Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

*Shock*

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SHOCKING DISCOVERY BEFORE THE WEDDING

Hi Stella,

I trust you are good. I am a regular Bv and love reading stories from your blog. This is my story. I met this guy at work. I am 24 he is 35.We do the same work but for different companies. I went to his company to greet his boss and that's how he saw me and started picking interest in me. Initially I wasn't really that interested but gave in because he was so persistent and nice. He treats me really well. 

He ticked almost all the boxes in my list of things expected from a potential husband. He owns two houses already and is really comfortable. I began to really like him and wished we would end well. We decided to remain celibate untill marriage. He is a strict redeem member. He engaged me and has met my parents already. We have started preparations for marriage.

Sadly though, I got two surprise packages the Last time i visited him. I am so scared even as I am typing this mail. Normally we used to sleep in separate bedrooms when i visit to avoid us breaking our abstinence vows but this time around we got carried away and I ended up still remaining in his bedroom after bed time hours. One thing led to the other and the rest is history.

We actually got down and I got the shock of my life. Stella, my bf dick is so small and short, much like a child's prick. I felt nothing. ( No one should come here to tell me how wide my VJ is ooo.Lol)(Team celibate and judginas should also keep their preaching to themselves). I pretended lik all was well and we resumed talking after the s*x and feeling guilty for breaking our vows and that was when I got the second shock of my life.

I told my bf I wanted to change my phone and still want to get a Samsung product but I am confused which one to go for. I asked about his Samsung phone and features and requested he gives me so I can take a look at it. He gave me. I checked what I wanted to check and then decided to go to the gallery section to feed my eyes. He had slept off by now. I wasn't surprised when I saw pornographic pictures and videos but that one na small something.

I saw my bf in his cult attire during a friends wedding and subsequent pictures of meeting. As if that's not bad enough, he is their head. I was so scared and wanted to run out but then on a second thought decided to keep calm so he won't suspect anything. I couldn't sleep all through the
night even up till date. I am so scared. How do I break up with this dude without him wanting to hurt me? What excuse do I give? Am I still safe? How do I erase memories of what I saw? What do I tell my parents? 

For women who are dating or married to cultists how has your experiences been like?

This is a lesson for those who do not believe in snooping or testing before buying. I almost shot
my self on the leg. Please snoop as much as you can. Become a CID/FBI. Try to gather as much information as you can gather. So you don't end getting yourself into something you will forever regret. Snooping isn't just to catch your bf or husby cheating. There are other things you can find out too. Watch out for short dudes and guys that preach abstinence. Some of them have short and small d*cks.

Stella please use your red pen and advise this young girl. I am too young to get into this kind of shit. How do I get myself out?

*Babe i am as shocked as can be but i need you to know that he wanted you to see the details in that phone that was why he gave it to you and pretended to be asleep...Dont think you snooped,i think he wanted you to see....I might be wrong but the fewer people you tell this to,the better for you.Please be careful.

190 comments:

1. Make money no go hook her for neck ooo

2. Run 🏃 4 ur life don't wait o one beautiful young lady was used for rituals by her husband heee in this Lagos they have no issue he didn't allow her take in young rich fine guy you will never know but now I advice ladies 2 b careful don't marry a man that in cult u may be his next sacrifice my sis

3. In fact I see nothing wrong in dating a cultist, I have once dated one in the past and he was even their ring leader then but one thing I must tell you they are armless when you learn not to interfere into their issues or go about running your mouth. Then back to the small dick stuff, I so understand your plight because someone was on my neck been serious with but later along the line I found out he has just a small and short dick just like the one you describe, on a serious note it seems its common with short guys, and that thing I saw in fact gave me a second thought. So just asked yourself if you can cope or if he is what you actually want.

4. Khaleesi abeg abeg abeg. Which money? So that they will use her destiny? Madam pls run. He is a cultist so u better go to church and pray. Involve you parents. TELL YOUR MOTHER. break up the engagement amicably and move on, never ti be celibate again

5. I'll go anon on this. I once dated a short guy. His cassava was on another level. So big but I loved it. I'm sorry to say. Dude was quite short too. So don't generalize

6. The fact that he has a small prick that won't be able to satisfy you is more scary than him being in cult.

7. Trust me, he wants you to see those pictures as him done already cross bread you.
      Open up to him and ask for explanations.
      You can keep mute and pretend not to have seen anything but you will give out over time.

8. My husband and I agreed to be celibate before marriage. We try no be small but occasionally did some small touching and kissing. It's not easy. If the guy is real and HEALTHY and hes attracted to you, he MUST attempt small. It's normal. Whether you two fall into it is matter for another day.
      Poster, he has two houses at 35!!!in this Nigeria??? Hmm, me sef for suspect.
      Organise sthg. Print result, tell him you're HIV positive. Set up a believable story. You can't just break it off with him like that. He's dangerous. Use wisdom and run for your life. He's a cultist and a "strict redeemed member" ah ah. Some people should fear God na.

