Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CURSED OR CONFUSED?

Good day Stella nwanyi OMA.

my chronicle is so much but this is where I can pour out my heart and need advice from this family

To the reason why I sent this in.....I'm a 26 yr old lady....truly stella and Bv,I can't really define my life as it stands now...Here is my story...

My dad divorced my mum when I was in jss1..I practically grew up with my dad until death snatched him away from us in 2006,my dad was at that time the bread winner of his family. After his death, the entire family refused my mum mourning my dad.....she wasn't even allowed to come for the burial(story for another day) and that was how dad's assets were divided among themselves cos he died without writing a will.... 

I got admission into university 2009 and had access to visit my Mum for the first time cos I was told never to speak or be seen around her by my uncles and aunts even my grandma. I found out mum was married and pregnant at that time after 5kids(my siblings and I)I was so mad... She calmed me down and gave me so many reasons why she acted that way of which were... She doesn't want to be sleeping around with men since my dad's people had made it known that over their dead body would she step her foot into that compound since their brother is late..

My step Dad (a widower)was so nice to me during my visit and got plenty stuff for me when I was going back to school.. I told my siblings what's on board (I'm Ada and the eldest) the surprise on their faces that day was nothing to write home about and I had to give them reasons why she acted that way.....in fact,, ppl see mum as a flirt and I trained myself and siblings not to be seen that way. (To God be the glory)

In school, I found it difficult making friends...( That has being me from the onset)I never heard this exposure tho I went to a boarding school,Was too reserved to the core and too timid for my liking(dunno if it was my upbringing)... I met a girl who was jovial and plays too much... I got attached to her and we became so so close.. She noticed I don't like guys around and tried her best to hook me anytime we hang out ....I went with her for a party and got attracted to her boyfriend's friend who had interest in me... We started dating when I was in 200level... No sex cos I was a virgin (so I thought) till a day that had been mapped out that he was gonna deflower me... After all the preparations, (no be small thing o)........

I felt pains but no trace of blood.... I was so surprise like he was...........But we continued dating and I was very much in love.I had this grace on me....... Which he always say, that whenever he makes love to me... His deal clicks(G-boy) and it was so true cos he bought a car and bought a land in school environment where he built a standard wine shop then...

We won best couples award countless time.. Everything was just so perfect...I was in my 300 level when he went for service and from nowhere he called, telling me he wasn't interested in me again..I wasn't his class cos maga paid him then... He jokingly said my husband should give him 1millon for brushing me up whenever I get married...

I cried and cried cos I was so committed to the relationship... He was truly my first....he advised I come out of my Shell and catch fun.... I had guys hitting on me then but wasn't interested...I wasn't focused in school activities again.. I became a shadow of myself... No one to talk to....my then friend had her friends and didn't want to make a caricature of myself cos I'm a very Private type...

A week to Valentine's day 2014....I met this final year guy (mr X)who made my val memorable with loads of gifts I never requested for.. He was so into me then but I wasn't moved at all.... He graduated, left for service and continued keeping in touch but I still didn't like him....I only call when I need his assistance which he would gladly offer to help....he got a job in a telecommunication company and was still helping me out in his capacity.....

I graduated, served in one of the south western States which was some hours away to mr X place of abode.... He visited almost every weekend but nothing happened cos I held a position in nncf then..... He never complained for a day..... Would give me some money for upkeep every time he visits..... I still didn't like him cos of his dressing and he doesn't write well...but his so hardworking and smart... He speaks our local dialect often which is a big turnoff for me tho his stopping it now ...

After service... I relocated to a city and started managing a job there.... He came to see me there and made his intentions of travelling out of the country known to me and pleaded with me not to get married that he was gonna come back December 2017 of which we would be legally married....that was the first time we made out in may 2016...he left in August
Along the line same year... I met Mr Y in September.....after reading so much in this blog.... I decided not to put all my eggs in a basket.... Mr Y told me from the onset that he wanted to marry me but I thought its normal guys talk and didn't believe him...I told him I had a guy but his not in the city where I reside but comes in once in a while... 

His response was since I'm not engaged to him,his fine with it and that Was how we forged ahead. He told me how he hated ladies cos of what his ex did to him.... I was at work one afternoon when a call came through. The caller called my name that I should leave mr Y alone.... She's heavily pregnant for him..., or else when she finds me... She's gonna bath me with acid..... I quickly summoned mr Y that I wanted to see him after work... We got to a place and he told me yes the lady is pregnant for him... That was his ex he was telling me about who used pregnancy to make him marry her but swore to me that he didn't have anything with the lady.. His just assisting her to put to bed after which a DNA test would be carried out.......bla bla bla....

As fate would have it..... The baby was carbon copy of Mr Y , No need of DNA and his next word to me was children are gifts from God.. That he would take care of the daughter and there would be no chemistry between the young Lady and himself.... I continued with him.... He was awesome.... Try as much as possible to make me happy... Going extra miles for me most times.... Sponsored my birthday etc.....he had his flaws tho...... Monitors my movement like kilode.... 

