Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 590

Monday, May 15, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 590

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts on facebbok

31 comments:

1. Aaahhh priest ooo....msy our good deed not turn to our worst nightmare lol @ Adolf hilter

2. Aaahhh priest ooo....may our good deed not turn to our worst nightmare lol @ Adolf hilter

3. For a moment,That painter and painting ish seemed like a puzzle😂

If the Priest lived long enough to witness what That Monster did,I''m sure he must have regretted that "kind gesture" till his dying days.

Hey Gentleman V and V!

1. @TGW I no understand anything about that Painting panting painter painting of a thing

2. Vice and Virtue15 May 2017 at 19:15

General's Wife😍😍

I hadn't seen your shout out when I said hi down below. I should send you a mail or something 😍

4. Bet the priest regretted that singular action for the rest of his life.

5. Vice and Virtue15 May 2017 at 16:14

There are more chances of seeing a midget girafffe than there are of seeing some bloody Zonkey.

Hi General's Wife.

6. Why Zonkey? why not a Debra?

7. Why Zonkey? why not a Debra?

8. Wow, one can call someone 'zonkey'

9. Zonkey nice one.
    @the painter got talent

10. The last fact tho!. Not funny

11. konji catch the donkey after im see big yansh

12. I have heard about that donkey and zebra mating before......just confirmed it now
    So Adolf Hitler would have died at 4 years old............hmmmm

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Nawa for these facts o especially fact 2!

15. Some pple are better left to die. But what do we know ? The human in us will swing into action to safe only for the victim to kill it's saviour.

16. Suger !!! If he had known he could have saved the world a very expensive war😧

17. That should have been:'Painting of a painter, painting a painter painting around a painting.