Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: E-Money Photographed Shopping For His Kids At Next

Saturday, May 20, 2017

E-Money Photographed Shopping For His Kids At Next

Five Star Music CEO E-money and his wife were spotted recently shopping for their Kids...Awwwww!

According to the spotter''

''I saw him and his wife at next in Croydon on the 16th of may. That is the wife's head. She is paying while he is on his phone. I had to stylishly take the pics as no one would believe if you are telling them who you saw. They were at the formal wear section for children. Sorry they are not to clear. I did want them to catch me. God bless our SDK blog''.

Well,this is News because not all Nigerian men know the Importance of going shopping with their wives....LOL

74 comments:

1. Stella ooo 😁😁😁😁
    Anyways you're right.thats the only reason why this is news.

1. And what's the big deal shopping in Next cos I really dont get you sneaking on people shopping?
      And why won't people believe they are shopping in Next, what's the big deal and is it not people that go in there to buy clothes?
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew, continue intruding in peoples privacy and trying to make a deal out of nothing.

2. Gosh that person must be really jobless, or came to do window shopping. Following them up and down like a chicken that is chasing corn.

2. How does this news reduce the price of gari at terminus market?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Princess kenan! I miss terminus market oo.

2. My fellow Jtown people...I miss Jos gaan.

3. I tire.

I saw Lai Muhammed 2weeks ago at a wedding. So I for snap am? Now I should be snapping them.

4. Boo can do this, he will even want to carry my bag for me but I hate it. Just give me your card biko.

Once in a while when I want to pepper them he can come

3. LMAO@ I did'nt want them to catch meπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Those legs can only belong to the one and only E-money.

1. Lol. Funny part for me was 'that is his wife's head' πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. Loolz! I really pity these people atimes. No privacy whatsoever. Kai! Iphie dearie, happy weekend to you and yours😘😍

3. MrsBπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ I saw that too.
      Sandy yooooo!!!!! Thanks babyπŸ’‹πŸ’‹ You too.

4. Na there you go fear fear na..

1. Awwww......... So romantic..
      our in-house paparazzi, wehdone ma/sir

5. True not all men go shopping with wifey

6. Hehehe
    SDK let Emoney catch you

7. Hian! So na the work weh you deh do be dis bv lol.

8. Wetin concern us with this one now.

9. I Wan marry better husband God please answer my prayers

1. Queen, the Igbo niggers in London stingy pass scorpion. Aka gums and aradite added together with evostick.

10. It's true oh. My hubby will give you the money and wish you safe shopping but to follow you!na lie. Lol

11. Ok. This is news too right.

12. Wouldnt evenk know him if he passed me sef. The camera man sef try.

13. Stellllllllla!!!!!!!!come on.its not a must dat u should post now..person shit u go post,person piss u go post,person buy 1999 Range Rover u go post...dis is getting embarrassing ..I beta see this comment..

14. Aunty Stella, are you sure this story is about a couple shopping ? or is it more about the fact that E-Money a so called multi billionaire that uses machine to spray money at parties shops at next a basic high street store in UK.

1. Thank you jare, you got the gist. Next ke? With all those money? Hisssss....

2. It's because non-UK travelled Nigerians think Next is a big deal that they do not understand why the paparazzi took these shots.

15. Lol This reminds me of that advert that Emmanuella did with Leadway Pensure where his uncle was buying clothes for his girlfriend where she said ''You will be buying clothes like e-money and kcee limpopo, lolzz

16. Everyone shops for their kids. This will never be news. Next! Pun intended.

17. Our BV's are always on point wen it comes to this "olofofo" work

Chai,we no de ever carry last

But I guess this poster went there for his/her own stuff Sha n ended up giving us E money's gist

Oya clap4urself

18. So stella I just read one fine bobo's comment on your blog. I've kuku gone to follow him on twitter. Will also slide in the DM later. Hehe. Dr. David its you oh :-)

19. men hate shopping with women ,our wahala too much

20. Shopping at Next With all those money? Abi it's not E-money, KCEE's brother again?

He should please leave Next for people like us o.

1. Abi lol, even me wey no get money they go house of Fraser

2. And that's why you won't have the money.
      Living above your means with nothing significant in the bank account.
      Be like E-money.

3. @anon 19:00 so what language does your bank account speak? Madam Voltron the defender of the Universe.

4. What makes u think all the clothes in house of Fraser are cheaper than next? Kids clothes retail as much as £60 in next ,you can get a top in house of Fraser for £10 even less. Some of you come here and even shop in charity shop. I wonder what is wrong in shopping in next.

5. Next is costly o.

21. Stella...I don't know why people don't see d irony of u posting this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..."NEXT"

1. Anddddd
      Please Next sells good quality clothing for adults and kids as well. And it is quite affordable. Nigerians and their show off mentality. Must he shop in Harrods for kids clothes again sighhhh

2. @anon 13:44, he cannot shop at Next o. With all those money he showed off on social media and everywhere. Someone that was spraying money at parties with spray guns, in local and foreign currencies? Unless you want to tell me he's the type that will spend for outsiders and get stingy with his family.

Yes Next sell good stuffs, but you and I know it's basically for average family and 'may be' low income earners. For people like that, prestige is added to their shopping. They don't want their kids or even them to wear what will be seen on average people. So hell no, I do not expect him to shop at Next.

3. No way, Next is not for low income earners, I disagree. How many low income earners shop there?

4. @anon 16:51, that's why I put my "may be " in quotes. But some struggle to buy one or two o.

5. Next is not for low income earners at all...even for middle income some struggle to buy kids clothes there because they are highly priced

6. When did next become low income, I am sure ur mixing it up with h&m ,primary or peacock

7. Next? Low income earners? Not at all my dear.

8. Ya all will be talking ...and next will the kids house clothes. Shut up!

22. The female head I'm seeing looks like an old white lady or are my eyes deceiving me?

1. Ya eyez are deceiving you. Loolz! Wad up dear? Enjoy your weekendπŸ’‹

23. So E money shops at Next wonderful

24. #Some days you just have to create your own sunshine*

25. i like next and H&M for my kids clothes .esp..H&M..even primark i dey go too

1. Why go anon? Me too abeg. So he should leave Next for us biko.

2. Primark things no dey last at all H&M got nice wears for kids, ooooo I love United colour of beneton too they gat classic colourful clothes for kids too

26. Lovely family.

Doting hubby.
    Lovely wife.
    Smart kids.

E-money nwannaa, etie okwe, erie okwe!

Methinks there's an undertone to this post.

27. Even the goes to next😍😍

28. H&M, Gap and Baby Joules are my go to for the boys! I find Next stuff are not all that...

1. Thank you jare Tetrina. H&M for my boys over Next most times. Not to talk of billionaire E-Money.

2. @ ageless, but Next is more expensive than H&M now?

29. truth be told with the kind of money he flaunts he shouldnt be caught on a next shop,we have gucci kid shops, guess, burberry ,united colours ,yes he should be photographed in harods not next ,i cant even be caught in next shop ,next is more expensive than H&M but H&M have this thing you find rich poor average in their shop .

1. Where do I send your kisses to?

2. What about Mark zukerberg that wears a t-shirt of $10? Uhm? Can he not afford designers? See eh, it doesn't matter. Being rich doesn't take away whatever basics you're used to. Femi otedola still uses Nokia 3310πŸ˜€

30. @Anonymous 20 May 2017 at 14 : 56, don't bother asking them for money

"Na you go be the prostitute"

In Great Britain, Next is expensive, Primark is cheaper