Dont know how he does it, but gets to know all conversations I make on fone....the names of the ppl, their place of work even their families...anywhere I go to,he knows wherever I am at any point in time, Even when I lie of my whereabout.... It made us quarrel every time....when Ever he brings up the M word... I just shove it aside cos i wasn't certain about his baby mama cos my instinct tells me there's still something between them and his insecurity towards me was on another level.....

I had issues where I was squatting and decided to move in with him for sometime and that was when cassala bursted........... The monitoring increased tremendously.... We would quarrel.. ,insult each other, then reconcile and this continued till I missed my period.... He ask what could be done and suggested I see a doctor if I'm not interested in getting married to him....I took my time, went for prayers where I was told that his not my husband.... I had to tell my mum cos it was so heavy for me to carry alone.... She met some pastors who told her that his not my husband and two said he is the one for me.....

The only advise my mum gave me is if I love him truly and I'm so sure i can live with him, I should go ahead that all this prophets ain't God.... Immediately I remembered all our quarrels....our insults e.t.c And I made up my mind to meet a doc (please bvs ,I plead,Biko Dont cuss me out please...was a very tough decision to make)the doc asked my reasons and I told him i wasn't just ready...he inquired what mr Y does for a living....told him and he told me bluntly that I needed someone better and gave me advise like i am Queen and Boss of this blog would .......if he said so for his own interest, only God knows...... Mr Y got to know his normal way which was surprising to me and called the relationship off....I pleaded and pleaded but my pleadings fell on deaf ears.... 

He block and deleted me off all his social media handle... I decided to visit him one day since he wasn't picking up my calls...lo and behold.... A lady he introduced to me as his fiancee was in there... I acted normal like nothing happened, went home cried bitterly and asking myself what's actually wrong with me...i trained myself and siblings so that people would see us from different angle other than the storyline of divorced kids rather I get opposite of my effort.... Y does bad things happen to good people..........

To make matters worst, He still called to let me know that what I don't value, Others cherish it so much..His friend tried making us reconcile one fateful sunday but instead it went south when he told me he was wasting his precious time with me and would have missed the love of his life...which is everything to him and does it better than i do sexually... Jisos!!!!! I couldn't take it again... I opened my mouth and just allowed words flow.... The type of insult I gave him that way was something else... Have never done that in my entire life... He just said I should stop telling his friends about us and move on with my life cos he had done same already.... I just left in anger..... Got home and felt remorseful for all I said...had to send him a text which he hasn't replied till date..... Called and called... No picking.... 

I do miss him very much...I really want to settle down but I don't want to end up like my parents.. I have rejected serious suitors over time..those that Dont care about where I come from...and I think something is not just right.... The ones that got to know I'm from a divorced home took to their heels.....have gone for deliverance countless times..
Please anyone that have been in this before should advise me....how do I get over this man..... Feel so depressed each day seeing him passing my place of work happily with his friends.....

Prayed fervently to God for forgiveness of all my sins and just give a Sign on who to settle down with.... I'm on the petite side and my pretty sisters have people coming for their hands in marriage...but they keep turning them down cos of me....i always say to myself, how long would this continue.....Ppl hitting on me now are all married men like they blew the whistle on them to lust after me....

The pressure from my people is weighing me down seriously.....
Mr X still keeps in touch like he does but December is too far and how do I get to love him????
I'm being positive but many what if...... keeps ringing in my head...e.g what if Mr Y was actually my man cos he told me I would definetly regret my decision which I rejected in his presence... 

What if Mr X does not make it December.....how do I cope????
forgive my wrong typos please and l look forward to seeing advice....thanks

113 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmmm....

Unending chronicles
    Lord fix it

1. Hehehehe. Continue following the advice of your qwin & boss, you will die like fowl for it.
      You never even start to suffer yet! If you wish to make good progress in your life, follow Godly principles otherwise the main Chronicles is loading.

2. Hmmmm long chronicle. December is just seven months away, is there any guarantee u will get marry before then if u enter a relationship now? Work on ur relationship with mrX

3. Poster please take this small advice from me, stop telling suitors outrightly that your parents were divorced, you can say your dad died and your mum remarried.

please stop being desperate, tie your legs and wait for your boyfriend in thee abroad.

It's better to marry. a man that loves you more, trust me.

4. What is ur problems sef?
      CU's I see non,u still have a mother to talk to,so be tankful..
      I lost my mother at a very young age,everything I know,I teach myself or learn it on my own...
      My step mother hate me nd my brother with passion..
      But we survived...
      So why are u over thinking?
      I got married and 8month letter the love of my life return to marry from abroad.. What if,what if
      Am not regretting marriage,
      But what if..
      So just focus on ur life,job and Mr x,pls
      U are still young@ 26
      I know how u feel dear

5. Ain't you just 26? Where are you rushing to? Biko calm down, take your time and you will definitely gets good man. Better a broken relationship than a broken marriage.

