thousands of niece women enjoying their marriage without any drama.

19. Cc: aunty Rosa M, come catch ya sub.

20. This is sad..
    I'm presently in a situation right now. I have moved out. Currently in a hotel wondering if I should pay for the house I have seen or nahh. .. Wondering if I should give one last try. Wondering if 6yrs isn't much try? Every beating comes with an apology and how it's the devil manipulating all this. I'm here and I don't just know. I have 3 kids and they have been crying so bad they want to see their dad. We have been here for a little over a week. And I'm just weak. People stay on the outside and say leave.,leave, leave. The truth is, it's easy to leave without the kids. With kids it's alot harder. Very much harder. . But no one will understand that. I can get an apartment and pit necessary things for now but then I'm wondering if I should give one last try. What if they one last try takes my life?? The most annoying is I'm dealing with a manipulative someone who finds away to make himself the victim and you the abuser. Oh, he's that good. And then his apology game? ? So good.

Then you wonder, this is the only bad trait he has. He is amazing dad to his kids. He does house chores, shopping and provides for the home. He's the kind of man who serves you break fast on bed. He is good 95%. But the remaining 5% is the bad part of him that cones physical abuse. He's so romantic, so nice, do all I want but yet can't control that part of him. Not like it happens everyday. Happens once in 3 month or so
    I'm just tired.. Really tired. Because I don't know what to do.. I know I share some blame like maybe talking back rudely and running my mouth like they say but when I'm angry, that's the only way I'm. I'm not that way when I'm not angry. I'm only that way when I have been angered.
    Domestic violence is on the increase.

1. Seperation does affects kids, but your life is very important. If he cant control is anger and you cant control your mouth 👄 then you are sitting on a time bomb.
      My take you guys should seperate for some time and both seek help from a counsellor.

2. Hey woman. U can google the power of Ur tongue in the book of proverbs n see for urself. The bible speedy seriously condemns people wit a lose tongue. I'm not saying he is right. God forbid. But from what U typed up there. You still love him. For the sake of "for better or worse" please go back this last time n try Ur best to work things out. When he is shouting. Please walk away. Don't talk when U r angry then if he still beats U , u can liv. I'm not married but it breaks my heart when people divorce. He z obviously a great guy. Give him the chance with a more guarded tongue n also pray for him lets c what happens ok. I might be wrong but this is my take. Cheers

3. Madam Anon 12:38 pls give it another trier,who knows maybe that will end all of the domestic violence.believe it God will arrest him for good,he will stop it. Pls don't leave ur marriage because of this and another thing like as you said,if you don't normally run your mouth,that beating wouldn't take place instead always learn to give him silent as an answer. Pls for the sake of ur kids,silent should always be ur answer,a broken home is never the best even if you can cater for your kids on your own because its sweet taking such decision wen angry,when one's eyes is cleared,you will now start regretting it.pls try settle whatever scores you both have and learn to always avoid that beating,you can do OK.stay blessed

4. See you taking part of the blame now, he has so brain washed you to think you are part of the problem. My dear please do what your heart tells you to do and be ready to face the consequences.

5. Your next beating may be your last, for the sake of your kids let him get help . It's traumatizing for them to hear you both fight and him beat you like a thief

6. I totally understand the dilemma you're in currently.. But trust me if you decide to move on, time will heal all wounds and you will find a routine that works for you on managing the kids.. Its better safe than sorry.

7. Please don't blame yourself for anything. You have done absolutely nothing wrong. There are women that are more rude than you are yet their husbands don't result to violent. A violent man is a violent man and nothing can change him except himself. Stop making excuses for these animals, your kids will not and never forgive you if they grow up in such environment

8. You both should seek counseling. You sound like you love him and he loves you too so your marriage is worth saving. Seek serious counseling from a shrink/psychologist (not a pastor o) you both have deep issues but his are deeper. Learn to bridle your tongue, it's hard but doable, I learnt the hard way

9. Stop making excuses for him. Stop

If you must stay, both of you should go for counseling together. Even at that, I am not sure he will stop beating except there is an intervention.

10. The cycle will never stop. You will keep insulting him and he will keep hitting you till, one day, he vows to kill himself the next time he hits you. And then, he stops hittibg you. The next time you insult him, he leaves the house. Goes to a hotel, just because he has vowed to never hit you again. He goes there to cool off. He's proud of himself. He tamed the beast.

