Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fake BBNaija Housemate, Ese Fails To Give The Meaning Of B.Sc

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Fake BBNaija Housemate, Ese Fails To Give The Meaning Of B.Sc

Ese couldnt tell what B.Sc stands for and she is being dragged for this.....

I can bet some of you didnt know the meaning until now....
I am sure she knows now...
I feel so bad she is being called beauty without brains....Oh well,ISH happens!*chuckles*

111 comments:

1. LolπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

2. Stella, you need to see the way people peeled her ass on IG. Choi!

3. Choi! My Benin sis don fall my waist 😭😭😭😭beht whyyyy Ese?

1. This is embarassing though, not like it's some trick question.

That's how Wofaifada couldn't say the capital of Nigeria on the Late Night Show...was it last year or two years ago

Tboss couldn't recite the national anthem....

How can these basics be forgotten, how?... especially when you went through a tertiary institution, and you are a Nigerian.

2. you know the most basic things are the easiest to forget....just saying

3. No bigbanty there re some basic knowledge dat just cant b erased. Like d Lord's prayer n national athem.

4. I think anxiety or nervousness can make one screw up sometimes. You just go blank.

4. Beauty without brains indeed, SMH! I get the two, who I EPP, who EPP me?

... Jesus is my worth o jare!

1. Hahaha. ..this one made frankool to forget his quotes.lol

2. Beloved, u just cracked me up!

6. Bachelor in Sex.

I am correct naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Abeg there's no excuse, not when you have a degree in that field, there's no excuse. I studied an art course but I knew B.Sc before I knew B.A cus it covers a larger area. She's not intelligent, she may be smart but not intelligent. It's not by slaying up and down, afterall if it's tboss stella will not be saying what she's saying so pls hold it, she's dull

2. Ashualli, you're not correct. There is no 'c' in sex

7. Lmao. 'Oh my God,I know it'. Ehya

8. Maybe she didn't understand the question I still like her though!

9. Watched the video earlier...
    Na wa o. Well its not by B.Sc though but general knowledge is very essential even if you choose not to go to a university

10. Hahahahaahhaahahahahaha ok,tv reality star with degree she doesn't know...kuntinu...

1. Dis Ese eriata na real odo head!she just does nt knw Jack shit! Yet she go de claim Slay Queen! Saying no guy dat is broke shd date a babe,as if na d guy fault say hin pepper never rest! Vry yeye girl! All she knows na to de do yeye skits for instagram!and most of her IG skits are all about Runs!na only dat one she sabi!anyway na d work wey she de do! Vry yeye girl!uv got notin beht ur empty brain with saw dust to offer,yet u de look for rich Aristocratic guy to marry! Beauty with sawdust brain! Empty skull!anyway I no blame u sha!na college of education u kukuma finish from! So I don't expect u to knw wat Bsc is,cos u can't gv wat u don't hv! Ese u had beta go and tk jamb and go to a proper school!mk u stop to de fool yourself! Time still de ur side!u still young! At list u say u be 24!so brace up urself and go bk to a proper school and brush urself up! Go get proper education mbok!

11. Elohel

But assuming say ba Tboss fuck this up...

12. Which is worse....that she doesn't know what B.Sc stands for and TBoss inability to recite our national anthem?

#DontQuoteMe

1. Worse worser worsest...the two are bah shildren

13. It's just unfortunate. She sure knows now. Even some people can't recite national Anthem or state and capital correctly. Me self join o

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Who are those 000???/

2. So u no know the person? Abi make I give u clue? Ex real Bbnaija housemate? Even some ministers failed it during screen

3. Vivilicious our bvn member does not know the grade 2.2 to 3.5 is. Itibolibo full this blog. Na to troll and curse dem know

14. Eyaaah Nigerians will just finish her. Makeup on fleek brains on sleep. Chai let me go and drink sniper on her behave. Stella stopit who wouldnt know what Bsc or Bed is?

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Choice Steph! Brains on sleep. Don't let this babe cry abeg. Hahahaha

2. Pastor's blah blah, before clicking on the "publish" button when yabbing anyone, be sure you've made no errors

15. MOST of the ladies you see around bearing heavy make-ups are as empty as they come. They are also VERY LAZY intellectually. MOST of them do not have a single book to their name, I mean the one they bought with their own money.
    I have spotted a handful of smart/intelligent ladies on SDK but the number of empty-heads far outnumber them.

1. They have used makeup brush to brush away their memory. All that is left is paint and water colour

2. Spotter of the Universe, welldone oπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

16. Bachelor of snap chat B.Sc

17. Bachelor of sucking cock ( B.Sc) and the fool talk say girls should not date broke guys...so if I get money, na this embarrassment I go carry as gf...this type na for nwa boy for alaba or mechanics for ladipo

1. U are highly mouthed..πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. What a wawuu. This is pure painment. You must be a broke ass.

4. Hehehehehe
      Stay in school and read your books, they won't
      Now see the national disgrace.

5. Chai! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Even before I graduated, I've always known it's bachelor of science

1. Deep sigh.

It's actually something you should know Before you choose your course of study.

Many of you here are so deadly dull, it's a tragedy. Like that one who was asking what an Uber driver is????

Gosh,I almost fell off my seat.

2. Anonymous that know tell he/her Na not everyone are socialise as you are abeg jor

3. @Flaelessbae no vex I no be the anon but wetin you sef dey talk? Abeg make una dey knack pidgin. English no be by force inugo.

4. Anonymous, is "uber driver" in the dictionary? The purpose of question is to clarify/gain knowledge. Stop flexing your dead brain cells

5. Flawlessbae, this kind of bomb you're throwing, is it good?

6. Flawlessbae Abeg tk am easy! Our bulletproof don weakπŸ˜‚

7. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…Omalichanwa stop it na. Wetin weaken ur bullet proof. U no Wether na auto correct change her sentence. Una mouth on sdk can kill sombori.

