Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner BankyW's Song For His Bride To Be Adesua 'Susu' Etomi

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Crooner BankyW's Song For His Bride To Be Adesua 'Susu' Etomi

Gosh a romantic man is everything!!!..This song should give you goose bumps if you are ALIVE!!
Banky W's song for susu,He asks one question ''Will we still be in love in heaven''....A question but a statement!

When he posted this song.his Instagram handle says

''bankywellingtonHeaven (Susu's Song).. now playing on my YouTube.
Off the #SongsAboutU album -
#Iwrotethisonewhen I graduated from the friend zone and was tryna enter the forever zone. Lol. Ugh''.

Produced by Chris Cubeta
Written by yours truly.

88 comments:

1. Banky be giving couple goal.....I wish you both the very best.
    I love love,I love the way banky love adesua,he is all over her than she is and that's a good one.
    I watched it on YouTube this morning, collection of made for you,wedding party and their proposal.
    Wish you both everlasting love.

1. Wowooooooooooooo
      This song is so romantic, I will burn my data over and over for this, may God keep you guys home, I love that Susu's casual jeans,
      I wished you guys love for ever, God protect you guyz

So Banky have very sweet voice like this I never knew

2. NwamgbotOwerri27 May 2017 at 10:46

Yes, ever lasting love that is what I wish them too. Nothing will come between them, no awon wobe ati haters or evil friends. Of course they will have their tiffs but they will come out stronger.
      These two are making me fall in love all over again
      I just love them

3. They should better learn from Dbanj and not alliw everyone chook eye in their union

4. @ ola wealth,mine has come since oooo. 1 year and two months down.make baba God just pick my call for my own children.waiting patiently.

5. Greatest feeling: to love and be loved right back. Awwwwww how much I love love . God please give me mine

2. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😫 sweet loveπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™ i want to love and be loved tooπŸ˜—

1. Me too 😍😍😍😍😍😍

3. AwwwwπŸ™ŒπŸ”₯❤️

1. Awwwwwwh 😘😘 ❤️ Now I feel like buying..... opppppps.....I mean getting a boyfriend.
      How many times does it eat in a day?
      Do I have to rush back from work to bath it?
      I can't sing to save my life, my soprano is damn too high , so is it going to sing for me ?

I'll find time to get my boyfriend πŸ˜€

4. Chai! πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

Dis people have killed someone with love

1. Lmao! As in ehnn...

2. Even if, with time, she will grow to love him.

5. Banky hope its not only u that's in love.

1. As in ehhhn πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. The thing tire me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Nice song, but I think he's beginning to do too much
    I thought they were coding everything to avoid negativity?

Well, good for them.

1. Chi Chi leave them ooo..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

BankyDoubleYou.. Enjoy jare.

2. Same thing I was thinking

3. Same thing I was thinking

4. Coded, now revealed and spinning more money as it is dished out, can't you see?

5. Yup! It's starting to get annoying now

6. Thank God I'm not the only one ohh

7. Gosh I thought banky said he wanted a quiet wedding, I use to think he love to be very private but now they're everywhere like MTN , ok I understand he just wants to use this as a publicity to raise his dead career. Beautiful song, by the way they look so beautiful together. #nothating #notafantoo

1. Really!!!!banky w career is dead,I bet to disagree.

2. I don't think he has a dead career oooi..
      He is in money..
      Its not all the time he should release Album

3. MF... She's his MuseπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Not a fan?? You have joined bad gang? In Falz's voice.

4. Monkeynofine is right,Banky is using his proposal and wedding for publicity stunt.

5. @ ola wealth: no he is not in money comfortable okay, maybe but to say in money re think it . Thank ya !

6. @ola wealth yaaah the money he made from wizkid head. Yaah I know he's rich that's y I am referring to his career. .. u can't compare his career at this very moment with them p square, 2 face, davido or wizkid.... not even skalesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ banky has been living on past glory. .....

8. Anytime I see adesua I always remember the skit comedian ebiye did about her being engaged to banky lol

9. Wish them well but the whole thing looks forced to me. Like it is staged, unreal or dejavu. We don hear say una love each other, go and marry, go honeymoon and start having babies abi.

1. Anon.. Adesua is 31 or so. Banky is pushing 40.
      Don't expect the giggly type of love shown in movies.
      It can't always be like that for everyone. All I see is maturity and respect for each other.. these two take the marriage farther than the whole giggly,blushy typa display of affection pictures capture.

2. Abi ooo...

3. Beginning to look too staged, I agree. Make dem carry go and enjoy jare!πŸ˜€

4. But Iphie is it not the giggly type they are exibiting? You seem carried away on their behalf.

10. These 2, e don do una. Make una slow down or go hide somewhere for now.

Too much of everything is bad

1. Even you Lafresh

When you announced your engagement on SDK blog, was it necessary? Do we even know you apart from your moniker yet you felt like sharing it.

Allow them to love each other. Love leading to marriage should not be hidden except you want to be cutting shows in the name of privacy.

11. Banky own don dey too much biko..I no just want hear later say"he's been beating for 3 years"

12. God please keep this two together!!!!
    Love is beautiful,warm... love is everything!!

I love the song. I have a special kind of love for people that can 'Sangggggg' Dayuuuum

The way they look at each other,with total respect,I Love Love!

Btw,Who else noticed that Banky is actually an Ubi undercover?

