Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cossy Orjiakor Papped Dancing To MamuZEE'S New Single *Selfie*

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Cossy Orjiakor Papped Dancing To MamuZEE'S New Single *Selfie*

#Spontaneous post coming up at 8am.

Popular nollywood Actress Cossy Orjiakor was spotted dancing to MamuZEE'S New Single *Selfie* at the season 2 of the Abuja all white pool party...

This is the first time seeing The two Performing after being off the musical scene for a while now. According to the two the new single titled Selfie will drop this month ending and the fans should expect nothing but the best fork them....

27 comments:

1. Good luck to these friendly Identical twins I damn love.😍😍 Always wearing same thing from head to toe at all times.

1. I think they dropped off after their kerewa song. Yes, I like them too. I think they married same day

2. Kerewa ny mamuzee? Let me tbink againπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”.

3. Zulezoo sang kerewa.

4. Anon 09:22 I follow you think am too. I remember their name as zulezu

5. My bad @anon 09:57; thanks

2. See groove.

Ya, I prefer spontaneous by 8am.

3. Good for them, I love twin boys

4. Cossy enjoying her life. She no send una

5. Where have they been? Nice PR stunt.

6. Men and boobs. See the way they are all staring at her like lost idiots.

1. E-diots indeed. The biggest of the is the one on far left. He is almost drooling.

7. babweysabiblog16 May 2017 at 08:50

Mamuzee twins..from way back.hapoy for the.pls are they married?if no,they should oo. Age no dey respect people these days

8. Errmmmmm forgot what to type.

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. They also married twin sisters Mary and Martha

10. I thot this cossy say She don born again. Hahahahahah

11. Hmm, they say they are Bisola of Big brother's first cousins.

12. They are Mamuzee meaning Twins in Bayelsa, married to twins Mary and Martha. i wonder why they don't have kids yet but they can fuck anything in skirts. they are irresponsible when it comes to sex and they are not always proud to show off their twin wives. Mamuzee stop fucking around so God can bless you with you own Children. it is well. they are very stingy Andre and Antonio AKA Mazuzee.

13. Her bOObs always trip me
    They are gorgeous
    Mobolaji
    BJ BONJI