19. Bird brain...abi didn't she go to the university?

1. Maybe she didn't, who knows.

2. She went to a College of education.

3. College of Education? Nooo..., na College of Fornication.

20. Leave her joor. I still love her

21. My dear Stella, there is no way you'll go thru university and not know the meaning of B.Scotland!

22. That one pain you. Some lawyers dont know what L.L.B and B.L stand for either. True Story

1. Hian!

Some doctors do not know what medicine to prescribe sef. No be certificate be the issue, you sabi the work?

2. Well done o....madam know it all..
      Better pray hard you get a doctor who knows she doesnt know it all and ask s questions...

23. Bsc means bachelor's of science.
    BEd means bachelor of education
    Msc masters of science

24. If she had said 'bachelor of', one would've said she forgot under pressure, but she said 'bachelor IN' which shows she has no idea of what B.sc means, abi she no go school?..na qweshion o.

1. She just disgraced her self!if she didn't go,it's understandable but if she did...

25. The one that really irks me is when beautiful, grown women speak like the Jenifa character, trying to be humorous when in fact they are covering up their inadequacy.
    I listen with a straight face when they speak to my that way. Freaking annoying.

1. A large portion of her brain has drained down to her chest.

2. At anon. Where do you meet such human beings? Tell them not to come my way. Please.

26. While we ar still in camp, they asked one gal name of our president jeeez everybody is shouting na simple question na partial... Could u imagine dis gal open mouth said president Muhammad musa yaradua... Jesus! I fainted.

27. the truth is she doesn't know

now got me thinking what B.sc means like I don't have one

Bia Ese take your time oh

28. I watched it o, and I was really disappointed. She didn't know 'kmt', exposure is a problem.

1. Jesu!

Funke!

FUNKE!!!

2. Apostle must hear this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

29. Beauty without brain lols

30. That moment when she started scribbling on her palm was hilarious. Then she said Bachelor in...
    This dude that recorded it was shouting on top of his voice like the one that accused TBoss of giving Ninjas a list of people for assassinationπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ No chill whatsoever!
    It was like he had issues with Ese. The aggression was too much biko.

1. I wonder weda the expo to the answer was on her palm

31. Awwwwww! Poor baby! Lol! The devil, they say, is in the details. It's usually the "little stuff" that end up messing you up. I don't know her personally to vouch for her intellectual capacity or strength but I think it's a tad unfair to conclude that she's an airhead because she couldn't say what B.sc means. I must confess though, it's quite embarrassing. OUCH! 

People possessed with "average intelligence" might answer 5 or 6 out of 10 elementary questions correctly but once they fail to answer a question people assume the average person should know, they are immediately adjudged dull. To further complicate an already precarious situation, she looks all snatched and "shinny", ergo the "beauty without brains" catchphrase. Isn't she some sort of beauty queen or ex- some pageantry? I thought they are judged on intellect as well as beauty. Isn't a question like this usually part of the routine questions expected?... oh well!

‎The irony of this is, she may actually be able to answer a more complex question but unfortunately, such an obvious question did her in and knowing how naughty people can be, this error might have sealed her fate. Let's hope she gets to redeem herself.‎

1. Rhoda..... U too speak grammer mbok
      On top Bsc

2. Chineke! Ma, na on top of BSc you write this 'tesbook'?

Abeg, I been wan ask you one small question like that, but e by like say na 3 weeks and 2 brochures you go use answer am.

Make I just respect myself waka, Hian. #wonderment

3. Exactly Ronalda.
      Funny its the simplest things that make them conclude one is 'Intelligent' too.

4. Very true.
      An idiot concluded that a guy is unintelligent because be doesn't know who the current Mr. Nigeria is.
      To be honest, I don't know him too because it is the least of the details I want to store in my brain that is already saturated with important information.
      But in this case, she doesn't know it and she just compounded her problem by putting out a watery defence.

5. Hmmmm... Uwa di egwu oo

32. She knows, I believe she forgot.

1. Am not sure she knows.. she doesn't know

33. She wants to trend
    No one is checking for her music video so she wants to use this and trend so people can finally check that her song .

What brought about the whole B.sc stuff? It seems planned.

1. Wisdom full your brain XOXO πŸ˜‚

2. Fool,tomorrow you go dey form keyboard master.
      Who doesn't know that's what hiptv does?even in ogbonna couldn't tell is what m.sc was the other time.
      Dumb fool,if u don't know what to comment u can as well remain in your irrelevant state.

3. All these insults, just because someone aired an opinion? You will be alright okay? Two spoons of honey, and two cubes of sugar will do. Kisses.

34. Ask her what is Postinor 2, she will tell you the answer in 1 second. Compound illiterate!

35. Funny memes rolling out soon on your head...Ese doh ooo...its your turn to trend this new month...!!!

36. Lol @ when she said "Omg, I know it" na wa! Pelee sogbo.

37. Why is she referred to as fake efe?

38. *Sorry fake bbn house mate not fake efe

1. During BBN she got in as a fake housrmate brought to the house for two-three weeks to stir things up.. she came in with Jon.

39. Her village people finally got her😭😭😭😭😭

40. Lmao, am sure she is not alone in this, a lot of graduates with b.sc don't even know what it mean.

41. Ask some of you spewing nonsense, 'you can't fit to answer'

42. Bad market for her, she is really in soup, Ese sorry oh, you and tboss are in the same boat.

43. It could very well be a case of stage or 'camera' fright.

44. How she no go forget when d condition of dis country is making everyone wear a fake smile. Abeg Ese no mind all dis yeye people wey dey yab u even themself no fit answer am

45. Pls shift for me lemme faint...beauty without brains