Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE  NARRATIVE  

EXPATRIATE WAHALA

Hi Stella. I am one your biggest visitors even if I don't comment I loveee this blog lol.

Anyway to my chronicle (its kinda long, sorry). A few months ago I was flying to Kaduna to see a friend. I just decided to leave really early and ended up at the airport about 4 hours before my flight. After all the checking in wahala I had like three and a half hours left so I went to the lounge and just sat down there.

You know how these Nigerian men are nau. In like 1 hour I had like 3 phone numbers (mostly married men) I wasn't really interested so I just made a mental note to ignore them when they called. There was this fine Hausa boy too but he is into oil and they are notorious prostitutes lol.

Anyway about 30 minutes to take off our flight was delayed I was just really tired at that point cos everyone I was at the airport with when I got in had already left. Later sha this guy asked with sit with me. We later got to talking and I found out he is Middle Eastern and works with one of those oil companies (expat). He's kinda young in his 30s I'm in my early 20s.

We got talking he was one of the funniest people I've ever known and very smart too he made me forget how annoyed I was. Anyway we exchanged numbers, he followed me to complain to the airline officials when they took too long even to the toilet (weirdo) and got me food (I loveee food lol) he got on his flight (he somehow managed to leave 
before me ) but made me promise I'd come see him in Port Harcourt someday I agreed and he left.

After that we'd text back and forth literally everyday till I left Kaduna back to where I stay. After a few weeks he convinced me to come to PH to see him. Stella it was much fun (they are not allowed to leave their camp without escort so I spent about a week there).

It continued that way for a few months with me going to PH to see him, I asked him to define the relationship be said I was his girlfriend (yay lol). The only problem I had with him was his paranoia he always wants to know where I am all my friends etc it was kinda annoying and he cannot pronounce my native name lmao.

I decided to surprise him one weekend and went to his base he was so happy to see me everything was normal till I picked up is phone (it wasn't to snoop o I think I needed the light or something) and I saw a photo of him carrying a little boy. I wanted to ignore it but it kept tugging at me so I asked him. He flat out told me he was his son I was shocked I asked him if he was married he said "Yes how do you think I had him" then went on to act like everything was normal.

I was shook.

That night I booked a flight and left cos I was pissed. He called me when I landed telling me that he is muslim so he can marry more than one wife etc. He is still buying me stuff and sending money and just generally acting like all is normal.

I really like him and I can't lie I'm still receptive. Please will this affect me. I read about women whose husbands cheat on them because of the life they lived before marrying I've actively tried to stay away from married men and this goat came to ruin it for me. Or should I just continue since his wife isn't around?

Also I know I am the only one he has here and he really loves me. I haven't been to PH to see him since then.

Please I need your advice BVs biko.

112 comments:

1. Madam poster e no go pass total camp bah. Him don tell you say him be Muslim if you want to be 2nd wife marry am. My former neighbour was also a visitor to that camp. She na whitey she hook born 4 d guy. But igbo no allow het fit stay 4 the relationship. I wuss you well

2. Some girls can be funny sha.

You called him a goat that ruined your your belief abi whatever and now you're asking if you should just continue. Really?

Aunt, you like him and the money he gives you, what do you want ua to say to you?

Abeg do what's on your mind and give us space.

3. Hahahaha and if they ask how many of you are christains, you will raise hand, everything you are doing is wrong. I can't judge you o but you too check am now. Prepare yourself for a roller coaster, cus of your long throat

4. U called him a goat n u're asking if u shld continue dating him. Are u a goat?

5. This may be off comment, but you guys really need to see this. Creating awareness to this shameful act,come and see our popular celeb smashing on live camera, this is a national disgrace, click Here to watch the video

2. You are so funny to believe he ain't cheating on you... Go and hustle for a single guy, he won't leave her 😯especially with a son...

1. Olojukokoro nie(insect eye) long throat. Stay dere de type epistle.

2. I would have cussd you out but the guy is a Muslim.
      Dunno what to tell you but hay girl leave a married man alone.