9. The fewer people she tells? 😀😎 She just told the whole world on SDK, shish!

10. Ehen, poster, I was a virgin before marriage. So, basically, I never tested other dicks. My husband has a big ass dick and he knows how to use it wella.he even goes down on me occasionally. I guess I was favoured in that department. Sex is important. If it's a big deal to u, there's nothing like manage. Comot for there before u start begging gateman and driver for dick in future. I Don talk my own finish

11. Why not ask him about it. Meanwhile you no talk the kind cult of it's the extension from uni own. I knew one back then, this guy was so caring infact i dey call am mumu till I discovered he was the head of the bucket guys. Kia my liver cut. I was cool with him till I graduated and nothing happened to me. The guy had my back well and he was very intelligent infact that was what attracted me to him. If you love your guy and can manage the biro dick go for him.

12. Cult guys are only bad to who they perceive as the enemy. To the one they love? They are loving to a fault and very devoted. The but there is never never cross the line. Either by taking his love for granted or behaving in a way that seems disloyal... Keep your mouth shut around people, and never ask probing questions. The less you know the better for you.

On the dick size, other women should help with this, but if you are my sister I will tell you SIZE DOES MATTER. Don't be told stories, feel it, experience it, enjoy it.

13. Since he has slept with you... Never fake that story that you are HIV positive or else he will pull the trigger straight to your brain.

14. Awwn!! This is scary... I felt goose pimples all over ma body reading this.. well, they don't harm the ones they love bur you should be scared about the opposite. I mean what about one or two things take place and they start fighting each other? I have heard about some cases where they fight and kill each other.. he's the head you say? As in their carpon..... Ewwwwww.. when worse comes to worse and they don't find him, they will use you to get to him.. Jes pray you don't fall a victim. Jes Run!!

15. A redeemer that is in a Cult and his Pastor doesn't know. Please which parish does he attend? Please break it off, you're too young for this drama. Am sure those two houses tempted u abi? Don't see your beautiful kids future? Gently tell him hmmmm bros it's not working but tell your mom the full story about cult ooo not penis situation

16. If this will be his first marriage, you might be his sacrificial meat, I know of a guy who is "babaaye" he used his first wife now remarried. We heard that his pledge is to use his first wife as a sacrifice. Becareful oooo

2. I always said any dude that agrees to celibacy has skeletons in his closet...chop his money coz u never see husband

1. Celibacy na gimmick.. Lol

2. My dear tell them.
      Real men don't celibate.
      Also fear people that carry church for head..

Make una continue the celibacy, na una go still cry last last.

If your man agree to celibacy it is either he is cheating on you or his dick is not functioning well.

BTW, each time you people say that a man's dick is like biro cover when erect, I find it difficult to believe because even when it is not erect it is far bigger than biro cover... Please ladies give dick some respect.

Poster use separation oil, pigeons and prayer to pursue him away.

3. Poster u agreed to date him cos he owns two houses. U already saw urslf at the galfrnd of a well to do guy.. it's not like u love him, na greed carry u enter so Remain there

Dating a cult guy is not harmful. He won't do anything to you as long as you know how to respect and understand the game.

Manage the dick and the two house like dat. Na so u want am.

4. My husband did and we dated for 3yrs married for 4yrs now still going strong dont generalize, just pray for the one with the fear of God.

5. Dear women,any man that agrees celibacy with you is a con.either he is liking nkechi jollof or yemi's fufu and mixing it with ogechi soup.that he is celibate with u doesn't mean he ain't fucking outside on a daily.men are like dogs .

6. I don't understand. Is there cultist with fear if God???? Maybe we need to differentiate here.
      What do tiu mean by cultist? As in. University armed robber or cultist as in using people for money, drinking blood worshipping devil etc. Because me I don't know where you will see fear of God there?
      How is it OK if you mind your business? Don't they make along his pact that after 20 years b they will be poor/ can never have children etc etc. As a wife knowing all this can you even make heaven?

7. Chike,there are some guys with really tiny pinky finger size penis lol trust me .

My Ex penis is very short and thick,we couldn't get it "in" it was really difficult.we had to do lots of research etc to know what works for us .

8. I do not understand people justifying dating a "cultist". For COL, kids read this blog and will see older women/men saying being a cultist is not as bad as having tiny blokos... As in, Being a cultist is a terribly bad choice while the later is not a choice. Please poster run for dear life. Talk to your mum, tell her about the cultist thing and generalise about the other. She will be in the best place to end the relationship. Let her say her spiritual leader finally told her that its either she let's you go on with a man that will bring your sure end or you leave him now. BTW, I concur with Stella, he knew you were going to see those pictures.

1. Stella what do u mean by u don't think she snooped? He didn't give her d phone to go through his pics. If she was a team no snoop as u claim to be sometimes den she would have started and ended in "settings" she no for reach "gallery".
      TeamSnoop all d way!
      That said, poster your situation is quite scary o, esp since una don go far. Won't advice u to ask him cos 1. He might get angry u snooped
      2. U never know how diabolical or not this "cult' is. Make u no go find trouble.
      But of cos u have to leave him so pray pray pray and God will remove him from your life without you becoming endangered. Patience and wisdom to u!