6. And, abeg let ur sisters marry if they are ready, biko. Let them stop turning down guys for ur sake

7. I don't know why you are crying for an ex you didn't want. You are confused

8. You are a BIG FOOL walahiii

2. What a long narrative..............

1. I am so sorry but you are your own problem, people get heart broken move on, it's not always easy but move one, the relationship with mr y was a very useless one, how can you people be insulting each other up and down, then there's the fact that he monitors your life, I can't say what you are actually missing there, only him get baby mama join. Pls you have just been saved cus it seems you like a wahala filled relationship or else I don't see why you miss him so much, plus this has nothing to do with the fact that your parents separated cus your dad is even late. Pls also allow your sisters get married, being ada doesn't matter, the right person would come at the right time though he may mr x who knows

2. Girl, you need to learn to emotionally detach yourself. You need to stop being desperate! Don't ever beg a man!! Even if you're hurting, maintain a straight face and move on with your life.

3. Bia, bia, bia pull your ears and imagine you are reading my lips. ANY advice you take on this blog is YOUR own responsibility (@ your peril). You are trying to blame this blog and Queen and boss for your woes ba? Wehdone. You are an adult, everything you read here you sift, that is why you have a brain between your ears. You can't blame anyone for adhering to advise you read on a blog. I wish you well. Learn to be patient and give your life to Christ.

3. Why come here to glorify fornication
    Fornication is bad enough but please do not add "grace" to it
    It is not grace, it is satanic deceit so that you will feel good doing it
    And suddenly find yourself in hell
    Please choose the life to live; fornication or life in Christ?
    God will never change his mind about the sin of fornication
    If you repent, he will forgive you and accept you as long as you stay away from sin

1. Dont mind them, they'll be glorifying sin up and down as if its something good.

4. What if

What if

What if
    So many uncertainties in ur heart, are u God? Are u d owner of ur life? How can u say December is too far.u seem so desperate!!!!!

Get a grip on ursef poster, u need self love n self worth.

If u don't esteem ursef, nobody will.

Take ur worries to God in prayers, u fret too much. High blood pressure is a respecter of no man whether young or old. ciao

1. Dear poster, I need to understand something here..

Mr Y.... The baby daddy told you you are not good enough and you feel bad?
      The problem here is not with anyone other tha n you. You have a very low self-esteem and I feel its because you have allowed the thought of what people would think or say settle in
      A lot of us from broken or dysfunctional families have made it in life, business and marriage so PLEASE stop using that as an excuse.
      You are yet to make up your mind on what and who you want in life and until you do that, you will keep settling for less.
      My Y is NOT good for you.

You are needy and that's a disaster waiting to happen especially if you end up with a manipulative man.so my advice is simply this...
      Work on yourself.
      Work on your relationship with God
      Close your legs. I am sure you already know firsthand that sex won't keep any man.

And wait on God for your ordained spouse.

5. My darling, tell your sisters to go head and marry. It might be the blessing you need. December is around the corner. Just have patience. 26 is too young to start killing yourself over marriage.

1. Ah ah which kind chronicle eyes No get head or tail. In think say na family chronicle e con turn to love chronicle. Abeg abeg I don't have time

2. Better forget Mr y and move on. Take your phone to computer village. He installed attacker in it. That's how he knows your messages and calls.

3. Exactly. Why should they wait? Wait for what? Be happy for them and set them free to marry, hian!

6. Madam calm down December is in 7 months but start the talk with mr x now to know his mind. If I hear you mention mr y again you will be in soup. From this point he is dead to you!

7. Poster,how old do you say you are again?...
    Why are you desperate to get married?..

Take some time off work and travel to another town!...
    Meet new people and forget about this your ex!...
    December is not far for the other guy nah...
    You are too desperate for my liking!...
    Gosh!...

1. POSTER can you see how your life is finished? This is someone you take advice from! Now you see her reaction, same goes for all the rest of the lot who mentor this twat.

8. You say December is far!! Okay oh! You don't want to put all your eggs in a basket but you are putting them in a torn basket,my dear girl. Going for deliverances doesn't make good guys come like that. You cant ask God to give you a sign when your relationship with him ain't right or because you desperately want to get married. God doesn't work that way.
    Work on your relationship with God,know Him,seek His will for you,let Him guide you, Stop seeing yourself as cheap and making a man treat you like trash while you go back home and wallow in self pity, Stop acting desperate, Stop sex before marriage.
    See yourself as and act like/as a queen and no stupid nonsense guy will treat you like shit.

1. Hmm pinky you have given all the advice she needs.wise word

2. You will go for deliverance then happily commit fornication. Oil and water can't mix. Light and darkness can't mix. Pick a struggle. God cannot be mocked. What is the point of being one leg in and one out? Be either in or out.

9. My dear, you better wait for the right person. What are u in a hurry for? I got married at 25 and ran for my life at 27. I am 28 now, not married anymore. My sanity is better than any stupid marriage. Why not build yourself up instead on focusing on marriage? What are you in a hurry for? What is chasing you for goodness sake? My friend, sit down and do a self evaluation.

10. Why are you creating problems for yourself?

All I see is a desperate girl, visiting prophets cos of men!

Abasi mbok!

1. I knew you'll reason like the outdated blackberry that you are. Welldone, keep it up. Must you type, if your fingers would reflect how dead your brain is, why don't you reserve it so you can live long. Na wa o.

2. Arcadian guy aka yesterday's poster .
      Is Bb the source of your heartbreak?

3. Ibukun, defender of the helpless. She's not and can never be the source of my heartbreak. I just don't agree with her use of words on sensitive issues.

