Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 592

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 592

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts on facebook

37 comments:

1. If only that light law can be enacted and enforced in Nigeria.

Selfish drivers everywhere...

1. It can't be... No street lights in naija.

2. If only dat high beam law can b enforced in nigeria, expeccially in my area....

3. How u take knw Wetin I wan write

4. The saw got me cracking...what wicked doctors. So bum na person we no wan work. Oga ooo

2. Hahahahaha, I love China.

Sit in front of your damn light and know how it feels.

See that white dog's face. Lol.

Chan saw for difficult delivery? Wait o. How on earth were they going to use that?

3. Lol. Just 2 mins?
    Dunno why I always associate chain saws with horror movies.

1. me too, and that sound it makes very eerie

2. Lol me 2!!!

3. Blame it on evil dead! That movie eh

4. Course you do, you're used to hearing the sounds of axes, hoes and kekes. Fake arse bihs.

5. nah, I think 'Texas Chainsaw massacre' takes the lead on this one then 'Evil Dead' and 'Silent hill' follows next

4. Wow I like that China traffic rule.... Most Nigerians can blind you with their head light lol

To aid child birth how? That's scary

5. Chainsaw during difficult childbirth????that must have been RAW PAIN!!!!

6. Now I know where the saying "lazy bum" originated from.
    Please can we implement that Chinese law in Nigeria? Some drivers from hell can use high beam to blind a blind man.
    All I can see in the last fact is Texas chainsaw massacre. To think that it was actually made for childbirth....yeeesh! Thank God for technology.

7. Last fact is fucking crazy. Chia thank God for technology

8. that last fact is the deal..

9. That last fact gives me the chills! 😲😲😲 surgical aid in difficult childbirth? The devil is a liar!

10. Jesus!@ last fact.

11. Last fact is fucking crazy. Chia thank God for technology

12. The light fines should be brought to Nigeria. Please what type of skin did the doctors think pregnant women had back then?

13. Omg 🙀 @ last fact.

14. awwwww @last fact chain saw as a surgical tool for childbirth, blood of God!!!!

QUEEN VEE

15. chainsaw for childbirth?!!!

16. The china tragic law should be enacted in Nigeria cuz some drivers are just too stupid for my liking. They pu on dia headlight to d fullest as if na dem gt road forgetting that it affects the other road users.

Last fact na war .. Those doctors, are they fools? I don think some of u here has experienced where this chain saw cut human being before, then u wl know how stupid these doctors are.

1st pikz, 8 think am familiar wit the first two words

Dogs are good and friendly anyway but no be like those dogs that killed 7yrs old boy in kano. Those ones na wayre, they don cross breed them with wolf

Mc pinky

17. No 3, very very good
    No 4, *facepalm* wth!!

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Fact 1 hobo.fact 2 dogs are really nice and loyal animals but still don't like them.fact 3 countries where the law works, even if you implement in Naija they'll still get away with it. Na N100 go solve am chikena

20. Tihar! My ever loving dogs are in for a treat tonight. I'm in a very goooood mood right now. 😆😆😆

21. Chainsaw 😲😵😵

22. Fact!

Jamb releases second batch results for candidates that wrote on Monday 15 2017. Learn how to check below;

how to check Jamb result 2017