Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 585

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 585

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weird facts on facebook.

25 comments:

1. The last fact 😕😕😕

2. This April Fool has caused a lot in this world.

hehehehehe so eating gum can cause fart to take place.

Let me eat one and see. Seeing is believing

3. The first weird fact you see is an example of an expensive joke. It made them laugh while they were at it alongside those with their like mind but panic and fear for others.

4. Probably for the same reason a doggy would make you fart more.
    Lmao......

(aka Karmaisabitch)

5. Vice and Virtue10 May 2017 at 16:12

2nd Fact; With talons made of the same component as a human's nails and such strong strength from their legs, yes Eagles can lift such weight. Eagle sight is another outstanding feature.

3rd Fact; Explains all the stenchy farts from this akata women, always chewing gum.

6. kudos cakes Lagos 0818515125510 May 2017 at 16:12

Fact 3. Haven't observed. Eagles strength

7. oh really? about chewing gums...hmmmm

8. Yes, it makes you fart more. I think it's because one inhales a lot of air.

9. 1st Picture: April fool gone wrong.

2nd: Picture: Eagle if you can carry a young deer mbok come and carry my Boss he is a pain in the ass. Lol
    3rd Picture: Samantha! Have you heard? Stop chewing that gum *Whispers* I know you guys are wondering who Samantha is well; Samantha is any girl that farts killer farts and gets away with it all because she's pretty and chewing her gum to produce loud noise so she doesn't get caught in case the fart comes out loud.

Now you know.

10. Hahahhaha those two radio hosts are clowns!
    My kind of people😂😂😂

😳😳😳😳 @ last fact and second one.
    Fly away with it. Well.should I be surprised?
    ..."As strong as the Eagle" 🦅

11. @fact two: Only i can say is, "wow"
    @fact three: Really!!! Will watch out for this info when next i chew gum, which is usually once in a "green" moon.

12. I chew gum alot and I don't fart a lot.

13. I'm suprised at the last fact hehehe. Stella please do a job post. Thanks 😘

14. Chewing gum and farting? Not for me, when I did not eat beans.

15. Now i know why my sister loves to fart choi.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. *Puts dick in between d legs and thrusts*

16. I chew gum slot and I don't fart often

1. Lols, Jasmine maybe u are chewing fake gum, joking

2. Because you chew slot and not gum. Try chewing gum and see the difference.

17. April fool's day has been causing wahala since, yeah to fact 2

18. Wow, the second fact. Strong but mighty.