2. ..... and he wasn't hiding the picture or information as well, dude is honest

3. It may be some kind of society. May not be a cult. Dunno. Cos if it is really something secret and diabolical why would he keep pictures on his phone and not mind you seeing them? You may ask him, but if you are really scared and your heart has already done a U-turn, then lace your Nikes​ and hightail it outta there.

4. Lol funny chronicle

So if he is actually in a cult for real, he'd leave thee evidence on his phone for everyone to see? I mean does that make sense to you? Cos it doesn't make sense to me sha lol

If you wanna break up with him, do it cos of the tiny preek thing, not because you think you're FBI or whatever.. And do it quietly please? #okbye

1. Super story. Who carries such implicating pictures on their phones. Don't believe this story at all.

2. it doesn't make sense to me either, why give her the phone if he doesn't want her to see, that's his best way of telling you who he truly is.Just be careful and prayerful

3. It's possible, a cult group recently had their convention in Calabar. They were very open about the whole thing.

4. I have seen pictures like that on my ex phones too before so don't bother doubting it, it happens.
      Social media temptations and the temptations to keep memories make them snap such pictures
      As to how she saw it, Stella I don't think he wants her to see it o
      I don't know how close and mature your relationship with your parents is cos my dear those are the people you should tell this story to, so that they can pray for you and support you till you get out of this mess and they can even be the one to annul your relationship by bringing up some reasons

5. Dear poster, he wasn't trying to show u anything. U found out on your own. And yes some of them leave pictures for memory sake. Run o.

U don't know how many people he has killed and those waiting for him.

5. I'm not shocked at all, cult of a thing is now very common, start giving him excuses and don't pick his calls again. I don't even know maybe I'm making any sense? Just do it how you wish jare

6. Cultists as in the school way abi the ones like kanayoOkanayo in the the movies. ...... This one pass me😉😉😉

1. hahahahahahahahah i swear i tried so hard not to laugh but i couldn't hold back the kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      @kanayookanayo in the movies type of cult.

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. Lol.... Will like to know too

3. Cult na cult

4. Lol@monkeyno fine see me dey picture the thing for my head😅. Abeg forget say short guys get small duck ooo, I dated to short guys with iroko trees, I mean IROKO TREE

5. Hahahah.... Diss reely maid me laff ...
      Eye cum dey mizz Kanayor

Wehdon o

6. My ex short...with big ego and big preek

7. Lmao, course it is the KanayoOkanayo type 😂😂😂

8. Hahahahahahahaha,pls tell us o,is it the kanayo o kanayo type? As for d small dick my hubby is short but heavily endowed so don't generalize

7. Pls,put the wedding arrangement on hold for now,there are other things he is still hiding.

1. Adviser of life. Are u a ghost to know he's hiding other things? That is how u pple keep deceiving other pple. After now, u'll turn back to call her aunty gwegs. Eheee poster, as for you, so you fell in love bcs he has two buildings. Better deal with it bcs na only you waka go there.

2. You dey mind her? Na the two buildings make her wan marry the guy before.
      He for just use you for ritual.

8. Chai small peen peen, me i cant deal with that ooo.

And he is a cult member and still going to church. That is what we are saying. People no longer trust God again because people like this have spoilt the church.

My dear sare ooooo, no look back. In short i no go tell my Bishop for you ooo. Better run as fast. Tell him you had a dream where you were killed by some people who came looking for him and the dream is really strong ooo. You dont want to die.

Let your parents know and find a way to handle this. It is well

9. In Adele's voice.....
    hello, can you hear me? please pack up your destiny and run for your dear life, but make sure you tell your parents and you guys should handle with wisdom....

*continues singing* "Hello"
    at least I can say I have trii-ed....."

ok bye....

1. Why do guys with small dick cheat the most?

2. They are trying to compensate...

10. About the snooping, biko keep your advise to ya self, y should I snoop wen we both own the phone? We married, we're now one , we use the phone together, my husband cannot
    Tell me not to touch his phone common maka WHY ......

11. hmmm....eleyigidigan ooo
    he may want you to see it or simply slept off.
    now you know,you need to come up with something concrete maybe HIV results ....God forbid..
    he must not know you know,if you can trust your dad to handle this well,tell him.
    may God help you out of this dilemma ooo. I don't talk about them,so am walking away.

1. Don't use HIV as an excuse o. He might just kill u

12. Oloshi. Only you, you want money from man, thief thief, you need a landlord with properties everywhere, you need big prick to match your giant borehole, you need a Jew ..... Only you youuuu!!!!!!
    Please leave the guy for the next available good girl, you will never be worthy of him.
    More guys need to create time to be reading about all this shit stuff.

1. You dey mind her.. Lol

2. Miyaks why you dey carry am for head? Abi you get small peen?

3. Eeya u have a small dick

13. Please do not come here to glorify fornication and tell us you are "redeemed"
    If you did not want all the "judginas" you shouldn't have brought your case here
    You messed up as a big hypocrite and you want us to do same?
    No girl; you are in sin: SIN and if you were not pretending to be a Christian, there wouldn't have been issues with that, but here you are telling us that you are a Christian;
    Did Jesus teach you to fornicate before marriage?
    You were the one that wanted it; you "visited to pass the nights", you stayed in his room
    You knew what you were doing
    If you wanted to know the person you were getting married to, why didn't you ask the Jesus you claim to worship; didn't he say that "my sheep hear my voice and I know them and they follow me"?