4. Ah ahn...Mr Arcadian guy wasn't it supposed to end with yesterday's reply? And you are a man fa? I see nothing wrong in what BlackBerry said. Poster is desperate. I don't think mr X deserves her passed around arse. Sorry poster.

5. Arcadian guy, calm down. The fact that Blackberry's comment on your chronicle annoyed you doesn't mean she's not making sense today.
      She's right, this poster is desperate in a very obvious way and the poster did say they visited prophets concerning this matter.

Sometimes, people like this need tough love to snap them out of their complacent attitude.

6. You this ekperima guy with head like rotten cocoyam, stop insulting bb before I send Chinese thunder to strike your scrotum

11. If I understand very well, you killed babies in your womb and you call yourself "good?"
    Even Jesus did not accept the tag "good" when someone delivered it
    Please girls; why are we so foolish?
    Why open legs for someone even when you saw a lady pregnant for him?
    You knew you did not want him yet you accepted every gift, you had sex with him, got pregnant
    and decided to punish an innocent baby with capital punishment
    You hold a post in NCCF (church) and that's why "no sex", worship church instead of Christ
    These "pastors" that tell you who your husband it and is not, do they tell you that fornication and abortion is sin; that there is a hot burning hell for those that fornicate and kill innocent babies? Please stay away from lying pastors and cling to your bible; the unadulterated word of God to guide your life
    And you are deceiving yourself that X will marry you after all these?
    Your only pathway of progress is to begin a reconciliation with God though repentance.
    Pray to God through Jesus and not "go to where they pray for you". No one will talk to your heavenly father on your behalf just like no one talked to your earthly father on your behalf. NO matter what anyone else says to him, he will take you more seriously when you go to him in prayers.
    There is still a bright future and eternity ahead of you if you avoid hypocrisy and follow the path of righteousness.

1. Daenerys.....
      What's the judgment in what the anon up there posted?
      Can we stop this and say the truth for once?
      Holding an office in NCCF means you are a Christian and believe in God and as Christians we are enjoined to live by the words in the holy book.this book condemn FORNICATION.
      And if saying it as it is makes one a judge, I would gladly be called one.

2. Daenerys too na cheap dog nah, the comment hit her kidneys because she's a slut.

12. When you centre your life around men. I only read to the part where Mr Y knew everything about you. My dear, the day you create a life for yourself without putting men at the centre, you will be happy. For now you seem like a really confused young lady and its sad that many of you do this to yourselves in your 20s when you should be building your lives for the future.

1. Another retarded outdated opinion n harshness.

2. @fake queen thanks for decoding. The idiot been trolling me on all posts the whole day calling me names. I don mark the ID

13. Some people though. Poster you are now missing someone you rejected? A guy that was very serious with you, you aborted a pregnancy because of your selfish interest and you think the guy will ever take you serious again in this life.
    Please move on.. At 26 you are still very young so hopefully another man will come.
    But biko don't accept any married man, leave peoples husbands alone. Ejim Chukwu anyo gi

14. You really need to seek out professional help first before getting into any marriage. Your psyche has been so damaged by events that preceded your adulthood. See a clinical psychologist ASAP. Lastly, whatever you do, whatever decision you take, stay very far away from people that call themselves "pastor". Flee from them. They are a physical and spiritual menace. If you feel like communicating with God, read your bible and pray. You can see the conflicting verdict they gave your mum. Pastors are hazardous. Mostly the Nigerian variant. I'm very sure some folks will recommend them here. Don't listen to them. See a professional.

15. U saw so many signs and yet u moved in with him and continue fucking till u carry belle?

What is it about visiting prophets up and down? Can't u talk to God urself?

U are trying to make urself sound decent but my dear u are not cos a decent girl won't do most things that u did.

Why are u so in a haste to get married? You don't even care if u will end up with the wrong person,u just want to get married .You even said December is far?

So now u have two guys Y and X
    X is a good guy but u don't love him.
    Y has a baby mama baggage and a faincee yet u want to die there .

This is the mistake most ladies make,we tend to ignore the man who loves us truly for one who doesn't give a hoot about us.

At the end of the day,u might not even end up with any of them.

With the way u are rushing to get married ,pls make sure not to cheat when u get married due to "had I known".

16. Bia poster why are you so desperate like this now, remind me how old you are again? just 26 o & you're saying December is too far. Is marriage the only thing you can think of at the moment, don't you have other priorities in life?. Please channel your energy into something else and forget about that your mr Y. That guy has too baggage abeg forget about him. Pray to God seriously & ask Him for forgiveness, & watch Him turn your story for good. All the best to you.

17. I have constantly told girls on this blog;
    Give a man vagina and there is 99.9% chance he will dump you
    Take it to the bank
    Haven't you seen all the chronicles in the past one week
    open vagina; dump!

18. So you hate the fact that Mr X speaks yo dialect, na english u want him to speak? I thought you were both Nigerians. Anyway yo Y doesn't want you with his English.

19. smfh@him speaking the local language is a turn off...You have inferiority complex...and u are so desperate. ..So speaking ones own language is a sin now..Those English people speaking their native English language. ..Dont u like them? Fool..Africans respects everybody else''s language..except ours..How would people respect us?

