Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Eva Alordiah And Fiancé Caesar Allegedly Split After 15 Months Of Engagement

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Eva Alordiah And Fiancé Caesar Allegedly Split After 15 Months Of Engagement

A close reliable source reveals possible break up between rapper Eva and her fiancé, Caesar. Citing the inactivity of the evaandcaesar Instagram pages as one of the signs. 

Also, the couple reportedly came differently to Peter Coles wife’s 30th birthday party, even though they sat together (to avoid talks) they reportedly also left in different cars.

Again, Caesar’s birthday went by without any activity from both of them (unlike last year) except for a post of Caesar which she took down later that same day. Meanwhile, Caesar has recently appeared a bit flirting on his Instagram page, with photos and videos from the likes of Gifty, Marvis, Miss kiss… And finally, some of their good time old photos are now missing on their both Instagram pages.

Rapper Eva and Caesar got engaged on the 1st of January, 2016. She was performing at the Headies Awards when Caesar came on stage, popped the question and she said yes!.

Information Nigeria.

*I am sure they probably decided to go quiet and confuse people,I hope its not true cos I am really rooting for them as a couple...Last,last,they will be fine!

84 comments:

1. Ceaser after finally making her lord of the ring small, you come break it off. Na wa for you. See as you resemble Aposu.

2. If it is not working, it is not working.

1. When all they do is teach people how to kiss on their pages, how would it work. All these z list celebs that get tired of paying rent alone, they look for a girl they are gbenshing so they can move in together so they can share rent, next thing kasala go burst

3. I don't believe this joor

4. Abi! Last last they will be fine.

Hope it is not true though...

1. Before nko...when he wanted to turn her to Lord of the rings

5. God of Adesuwa, keep your children Susu and Bubu....
    May this not be their portion

1. God of adesuwa?for your mind adesua's r/ship doesn't have ish? Forget it jor. Banky's problem is woman, and he is promising adesua to stop after wedding.

2. God of adesua? Forget it jor, pple wey know them know what's up

3. How embarrassing. After being lord of the rings.

6. I felt like the relationship was dead on arrival. It's good they split

7. Lol.ur realli rooting for dem as a couple like say dem kno u or send u idiot evil heart woman

1. @anon 12:16😩 na to commot cloth remain. You better not kick the bucket with that bitterness in your soul.

8. This is wizkids fault......lol

1. Come to think of it....you may be right bro 😁😁😁

2. *knocks your head* 👊🏽 Who asked you? But please spill the deets 😝

3. Haaaa! So someone can't Kiss bae in peace again? Na wa for u oh! 🚶🏽‍♀️

4. Lmao chikito and vivilicious you guys ain't going to hear nothing from me.*strolls out of post*

9. That guy is a known fuck boy.Eva dear,move on cos this particular ship sank way before it sailed sef.

10. That's their pot of shit!
    After all the kiss kiss video they shared to the whole world.
    That's their pot of shit!

11. Their engagement seems like a publicity stunt sef but Olamide n Don Jazzy no allow them shine.
    All the best to them.

12. The girl is so pretty. I must be living under a rock cus i I don't know them.

1. *Rolls the stone away* come out from under the rock. Go and sin no more 👏🏽

13. I saw this coming, there was just something off and so clear, same with many social media show of love, in most cases they always go south, tgos particular one it was so clear.

14. Na wa oooh so e no even good for person to think say becoz he gave you the ring its sign and sealed.
    So he has been gbenshing her for free all this while ? Chai her toto don hear gbagam.

*hangs leg on the wall*

15. Last last they will be fine.

After teaching us French kiss

1. I remember that French kiss too and I remember telling Caesar he doesn't look too involved in the kiss. I like Caesar, he's one cool dude

16. Na dem sabi!

17. Not a good one but better than a broken marriage

18. they had better marry...
    When she no be lord of the 💍

19. No I pray it's a lie... I was so happy for her at that headies and even the olamide nd don jazzy beef set nor make me forget how happy she looked seeing him pop d question

20. They announced it late. I knew they will take this route. They should rest easy.

21. They probably couldn't overcome the pressure that came from that headies encounter and the backlash.
    It's not easy.
    I wish them both well.

22. Nope, I am not rooting for them.
    Eva needs a MAN.
    Somebody concrete and very much older.
    She is intelligent and seems assertive.
    She doesn't need a boy who is busy liking Gift and Marvis's page on IG.
    She doesn't need anybody in the entertainment industry.

And that evaandceaser IG page was as stupid as hell.

1. 😂🤣😂😂😂
      Liking posts is Ubi's work na.
      You mean the said Ceaser is good at it too?🤣🤣😂😂🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️ Maybe they are all friends. Lol

23. hmmm and her followers were busy tagging her as 'lord of d rings'.. hope dey r happy nw

24. Maybe the are getting cold feet.

25. Saloni ZeeWorld10 May 2017 at 12:49

Hmmm i hope this is not true oo. I love Eva.. Will invite her to Mumbai before this year runs out. The guy looks like Dramendra, my former cook from Maharashtra.

Stella and BVs how una dey? Melanie Trump called me last night and was lamenting how sorry she was to sent me packing from the White House. She was begging for me to come back but i cant. Am already on location shooting Prison Break the latest season. Am confused, Stella do you think i should go back or should i bone her?