Girl repent of this hypocrisy and know that having had fornication with this "cultist", you are already a cultist for the two shall become one . . .

1. Shuuu,dem no fit ask you for help again? Pesin dey complain say belle dey pain am. You com light fire join under im bum bum. E ku se Na wa...

2. Awon jugdes abeg make we hear word. As if no be Pastor dey commit sinon pass. Shiooooooor

3. Sadist.Your preaching is full of hate. Ndi christian obi ojoo

4. You're a terrible terrible person and the reason some people have given up on church folks. you need to read your comment again, think about it and ask God for help. See hate and judgement, haba!

14. Replies
    1. Walahi u no well! Loooool!!!!

15. Thread carefully. This is not a joking matter. You should probably tell an elderly mature family friend or member about it and seek their advice. This is not a thing to take lightly or joke about.
    Dont go around spreading the gist.
    Remember that your life is important and your safety should be the most important factor here. Put love and commitment aside.

16. Hian.
    1st of all ask God for forgiveness, then begin to cover your body soul & spirit w the blood of Jesus . Cover your eggs, womb & unborn children with the blood of Jesus. Go into fasting, God will reveal more about him in your dreams.
    Start to withdraw slowly but surely, give him the guilt thing for gbenshing before marriage. Stay on that guilty route long enough, meanwhile reduce pH and physical contact bit by bit...i.e. still be on the guilt path.

17. Poster he is bad news! Tell him you don't want to do it anymore . Use the legendary line 'it's not you ,its me ' ...

18. If you want to know about a guy's penis, you simply give him a bear hug and kiss him, the stuff will erect and settle hard on your laps; you do not need to have sex and be filled with guilt and STIs/HIV

1. Anon 15:12 a bear hug n kiss is not part of sex abi

19. Pls run for ur life

20. Seriously before I got to Stella's advice that was my thought exactly...I'm sure the guy wanted you to see all what you saw. He can't comfortably give you his phone knowing what is on it.
    But the question now is,why did he decide to let you see it now?

21. Is this what redeemed girls are like?
    I remember one that had an abortion on friday and fainted in the church on sunday morning while leading the choir
    I saw her in our clinic rushed from the pulpit!

1. Echoing Don shuo! 🏃🏃🏃🏃

22. SNOOPING THE DANIEL'S WAY:

Yes, I broke up with my best friend of over a decade. We were too close. She went to a medium to make me mad. Her reason, I was too close to my New husband at the expense of our friendship. She wanted to exercise control over my home and I stood my ground and said no. she tried to seduce my husband; but that one was harder than igneous rock; he knew weeks before the girl made her first move. He is a praying mantis and fasts more than he eats in a week. To think that I could have lost my mind, ran naked on the streets etc. because of "a friend" is mind boggling. I was used to eating just fruits at noon (well, that was after I got married) and joined my husband to eat a whole meal with drinks and snacks at night (he eats only at nights for the past decade). When he told me of my friend's moves and the consequences of laxity, I went on 3 days with water and joined him to eat at nights for three months. It was the girl who came to confess of her evil deeds when instead of me running mad, she lost a very dear sibling. Guess that was the price she paid in the medium. Her long luxurious hair was clean shaven the day she came to my house weeping. I wouldn't have allowed her in if not that my husband wanted "my eyes to open" and asked me to indulge her. She told me that if my husband had fallen to her seductive maneuvers, I would have gotten mad the moment I had sex with him. If you hear what was pouring out of her mouth? I have learnt a veritable lesson in my life. You are either a Christian or you are not! Forget about all these giving of vagina and dancing in the church!

1. You never tire with this your story?

2. Not this story again. 😩😩

3. Lmao!!!! U don edit ur story but na still d same gist. U no dey tire? Na wa o... Stella u get people for this your blog sha

4. Lol.
      Please bring another story or bring back our Lady Igor(cant remember her name again)

5. Make una leave lady Igo alone, she is free to make her point.

6. ...and I was wondering if iv read this story before...

7. It seems you they miss this ur friend Pls go beg her & stop disturbing us with this ur stale news

23. this one still go join cult on top him small prick..issokay

1. Hmmm maybe na wetin make im join the cult sef. Or boya when he joined, they took half, gave him half to keep. Ah, Aye bo si...

24. The only way celibacy work is wen u both are %100 organic virgins! That's u both don't even know what kissing is all about. I don't believe on that shit! How can u be celibate and be giving and receiving head?kissing, touching each other and u come to say u "hoelier" than me?

1. No be only organic, synthetic virgin sef. Vegetarian virgin, keto, mayonnaise. Mtsheew.

Please be using email to communicate with your intended spouse you hear?