20. Sweetie, am sending you e-hugs now. The only thing I can tell you is love yourself ist. Often times, we let people's standards define who we are and that my dear is not nice. Your story is long and I had to read it like twice so I can feel your pain but the truth is you let people and society define what you want from yourself. You said you don't love the one abroad but you dated him because you feel you need someone to complete you. The one with the baby mama drama was nice to you but you quarrelled alot and you haD to hear it from prophets that he is not the man for you and now you are thinking he might be the one for you. #smiles# really who are the prophets and what special power do they have that you can't see talk to God directly? Religion has really replaced spirituality.I understand the emotional need to know someone have your back but please do not do it at the expense of your happiness.
    If you really loved that man, the chronicle you would have sent was then when your so called prophet told you that he is not the man for you not now when you had gone ahead to maybe have a D&C and you are alone that you are suddenly rethinking. Truth is you never loved him so move on.And please STOP letting your past affect your future. They are not related at all so why are you trying to hard to connect dots where obviously there is none. That you come from a broken home does that make you less of a good person with lots of nice qualities any man would love to have?

If your sisters have suitable suitors that they want to settle with, please by all means they should. Everyone has their own time. It might not even been the abroad dude, but when it happens, you will scream with joy thanking God for keeping the best for last. God sometimes allows us to meet a few wrong people so that when we meet the right one, we would appreciate it. As at today, go and shower, go to the mall and see a movie, who knows you might meet some girlfriends which is what you need now. Get friends ist before your man comes. I have been through alot in my life and I thank God daily for my girlfriends turned sisters.love yourself , pray to God directly and stop using pastors and prophets

21. I don't get it, so there are still people with low I.Q that avoids marriage to people cause they are from divorced parents? You better wait for Mr X and ignore Mr Y. He is not into you at all, he will most likely use you as as chewing stick, I don't know what more you need from him to open your eyes and move on. If you don't fancy Mr X wait on God.

1. Madam from a divorced home, it isn't low IQ, it is a fact. Divorce affects the kids. Most kids from such homes require a crash course in Anger Management. It always seems they're angry with the world. They can be calm now, and aggressively violent the next minute. So many ladies I've met who are from such homes are natural "taekwandoists". Very volatile. Dating a girl from a divorced home is a no-no for me no matter her beauty or fame.

2. Anon 16:42 that fact of yours that you just quoted is as flawed as hell. The way you people quote fallacies are alarming, because you met an unhinged girl you now make a blanket statement on everyone who had divorced parents and actually turned out well. The ones I know will protect their marriages and relationships with their lives to avoid history repeating itself and to set their generation right and no my parents are not divorced.

3. Mr. Anonymous 16:42, sense is far from you sir. So you've never seen babes & guys whose parents are still together being aggressive & overbearing in relationships & generally? And you've not seen children from broken homes who swear never to put their kids through such, choose & pray carefully before marriage & go on to have beautiful homes? Use your head man, no not the tiny one between your thighs, the one that we need to drain coconut water from in your skull.

Thank you sir.

Yours sincerely,

A man from a broken home 7 years married & 13 years relationship & not even slapped wifey once, expect on the ass cos she enjoys spanks when cumming! Lol!

4. A thousand likes to anon 17:51

22. Na wa! Babe u need to relax,marriage is not by force o,don't rush in to rush out later, u r still young,take ur time,keep an open mind, study men & pray hard,ur man will come soon,be smart

23. Poster I think your very confuse.Wake up every early morning,ask the holy spirit to direct you on what to do.I'm very sure you will be amaze on what you will hear Him tell you.Gooluck

24. There is nothing wrong with you, except the fact that you are INCREDIBLY DESPERATE!
    Calm the hell down, learn from your mistakes, focus on God and your career, let your sisters get married. For crying out loud, calm down! Desperate people always always attract people who will feast and take advantage of ur desperation. Because you are being so hasty, u will most likely end up in a very nasty situation. Girl, I warn you. Get your shit together and get rid of this 'i must marry tomorrow' mentality. It will only lead you to greater troubles.

25. Sister gurl you is desperate!!!!

26. My dear when you desperate for love, the devil will always send you the wrong person.... When he is done with u, u feel used, bitter with regrets...and also stop fornicating, for some it brings stagnation, focus on God, let your spiritual capacity be on the highest level... And lastly, please know the kind of woman u are, a woman u want ur daughter to be because if u know the kind of woman u are,men won't toss or play around with you.... It's well... As for Mr X, put it in prayer, let the Holy Spirit guide you.

27. What if you're still single in dec without even a boyfriend talkless of a fiance? Babe get a goal and stay focus in life. Encourage your younger siblings to move on, that it will be a plus to the family, while you try and discover your potentials in life.
    It's never too late to trust God who has promised to perfect His will in our lives.

28. You said you are 26 years old..so why all the rush to get married? You need to work and take care of your younger ones for now, stay Close to God, ask for his mercy upon your life and don't ever commit abortion again.