This happens many times, he's used to the cycle now. It even gives him release. He knows he can be by himself for a few nights a month. He will never hit you again, he knows it now. He has found the perfect getaway. The elixir of what is means to be a man. To be unencumbered. To be wild and free again. Most men pursue their youth here. That joy of what it means to unleash your testosterone. That space becomes his passion. And he can fill that space with so much stuff. Hobbies, dreams, women, whatever. This space has been filled with a combination of all elements to various degrees but, women are sure to be found in the vast majority of them. A woman that can be feminine to him again, that would feel vulnerable to his manhood. A woman that respects the shit out of him. A woman he can teach again. Not the shrewish know-it-all at home. Always ready to engage him like a man. After all, they are now equal. She has seen him finish.

Here is a woman who dissolves into him. He loves her like mad. She was there to comfort him the day he realised his wife would never respect him like she did in the beginning. She healed his hurt. And continues to do so.

So, madam, you can choose to be a witch when angers you and conjure up the beast in him to react. Or you can be the person you are asking him to be and struggle to keep a clear head and approach him with respect and firmness. After all, your bible tells you a about a calm word turning away anger.

When he looks the most foolish to you, don't show him just how foolish he is by demeaning him with words. Show him his faults and let him know you still respect him enough to know he's human. Remember, it is better for a man to live on the roof than in the same house with a nagging witch of a woman.

Abeg, I done high. Make una no vex for my long talk.

11. Since you want to stay,go and work on his head spiritually nah so the beating will stop!...
      Some of you no sabi whatsup!...

12. Rambo I'm here giving you a standing ovation.. If this is the way you write when you are high, abeg dey high everyday! 🙆🙆🙆🙌🙌

13. Tell them o. That's how my boss wife came to embarrass herself thinking I was dating her husband. who has time to date a young man with old man thinking in this 21st century. I insulted her indirectly. Now I have 2 boys and hubby loves me so much.

14. Oby O, your comment gave me a good smile. Na Leaf of Inspiration tinz.

I just find it crazy how you want to emasculate a man by tongue-lashing and expect him to not get back at you somehow. She can leave this guy who doesn't hit her unless she insults him and insult the next man in her life. Or she can learn to bridle her tongue and stop putting her through stress. The kids are crying,but she feels justified cutting their father into a thousand pieces verbally and can still come here and play the victim.

Husband wey dey wash plate sef. You go soon carry clay would your perfect spec.

15. But Rambo, don't you think a man that cannot control himself in such a situation cannot control himself at all? I've seen men who experienced worse in the hands of their partners and they chose to walk away instead.....the pertinent question here is..if you kill her in the process of beating her and you go to jail..will it be worth it? Its just better to go your separate ways instead to be honest.

16. This is hard mehnnn because I can't stand violence.
      I would advice you separate for a while. Don't cut him off from the kids,let him visit them.
      Tell him you are not divorcing him but you guys need to work on your marriage while living apart. You need time to yourself,time to pray,time to watch your tongue.
      Please go to councilling with him. Do that perhaps for a year while you both are building yourself and soul searching.
      You can even join him in doing things with the kids as a family.
      If in that 1yr you see a genuine change him in,pls go back.
      You also need to work on your anger issues. No one enjoys being shouted at and insulted. It's also verbal abuse washing someone with words daily.

17. Oby O, yes men ignore and many in this situation tolerate it. Yo might call him a beast, I won't. He just hasn't become wise to better ways of handling a sharp-tongued woman.

Let us consider the alternatives; he ignores her even though he can hear every word she utters. He eventually gets numb to it. What of the children? They get to see their father belittled by their mother verbally. Thus, making the boys sissies or women-haters, mind you these same women would hate their own sons' wives meting out this same treatment to them. That's one reason MILs and DILs do not get along most times. Mothers know feminine wiles and they will do all to protect their sons from manipulative, disrespectful women but would wholeheartedly do the same thing to their sons' fathers. What a bloody irony.

Now, the girls just think this is acceptable behavior and men should endure. I remember being in this situation and when pastor called me and my ex her words were, " I'm a woman, I can say whatever I want. He should be a man and not hit me". I left her and pastor to date each other. No woman has the right to inflict verbal violence on anybody, especially when the other party cannot match cutting word for cutting word. You know most men would rather hit, that's why men respect themselves around other men, they know the other guy won't talk, he'll just bash your skull.