2. Monkey no fine u koret abeggi

25. Snooping:

You mustn't go to phones; like me I don't have one. I decided not to have one because of the kind of work I do etc.
    Go to God in prayers and know the kind of person you are about to commit to.
    You have to be pure and keep away from fornication and do not be like the hypocrite in this story
    My sheep listen to my voice; I know them, and they follow me. Jn 10:27

1. God bless you. You don't have to snoop before you know the man you want to marry. I started dating an old friend who is out of the country. We have not seen since the relationship started, but I found out he is not worth it. I pray about the relationship everyday and I dreamt about our journey together like four times, and my dreams made me understand that if I marry him, I will never be happy. To be sure, I told my pastor to pray about him. I didn't tell him about my dreams, yet I got the same response from him. I had to end the relationship. To know about your relationship, talk to God!

2. You no get phone?

How you take read and send this message?

Na Holy Spirit help you send am?

Ok, you no get phone but you get lap top?

Abeg the question wey I wan ask, the work wey you dey do, vacancy dey?

3. 😂😂😂

4. 😂😂😂😂 the kind mugu wey full this blog tire me

5. Anon 16:24😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂 u too funny

6. 16:24 I don laugh fall for ground.

7. Anony 15:18 and 16:17, I love you both.a whole lot. I love people who maximises God's abundant grace.
      I love people with godly wisdom.

8. I swear you no well at all at all at all.16:24 Hahahahahahahaha
      Stella na correct crase people full this blog

9. I agree completely with you Anon 16:17. Many people don't realise that when you truly want to hear from God, he's able to reveal things to you without much effort on your part. Just ask him. Ask with a clean conscience and a good motive to follow his will. That's always worked for me. The truth unravels right before your very eyes. Let's be proactive with our relationship with God.

26. Hmmmm. .easier said than done. Why not pray to God about it?why not do divine prayer (3 o'clock daily hour of mercy)on his head?as for the prick, try enhancement creams..heard it works....above all,follow ur heart.am a counsellor, we give advice and not choose answers or options for a client.wish you well(pls how can I get blog ID?

27. My dear you alone can make that decision if to stay /walk from the relationship. Hopefully you will get advice from anyone who has been in a similar situation. Best of Luck!

28. Hian! My fear is how do you wriggle your way out of his life. Or is he a part time actor?

29. Short Peepee#inmysonsvoice#
    It is well oo

30. Which cult? Could be uniform for group of friends or an association, ogboni no get uniform.

31. Poster you see this quote from your chronicle " He owns two houses already and is really comfortable. I began to really like him and wished we would end well." It tells me that you only began to really like him because he was a made man, as he own two houses. Again, another lesson from this quote for ladies "He is a strict redeem member." Being a member of a Church doesn't make anyone God fearing, righteous, and a decent person. People's attitude, behaviour and how they treat people should be better yardstick for evaluating a man's personality. Don't get me wrong, it is good to be a member of a Church, but that shouldn't be all to an individual.

That said, i don't think it is very difficult to break up with him. First of all, i'll ask that you speak to your parents about the cult membership thing you saw on his phone, so the know that's the reason you want to end the engagement. Obviously, you can not tell them the small prick ish. Also, start avoiding his calls most times telling him you are busy when you take those calls. At some point you'll just have to come out straight to him telling him you don't want to go ahead with the marriage due to age difference, you think you are not ready due to your age and you want to focus on your career for now. You could even tell him that you are thinking of furthering your education outside the country. Just put him off, simple.

32. Strict redeemed member indeed. And then..... one thing lead to another and the rest is history.
    Team Snoop, once you snoop, you cannot un-snoop.
    Gbenshers, once you do, you cannot undo.

1st of all, If you want to know the size of a guy's rod, simply as him to show you. You must not do the do.
    2ndly, giving you his phone is a way to telling you is affiliation and hobby after redeemed church activities.

1. Are you okay? Ask a guy to show you his dick because you want to see the size but not gbenshed?
      You must be talking to mummy's boy.
      You must show me your pussy too so I can see how wide and deep it looks. Nonsense

2. Kikikikiki....... Bvn's una no go kill person ooo

3. Don I am really feeling you today. That's really weird. How can you just ask a grown adult to show you his peen? I'll probably slap anyone who asks me to show him my vajayjay. Mtcheew, orishirishi

4. Hahahahah Hahahahah don u are officially ridiculous

33. N u have slept with him..... U should pray hard n go for deliverance. My dear I don't know what to say again o

34. nne hold on for now, play along for a while, then tell him a man of God ask you to go on seven days dry fasting after wish you tell him the man of God said he aint the man for you. you dont need to explain to him why you changed your mind or your family. they will bark threaten and cuss you dont but for their safety its best you dont tell them. find a strong man of God you can confide in and pray over it. leave his useless cultist ass and vamoose from his life for good.
    but you gatta up your spiritual life coz the spiritual battle you will face will be tough. wish you well.
    be careful, be smart above all be prayerful.

*hangs leg on the wall*

35. What kind of cult, school campus own or nollywood blood money own?

1. School campus cult dey get levels o. Once u graduate, u'll enter the ones for adults.

36. Run far away from him

37. Anyways, like Stella said, I believe he actually wanted you to see it. Just play dumb for now and keep your mouth shut, don't even let him know you saw anything. Put the wedding plans on hold, then ease out gradually.

