Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Did You Know...?

Monday, May 29, 2017

Did You Know...?

I bet you didnt!!!

From didyouknowpage on facebook

30 comments:

1. La Freshy Freshy gerrin here, DYK 2 is calling you...😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. I don't agree with the height and weight ish. My dad is very tall so why am I not 'too' tall?

2. 😄😆😆

3. So you're healthier than me? Continue laughing 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. I ddnt know most. if the human brain can store that much, why do people still fail exams or some brains dont store at all?

1. They might not utilise their brain to achieve that. I concur as a science teacher!

2. They might not utilise their brain to achieve that. I concur as a science teacher!

3. I know 80% of these. I disagree with the height n weight determinant

4. A man in my school claims he didn't sleep for 2weeks, Man'o'war training

5. 😘😘😘😘😘😘 Stella.

6. Aaahhh! But I don't really like sleeping with pillow. Last fact, are yoi kidding me?

7. Good one! Mum isn't fat after having all her kids, I think it will be same with me. I no want fat abeg.

1. U will if u EAT ALOT

2. 😂😂😂 Cee baby, 18:29 is right o

3. Not necessarily... Some people are eat a lot, like a lot with not thought to calories and macros but won't add a pound.

They are the ones the fattening room mother's used to hate having to tend to back in the day hahaha

Genetics are different...

8. #Never ignore your first instinct. It’s usually on to something*

9. I don't sleep with pillow most times and I still have back pain jor

1. I don't believe that 5th quote,my father in law is short, while my mother inlaw is fat, big and very tall,guess what? My hubby is very tall and slim,with all his mum's weight, fatness is running away from him, some of these things ain't true or doesn't just follow.

10. I know some, like the human brain
    Are you saying people that work in the offices will die within the years?
    Hmmm

Tiwa

1. 8am-6pm is 10hrs and people usually don't work that long or if they do, they don't sit throughout

11. I thought the RBC was smallest cell.

12. I didn't know my brain was so HAWT... so my height is from my dad and weight is from my mum... some weird facts here though.

13. People that sit that long die as long short as 3 years 🙃🙃

14. DYK 7 is a call for DNA test for those who do not believe.