Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Undergraduates....

Friday, May 12, 2017

End Time Undergraduates....

Thirty-one suspected cult members, who are students of the Imo State University, Owerri, have been arrested by the operatives of the state police command.

The suspected cultists engaged the police in a gun duel, PUNCH reports.

Andrew Enwerem, the police public relations officer in the state, was quoted as saying that the suspects were apprehended during initiation at Orji Comprehensive Secondary School in Owerri north local government area of the state.

The alleged cultists were: Okafor Anyanwu, Chimezie Nwanezi, Umeh Chimezie, Obiji Obumneke, Ubani Lawrence, Okpara Chimezie, Amouha Ikenna, Njoku Chidi , Ajaegbu Gabriel Golden, Alaforo Walter, Akpasuo Chimereijem, Okpara Jude Chijike, Ukachi Samuel, Christus Okerie, and Gaboh Lucky.

Enwerem said the state commissioner of police, Chris Ezike, coordinated the operation that led to their arrest.

He said the CP had ordered that the suspected cult members should be charged to court at the end of the investigations.

According to Enwerem, a policeman was shot during the operation.

*It is their parents I pity!

24 comments:

1. How can this menace be stopped. It seems never ending,from one generation to the other. Big sigh

2. So students are still interested in this cultist wahala. Why bring shame and sorrow to your family.

3. IMSU and cultism dey like bread and butter. Bishop's Court, Okwu Uratta and Aladinma. St. James for Okwu Uratta no be cultists full there. The time wey I dey there, I carry my heart for hand. Every hostel no be iron door dem dey put.

1. True talk my broda. Bishop court and aladinma na no go area for jew men. But most of those jew Men are now prominent personality and the cultists dead or in prison.

4. they no longer go deep into the forest for their rubbish initiations?

5. Send your kids to North to come study....(ABU/BUK/ABJ), they will finish without anyone shooting them in the name of cultism.

Wasted investments.

6. Dirty things, please next time post pictures of there ugly faces.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They should kill all of them abeg....

8. Thank you Jesus,
    This is becoming too much

9. during my days in school i thought we have seen it all ,but these ones now in school have turned it to legit.

10. Wasted sperms

11. It even seems there's siblings among them. Can cuitism be eradicated in our institutions?

12. This cultism parole is getting out of hand in Imo state.

13. My dear Stella,the rate of cultism @IMSU is terrifying, they rub people of their phones at gun points at Imsu back gate,kill at will, especially final year students. I pity parents that allow their kids to come to Imsu,CU's they may never leave there alive

14. I will say it now and I won't stop .where is our dear pro sole Soyinka and is magnificent 7 gang members that gave birth to confraternity in Nigeria university?????? .nobody is talking about it.google is our eyes.

15. She asked me whether I missed ur call OR I missed my call which is correct? And I told her all is correct as far as its not period that was missed 😀😀🏃

16. Stupid children, while should they go and do their initiation in a secondary school.......chai, they should investigate very well that there's no secondary students among them......WTF

17. Stupid children... they don't have pity on their poor parents

18. Igbo pikins and their Hullabaloos.... No single Yoruba there. That shows yorubanians still lead in terms of discipline and good behavior in this country.

(Chai! Runs to hide under my bed)

1. almost went back up to check if I got the school wrong, maybe it was LASU, UnILAG, UI,OOU...

...*grabs tag*
      *checks*
      #Rumuigbo psych ward#

now, I get.

2. Haahaha
      *peeps under bed while flashing torch

19. Mumu bigots wan start again o, must every issue b tribalised in dis country?