3. Leaver her, I say each week is a different babe, d guy will get bored soon, n hopefully he ain't taping her in secret. Cos at d end of d day, they share the vids amongst themselves n their cliques.

4. If u want to become the second wify, good for u. But are ready to change ur religion?

5. Pozter na Undiluted OLOSHO😆😆😆😄

6. Anon 17:07, thank you! I thought I was the only one that noticed! From flying to visit a "friend" in Kaduna to flying to PH to spend a week with a man she just met... Full time olosho, no job apparently but plenty money for flights ASHAWO!!!

3. If your conscience is not at ease them break all ties and communication with him. Your own will come.

4. Lmao...u think u are d only one he has here? Hahahahaha, one week one babe, hope u protected urself.
    For ur peace of mind, majority of them here are married, since he's muslim, he can marry u n keep here as Nigerian wife.

1. My Dear Stella, how can I reach you? I mean to send an email.

Well I have this girl that I like, I support her from time to time. But I have never asked for sex. She is pretty and all. But I choose to be sane whenever I am around her. She asked for 150k and I promised to give it to her yesterday evening after work. So will we stopped for a bite.. I asked her to go make payment. She left her phone.. And a very long thread of msg kept displaying on her screen and I read half... Someone was asking if she has used the Gordon Tula on Mr Rayy? I am afraid what has she

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Mr ray are you still asking questions? U better run for your dear life😆

3. SHes using jazz on you

4. Ray, you are dating "queen & boss" you better leave that witch alone. Her jazz would soon backfire on her.

5. Girls have become so desperate. Our brothers are in trouble.

5. You better eat and clean mouth than coming here to pile up the chronicle session with chronicles of stories that touch.don't think marriage with him at all just date only because in the future he would add someone to you.abeg where I am I can't type properly

6. Rolling on the floor laughing really hard @ 'how do u think I had him?'

7. This one needing comments looks like a popular blog visitor here.

How do you expect a man not to get married at that age. Girls self una too get fish brains. You expect to be the only one in his life chai you too self you get longer throat.

He is entitled to more wives, if you like him marry him and dont think you will be No. 2 because no 3 and 4 will be loading. As he see you in the airport, na so he go see another mugu too. All of you are MUGUS

8. What are you talking about?? What love?? You are clearly infatuated..Is it the money, gift and all that you call love..My dear na longer throat they worry you..You better cut ties with him and leave the man and his wife alone before they will send Arabian jazz to you..Greedy and long throat girl..

9. Mtcheeeeew
    You just want to tell us your story...not like you really need the advice. You know what you're doing

1. Exactly what i was going to say.
      You know the answer to your question last last.my mama say the best advice is the one you give yourself

10. lol you don't need our advice, u need our support
    according to your chronicle,u really love him nd nothing we say to you can change that fact

11. My dear continue....but remember karma is a bitch....

1. Hian which karma the man is entiltiled to more than 1 wife the poster is bugging her self for nothing if you like him marry him nah.

2. Meaning the first wife also slept with married men and this also is karma paying her back? Hissssd nothing like karma barbie

12. Yah...my first time to comment

13. that touch.don't think marriage with him at all just date only because in the future he would add someone to you.abeg where I am I can't type properly

14. Poster do what your conscience tells you to do, I see that you like the water but dont want to get wet.

"You are still accepting gift but don't want your husband to cheat in future,you know you are the only girl, you love him, you know he is muslim....."

Stop encouraging and discouraging yourself at the same time, To stay or not to stay in the relationship is your CHOICE.

15. You are just asking us cos you don't want the money and stuff he buys you to stop.if you are ready to become a second wife,carry on.

1. The ma. Will never marry her. Man that will soom get tired of her

16. What God has joined together.....

17. Lolz😂😂😂😂😂
    Oya ooooo..

18. Are you also a muslim? If not, stay away from him. He is a married man!

19. So this idiotic poster wants us to tell her to go ahead and date the goat? I hope you end up miserable cos na you go loose last last.

