Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Alibabas Selah Post

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Comedian Alibabas Selah Post

You might not agree with what King of Comedy Alibaba posted concerning relationship......Some bring nothing to the table and some people only bring Gbenshing...which one is worse?

35 comments:

1. So what else apart from sex should be offered in a rshp?
    Wat if it's a rshp dat doesn't have a futuristic end goal, should a lady offer so much of herself & loose out?
    Should a lady in a rshp act like a wife instead of d gf that she is, esp if the guy has other plans to wife someone else????

1. Learn to know what u r in. A r/s, a fling, or maga movement. Its simple R/s is abt commitment if u notice signs he is all prick nothing added NNE gbaba

2. Advice, you should be able to pray for your partner too.. Your partner should strive to be better because they have you

3. You Ro'ky 👉 nice comment 💬

2. Remove sex from a relationship and you will discover that over 90% of ladies nd men have nothing to offer in relationships.

Remove money from a relationship and you will discover that over 90% of ladies nd men won’t see a reason to be in that relationship.

1. Ur statistics is WRONG. There r still pple who know what true love is nwanna.

2. Pple shd know d difference bw CONTENT and just looks. Simple

3. True that... Take away the sex, what have you got to offer in a relationship?

4. Very true. Alibaba always representing

5. What happen to Agape love,that the Bible preached?

1. It died with a Jesus on the cross!!!

6. Good communication skills
    Excellent culinary skills
    Well mannered
    Good physique
    Prayerful
    Exquisite bedroom skills

And many more

Infact Miss SSS is OVER LOADED, future boo show up oooo bfr I pick a boo from ds blog.😝😁

1. anonymous of course!14 May 2017 at 14:57

Exquisite bedroom skills means your punani don gather milage. If you have sense, stop advertising that 'skill', it's not attractive for a wife, only for side hoe.

2. I hear u anon 14:57.. Sorry to burst ur bubble my punani is stil very much intact, BTW borrow me ur sense I think I left mine on d oda post.😏

3. Let us be the judge.show pishur.... na so all of una dey tall say you fine but for bday post we dey see sumtin else.lol

4. Big yansh and akpu belly like m@ny of our sisters in here

7. Nawa oh,all these over sabi talks! What is one expected to offer in a relationship other than love, companionship, sex,friendship,any form of help he/she is capable of giving...the way all these over sabi advisers like alibaba always put it I rly don't understand what they mean..abeg everyone with their style, no original formula ,just do you!do wat makes u great

1. He is merely saying not your fine face, great body or good sex that holds a relationship. Sex is important but you should have more than sex to offer. Have you met a babe that is all about sex? If you have then you will understand the write up. Even prostitutes are sharp, get street sense, don't bring just the sex but also offer more to keep their clients. Talk less of a partner in a proper long term relationship.

2. Nothing can keep what doesn't want to be kept! If u like kill your self

8. Real love ❤️ still exists without sex and material things gbam

9. Correcto.....Ali Baba got this right

10. Too much talk!! Yimu

11. Gbam he couldnt have said it better.

*hangs leg on the wall*

12. Ali Baba na house husband so e fit talk anything

13. #Sometimes the negative things are really positive things in disguise*

14. A lot of people just read and they don't process it not even have the slightest idea of what it's about. Ali Baba nailed it and this is the reason why a lot of relationships fail. Even the sex is no longer enticing cause the brain to spice it up is not even there for some. Know what you want in a relationship but also be able to bring more cause the variables keep changing and atimes or should I say most times the challenges in the relationship cannot be solved by sex. Every man is got a dick and every woman is got a pussy but it's the skills,brain and wisdom that counts at the end of the day.

15. Let them know!!!

If it turns out I'm not good in bed, that can be remedied.

But what's the remedy for a brain that has refused to learn? For one who is only conversant with girl-boy, fashion talks?

A human that has nothing to offer except their bodies?

Oh well, each to their own.

16. Leave sex out of it and see the true meaning of relationship.