1. Nne kedu kwa nke wu Ubi undercover? Biko ko wa nu o

2. iphie never ,banky and ubi have nothing in common ,banky is a good man ,I know this not from a distance

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Too much SM..
      I never noticed it.
      Infact I think the lady Adesua, is learning where Banky is.
      Banky na ehi na IG. Obi na IGπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. @ iphie abeg give us . How he take be undercover

5. Ah nothing shady or bad oh. Na so una dey hunger for gist?😳😳
      I replied already,it has not been posted yet.
      Just that he is all over SM.. like a great deal.
      Finito πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

13. Whatever rocks their boat, I don't like overly mushy men or women. I wish them well

14. I just imagine how some banky w's exes would be handling this whole luv buzz fuming all over the air.#pepperthemexthings#

15. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere27 May 2017 at 10:36

All the people i know that have done public show of over-love hmmmm its all up in flames today. I don't like this. You still have ur whole lives ahead of you. Keep it simple. Fly under the radar.

16. Aw! I love love o. I wish them all the best.

Please, make una code things small na. Feeding the public too much of all these no dey pay sometimes egbon Bankole. I love you both together and won't like to hear any gbege o.

Less is more people!

17. Ori mi wu ooooo, where is my hubby, he should go and compose and sing for me. Happy for them and congrats to dbanj on the arrival of his son kinglee.

18. Love is a beautiful feeling.
    When a man is in love he will go all out to prove it.
    All the best to you both.

19. I am happy for the two of you but it is time you take this off SM. E don too much.

20. Oh i had goose bumps jeez i love love and i sure want this kind of love biko prospective,visible,new,incoming BAE be mushy mushy like this biko ...i wish you both beautiful martial bliss

21. Banky and Adesua had better start coding their relationship and take it off social media. The same people doing awwwwwww will be the same people saying "I knew this union would not work out " if anything should happen. You both surely will make a great couple but pleaaaseee take it off social media.
    Learn from Dbanj!

22. Lol,banky and susu's love is overrated and they would keep giving you the idea of what is not because they are enjoying the publicity. Banky and susu have their weakness,are human and like all relationships they are not perfect because there truly is no perfect relationship.

23. Lol,banky and susu's love is overrated and they would keep giving you the idea of what is not because they are enjoying the publicity. Banky and susu have their weakness,are human and like all relationships they are not perfect because there truly is no perfect relationship.

1. Exactly, ya head dey there.

2. Did we ever say they are perfect?

Mehn, you people should calm down abeg

24. #Be positive about every situation*

25. Banky is in love.

Yaaaayyyy

26. am beginning to feel really jealous. Banky wants to make me reconsider marrying soon. Which kind of romance be this na. Susu is a lucky girl. May every head that rise against una love scatter by fire.
    #couplegoals

*hangs leg on the wall*

27. AWWWWW!! I just love this, though I am not in a relationship , I just connect to these people like i have known them all my life.Congrats!!

28. Their love can heal a broken relationship. The love he has for her is one of a kind. I wish eternity forever

29. @Iphie, Banky W is 35. Get your fact right before you feed us with false information.

1. i hear! actually he's 25, every year obi is boy.

2. Every year obi is a boy that comment got me in stitches! But he is 1980

3. Banky is more in to socia media than adesua . It's actually a tough call for them
      . Imagine Banky putting the picture all up and Adesua didn't at all a una go first talk she didn't acknowledge etc.Even at their family intro Adesua had only her bestie and make up artist while Banky had all his squad . He is in love, he can't help it .I pray God upholds them and proves the naysayers wrong

30. Banky W,your love made me realise I deserve better than I was getting. I was so desperate at 25 and I just had to cut it all off and be free and step up my game.
    Every woman is a queen.

I realised that I'm fit for a king,that is why I chose that blog ID,no its not just an ID,it's way more deeper than that.
    #I'mOkwesilieze.
    #I'mfitforaking
    #TheKing'swife
    #Imwaitingformyking.
    #workingonmyselfsohefindsmefitforhimtoo
    #mynewselfconfidencebeburstingmyhead
    #iknowwhoiam
    #oneloveall.

1. Yes o. May He find you real soon. I love when people admit they have weaknesses and strive to be better than putting up a perfect front.

2. You will meet your king.

Love is such a beautiful feeling.

3. On point, Okwesilieze. I wouldn't agree any less.

31. Banky, after all this love and honey moon stage..., if u must c***t, try do it in a very strange land cos many are seriously fuming. And make sure u wear a rubber u hear! And no patronizing club girls.

32. I wish Banky and Adesuwa will tone down the social media love a whole notch at least until the wedding if not they risk oversaturation which will not be cool for their respective brands.

33. Awwwww, that is so romantic..

34. I love Banky and Adesua, i don't think they need to tone anything down. Banky vould release 3000 songs before their wedding and i wouldnt get bored of them. I love their love. I've never tapped into anything before, and I don't intend to start now, but if I was a tapper these two are just it!

Adesua is a beautiful, wonderful , wonderful woman. I mean what's there not to love? And The fact Banky took his time and chose himself a queen just goes to show he wasnt look for a flash in the pan,he wanted a real woman, a wife, a true love kinda thing, and that tells alot about the kind of man he is! I love this man. I love Banky and Adesua endlessly. I pray their marriage works! I pray they grow old together, and banky is still singing love songs to her when they are 80.

#BAAD2017!!!! I'm a huge fan and I genuinely can't get enough of them.