20. Red flag... He should have told you his marital status from the onset if his intentions for you was good.... U seem deeply in love already but like ibk go talk... Last last u go dey alright

21. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

22. Continue making yourself a sex toy to nwa-ugwu... #greedychic

23. Yawns....
    Another air head..

24. You are asking questions that you have the answers to...because u have been blinded with oil money..Better leave the guy so that karma doesnt find you

25. I never dated married men and I used to tell married men that approach me that I am protecting my future home. Luckily I am married to a fine generous man who gets ladies shoving themselves in his face, in the past I have seen some sign of a gf in existence and I kept asking why I'd be in such situation. I hope that answers your question about the future?
    As a Muslim he can marry 4, do you see yourself marrying him? If yes then you are good. Otherwise, drop his contact for those hungry enough to chop their future today.
    Your dream man will locate you soonest, who knows he might be one of the distractions to your life

26. Pls stay away from him. Dont use your hand n curse yourself. I know d gifts n money will be tempting but plsssss back off now.

27. Hmmmmmmmm my lips are sealed. Will only read comments.

*hangs leg on the wall*

28. Are you a Muslim too? If yes continue or if you are ready to be a second wife then continue. But remember that the third and fourth wife will still join you soon.

29. Poster, don't you have a mother you can confide in?
    Kilode!!!!
    Keep having fun okay? Till you become a baby mama.

I assume you are also a Christian😕

30. Be fooling yourself that you are the only one he has in naija. Many girls in PH. Go for a comprehensive std test. Arab men are notorious for sleeping with anything even animals. Gay sex isn't a big deal to them
    Secondly, if you will be the Nigerian wife it might work but forget about him taking you to his country for you will never be accepted there. Arabs are the worst racists in the world. What you will not eat don't smell it, of you really don't want anything from him and you genuinely fear for your future stop collecting things from him.

1. She won't even smell the position of Nigerian wife.
      Our poster her is the assistant deputy side chick.... Meaning he already has a main side chick and deputy side chick

2. You know nothing.
      They discourage marrying outside their nationals by depriving the outsider the package they give to their newlyweds and that's it. They don't refuse your choice.
      In recent years, Arab men are marrying Filipinos, British, and some Africans like Egyptians and kenyans

3. My previous boss is Lebanese(Muslim too). He's in his mid 40s. He was once married, got divorced a long time ago, no kids yet. The man is a big time ashawo, see him luring girls with money, changes sex partners like boxers. His belief is that most if not all Nigerian girls are loose, so na fucking spree he dey. The funny thing is he always tells us that when he eventually wants to remarry, he has to go back to Lebanon to get a wife (NB MUST be a virgin) and he won't have it any other way. So you see poster,don't be here deceiving yourself. You might not be the only Gf he has. Middle easterners run a patriarchal society, so the fact that he has a son already makes your own case more complicated. Sha reason am well, I sabi wetin I dey talk.

31. Ojukokoro. I bet if he is a Nigerian, you wouldn't think twice before dumping him. I'm sure you'd even use his religion as an excuse. Now you're asking us for permission to date someone's husband. Anyway, do as you please.

32. poster i know this is painful but stay away from him.he is not worth it.trust me.
    God ll give you your own man. But some men are evil, haba, how can you even think of deceiving such a young girl cos of your selfish interest?
    I still know some muslim men that are faithful to their wives, you will never see them messing around and i still know of other muslim guys that are He-Goats.
    So poster biko flee from such, don't give in to his gimmicks. SHAOMEI MAKEOVERS.

33. Whatever it is I stay clear of married men the moment I realize they're married. Pls let's him go.

In other news pls who has sewing machine that he /she isn't using no more. Pls help a sister. Thank you

34. Leave him.

Drop his phone number as a comment pls so desperado babes can continue from where you stopped. .

Lol.. Wetin I know???

Damn!!! 3months gone and still can't eat.
    Sdk, weldone oO

35. Poster said...' he really loves me'.

Haahhahhhha!

