Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebuka Obi-Uchendu And Wife Cynthia Unveil Their Beautiful Lil Girl

Monday, May 15, 2017

Ebuka Obi-Uchendu And Wife Cynthia Unveil Their Beautiful Lil Girl

The On Air Personality and His wife Cynthia welcomed their patter of tiny feet 6 months ago!

67 comments:

1. Single girls shading ebuka's wife, no worry Una hear,

2. Beautiful family.
    Is jeweluchi an Igbo name or a mixture of English and Igbo?

1. It's Igbo. Jeweluchi, literal meaning is "walk for God"

3. Beautiful family.
    Dad's carbon copy.

4. Daddy's lil gal.
    God Bless u Loads💋

5. Cute baby, the wife though 😑😑😑😑😑

6. All I see is that cute baby smiling.
    That smile is everything...

Cute as ever!..

7. Unveil to those that haven't seen her.

I've seen her plenty times.

She can laugh like her papa.

8. Stella Da Silva15 May 2017 at 10:38

awwww!!!!

9. All i see is the lil baby,she so look like him

1. Mr a what kind of grammar is that... She so look like him.... Abeg don't rob your year grammar on the cute baby jare

10. Aawwwwwwww. She's such a cutie pie.

11. That 1st pic should be framed,it's all shades of cute 😍!

12. Wow...wow...wow...I was just wondering where did her tummy go. She is really so beautiful.

13. Wawu!..
    Cynthia has given birth to a female version of chief Vincent Obianodo!...
    Ebuka's gene is not strong!...
    Kai!...

1. Hahahaha am fallin off my chair.

2. LMAO!

The mothers' genes are always stronger.

3. Lol! Linda, e resemble am small na.

Ahh,Ollie, not in my family o.

My dad's genes no be here. Down to the fair complexion, as he's fairer than momma.

Been a while, hun. Hope you're good?

4. Olivia silk, ask Ay the comedian.

5. Lol.
      I beg to disagree.
      my bobo is a carbon copy of his dad n paternal uncle@olivia silk.

6. White Diamond!!...
      Where have you been?...
      Welcome back!

7. Whitey my darling!
      I am very good.
      My mum's genes too strong o.
      I am an exact replica of my mum.
      Most of my siblings too took after her.
      I only got Daddy's ass. Thankfully.
      Lol.

Leave Linda, Linda na case.!

8. "Ebuka's gene is not strong!..."
      LE stopeeeeeeeet😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
      E remain to tie you.

14. So beautiful a family. When did they put to put bed?

15. Melanin popping baby....
    There must be some special cream they apply on her skin!
    It's glowing.

16. Lovely family

17. Beautiful family picture, with the cutie smiling baby

18. Lovely! Ebuka cute gee. Choi

19. Miss est,dont you read the report when stellaa do it?

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/11/ebuka-obi-uchendu-and-wife-cynthia.html

20. Beautiful family the baby is so cute.

21. Ebuka wife get flat ass,beautiful jeweluchi.

1. And so ?? ... miss bum_licious

22. Beautiful, beautiful family.

1. White Diamond I've missed seeing your comments. Don't run away again oh!

2. FamilyTooCute.com
      ✔✔✔✔✔
      💯
      👐

23. Cute baby daddy's girl,Cynthia looks very different

24. Confusion is when you are married to a good-looking man and u have to step up in doing so your make up artist is confusing everyone with your style and u are confused seeing yourself in the mirror. That is Cynthia 's predicament.

25. This Ebuka wife is not easy on the eyes at all o!

26. Baby girl is all grown very fast cute pie

27. the wife no be am. no class, no style with all the money

1. Who your class and style epp? Broke fool

28. The wife kinda look like bobrisky here
    No offence.
    Just an observation

29. She's beautiful. Beauty is not everything.