Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive- IBB's Daughter Halima Babangida Set To Wed Auwal Lawal

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Exclusive- IBB's Daughter Halima Babangida Set To Wed Auwal Lawal

Halima, the beautiful and last daughter of former head of state Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida is set to wed her fiance, Auwal Lawal, "Sarkin Sudan Gombe". 

Their wedding is slated to hold in Minna beginning today and will end on Friday with the wedding Fatiha... 

Their Wedding Invitation card which covers wedding dinner is an swipe automated key....

The former head of state who is not a social media noise maker will be keeping the celebration as private as possible according to sources and they say that ''....expect nothing short of class and panache according ''

Photos of the event will be posted tomorrow.

Congrats Halima and Auwal

42 comments:

1. Good for dem. Her father is one of the founders of Nigerian problems. Ekwensu!

2. Barakallahu fihi Halima

3. Na wa see this small girl that was born during 1994 self or what.

congrats to her. Halima enjoy your marraige

1. 1994 pikin nor b sml pikin again na. Thats 23 o.

2. And you that was born 1980, abortion and runs nor let you find better husband. She's 23yr! Fool!

3. She was not born 1994, she was born before they left office, and they left of 1992.

4. Wrong! Get your facts right. Baby unique was born in August, 1989. I think it coincided with the death of footballer, Samuel Okwaraji..

4. Congrats to both of them, I need money in my life

5. Beautiful chick!
    I wish u happiness.

Lol @ the IV😂

1. She's going to be his 3rd wife. Love me the Babangidas😆😆

Ok bye.

2. 3rd wife?😳
      Shuo!
      I thought Na very young fine man. I thought it was first love thingy.
      Either way, I hope she remains happy.

Sisi Baibay😘
      Sup boo?

6. Someone mentioned this in the comment section a while ago. SDK bvs I dey hail o. HML to them.

1. Yes, I did Aeegurl. She's the third wife and there will be a culture rite in El-Ais sports field tonight.

7. Swipe ke....

8. hausa girls can fine sha, congrats

9. what linda posted yesterday is exclusive kwa? stella be hyping herself these days.

10. Exclusive bawo?

Congrats yo Halima

11. Congratulations Halima.......

12. Why they wrap her in white sheet, is the wedding her funeral? No only dead get wrapped in white sheet. Put some beautiful colours on yourself, you're going to be a bride!

1. So white only means funeral? Na WA for Una.
      What happens to purity, chastity, beautiful?
      That's how I can't even wear black IN peace without people asking me if am mourning anybody.
      I really don't know the motion behind putting meaning behind colours

13. Thank God. Hope this ends her whoring ways

1. Them don arrive. Trust bvs.

2. The whoring your mama did still produced you so pls let the small girl marry in peace

3. Hmmm @bv 17.01 so you sabi the gist too....hmmmmm.... i guess one day the gay brother will come out of the closet! If anyone abuses me na him mama e dey abuse!it's an open secret amongst the elitist northerners!

4. Anon 22:53 your mum is a whore so you think other people's mums are whores. Pele.

5. Thanks Anon 00:26

14. Congratulations to the Couple, am so excited that I can now comment on my favourite blog.

Modupe from Ibadan

1. No way oo, mi o GBA. Our blog names are alike. Oya who got hers first??

15. Halimatu Sadia! I remember her as a little girl when her dad was president. I wish them all the best.

16. HML girl.

Thank God that the sins of the father are not visited on the children.

17. She's was born in 1987

18. Stella remove that exclusive. Its really pathetic and laughable. Linda carried this news yesterday