38. Cultist no be small pikin matter ask God for mercy and direction on dis so dat u won't get hurt in d process of runing away from him.

39. babe. the Lord is your muscle ooh

40. Hmm campus cultism has taken another level; there is a world body for the graduates and that is the one your boyfriend is heading, mostly this world body are not as dangerous as those ones on campus, it’s more like a social club because these ones are registered organization that is why you could see the picture of him wearing his regalia openly in a wedding. I cannot judge him because it’s left for God to do so; I am just trying to make you understand that it’s a little different from those ones on campus. I used to be with them but I left after having found Christ. When you truly have an encounter with God nobody will tell you that these things are not good. If you truly love him try talking to him about it and not running at the first sign of trouble. My wife knew all about my involvement before we got married and she was not scared because she has trust in Gods power.

41. You must marry him after all he ticked all the boxes for a good husband. Yinmu*

I hate celibacy talk, I don't know why.

1. Is because you are not celibate na das why. Even when you marry na so eye go dey chook like Charlie Chaplin

2. 😂🤣🤣💕
      Don is just vexing today

3. Don how you go like am? When you too like to dey chook chook?

4. Is it your chook chook. Like na you get my dick abi?

5. Live and let live. If you choose to have sex do so and leave those who choose to be celibate. It's not your celibacy. Just like you know what you're benefitting from having sex, those who are celibate know what they benefit from it as well.

6. May your wife and daughters hate celibacy like you don.

42. Please what kind of cult? Ritualist cult or dem black axe kind

43. Poster,put the wedding arrangement on hold for now and don't go about telling people what you discovered.
    The small dick is enough issue already.
    Come to think of it, do you think he will allow you peruse his phone if he is a cultist, knowing the kind of things you are likely to discover? I may be wrong though.
    Handle it maturely

44. The crap sayed dat cus eat ass 2 haeds, daeth cool north keel eat, bet daeth kem inbitwin dem an keeled eat.

Mai Sista, weda yhu stare, or yhu run aware, deriss no amor aganes fate... Yhu dun enta, yhu yaff enta. If yhu are prepaired tuface woht Eva fate yaff to ofa now, den lork yhuasefs in a room sumday an giff him a romanthick bet sirios confrontashion...

If yhu dun wanna stare cus of his smol pipi, den uze eat as a cofidenshal barking in tailing him yhu kent stan is soshal stetus.

Gud lork.
    We ope to ear from yhu agane.

45. Been a member of rccg is just a cover-up, God help you

46. Baby Girl its obvious you were carried away by the 2 houses he owns..How Are you so sure both houses are not for his occultic activities..Secondly I dont think you need to have sex, i have said it here on this blog..there is a way you will play with a guy, once you see the bulge you will know. I have done it a lot of time, so i know..Stop talking too and ask God for wisdom to handle this thing seriously..My dear even the bible says the devil portrays himself as an angel of light..Dont be carried away by religious people cause they carry it on their sleeves rather than living it..Chai I dont want to be in your shoes at all...

1. You have done it a lot of time. Na so you go play play, begin dance shoki.

2. Anonymous 16:30, wereyyyyyy!!! Loooooooool!

47. @Anonymous 15:12 God bless you..Girls need to be smart than opening your legs..Exactly Kiss him while moaning , i tell you you will the size of his machine gun..Infact With rough play sef, you will know..Sex thing is overrated on this blog...

48. Aalo oooo, aalo. Once upon a time, time time........

49. Poster at least you found out in time, so you know best what to do

50. hmmm!!! exactly as Stella said he wanted you to see those pictures,& he also intentionally had sex with you by pretending to get carried away,he kinda wanted you to know what you are getting into, I also think he wants to give you an option to leave now,although he's not cool with it but I have a feeling he might not fight you about this, stop telling people about this whole shiii,take your stand & see how he reacts to it, u need all the prayer u can afford right now!
    This is unfortunate, but so many people in the church have lots a skeleton in their cupboard hoping to get rid of it but they ain't doing it the right way.May God guide ur steps

51. the fact that he has a small peepee is enough to run sef. forget cultism nne. his peepee should be your biggest concern.
    lmao

*hangs leg on the wall*

52. Poster I laughed hysterically. The situation is far from funny but I was imagining your fear as you are trying so hard to pretend all is well. Let me tell you a story. A friend of mine met a quiet and nice brother, they got married and he was so caring and attentive. Pregnancy came he was so sweet to her, they went for scan and discovered it was a boy that's when everything came crashing down. The guy insisted that she aborts bcos he's in a cult and must not have a male child my friend refused to cut the long story short she lost the baby. Another example, one of my neighbors then wealthy igbo man with beautiful wife and six beautiful daughters he played away and impregnated one girl. As soon as they discovered the girl was having a boy they begged, cajoled and threatened this girl to abort. They sent assassins after this girl, she escaped and birthed her son and the putative father died immediately. We later learnt that the wife knew about her husband's cult activities so anytime she's pregnant with a boy, she aborts. Be wise my dear, you are lucky that you know now. Many get to know after marriage God is on your side that's why He revealed it to you now.

