Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Domestic Violence - Juliet Ibrahim Seems To Be Talking To Someone.... ...

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Domestic Violence - Juliet Ibrahim Seems To Be Talking To Someone.... ...

Juliet are you talking to someone?....hehehe

80 comments:

1. The only reason men beat their spouse is because they feel they are stronger, yes t they beat army guys or a female boss insulting them at work ? How come they control themselves when they see army or s female into bodybuilding that appears stronger? Miyake come and answer pls,, I know a guy that hits his wife and works in d retail industry in d uk but a Jamaican lady insulted him at work nd he couldn't do anything because na uk but he hits his wife at home but thank God she left nd showed him pepper

2. Yes oo... She is talking to Madam @Empress

Ride on @Jully baby.. .how is you?

2. Juliet as vexed, I think she is referring to Empress

3. Empress vs Juliet.

Case file: Domestic Violence.

Issue:Whose opinion is right? Whose is wrong?

My verdict: Wa wa alright.

1. Bloggie boo, this ya analysis dikwa risky. Kikikikiki! Odiegwu really!😥

2. 😅😅😅😅😅
      Last last

3. @BlogLord.... @Empress Nollywood celebrity or "Yeyebrity

@Juliet sef na @Ghana must go Yeyebrity.. .Gollywood

4. Juliet do u still act? Have not seen any of your movies? You have been talking about this

1. So she needs to consult you if she has changed profession abi??? Mumu talk

5. Stella she's talking to Empress Timaya's ex girlfriend

6. Hi beevees,I'm in need of 8k to settle my h/rent. I have spent much on my health n I'm ashamed to use my Id. Pls help.

1. U are ashamed of using ur blog ID cos u are amongst those who always brag of having billions here,right?smh.its a pity

7. Am so allergic to reading long text these days.

8. No reason justifies domestic violence.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. Yes oh....she's talking to Empress and i don't understand why she's so vexed....Empress didn't say anything wrong.
    Madam Juliet over sabi you better go and eat your Ghana Jollof and leave our Nigeria Jollof alone. Mtcheeew

10. Can someone please tell this ghana woman to shut up.

Everyone ashewo now has a voice, Juliet when you were our married friend's mistress, why did you not advice him about domestic violence.

Anything to stay relevant. Better not let me wash you here.

11. Could she talking to Tonto?

12. Empress come n take ur shade.

What u did doesn't matter? If u slap my mama, I should tell you wehdon? Smh...oh no!

13. Preach on Juliet. How some people reason is beyond me.

Darling Sharon. Thanks so much. I've been caught up with work.
    Please pray oh. I've even started messaging one or two guys that were trying to ask me out in the past. Lol. Operation have a boo before the wedding.

14. No one deserves to be insulted to a pulp by a spouse, irrespective of the excuse. #gbam Domestic violence is the topic.

1. U animal, am sure you are donmayor but writing miyake, u are d only guy on sdk that supports domestic violence on women, may ur daughters and sisters be beaten by their men when they insult the man and may u end up in jail after hitting a woman, go and fight Anthony Joshua, u refuse lol

15. She has spoken. There's sense in it.

16. Wow, this is strong. Thanks Julliet for the clarification. There's no justification to violence, whether on man or woman or child.

17. She better keep her kleg one side. She was trying to reply Empress but ended up sounding stupid. Which karma is she even talking about ? Empress never said DV wasnt wrong oohso wtf is she saying ? I like her fine face on my screen but let her get her fat cute round ass off my face on SM.

*hangs leg on the same*

1. You really need to think carefully and then keep quiet.

You must not comment on every post

18. Juliet, God will bless you and you will not die young.

We are talking about saying no to domestic violence irrespective of gender. One retard somewhere who hasn't even made a single attempt at marriage is saying if she hits him, what do you call that? Who said domestic violence is only for women, who said or insinuated that women are allowed to hit men?

If you have a violent wife, report her to the police or take a walk.

We hear stories of men killing and burning their wives/gfs, instead of us to condemn the act we are running round in circles and talking about managing someone's anger.

The lawyer lady who killed her husband in Ibadan, did anyone support her or applaud her ? You can not take a life you did not create neither can you be hitting anyone because you are angry!! Get a grip and take charge of your emotions .

In fact Juliet, well said, nothing to add. I don't know what is in anger that one can not control.

19. She's referring to Empress Njama.... Juliet is becoming a neusance she should leave Nigerian's alone and get herself something to do

1. Do you even know the meaning of the word 'nuisance

Some of you open your mouth and your ignorance flies out first.

20. Talking to Empress I guess.

21. maybe na to Tonto dike

22. I read a comment in the other post and I thought I should ask.
    Guys, if your wife or partner is stronger than you or can match your strength, what will you do when she provokes you? Honest answers please !!

1. Lol why are u talking about her strength matching yours?😂 No just try that thing wey wan dey your mind o
      Cos That's how u the beater wil end up Bn the beaten.