Another, option open to him is what I posted earlier, leaving the home. We all know it's a dangerous thing for a man to be alone. And he won't be for long. Not with a Patience Ozorkwor at home. There is nothing more libido- killing than a cantankerous woman. He will despise her for her disrespect, and even despise her more because he cannot inflict pain on her like she does him.

So, this woman who thinks she's a saint us actually ruining her own home with her own words. Does she think her marriage is healthy just because hubby isn't slapping her? She should think again.

There are men still in their offices as we speak, at 11pm because of the kind of wives they have. They dread the trip back home. Some man somewhere is sleeping on office furniture because it is wayyyy more comfortable than his AC-ed bedrrom with Egyptian cotton bedsheets with mahogany bedframes. He will snap one day and go home because he pays the fucking rent or even built the house and he will not be a slave to an ingrate of a woman, and the next day social media is abuzz.

If women bridled their tongues and spoke with wisdom instead of venom, domestic violence cases will reduce by, at least, 80%. The remaining 20% will be sadistic psychopaths who aren't happy seeing others happy.

It is the height of wickedness to deprive a man of peace in his home and still deprive him of the joy of fatherhood. A responsibility he ahs embraced wholeheartedly. I mean, this man does chores and everything else you want him to. That's not enough for her, she has to talk down on him like a little boy. He will still slap her, I swear. Because he sounds like he has enough testosterone, a strong sense of self and duty. He's a serving leader and this foolish wife cannot afford him the courtesy of polite words? 😁

If she doesn't change, she will still chop slap and maybe leave. But I pity the next woman in his life. He is giving his all now and if this woman kills his spirit by leaving and taking away his kids, because of foolishness, she would have created a broken, angry man; not to mention children deprived of fatherly love and guidance.

18. Oby O, one more thing. Just because he can't control himself in this aspect doesn't make him a failure. It just means he's failed in this aspect of life. Even this failure can be mitigated if he learns to adapt quickly and deflect his angst to other channels.

He doesn't have to endure her verbal missiles. He can divorce her for just the fact that he cannot stand being tonguelashed. But there are the kids to consider. His dreams od having a family to envy. He probably does their homework too. I can bet you this man has begged this woman to be careful with her words. I seriously would like to be corrected on this. I will apologize if Anonymous 12:38 claims otherwise.

This woman needs a good talking to. Hopefully, she learns.

19. Hmmm...for the first time in a long time, someone has finally convinced me to some extent on this matter..I'm trying not to be sentimental now....I guess some good men are pushed to the wall sometimes... Rambo you are my pal now on this blog.. Lol

20. Oby O, it's always a pleasure to make friends. I'm just here to share the male perspective on things as honestly as I can.

Be cool.

21. Your perspective is indeed insightful and realistic if we should be truthful. I'm a woman by the way.

21. peace maker you are an idiot....who told you some men cheat cos their wives are not good? Musa is a he goat..always blaming women for a mans philandering ways is utter bullshit

22. I hope the person that did this to this girl will not go scout free. Not only should the message go to the side chicks but also the husbands. It takes two to tango and any man that beats his wife because she confronted him about his wandering ways should be thrown in the jungle to live with animals.

23. @peacemaker men that cheating in their blood will still cheat even if they get married best and most beautiful woman on earth

24. On point but they won't hear nah. Some men are devil incarnate

25. So sad, may her soul Rip. The guy is very heartless,after killing her he know burn her, Gush

26. Princess Scheherazade12 May 2017 at 13:33

I don't support cheating but I don't support Caroline's POV either.

A man has no reason to beat a woman, whether she confronted him about his cheating ways or not.

Blaming a side chick for receiving a beating from your husband is the same as blaming a side chick for your husband's cheating ways.
    Women will continue to be on the receiving end of nonsense until they learn that men are not babies and must be held accountable for their actions.

27. What pretty lady.
    Rip.

Caro is taking to someone out der.
    Them know themselves.