53. I think you should let him know the things u found on his phone and ask him for explanations politely.His actions/answers should determine ur next step.If u still have ur doubts after his explanation, it's better u state ur strong reasons and walk away.

54. Poster just keep your mouth shut and brake up with him gradually without him suspect anything, do not go near his house again nor ask any money from him.. just be giving him excuses until he get tired and move on

55. I strongly advice you not to bring up the cult issue with him, you might wake up the devil in him you don't want to meet. Just tell him you need some time off seeing each other to deal with the guilt of having sex with him. Tell him that deep down inside, you feel odd and that you need time to search your heart out. Stop picking his calls as usual, maybe once every while. After a while, tell him pointedly you will not be going ahead with him.

56. When i was serving nysc in portharcourt I once dated a man & he's a cultist,I didn't know , until I followed him to a social club meeting one evening, from the way everybody there was jisting & boasting,calling names I knew what was up(mind you most members are wealthy & known, men with positions in distinguished government & private offices) after we left right in he's car I asked him everything on my mind I needed to know,he answered every of my questions,assured me it was just a social club helping each other & society,although majority of them graduated from university cult groubs & this club is just like more of social thing,plus power too,he assured me they are not into blood money or killing people, whether I believed or not everything was cool with me,we both ended the relationship mutually bcos we wanted different things in life,not bcos of the cultist stuff..
    Poster what I'm saying is its all left to you to choose what you want for your life, this man isn't here to hurt you, he only wanted to let out he's secrets to you. U only need to pray abt the whole situation incase he turns out to be a bad person & plan to hurt you,again u know men with tiny penis tend to exhibit violence behaviour cos of their lack so thread with caution my dear

1. You just scared the Shi* outta poster more.

2. God bless u. I've been to one of their meeting/party for the graduates and workers. U need to see fine fresh rich guys.

Poster, they don't really involve them selves in shady deals but...
      I think I know the cult your bf belongs to

57. He wanted you to see it, now you have... goodluck with the breakup
    short guy,small dick... myth or fact?

58. Babe, pretend you are cheating on him and pretend you are coding it. Arrange with someone to call you at odd hours while you are with him. Arrange steamy sms and chats, be careless with your fone so he can see them. Na him go carry him hand disengage you.

1. ThreeDoorsDown30 May 2017 at 17:56

Ehen, Aunty Betty E be like say you get person wey d sell casket and you dey look for buyer for am abi.
      Make she do like say she dey cheat on am abi, make she was 'steamy small and chat abi?
      Na too much Telemundo dey worry you aswear. Na Naija man you wan do that for wey head no too dey sound??
      And na still you go carry your yam leg run come blog type RIP.

poster abeg make you torchlight any advice wey you see here. Some people dey look for business for the family casket business.

59. You must marry o.sebi u don see guy wey get moni? Hahahahahaha. Most rich guys ve skeletons in their cupboard
    Na which court e even dey sef?
    Ogbon*,Ashigid*,Aye, or na wetin we never see before?.Pele. manage the small prick like that u hear,sex nobi food and thank God for vibrator.

60. poster how sure are u dat he is a cultist? wat if he is not. jux look for another excuse dan saying wat u dnt know. besides all cult is not harmful. onye anya ukwu di ka gi. long hisss

61. He is your boyfriend right? Then why can't you have a honest conversation with him concerning what you saw and how it bothers you. I mean that's what I would do.

62. delay the wedding and never bring up the cult issue to him. Find an excuse; perhaps you feel bad that you guys had premarital sex and that you need a break from him or something

63. Why do people get deceived by church,just because someone attends a particular church doesn't make him upright and holy.some atheists are far better human beings than the so called church goers.strict redeem member my foot

64. Poster, apart from the small dick ish, I would have suggested you stay if its only the cult issue. Normally, these men are mostly part of a cult group while in the university. And they regroup after graduation to socialise. They are not harmful believe me. Most of them are gainful employed and religious.....and very God fearing.
    But the issue of the small dick is the main issue I see. If you can't cope, start giving him attitude. If he asked why you changed, arranged to meet him in an eatery, be as plain as possible to tell you can't cope with his small dick unless he wants you to cheat if you marry him......listen to his response and take a stand

65. Poster, in my little opinion, I don't tink he is a cultist. I knw some club members that wear uniforms to their members occasion. I maybe wrong though. What kind of uniform, is the type we see on nollywood movies?

66. You need Solomon's wisdom to handle this matter, may God help you.

67. Just be careful

68. Men with dicks sure knows how to woe women, pretenders.

69. You don't need to get down with a guy before you know the size of his something, all you need is to see the guy when he wakes up early in the morning, you will see all you need to know without touching him.

1. Aunty Jenna wahala wa o, no be only size be the thing. Ehn see if E be like tuber of yam and the owner no fit use am pass 22 seconds nko. If E no fit work nko. Wahala wa o..