29. My dear December is too far for you because you don't love me x, I will gladly beg you to let go of Mr x and try to fix things with me y since it is very obvious you love him more than you he love you. But poster you are a very confused person and I don't want you to use your ​confusion to ruin your siblings chances of settling down. Just go to your Mr y.

30. Too much story and unnecessary details. Not straight to thr point

31. I had to scroll back to make sure I got your age. You said you're 26? Why are you sounding like you're 40 and approaching menopause? You're just 26 for crying out loud!!! Calm down bikonu. You need to take out time and really be on your own. Your life doesn't have to revolve around getting married because you clearly don't sound like you're ready emotionally and mentally for a long haul with a man. You may have made mistakes and I think now is the time to work on those mistakes and come out better. Get Busy with your work, make new friends, go for any self development course, join a society in church. Just do something apart from thinking about marriage. Let your siblings marry if they want because your destinies ain't the same. And I wonder what brought about curse in this your narrative. Be guided ok? Much love.

32. and you think mr X is a kid, not to know what you have been upto. sorry for urself, ur sorrows will increase by december. Tell queen to give u more advise.

33. What r u missing in him? He treated u badly.

Just relax n thank God u hv a spare....

My mother will always say "it is better to be with a man that loves u more than u love him"

Ur best option is Mr Y(d one coming by Dec) dts if no single guy comes ur way b4 den and even if single guys come along, u won't be marrying them immediately so,

U gat to relax,dnt over stress urself n be patient

34. Poster Pls kindly tell ur sisters to go ahead and marry bcos ur destinies are not the same so u won't be blamed later by them. I will advise u stop being desperate, marriage is not the greatest achievement in life, concentrate on other things to make Urself happy, 4get totally about Mr y and embrace a new beginning, make Urself happy and u will be surprised at how everything will begin to fall in place for u.

35. Nne gilie nwayo , you sound like a desperate babe, just chillax please

36. You're still young for all this ish.
    First of all, encourage your sisters to get married if they so wish. Everybody's destiny is not the same...their time has come, don't block it for them and who knows that might be what will make yours a reality. I've seen it happen several times.
    Secondly, delete Mr Y from your mind. He doesn't love you, doesn't want you so give your self some dignity and move on.
    Mr X said December and you think that's too far? That is 7 months away not 7 years. If he comes back singing the same song fine, if he doesn't you'll still be fine!.
    Thirdly, leave prophets alone before you end up with a fake one that will compound your issues.
    You're just 26 for crying out loud...live for yourself first, relax, stop been so desperate; you still have your life ahead of you.

37. This one just dey fuck up and down, come dey write chronicles here.Abeg sister fuck,fuck.Park well joor.

38. Anonymous gangster14 May 2017 at 16:30

Boring as fuck. 8 in 10 girls have this story.

Where are the runs girls who lick aristo never-healing-wound to make money? Where are the ogbanje babes who transform to things during sex?

Stella sebi we agreed last year or early this year to have a weekly scary post? Some nneka the pretty serpent kinda shit. You know?

I had a casual girlfriend years​ ago. We both knew our steady partners. Her guy was in town while my girl was in school few states away. D casual girlfriend was weird raised to power 100. She said I scare her, that after love making she feels me inside her for days. That I come to her most nights to continue sex (not physically, never even knew her house!). She said I'm her original husband from another life, that I was a king & she was my first of 4 wives. She said she didn't have kids for me & without using pills she still won't get preggy. True true, we always did raw, literally hundreds of times, she had the craziest warmest pussy! Never once missed her period.

Anyway, we had to stop, my girl found out, her guy suspected, I felt guilty.

Did I say she visits in my dreams? Especially when I'm depressed. No intimacy though. Just gist, encouragement. Lives in Canada, no kids.

Anyway.

1. Baseless story

2. Truly baseless. I was waiting for it and it never came.

3. Outdated opinion of an anonymous gangster

39. The way you are asking why do bad things happen to good people got me wondering, cos I feel you let those things happen to you. Maybe not consciously tho cos I don't know your type of upbringing, but to me you should never have been in any of those relationships except for the one with Mr X. Imagine someone telling you whenever he sleeps with you he gets favour and you continued? What if he went diabolical? The Mr Y's baby came and was his carbon copy but you stayed for what na?

Ada

1. She stayed to help laminate the birth certificate

2. This girl is very dumb. Calling herself born again but dating a yahoo guy that is using her star to get money. And she's proud to say he is a G-guy. Like it's normal thing.
      Then killing babies and still she is born again.
      I have no problem with your chronicle as I ain't a saint myself. Difference is I don't claim to be mother Theresa while doing all sorts.
      You need to leave men for now and concentrate on your life.
      If not you will make a wrong choice in marriage. The way you are going

40. Better don't let desperation steal your joy. Calm down babe! Calm down!

41. So after your dad divorced your poor mom..you expected her to be coming to your dad''s house for Sex or what? You haven't seen her like forever. ..and u expected her not to get married again? ..mtcheew..but would have been OK. .if your dad got married and impregnated his wife. ..Abi. ? mtcheew You are so desperate

42. I'm really ashamed to send in my Chronicle. My relationship of over 3 years is crashing... after last week I went to visit him. I'm a new in into sex so we're experiencing bad sex in our relationship cos it's too painful for me. He accused me of seeing someone else and not Loving him then said I feel I'm too young for me then I said maybe. When I got back home, he started acting up. Saying I feel I'm too young for him etc. he hardly picks my call I think he's not interested in me anymore. But I truly love him and I've been calling him to no avail. I want him back. Been sending him messages to apologize to him and all but I don't know whatsup with him. I really want him back. I feel like crying.