You know, bacterial vaginosis is characterized by a 'fish smell'. And I wonder, why fish? Why not that of a lion or some other intelligent animals.
    Perhaps because of the tendency of some ladies to always think like a fish. Mind you, fish is the most caught animal globally.

Any bait could do. Even plastic or rotten meat.☹️

Selah.

36. Do whatever pleases you! I dont believe any karma......

37. Yep be very careful expats in Africa sleep around anyhow. Don't be fooled. You can't marry him abi are you now Muslim? Move on. Forget about curse if dating married men I don't believe in that but at least do it for you. If you keep dating him wats to stop you dating others till eventually u are depending on married men?? Focus in your life and ur future x

38. kudos cakes Lagos 0818515125516 May 2017 at 15:45

You have to try to let go and move on with your life. Don't be the one to cause trouble in another woman's home

39. Lmao what did you expecting dating an expat in naija? Don't they all have the same reputation? They have a wife in their country and plenty girlfriends where they are working. What annoys me that you're calling him an expat because he's a foreigner? Do you think you'll be called an expat in their country? Mtchewwww. Like some posters have said, if you want to be a second wife then go ahead but remember there will be a 3rd and 4th wife. Just chop and clean mouth and find your square root somewhere. Also go for std tests na wa

From Love Gudha xoxo

1. He will not marry her. That's what he tells all of his other gf''s. ..He has his son''s pix as his dp for a reason...Foolish slut

40. SMH ..... Initially I was having the impression you are a smart young lady but am so disappointed. Let me first say you were too careless. You said you first visited him some weeks after your kaduna trip. What the hell were you two talking and chatting about. You didn't ask If he has a relationship, married,got a baby mama, his past relationship. My sister you net an E- Slap to wake you up from your stupid slumber. And he also didn't even for once raise or said something about his family until you saw his child's picture on his phone. Trust me the guy sees you as a runs girl who is in it for the monetary gain. The Muslim excuse is just to shut you up and say he is in total control. If he likes you enough to want to have a serious relationship with you he would have first brought it up to say he has the right to marry a second wife and he likes you. Again I think you were already head over heels in love without using your brain. Cut off the relationship cause he is NOT a straight, honest person and has this COLD attitude which you will later discover.

41. Poster search your conscience and do the right thing

42. Chop on, umuwanyi na ego are like Siamese twins.

Karma is waiting for u 🔜

43. He has told you he's​ a married man what advise do you want again, please stay clear

44. Lol... You're funny and STUPID at the same time. You think a man that can cheat on his WIFE wont cheat on a random girl he met at the airport? You are very delusional!!

Muslim or not, you're having an affair with a married man and I'm sure the wife doesn't know! You want us to tell you to hold on and hope he marries you right? No Ma'am!

He will chop you for as long as you allow him, throw a few designer bags and expensive gifts your way then leave you with a broken heart... then you'll be singing "All men are dogs" as if you were forced into this situation.

Don't worry... You will soon be a Mrs and know how painful it is to be cheated on with some young girl that doesn't know how you suffered with your husband! You are too entitled! get a Job and stop depending on a man for your fake luxury lifestyle!

1. This poster is very stupid...Met one Arab on business trip two weeks ago...I live in Germany..Fool wanted a relationship..Smfh..Had to tell him off...TheY don't even allow other men looking at their women twice..and u go about opening your legs like the cheap slut that u are? Girl u are about his 100th

45. Abeg enjoy and go . All these pretenders on this blog una well done, madam alot of girls are in your shoe so better enjoy, many ends up with good , cute and rich man as husband.
    Let God be the person to judge
    Abeg enjoy ooo
    Is there any faithful man? 5% I think.

46. My Dear....Say this prayer after me ...My Head ...reject....Bewitchment...,reject....longer throat.....I receive send by fire n by force..

47. Oleeeeeeee!!!!!!
    Gift don enter your eyes abi, leave another woman's husband and look for your own, don't fall for the second wife crap, because your life will not remain the same after acid-bath. Taste and see and you will that acid is bad if used like water. I'm outta here.