Was goofing around.But seriously now,please Walk away dear,walk away. Then later when u are both calm,talk ish over.

A man who hits a woman isn't a Man.
      N again hitting doesn't solve the problem. Gentility n kind words do. If u try it n it doesn't work,den u can say u have tried n take a walk.

2. Avoid getting to the point of being provoked or provoking another

3. Just be calm

You may leave the house and go freshen up somewhere

But if Na mid night d gbegeh happen.... Just keep quite and say, darling let's discuss about this tomorrow morning. ..if not, she go so beat you

I dey love to hear as woman dey beat men

Oh oh oh

23. Gbam. U r on point dear. Domestic violence is a no no. Everybody should condemn it. Emesie igwazie ndi yard unu.

24. And let the congregation say ohoh oohoooh.

25. Abeg make them leave matter.

26. Any woman that raises her voice at the husband is not fit to be called a wife. It deserves good beating after which, should be thrown to the dungeons where they belong with fellow divorcees and feminist.

1. Weldone ehn Oga miyake abi darling yaki. Get married and throw your wife into a dungeon sho gbo. Smh

2. Can u do same to your female boss st work if she insults you?

3. You useless goat what if a soldier man insults u hope u would slap him? The only reason men beat their spouse is because they are stronger and I know ur dad was beating ur mum hence ur mentality,as for u, u would be jailed when u kill your wife, go to uk nd beat ur wife , then tell uk govt she insulted u and hear what higher humans would tell u low budget miyake

4. But men have louder voice u fool, ur parents fights each other that is why u grew up with s mentality that women who insults their husband or boyfriend should be killed, ur mum took slaps nd made u become a fool, go and beat soldier that insults u, d only reason a man wants to beat a woman is because he knows he is stronger simple

5. Thundee fire you and your gutter mouth

6. Not be moneymaker b dis? Na d same narrow minded mode of thinking Dem get. Anyway.

27. Empress and Juliet are right but I think Juliet has an attitude problem

28. Juliet calm down, yes there is no reason whatsoever to hit your partner. But the bitter truth is that abuse goes both ways...

29. Who doesn't know it's Empress she is referring to!!! DV ish.... May God help us all...

30. Calm down madam! Empress is entitled to her opinion as much as you do.

Watch that interview again and you'll see her point.

31. 👏👏👏👋👏👏👏👏

32. Indeed everyone is entitled to their own opinion, but not their own facts.

1. God bless you. Well said.
      Kia this life is full of bitter people who believe what demons tell them.
      That's y I don't stress to educate people on sensitive matters. Discernment is indeed needed.not their own facts

33. yaaayyy!!!!,finally I can comment after all this years of being an observer.please bvs,welcome me with an open heart as am not a trouble maker but a peaceful soul.

34. Abeg leave matter for crayfish seller

35. julliet u are talking nonsense madam respect ur age.

36. I disagree , what you did, does matter

Not all men are beast.

Some women are agent provocateur

Let the provocative one, be it the woman or he man walk away first

Everyone is shouting Men Walk Away

But no one is asking the women to bridle their tongue and walk away before provoking their hubby

37. The funniest thing is that Juliet and Empress are saying the same thing..... Thats why it's good to read, comprehend before responding!!!!

1. The only reasonable point i v seen so far.
      I don't know why most people don't think deeply,understand,and comprehend before they talk

38. Empress sit down stop shading your colleague. After all you sef dey do runs about with big men and you don chop slaps before......hmmmm I go leave the rest

39. Enter your comment...Our one and only Empress Njamah of course.

40. She's referring to Empress obviously.
    Juliet, everyone is entitled to their opinion, whether right or wrong.
    Pass your own message across without dissing another.
    In all these domestic violence drama, my opinion is this;
    Women, learn to bridle your tongue and
    Men learn to control your anger.
    Putting your hands on the opposite sex whether man or woman is very wrong.
    Men who fall under the category of putting their hands on women whether provoked or not, let me ask you this question;
    Do you beat up your boss when she annoys the shit outta you? There you go and vice-versa for the women folk.
    I just know this: any man who lays his hand on my sisters, daughters, and loved ones will live to regret the day he came to this earth.
    Go flex your muscles in the boxing ring, not on them.
    Shikena.

41. Preach it Julie baby, say no to domestic violence

42. I give Empress 100% for her opinion. I owe her a hug and a kiss 💋.

43. So cos she is not a Nigerian and living in Nigeria ,you guys refused to acknowledge that what she is saying is the pure undiluted truth,you all were stylishly shying away from the truth just cos you don't want want to side a Ghanaian against your Nigerian sister.Una redemption still dey far, very far.

44. Some people spend their whole without ever listening to another person, not once.

45. Empress need to experience marriage practical before giving advice about marriage

46. She really don't understand empress

47. She sounded as if she had old beef with empress, the two said almost the same thing.
    Bv chinny baby

48. Control your tongue .....and your man will control his fist
    Mobolaji
    BJ BONJI