28. Madam anon 12:38, the kids need both you and their Dad . Your description shows that your husband is a good man. Marriage is for two "mugus" Get a padlock for your mouth and choose to be the mugu when he is angry. Do this consistently and you will come back testifying. Also,talk to someone your hubby respects about the situation.You can't jump in and out of marriage without working on yourself first. Mercy Aigbe will soon move on with the 3rd husband. Is that what you want? Oversabi kills marriage. You don't have to prove any point when your hubby is angry. Wisdom is key.

29. Anonymous
    That last trial maybe the end of you.
    Once in a month beating can still kill you know?

Just remain seperated for now. Let him see his kids. Be cordial with him.
    Make arrangements for a monthly pay from him.. Give it time..
    Dark days will come, some days the kids will make you wanna run home,but give it time.

Only time will tell IF it will ever work.
    I wish you all the best dear. Stay safe

Note: That beaten up picture of the girl wasn't the one immediately after her death... She went back and he eventually beat her to death.

30. Concerning Caroline's post..
    A violent man is a violent man,I understand that she is listing ways the beating can reduce in the hime front.

Trust me, a man that hits his wife will find another reason to hit her.
    Maybe the air he is breathing isn't fresh enough, or the palm oil in the Egusi soup was not measured accurately.

It will shock you to know that some men that are extremely violent at home do not womanise,drink,go clubbing or have 'bad' friends.

Instead of telling single ladies what they should lend their voice to, Carol should focus on us raising better men.
    A violent person,man or woman must be made to take absolute responsibility for their actions.
    I am tired of hearing 'What did he or she do'
    I don't want to know the reason.

I am not interested in knowing why you raped,beat or killed another human being.

When you give excuses and reasons,these violent people leverage on it.

31. To those of you advising the lady to stay with her violent husband and that God will sort things out - I wish you a very VIOLENT husband or your sister a very VIOLENT HUSBAND - and God will sort things out for you or your sister.
    The thunder that will fire you, is still rumbling and gathering speed to finish the little gray thing passing for a brain in your head. You are actually turning things around and telling her it is her fault? That she needs to hold her mouth? There is no hope for Nigeria when people believe it is by force to remain in a marriage. When we hear that the he-goat killed his wife, you will be among the people saying she should have left him. God punish you one million times and visit her situation on you and your family so you can hold your tongues and wait for the person to change. Anofia.
    Bia Stella, you need to start excluding some comments because by publishing them you are encouraging the continuation of domestic violence.

1. Exactly my thoughts reading comments. And educated people are advising her to stay. If she dies now they will be the first to shout foolish woman.

32. May her soul rest in peace,such a pretty Lady.

33. May her soul rest in peace,such a pretty Lady.

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Not yet married so make shut my mouth...

35. God have mercy!
    meanwhile, Ladies check this post, they give #400 worth of airtime for your opinion on any issue. LADIES ONLY. Post link ==
    https://t.co/ZiG6abKaN8

36. Iphie Dearie's comment just gave me a mini orgasm.

37. To the madam that moved to a hotel, abusive men are actually very nice that people will hardly believe he raise his hands to beat anybody. The create this perfect image outside and make themselves the victims. please single ladies don't be caried away, after beating you, the can beg the whole lagos to call and beg you accept him back and the circle continues. Madam please what if u died in one of those beatings? What would hv become of ur children? well its up you. i can't even have feelings for my abuser sef&

38. caro dont come here and tell me about side chicks and mistress you were once a side chick and a mistress ,dont let me call names ,lets focus on domestic violence abeg.

1. Call names idiot . You foolish goats will be acting like you know someone yet your sad stories are based on rumours. musas wife died 23 years before he met caro . His second wife was divorced from him 4 years before he met caro . The one who destroyed his home was nenna Ukeje whose son is older than caros first son . But you all will come out and accuse the poor girl cause you dump fucks wished you were in her shoes. She met that man single and divorced and he wasn't even with nenna again . Stupid fools. Now he is single you all can swallow him and let her be in peace .

2. Carol. Welcome. It is well.

3. oh dear caro and when you where fucking alhaji young was he single ,or do you want more names

39. Domestic violence has nothing to do with side chic or mistresses ..If a man is violent and he asks for water and you give him he will still beat you. There's no excuse for them... So Caroline stfu... Have u forgotten how you had your kids... Will you keep quiet... * in patience Jonathan's voice..

1. How did she have her kids. Ignorant bastard