70. this babe you better use your head. there is nothing like having a discussion with such a guy. Who do you think is responsible for all those headless bodies, or corpses without eyes, breasts, penis, etc? It is still men like that. Do you think the devil will give you money without you shedding blood? All those people dating or marrying cultists should continue. If they are still alive, there is a reason. The ones who married cultists and died can't tell you their stories because they are 6ft under. D you think a cultist doing blood money will admit to anyone that he is doing blood money? He will tell you it is a social gathering. Be deceiving yourself. Girls will be risking their lives on top greed

1. Poster read this.

2. That is the reason men treat girls like flies,very retarded species,they only think about pens size yet they still end up sad in their ungodly marriages and relationships even with all the big pens yet they never sit to examine their miserable lives,insulting God's law of abstinence yet praying to God to help them.

3. God bless u. Poster, read this over and over again.

71. Last last name person go still marry am.

1. Give am to your daughter

72. Sweetheart, you aren't being honest with yourself and I find that disturbing. If you must lie, lie to everyone else but yourself. Your values seem to fluctuate like the current electricity supply in Nigeria. Why exactly did you choose celibacy? Certainly, it can't be based on your faith, not because you couldn't resist temptation but because you seem to be comfortable with some things a religious person wouldn't condone. If you are okay with seeing porn and x-rated pictures on your boyfriend's phone, same dude you described as a "strict Redeem member", why bother with celibacy? Why not whip it out and swing from the chandeliers? I really don't get it.

I also found it particularly curious that a celibacy clinging christian lady would even consider getting married to a cultist. My darling, are you really asking blog visitors who are married to cultists to share their experiences with you? Seriously? On a fishing expedition for inspiration, are we? My honest suggestion to you is to quit the faux religious persona and come out clean so you can be given honest advice. Putting a caveat to scare people away from judging you will do you no good. If you put your personal ish on display and ask for the opinion of people, it's childish and unrealistic to still put a "gag order" on those wishing to comment. You can't always hear or read the words you want to hear. Honesty stings but it helps put things in perspective. Oh, just in case you still haven't figured it out baby, that's me judging. How else can I be honest with you if I don't judge?

So here you are, wanting to get married to a dude who is "penile-ly challenged", has an obvious flair for porn, the leader of some cult and a "strict Redeem member". Can you cope with being a sexually frustrated young lady? Good sex is a sine qua non for a happy marriage. Honey, you know the scariest part? This may be as good as it gets because once you become his wife, the zeal to satisfy you may wane, he has you locked down after all.

As for the cult aspect, you are concentrating on the wrong concern. You are wondering if he can hurt you by harming you, have you considered how he can hurt you by getting himself killed by some cult related issue, making you a young widow? What if a rival cult places a hit on you just to get to him? What if the routine and rituals associated with his cult start interfering with your family life after you guys get married? Baby girl, you're just 24 years old, do you really need all these complications in your life? What happens if he suddenly loses all the wealth you seem seduced by? You'll end up being the wife of a broke cultist who can't satisfy you sexually. I can't think of a more potent recipe for disaster! 

End the relationship in a gradual process and as respectfully as you can, given the circumstances. Nobody can force any marriage on a lady determined not to get married. I can promise you something, marrying that guy would be your undoing.‎
    #e-bearhugs.‎

73. This is just like what happened to me many years ago.I discovered terrible secrets about my soon to be husband.We had done the introduction, wedding plans were underway, the cake had been booked, the hall paid for, the wedding invitation cards printed, my wedding dress almost ready. I mean, the wedding was meant to take place. Then Gbam! I ran into something similar to your own discovery, poster. I will forever be grateful to my late dad. I confided in him and he was superb! He handled it so well. Told me to apply for my leave from work and he sent me away on a holiday for a month. Then he called my then fiances mother and told her that he would like to postphone the wedding because of some financial and logistic reasons. Could she kindly help him talk to her son? All the while, my then fiance was desperately trying to reach me with no luck. I just went incommunicado for one whole month. My dad handled the whole situation. He did not even tell my mother about the real reason. My mother was fighting him. Why does he want to destroy my life and so on? My dad took it all calmly. By the time I came back, there were already cracks in the relationship between my then fiance and myself. He was upset-why did I disappear like that and bla bla bla?. I told him I needed time to think because my dads newest moves just crumbled my world.He asked me if I was going to call off the wedding, I told him I didnt know. He couldnt seem to piece it all together. My dad took the fall for me. He told my then fiance that he wasnt interested in giving me out in marriage just yet and generally threw up a stiff resistance. I went along with the whole scheme. My Fantastic dad!! Not a single soul heard the true reason for calling the wedding off. He went to his grave with it.Everybody blamed him. He kept quiet. I will never forget him. Today I am married to someone else, three kids, happy. My dad danced so hard on my wedding day. He was the best dad a girl could ever have. Unfortunately, he never lived long enough for me to repay him adequately. Rest in piece fantastic dad. If I come to this world again, I would choose you to be my dad all over again!! Poster, if you can trust any of your parents, now is the time you need them.

1. Wow! Such a good father. He knows your mum cant handle the info and decided to keep mute.

2. Wowooooooooooooo
      Am teary
      Nice dad, God bless his soul