1. Your sin partner rejected you and you are feeling bad?
      Come quickly Lord Jesus

2. Another outdated monkey face.

3. Anonymous, If you keep pursuing that boy,he will eventually get you pregnant with that bad sex and dump you so fast your head will reel.

If you don't want to end up like this chronicle sender.. Please,MOVEEEE ONNNN.

43. Babe you are too desperate. Please don't rush into marriage just live your life and focus on building your career. marriage that you will even get tired of with time, marriage is not a competition if you siblings want to get married let them go ahead now what is all this headache for sef. Abeg calm down

44. Dear poster, I need to understand something here..

Mr Y.... The baby daddy told you you are not good enough and you feel bad?
    The problem here is not with anyone other tha n you. You have a very low self-esteem and I feel its because you have allowed the thought of what people would think or say settle in
    A lot of us from broken or dysfunctional families have made it in life, business and marriage so PLEASE stop using that as an excuse.
    You are yet to make up your mind on what and who you want in life and until you do that, you will keep settling for less.
    My Y is NOT good for you.

You are needy and that's a disaster waiting to happen especially if you end up with a manipulative man.so my advice is simply this...
    Work on yourself.
    Work on your relationship with God
    Close your legs. I am sure you already know firsthand that sex won't keep any man.

And wait on God for your ordained spouse.

45. Oga Annon 14:22, it is obvious that you are not enlightened and totally a local dude with shallow mind and thots. Children from normal marriages that are aggressive with low self esteem nko? My point is this, regardless of your upbringing, ur marriage can still work, everything is all about meeting the right person. For your info, am a man. You just myopic. Simple.

1. I stand by what I said up there. Insult me all you want. An enlightened man calling another 'shallow mind' and "myopic". Mr enlightened. You see what I was talking about? Anger management...you probably need that. Keep your gender to yourself. Mr "am a man".

46. Poster you have so many issues I don't even know where to begin.
    The first and most important one is you lack self-love and self-respect.
    I dunno if growing up in a broken home contributed to that but it's something you need to realise and work on. As for this your Mr. X, he is bad news. A clearly emotionally abusive and manipulative man. You walked into his messy situation because you yourself are a mess. It's best you forget about him and move on with your life.
    Lastly, why are you in a rush to get married? I laughed when I read December is far. My dear please take at least one year off men and relationships and work on yourself if not you'd keep making the same mistakes and falling in to the hands of the wrong men. Seek counselling from respected church members, give your life to Jesus, pray, study the Word and build your relationship with God. Read online articles about developing self-worth. Grow and redefine your values as an individual. All these will help you get the healing that you desperately need because truly,you are nowhere near ready for another relationship.

47. #Sometimes we just need to have a little FAITH things will work out. Maybe not exactly as planned but definitely as they are supposed to*

48. Excuse you?? U love mr y? U can't wait for Mr x cos december is too far. Babes u need deliverance. Mtscheew

49. Don't define your life by your circumstances. Get out there and get you a focus,pay less attention to marriage talks cause love happens when you least expect it. You will be fine,hang in there

50. I meant to type Mr. Y not X. This is one reason I hate all these Mr XYZ ABC Chronicles. Confusion galore.

51. It hurts when someone you've been so deeply in love with walks away from you for no just reason..You'd be left wondering what happened,what went wrong?

In this process,the most dreaded and head spinning question sets in "am i not good enough","am i cursed","why does my love story have to be so different"...You are left with no other luxury but to become emotionally unsettled..
    Craving so much to be loved,you miss him nd yearn for him forgetting how he wrecked you emotionally..
    I feel your pain mama,but i tell you he's not an option anymore.

As regards to MrX,why be with someone you know you have no feelings whatsoever for?Don't manipulate and take advantage of an innocent man!Instead,why not disregard his flaws and focus on more on the good side of him?Do so and nurture whatever feeling that springs up from the thought..

Don't be in a haste to love.
    I'd advise you also take out time to heal and find yourself.
    You might end up loving another "wrong" if you are this desperate to be in a relationship!
    You are just 26 yo!
    There is hope in every situation baby..

I was messed up emotionally but i'm healing so fast!!Thanks to friends that talked sense into me..

On a lighter note,why not think of money and ways to make it?
    Best way to keep your mind occupied(ego amaka biko)Just the same way i'm on the look-out for extra income...lol

For positivity to be in excess you have to let the waste products outta your system..

