Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 588

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 588

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts on facebook

19 comments:

1. FBI agent too badt

Wow for loving a man you get no medal sir

2. I can see under water. No biggy.
    Honey badger; the animal who wouldn't leave the Dr. dude in the Gods Must Be Crazy 2?
    Cracked me up although stubborn. It's cute too.

3. @last fact need to look for well to practice..
    @1st fact wow 22yrs๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘even him is tired of selling the secrets

4. That FBI agent that sold information should consider himself lucky that he is not from Kim Jong Un country. Or even China. He'd probably die a painful death.
    3rd photo. Lubbish.

5. Interesting

6. as in.... what took them that long? 22 years kwa!? that FBI is a criminal BAE!

7. just had sex for the 1st tym and it feels as though i was goin to die. mtchew sex is overated...i think i prefer foul play.

1. Foul play noni...please add 'penalty' too๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Foul play? Goat own dey sef

3. What were you expecting, some crushed Matrix on ColdStone icecream experience?

Welcome

4. You won't die,try again after deep foreplay.

5. @Arianna,Lololol, crushed matrix on Coldstone icecream experience. Now thats epic!

6. Foul play?

8. Lol no be only foul play,it's fowl play. Always remember it's foreplay dear. Kisses

9. #Sometimes the hardest battles to fight are the ones you walk away from*

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Honey badger, my best animal right now.. Will go and check up on them.....

11. Honey badger fearless, if i hear, e never jam Naija pip.