Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Debie Rise And Bassey Debut Song 'Joy And Pain'

Monday, May 22, 2017

Debie Rise And Bassey Debut Song 'Joy And Pain'

BBNaija 2017 former housemates Debi Rise and Bassey have released their song Joy and Pain........

Hmmmm!!...I have not listened to the song but this photo of both starring into each other's eyes gives me Joy..OMG....see chemistry!
They are just friends?WOW!

58 comments:

1. Soon,friends with benefit๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

1. I tell ya! Kikikiki! Shining of congo go soon follow like play.. Issorai!

2. Na so now... Any girl we leave him toto open for fuck boy Dem go fuck am tire

@Debbie, na you know oo.. Na from clap e dey enter "dance "

3. D song na dope

2. I know it won't be more than music

1. Before nko. Una see any chemistry in that picture? Stella can be funny

3. Bassey is using Debbie to shine

4. Bassey is using Debbie to shine, he's such an opportunist

1. Big time! But nth 'does' him, it's allowed

2. Using Debbie to shine sey Na she win BBN or she be first runner up?
      All the participants had something going for them prior to BBN17. BBN was an avenue to reach out to a wider audience and expend their brands.

3. I tell you. This is what happens when a girl is desperate. Debie better go borrow brain and start using him too. Bassey already said he like TBoss sef. Na to shine Tohtoh follow

4. Anon 9:52..u understand joor. How e dy take am shine.. bassey was into acting before now, at least I watched one of his old films on Africa magic sometimes ago . he was also into modelling. He did one condom advert like that.. You can Google it, very interesting advert sef, didn't know he was the one that did it until after the bbn.. They all had something going on.. How on earth can you say he is an opportunist, make una dy fear God o. Even if he was sef, how e take concern you? Chai, human beings! Abi na Debbie win the money? You wey no b opportunist we don see you..

5. He is just a friend.....na from there e dey start.

6. Good for them I knew it had to do with a collabo.

1. Same here I even said it on Saturday. Na "collabo" things!

7. I no see any chemistry and even if there were, it's to make the music believable

8. Debbie,please DO NOT sleep with Bassey...... Thank You!!

1. Loolz! Why??๐Ÿ˜’ By da way, learnt d song is cool. Sdk, bring it here for us na.๐Ÿ˜œ

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. You mean please stop sleeping with bassey ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. Anon 10:59 stoppeeeeett Hahahahahaa

Bassey will not allow that sha

5. Coookieeee...stopeeet oo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      You dont know Konji is a bastard?๐Ÿ˜‚

9. Stella weh chemistry? What bubu and susu will cause in this chemistry class eenn!

10. Debbie look is "give it to me baibe" and bassey be like"babe how I wishy dick could rise"

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      #StopSavage

2. Queen of the risernation can't make it rise ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

11. pelu irugbon e to dabi ti ogufe yi...*side eyes

12. Debbie rise will not rest until she snatches this guy from his girlfriend. Y'all need to stop encouraging her it's not fair, his gf shouldn't loose out because she's not a celeb. Debbie rise go and get your own man pls! Btw what chemistry are you talking about? Debbie was forcing herself on Ba'ssey while they were in the house or did the chemistry start after they show ended. I wonder how the gf feels reading all these

1. It's in bassey's hands. He is not a handbag that can be snatched. He either sticks with his girlfriend as he did despite Debbie's advances in d house or he ffs her. It's bassey's choice

2. What is wrong with you people for goodness sake?There's nothing between these people, this song was composed by then while in the house. Debbie-rise can never date Bassey, what they feel for each other is respect.Please leave them alone and stop this hate towards Debbie. She has done you no wrong. Stop the hate!

3. I don't even see any chemistry between. Physics? Maybe

He never loved her and so she should stop reaching else na chop and run him go do her.

4. Anon 10:26, don't be naive pls. Did you even watch the show? Didn't you see how Debbie was forcing herself on Ba'ssey? The babe even kissed him while he was sleeping, is that your own definition of respect? Debbie will more than date Ba'ssey if he gives her the slightest chance! Respect my ass. You really need to check the meaning of hate before you say it to anyone.

5. @Na me talk am . You're a hater.Go fix your life first and stop hating on successful people.The girl is going places, do you know how many men are dying to marry her? Sit down there and be hating on a pure soul that has done nothing wrong to you. Release your own song let's see who will listen.

13. No chemistry jo, it looks forced. Especially Debbie Rise.

14. No chemistry jo, it looks forced. Especially Debbie Rise.

15. Ok hold up guys, why do i think this guy will soon gbensh this girl? With the way she is coming at him, this guy still get amu oooh. Ok i have said my own and the gods bare me witness.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Ur leg no dey pain u @ all??

Chai!!๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Your breast dey tire you to carry?lol its part of exercise honey. Kikikikikiki

*hangs leg on the roof*

16. Bassey doesn't want anything more other than music from debbi

17. Bassey. Bassey. Bassey. How many times did you hear your name?

18. Lol...which chemistry?chemistry kor engine drawing nii

19. Until basset gbensh her... She will not stop pestering her...
    Gosh, it's really irritating..
    She just dey do Mumu like all this South Korean girls if dem Don love finish.

20. I know it's music, but if they both decides to step it up, hmmm

21. Stella there's no single chemistry between these two. Oh! How I feel for Bassey's gf....Debbie pls look for your man. u kept forcing yourself on Bassey in the house and then I thought it was because you were locked up in one house. Now you're out, you're still following him? I thought your sisters would have talked sense into you. Oh well...

22. No chemistry whatsoever.
    Bassey never even had a girlfriend... Neither did Marvis have a boyfriend.
    They keep changing their stories.

23. Wow! The song actually turned out nicely. I remember when Debie was writing and rehearsing this song with Bassey in the BB House.
    I love their combo though!

24. One of the best song have listened to in recent time. Joy and Pain is doper than the dopest.

25. One of the best song have listened to in recent time. Joy and Pain is doper than the dopest.

26. The song is dope.Luv u both