On another note, I really love to meet Ibukunoluwa and Kidjo.

1. Just sleep, close your eyes very tight. Put off your lights, Gbam! I don show be that😅😅😅😅😅

48. Thise expatriates are ashewos,especially the ones here in Ph...and are all married whether young or old... I see them everyday work place... So its either you get all you can get from him and waka or leave him alone...... Besides all those expatriates no dey get wife wahala...

49. Poster if you want to live a life free from married men, then stop receiving gifts from him or taking his calls but be rest assured that its not only when you sleep with a married man that your husband will cheat on you in future, some women married as VIRGINS but their husbands still cheat like no man's biz. Its just the Grace of God that stops a man from cheating on his wife.

50. Please give yourself brain and leave somebody's husband alone. I understand you didn't know before going into the relationship but now you know, do the needful. God will strengthen you to do what is right.

51. Nne wehdone I raise every raisable for you, you here.

So you checked in 3 hours before a flight? Checked in?? *continues chewing tigernut.

1. What are you spewing anon? Yes you can check in hours before your flight, you think it's everyone that waits around at the airport entrance? Or comes to the airport sweating like a he goat because they are almost missing their flight? I literally stroll to the airport, check in hours earlier than my flight then stay in the lounge where I eat a 3 course meal, watch movies and sometimes nap. I get informed when my flight is ready for boarding.

2. Is possible
      Though is usually 2hrs before departure time

3. I tire o. I thought check-in starts 2hrs before flight time, story story. Flight was delayed for 30 minutes and the guy followed you to go and complain??? Nne you met this guy on Facebook not at any airport

52. Got to the Airport 4 hrs before your flight???
    Abi na ur first time be dat?
    Then u meet Oyinbo, ur belle cum dey sweet u. HAHAHAHAA

Chai, see level of proverty ooooo. Even after d guy tell u say him don marry u still dey think to continue d relationship.

Just say u enjoy d gifts and money u get from him....

So my advice, keep fucking d guy or marry him. U choose

1. My concern is if u have been using protection? This Middle East guys are usually chauvinist, go and do hiv test and stop fooling yourself he sleeps with only you.. port harcourt girls are not smiling

53. Poster.......He's been truthful enough. You're the one who should make up your mind if you're leaving him or to just enjoy the moment after all it comes with some benefits......lol
    But don't attempt to marry him except if you're a Muslim.......although you didn't mention that in your writeup

54. Madam, u most likely nos 3 and the freshest, Arab Muslims hardly take on (enlightened/educated ones) 2nd wives and hardly from another race! He is most likely recording his sexual escapades with you while you guys are at it. You keep gbensing him and keep collecting the gifts too. At the end, he dump ur ass and move on.... Most oil workers don't have regard for ladies. Open your eyes madam

55. It's best u stay away from a married man, if u can't stand cheating then imagine how his wife will feel knowing about u, leave another woman's husby alone abegi

56. You better use your brain and not your heart.I am a muslim,not all muslims like polygamy.He is only saying that to hold you down.Dont loose better suitor cos of him.Is like you are even ready to be his 2nd wife? So you dont mind sharing him with another woman?

57. Girllll. I thought you said you are a faithful SDK reader. You know what we will tell you. Close your (legs,heart,mind,soul) to married men.

58. Breakups are painful...very painful.
    This shall pass.
    Yoruba demons, i hail una ohh!

59. My dear, cut all ties. You deserve better. He is a Muslim and so is entitled to many wives but yet again,why don't you think your won man will come?

60. HIv is smiling at you and you think if he is going to make you his second wife, he would have started fucking you and hid the fact that he has a first wife? I don't like insulting people but I can't help but call you a foolhardy! Cheap slut!

61. Poster, the gifts and money no gree you reason well.You are in your twenties, I dont know why you are so much in a hurry.The guy in question did not disclose his marital status, you stumbled on the information. Also when you confronted him, he didn't bat an eyelid! Mark my words,if you dare continue this relationship,no be only chronicle you go write, lamentations ma tele.2nd wife my foot!!!

