Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dencia Releases New Single And Video Teaser

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Dencia Releases New Single And Video Teaser

Dencia just dropped another song that debuted #4 on iTunes US world charts.
Video teaser released yesterday with video shot in Douala Cameroon on May 15th 2017.....

When I recorded this song in 2013,I knew exactly how I wanted the video to look. I had a great time shooting the video in Makepe (Douala,Cameroon).5/15/17 It was a surreal experience,it wasn't planned,the neighborhood came out and showed love and I will forever be grateful. If u haven't watched the behind the scenes , go to denciaonline.com now Single available on all digital platforms and video drops real soon. 👑😍❤️ S/o to my friends,family/family who came out and supported me & special s/o to Stephen Nkeng & and his crew. Ngu Elize,linda n'diefi,Sam,kei,Laetitia, I appreciate u crazies 😘😘😘 @keimusik @beautybybeyina @lindandiefi @drnkengstephens #CoupeDecale #Afrobeat #Cameroon #Africa #NewMusic #NewVideo #fortheculture  P.s when u guys go 2 Africa and use kids for ur projects please make sure u pay them,even if it's a dollar,a lot of artist take advantage of this kids and make money.Treat then like you will treat kids in America.
A post shared by Queen Of Matamba 👑 (@iamdencia) on

Rollam ShakeAm - Single by Dencia
https://itun.es/us/2M7Pjb

14 comments:

1. What of that her that lady she helped and kasala later busted Now?

@Dencia, Abeg I don't have any MB to listen to your song

2. Good for her but I ain't downloading

3. ...catchy tune! She loves her jumpsuits doesn't she 🤣

4. Stella,the last paragraph na u write or she?
    CU's its make lots of sense

5. That's my girl, @Reprudencia!!!
    Baby girl going places, not afraid of any except Oluwa. She no dey fear face.
    A girl with a kind heart, forget about the glamour you see her in, she keeps it real. She knows where she's going, she knows how far she wants to go. However she will pick up any along the way in her own way of making the world a better place. No need to announce every of her charity. Yes she is a giver. God bless you more Dencia for appreciating love from kids on the street and for rewarding their little hustle.

6. How come she sings well, dresses badly SNF lies do much. Whenever a video or song is to be released, its either she was robbed of billions of naira or defrauded. Abeg

7. I like the last paragraph. It's shows that she supports and respect the streets hustle no matter how small it is..

8. I like the last paragraph. It's shows that she supports and respect the streets hustle no matter how small it is..

9. Dencia is my girl. I fucks with her.