Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 591

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 591

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts on facebook

41 comments:

1. hahahahaha 99 Iphones 7 or what? the girl tried jare. If na our blog visitors here self, only 1 iphone 4 self she go open mouth say i agree

Wonderful

1. Can't be real iPhones, maybe those Chinese fakes

2. I wonder what 1 gig mb disk would look like. Thank God for development.

3. Maybe it's chinko iPhonesπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. Kidjo how was your jamb exams, hope your Centre wasn't at LAUTECH. Stella why do you always use my comments as toothpick???

5. Ermmmm,Madam Yoriyori,why have u been drinking your Oga's London tea? Na qweshun I ask o,the guy go vex o,infact I dey vex on him behalf.

6. Interesting wonders indeed. Wow: come and see our popular celeb smashing on live camera, this is a national disgrace, click Here to watch the video

2. Fact 1- wow
    Fact 2-savagery 101
    Fact 3-heart rending
    Fact 4-Nawaoh

3. Queen of the coastπŸ˜—πŸ‘Έ16 May 2017 at 16:15

@2nd pix. Why won't she say no. He's stupidity is on a peak milk level. How will you explain it to ur children

4. That 10mb disk...
    See evolution/devt.

5. last pic...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    only 10MB?

A child who was never born...😒😒😒, that's the mother crying and the child reaching out...quite emotional

99 Iphie and she still said no?...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚only in China. so, what if she said yes, what happens to the 99 Iphie? he shares it amongst her village people...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Pipi LeeeeeeeeeeπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Hahahahahahahahaha
      We (I and my phone) love you.

6. LMAO @ that 10MB disk. Reminds me of all those Olden days bigTv with Brown shutters🀣🀣🀣

7. 10mb?? Wow. Humans have come a long long way.

8. Lol @ second pix,,ah will just kee the girl

9. Lol @ second pix,,ah will just kee the girl

10. What a Romantic man! Chai!
    Would like to know why the girl turned him down. Must be something serious. Imagine he picks his nose and eats itπŸ˜‚

Eeeya. That statue dedicated to stillborns is beautiful yet Heartbreaking.

11. Why will he buy 99 iphone to propose,it is an insult,literally means the "sebi na my money you wan chop?"

12. Fact 4: Thank God for technological development

13. Vice and Virtue16 May 2017 at 16:59

That statue by Martin Udacek just made my day ☺☺☺.
    The kinda non-conformist, deviant driven and darkness ridden thoughts this piece of art has dragged me into is unexplainably good for me.

Hi General's Wife😍😍
    You make a brother happy, you don't know.

1. Hmmmm
      Peekaboo,I see youuuuuuπŸ‘€

2. Craze craze V&V, now I know you are a man.πŸ˜’πŸ˜Ž

3. Awwwwwww
      You too. You too bro!😍
      Sup? Hope u had a good day.

Hello Anonymous?Lol.
      Miss you Sweets❤️

14. Wow. Nice facts. My best post on sdk

15. 1st...Awesome. Nature is beautiful
    2nd...A girl that knows her worth. She understands her value cannot be bought by material things.
    3rd...So touching #sobs
    4th...Such an evolution. Amazing evolution.

16. @Fact 2.... I dunno what to say. Why go through all the stress to face such embarrassment.

17. Hahahahahhahahahahahhah

18. I was look forward to this post. My fav

19. Replies
    1. I know i will find ya sexxy ass here. Good night my sunshine.

20. Wow @ fact two. Money cannot buy real love and happiness.

21. Tech has really come a long way @ last fact.
    All those people witnessed the rejection?. If this had happened in Nigeria we'll say the babe village people are at work.
    A lot of people will get so emotional visiting that statute. I felt this sadness reading it, I love babies

22. Babies that were never born.
    My heart...😒

23. Aww man, for babies never born. Sigh πŸ˜₯