1. The guy has no respect for her

2. He has no respect for her because he sees naija girls he sleeps with as runs girls, poster u are d one taking d matter serious, d guy sees u as a ur s girl and am sure he gives u money after visit, u are a harlot to him

62. poster are you telling me you cannot find and fall in love with a single guy? is that married man the only good, lovely and handsome guy you have ever seen? this is not a chronicle biko, pack well and love for your own fish.

he has a wife, are you ready to marry him? do you feel comfortable to be a second wife? why don't you ask your mum if is ok you be the second wife to this man.

63. Poster... U need no advice ma.. From ur chronicle, u have written out two options for ursef..

Yoruba pple wl say

Bo ko waju si e.. Ta

Bo ko eyin si e... Ta

When u are alone... Thwn all depends on u

Mc pinky

64. I have never read a different chronicle before, always about men, nawa o Nigerian ladies, its as if u people's lives revolves around men, madam poster so u want to become second wife as in second choice to one Muslim man, oil no dey ur head at all, I will pray u receive sense

65. What did you go to a man's house to do?
    Isn't the man that should do the visiting and finding?
    You saw a Muslim and began having sex and you were "shook" when you saw a son and "pissed off"
    Were you expecting marriage; sound like you were really expecting marriage?
    Girls! Always thinking marriage; so you wanted him to leave his religion for you?
    Did you not know that Muslims marry four wives?
    Don't you see that this man is more truthful and faithful to his religion than whatever you worship?
    And you are asking us if you should keep "receiving gifts, money, his penis; another woman's husband's penis"
    Don't you think that this is the behavior of a cheap whore?

66. My girl, the guy used you. He deceived you. Be diplomatic about this. Let him "settle" you for the hurt, pain, psychological trauma, raising and dashing your hopes. Continue as if you're still with him. Collect enough money to set up a business, buy land or pay your rent. About 700k to 1 mil is okay. Let's not be greedy.

After that, dump his stupid ass. See how he's even behaving, as if it's supposed to be a normal thing to everyone in the world. Nonsense.

If youre stupid, marry him. The same way he picked you and started sleeping with you is the same way he will find another one when you're wife number 2. Mtchew.

Meanwhile, stop premarital sex, people won't hear. Jesus is coming soon oooo.

67. My girl, the guy used you. He deceived you. Be diplomatic about this. Let him "settle" you for the hurt, pain, psychological trauma, raising and dashing your hopes. Continue as if you're still with him. Collect enough money to set up a business, buy land or pay your rent. About 700k to 1 mil is okay. Let's not be greedy.

After that, dump his stupid ass. See how he's even behaving, as if it's supposed to be a normal thing to everyone in the world. Nonsense.

If youre stupid, marry him. The same way he picked you and started sleeping with you is the same way he will find another one when you're wife number 2. Mtchew.

Meanwhile, stop premarital sex, people won't hear. Jesus is coming soon oooo.

68. Enjoy the guy. He's not beaking any vows cause he is Muslim and didn't say he'll only marry one. You are not doing anything wrong.

1. He is,if he wants to take another wife sef.This is definitely not how it is done. Fornication is fornication

69. I don't feel jealous if I see my hubby chatting another woman in fact I feel happy sef....I tried to picture him sleeping with another woman to see if I will experience yet not even 1percent jealousy.I saw girls he was chatting on facebook inviting them over but I didn't care. Is this normal?Do I need help?

70. I remember dating a lovely muslim guy. I went to seek advice from my cousin. He kicked against it.Preach long, long sermons(na pastor). 3years down the line his sister got married to a muslim not even Nigeria muslim like my own ohh.When i asked him, "so you allowed your sister marry a muslim."He told me, i wan chop papa money na.He was the one running around for the wedding.Poster....advice is good oh.Listen to your heart.What do you want?Follow your heart and be yourself.My only qualms is the sex part.As una don start am e go hard to stop.

71. You don't need advice o, you need a dirty slap.