My body is doing me somehow, its like somebody wants to call me... My phone is ringing sef, its Chris Brown.... Stella later.

1. Saloni!!!! Where the hell you been girl?

2. Saloni saloni😂
      I miss your comment
      Come back here
      Chris brown can wait.

3. Look who is hereeeee!!!!💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
      Saloni!

4. Saloni I missed you. Sorry about what happened Btw you and Melania. I called her and asked her what went wrong between you two.
      She said since the day you stepped into the white house her meat is always missing in her pot of soup. And I was like...how is that possible? She said she always count her meat and because of you she fixed a camera in her kitchen,so there's evidence to back it up.
      That's not all... she said you tried flirting with Donald. And you should return Ivanka's shoes you stole or else she(Melania) will convince Donald Trump to include India in the list of the countries that can not come into the USA again.
      This one Chris brown is calling you, sha don't go there and disgrace me again. Na beg I dey beg you.

5. I thought you had recovered from your delusional state.

6. 😂😂😂😂 and our very own Nigerian saloni is back.

7. Her own delusion is incurable.

8. Saloni ZeeWorld10 May 2017 at 14:44

@Bee10 Hello dear, how u doing. Namaste lol

@Vivilicious lol i ve been around Vivi. Was in Washington DC since January until Melanie nwunye Trump pursue me for White House. She say i dey cut eye for Donald lol becos say i be Donald P.A oo imagine!! Lol.

@Sabongida Ora Cutest lol i missed u too dear. Chris Brown was calling me becos Halle Berry asked him to get my number. Its for an upcoming Hollywood movie they want to feature me in lol.

@iphie dearie lol Iphie i missed u oo.. Hahahahaaa

@Lepa shandy lol hahahahaaa Lepa did Melanie tell u dat it was Donald dat was cutting eye for me? Ivanka ke? Abeg i have better clothes and shoes.. .how u dey? When i go back to India, i will invite you to Mumbai for sure. Chris was calling me for a movie role, Halle Berry wants my number...

Pipi Lee i hail ooo, Chris Brown asked me to greet u.

9. saloni the most talented actress in bollywood and Hollywood

10. Saloski Saloboo Salonistic SaloBolly SaloHolly Salobebe, 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
      stop disappearing na, come back biko.
      Tell Chris Brown I'm so over him, I see him begging for a follow back on IG and for my contact...kolewerk.
      if there's an Omari Hardwick cast, hook your girl up biko

11. Salo I have missed you ehn

26. If they are still engaged, he should do the needful and stop turning her to Lord of the Rings

27. Let me write like our bvs,what a WAAWUUU...How can you be engaged for a year plus?wearing engagement ring up and down?Is it olympic medal nii?she tried ooo

28. I was thinking about this duo recently, I just pray they hang on, last last they will all be fine.

29. The title of the post is funny.After "15 months".Eva is such a beauty.I pray you both find what your heart is searching for.

30. A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage.

31. I knew it won't last. Go and watch the video of when the guy proposed to her on stage. She was not excited about the proposal and it was like she was forced to take the ring so as not to make a fool of the guy.

32. Enter your comment... Eva attacked me on twitter one time like that. I've hated her since then. But I 'm still not happy about this development. Especially since its so public. Sorry Eva I still think you try too hard all the damn time, sometimes be laid back and classy ok hun?

33. Enter your comment... Eva attacked me on twitter one time like that. I've hated her since then. But I 'm still not happy about this development. Especially since its so public. Sorry Eva I still think you try too hard all the damn time, sometimes be laid back and classy ok hun?

34. Adonbelievethis!!! After the drama filled engagement you both gave us. Better do and come back together abeg if not both of ya be giving 'haters' a fun filled day.

35. Saloni Saloni I miss you oh..why are you off and on now..Abeg who know Melania jor..I have contact with Emmanuel Macron jo..Dats one person to work with..Do fast and contact me before he will complete those to fit in his kitchen cabinet..

1. Saloni ZeeWorld10 May 2017 at 14:46

My dear i missed you too oo. I was Donald Trump's P.A in January but the wife later pursue me lol. I no blame am nah

36. I hate long engagement, if more than 3-4months, the guy didn't take the bold step, nne look straight.

God knows best.

37. Broken engagement better than broken marriage

38. In my own opinion, I may be wrong o.
    But if both parties are matured adults; close to 30 or above 30. Have jobs/careers going. I don't see why you should be engaged for more than a year.
    Anyway it's obvious the relationship had cracks.
    Better a called off engagement than a divorce.

39. She would heal with time

40. Adonbelievethis!!! After the drama filled engagement you both gave us. Better do and come back together abeg if not both of ya be giving 'haters' a fun filled day.

41. This is why it's better to eat your yam in the room instead of in the market place so that if anything unpleasant happens, nobody is any wiser. Learn from that this Eva and wise up.

42. May God help dem ooo

43. They will be back together again, am sure of that

44. Engagement should not be longer than six months.

45. Adonbilivit!!!! This is the first post ever on SDK that nobody is spilling true contents....whaaaaat!!! So nobody fit verify give updated status quo.. Na wa o.