Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Mocheddah Is Married?

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Crooner Mocheddah Is Married?

Insiders say Mo' has married her longtime boo Prince Bukunyi Olateru-Olagbegi....Privately.

Congrats to them..This is definitely good News...

If this is not true,I tender an Apology already.

Congrats to them.

BTW that is an old photo up there

57 comments:

1. Lol @ Stella's apology...
      Congrats guys

2. They can't be married. Lol. They are both still so young and bk is too ambitious for all that marriage serenre now.

3. They re too young for marriage?
      For real?
      I disagree with you.

Mo is more ambitious than bk.

4. She wore that for her sister's wedding way back

5. I don't understand this kind Gossip oh... Meavwftke,come and see our popular celeb smashing on live camera, this is a national disgrace, click Here to watch the video

2. Good news! Congrats bae...Pls return my congrats if it's not true

3. Hahahahahahah its true jare, why are they hiding such good news sef ? Mctheeeew wishing dem bliss.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. From the public as we always advice

2. Lol. They are not hiding. They are keeping it private. Congrats to them.
      I like their photo pose. Very swaggish

3. Not everyone like doing "countdown to the day"..."100 days to go"..."are you ready".
      No noise. Just do your thing. As long as it is not hidden from the people that matter

4. @Tilly. LMAO!!!! U did not include "On Your Mark, ready, Go!"

4. hahahahahha i tender my laughazation tooo

Congrats girl

5. Thought she was married since....

1. Which groom opens chest like I'm on wedding day, even if it's court wedding.

2. That pic is old.very old, i think it was at her sis wedding, where she was cbm.

3. You people don't read, chai did you not see where Stella said old pic

6. Hml Mo.... Looks like the arm is....

7. If this is true.... oh wow
    If it's not true... I withdraw my oh wow already.

8. A stunt or a dress from her collection.

9. Word in the US is that Buhari is dead. Stella please Confirm.

Osibanjo is late for a speech.

10. Except she is modelling her collection but if she is married congrats to her.

11. Wow small mocheddah of yester years😂
    Congrats Guys!
    Aunty Gbemi I see u😉

12. Anonymous gangster16 May 2017 at 11:30

My baby! Love you Mochy, wish you the very best always. And if that nigga don't do you right, I got your back babe, me & the whole crew got your back, always! 😍😍😍

13. Awwwwwww, lovely. If it not true, I take my Awwwwwww back and dash u the lovely for the pic.

14. I hold my contra till it is confirmed. This one she is hiding the left hand see, and the guy looks like who just got back from office tired

15. she looks beautiful, congrats to her

16. Mo'Cheddah is my babe... I don't know what happened to her recently though, she haven't been in action for a while now

1. Dear @Rocky, you write so well not to know when to use "has/hasn't "and "have/haven't". I read your comments and everytime, you mess it all up with have or has. Please, go back to basics. This is not me hating.
      Cheers.

2. I stalk her IG everyday for style inspiration.
      She's bae!

17. I love good news. God bless your home MO...

18. Sorry Issacson for your loss through the ATM Card. Just go to your Bank make a complaint about ATM Withdrawal without getting an alert. They will track down the time n bank were the withdrawal occured. Although it might take some time. Finally change ur pin.

19. Stella, that picture up there was taken mocheddah's sis wedding where mocheddah was the chief bridesmaid. I don't know if she's now married.

20. Beautiful dress.
    The hubby had to open the buttons down to his stomach?

If it's not true, still a beautiful dress.
    Hubby changes to boo.

21. Congrats to them if it's true. It's about time.

22. Maybe this is a reply to that anonymous shade on the Ceaser/Iyanya post.

23. If it's true, then congrats.
    I'm happy for them.
    They've been together for so long
    And they look good as a couple.

24. Pls House, a friend in Dubai asked what he can send to Naija for me to sell. I told him perfumes, body spray and roll-on. Pls can anyone suggest nice products for me? Or better still any other thing he can send across. Thanks and God bless.

25. I'm willingly to be a surrogate mother to intending couples ..i have all the required test results 08109310000

26. They look good together.

27. She is not married yet ooo.

28. Please scroll up. Stella already said that's an old picture. Make una make effort dey read abeg, no be only headline.

Love mo' cheddah.

1. I tire. E yin 'Dullapos'. Even headline na wahala for many of them.

29. Congrats mocheddah!!Am a female that has been unemployed for like 2years + and in search of folks that we can job hunt together..If you are also an unemployed female and don't mind us meeting in public places to strategize companies where we can visit to drop our cv's, then drop your email.. Let us connect and rub minds!!

30. If this is true, am so happy for them. Happy married life to them.....