52. My dear, you are missing a lot of things,first you should have taken your relationship to God in prayers instead of trying to double date or taking advice from faceless blog visitors to double date,those who put everything in God's hands would see God's hands in everything, you handled things your own way and ended up in pains and regrets,At 26 I expected you to focus on building and advancing your career,educational qualifications, adding values to your life,what would you bringing into your marriage, what would make you stand out from the average lady,what would make a man think he has struck a goldmine,most girls now lose themselves,forgo their ambitions and dreams in the course of achieving the perfect man or relationship ,by the time they realize it would be too late to leave their footprints on the sands of time add some values to your life first and responsible men would come after you,thank your stars your relationship with this guy failed, you just dodged a bullet,iam sure you would look back someday and thank your stars you never went for him,andnever ever beg a man to take you back and don't rush into marriage,the same society pressurizing you would mock you if it crumble,remember noone would go into marriage with you,and your past and background notwithstanding any man that loves you truly would be with you,stop visiting prophets,they tend to prevent you from reasoning sstraight,before you know it you have to seek their counsel before you take action,take it to God,so please raise your standards,don't go begging a man,add some value to your life by picking up some skills,widen your social circle by associating with positive minded individuals,don't appear too desperate to be hooked,men would bank on your desperation and take advantage of you and remember sex and God don't go together in a sentence, you are either for God or against him,stop mopping over a guy that doesn't worth you,life is too beautiful to stay sad.Moyosoreoluwa. A

53. Bbz, you are making a mistake, you failed to put your relationship in God's hands before double dating,those who put everything in God's hands would see God's hands in everything, your failure to seek God brought u sorrow,disdain and regret,thank God you didn't end up with that guy because your marriage to him would have ended in crisis,26 is still young,why the rush?at 26 you should be focused on adding values to your life,picking up a skill,advancing your qualifications, most girls often let go of their aspirations because they are caught up chasing men and relationships,and by the time they realize they ought to make sthg great out of their lives,it would be too late to leave their footprints on the sands of time,no man wants a liability, a woman that sets herself apart from d regular crowd by achieving an extra ordinary feat is no push over,an asset to her man,and your background not withstanding any man that loves you truly would be with you no matter what,so pls raise your standards, don't beg a man to take you back, he is nothing but trouble anyways, build a relationship with your creator,pick up new skills,widen your circle by mingling with positive minded people,and love would find u,don't make your race in life centred around relationships or trying to rewrite your family history just be you and remember that life is too beautiful to be depressed,lastly sex and God don't go together in one phrase,you are either for him or not

54. I hope you get to read this.

You have a lot of issues and marriage is the least of them.
    You are ignorant. You should first find yourself before you become someone's wife.
    From your write up here,I can tell you never learnt anything on this blog.
    That Mr Y or W was not going to marry you. He didn't even want the baby, that is why he left the decision on you.. and quickly broke up with you the minute you did what he wished for.

Someone monitors and knows your every move and you make it sound like he is omnipresence? Didn't you ever think that he hacked your phone? Isn't it obvious?

You are too young to be running from pillar to post looking for 'prayers'
    Your mother is not even helping matters,weird reaction to the news of a pregant daughter, she didn't even demand to see the man responsible.

Everything is wrong with this chronicle and how you have carried on.
    Make a fresh start. Read books. Understand who you are. Know your strengths. Make friends that will uplift you intellectually.

A pastor will not choose your spouse. Stop asking them that silly question and work on yourself.

55. Which advice do you want after you aborted his baby without his consent, if Na you you no go vex?You have two options either go back to beg him or wait for your abroad boyfriend, and I'm sure you will agree the former is a no no, and please let me give you another advice, you should start fasting and prayers because for all I care that your school boyfriend might have knack pigeon for your head, Most of this Y guys dey use their babe do 'maga charm'. so please fast and pray over it just in case he has used you.

56. When I start scrolling down in chronicles. It means am bored. I have nothing to say as I didn't fully read it

57. Poster you are the problem to yourself, you don't know what you want, you allow people to make decisions and choice for you, when you are ready the right man will come for you.

Secondly, stop having double mind what if you end up like your parents, never you use an if statement when God is involve, do yourself good by ignoring Mr Y look for things to distract your attention, you can still keep pushing before you know it is December, things will get better don't give up yet.

58. Is there anything you want us to say to you now that you don't know already?
    Just like Chief said, you are too desperate for marriage and it's not a good thing.
    Also tell your sisters to go ahead and accept their suitors, they shouldn't wait till you get married.

59. My dear you better move on to a new life. That Mr X is not the God that created you. You are wonderfuly and beautifully made by God. Look up to God and don't depend on any man, just trust God and have faith in Him. If any man be in Christ he's a new creature old things as passed away. Your real man will come. Contact me on 08066207877. I have a word for you from Lord.

60. I know its painful when someone you love leaves you but remember there's God who has undiluted love for us and He even rewards BEST. My dear stop crying for that guy and pray to God to perfect everything for you.

61. Hey i dont insult no matter trivial the issue but when a man is yours for keep you dont have to hurt yourself to do it, and moreover you are still young to worry yourself die over marriage, build your life, make friends, build relationship and y not try give the other guy a chance to know him well, who knows tomorrow except God, let that Guy go. No calls, text , nothing, but your self esteem , value yourself , y frustrate yourself over a man, trust me you cant regret leaving him, tomorrow you will find out it was good radiance to bad rubbish. A man that already has someone else in the space of how much. it would hurt to let go. but you have to be strong to do it. all the best