Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: D'Banj And Wife Didi Welcome Baby Boy

Friday, May 26, 2017

D'Banj And Wife Didi Welcome Baby Boy

Music star Dbanj and his wife Didi Kilgrow have welcomed their son.....

Congrats to them..

68 comments:

1. Lauraikeji take note..... Try to be private. One can even predict her delivery date, if you follow her on Instagram. A word is a enough.. Not all celebrity like you o

2. Congrats to them. Cute little fingers.

3. Are you sure he wasn't born on the 19th and 7days later 26th being christened daniel the 3rd?? Hmmmm

4. Congratulations to Dbanj,this is good news.

2. Awesome. Welcome sweet child. God bless you.

3. Wow wow wow, congrats to them

4. Aww congrats to him, he has finally left hiding mode

5. Congrats to him. Celebrity that wants to keep their private lives private can do so and this news, Agbani and Banky W proves that point. Everything is not meant for public or social media fools.

1. so when they keep their private life private what will me and you be looking for inside gossip blog.so sm is the witches in their home that makes their reck their marriage ,was sm that gave Tonto s husband rossi and made him abuse her ,was sm that entered into Mr GENTRY head abeg your find another struggle sm have got nothing on any celebrity abi yeyebrity.

6. Bless God, the child shall live to fulfill all that God has ordained for him IJN....
    #Ishallbefruitful

7. Wow... Congratulations to them. Welcome little Daniel. Grow in God's grace and favor.

8. Congrats dbanj, didn't know he was married. Been so busy with my new baby, been a while I had any time. Stella will email u sooN #Newmum.

9. This surprise dikwa egwu really. Congrats to dem.

10. Hian! Sdimoko_korkus of life! always on point! your witchcraft strong oooo. I raise cap for you. Aiti kofa nile....

1. You de use her play? Isoko people winch strong ooo like iskaba iskelebete iskoloboto

11. The only exclusive carrier! I duff everything duffable for you stellz

Congrats dbanj

12. Congrats Bangalee.
    Eja nla.

13. Congratulations Eja nla, you sure did a good job by keeping your marriage private.Abeg maintain the private moves

14. Honestly whoever D'Banj married has a lot of restrain.
    Not everyone actually loves being in tthe spotlight.

If the babe went about posting her life and all that is happening around her,I'm sure a lot of people would have known about the Wedding,The pregnancy as e dey hot.🙌🙌🙌

15. Congrats to the new parents

16. Awwww my birthday baby is here. Congrats bangalee

1. HBD swaggy. May all your days be beautiful. Llnp🎂🎁. Hope you had fun today.

Congratulations Bangalee...

2. Happy birthday Swaggy... Hope you enjoyed your day😘

3. Happy birthday darlyn,May that God who has started beautifying you, continue with you and may your life be filled with so much joy that people will begin to name their children after you as a result of God's beautification on you.
      You are so much loved.❤️❤️❤️

4. Happy birthday Lafresh.
      Hope it's not late. May all your dreams come true

17. Congrats dbanj !!!!!! God be praised! Happy for you Man!

18. A doctor who needs to talk to a psychotherapist...

19. Congratulations dbanj
    This is the way to do it. Not every bit of one's life is meant for the social media.

20. Congrats to you bangalee. Welcome baby bangalee.

21. All l see is the tender fingers

22. Whoa! Congrats dbanj. And kudos to SDK, u be boss for blogging.

23. Wow! Congrats bangerlee! U sha code die! Well done Sir! So we now have a Babylet! Nice one bangerlee!

24. Jealousy no gree me type congrats! The wedding is still a big SHOCK! He was supposed to be mine!
    Cuss me & die oh, haters oshi!

25. Congratulations dbanj, welcome Daniel de great!

26. Congratulations bangalee, now Clinton will commit, lol

27. Welcome sweetie. Greatness awaits you. 💕💕💕😘😘

Well done Dbanj. Na man you be.

28. Congratulations d'banj and wifey, nothing beats safe delivery.
    I pray that all those pregnant, especially those in the labour room right now deliver safely (mother, child(ren) alive) in Jesus name.

29. Congrats bangalee Eja nla oshe

30. Congratulations to koko master and wifey, may the new baby bring you so much joy. SDK, I raise Beyonce hand for you, wehdon ma.

31. That wise from Dbanj is not everything about your life should be on social Media.

32. Hmmmmmmmmm i first tym hereeeeeee

33. I hope Banky and Adesua will learn not all the time posting love song and story on IG. There is repect in reservation.