Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former BBNaija Housemates Debie Rise And Bassey Have Something To Tell Us

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Former BBNaija Housemates Debie Rise And Bassey Have Something To Tell Us

The former housemates have something to say in a few days........

70 comments:

1. What's the suspense for? It'll be a disappointment if it's not marriage they are going to announce

2. Just looked at the pictures again, Bassey is hot!

1. Bassey oozes sexiness.

Damn, I hope he gather down below if not na wash ooo

3. They were so good together. I love them together

4. I really don't believe this guy genuinely cares for Debbie rise. She had better be careful. My two cents tho....

1. We all know he doesn't... Na song then mmm wan release, you know Bassey has a nice voice, he's not just a musician. But putting him on her song na PR stunt sef.

2. @ina, as if you know. I feel say na song them wan release true true. Maybe the song they composed together while in the house something about "be my wifey". I hope its the song though cos the melody is quite lovely.

5. I hope you guys will get the time to know each other before deciding to get married. Marriage is no joke O!

6. Maybe a show together, they should stop this suspense abeg

7. Big Announcement?😳
    Is it what I am thinking?

The way Bassey is snuggling his face into her neck is everything!😍

Debbie Debbie! You don mature o!
    I hope Daddy isn't on SM o. Lol
    Be safe dear. And remember to do it the Christian way. I'm rooting for you.

1. Debbie rise is a pretender abegi which Christian way. Debbie rise is not a virgin she don dey fuck well well ask about the kabba people of kogi state den too dey open eye for sex from sec school

8. HEHEHE!! OKOKOBIOKO!! Na engagement?? Cant wait to find out...

9. Debbieeeeeee.

I dunno what to say.

10. Hehehe😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    I can't wait mbok.

11. Uh?
    We are all ears to hear, all eyes to read and with a mind to comprehend.

12. Are they getting married?

1. No one will announce marriage like this. Its a collaboration on something career-wise..

13. What? Are they getting married??

14. This position in bed is heaven tho,especially when the dick is huge n long it will just be hitting the right spot!

15. I have a feeling its about their collaboration music wise not 'za oza room' collabo.
    They look good together.

16. Music collaboration I guess.

17. It is definitely a new song just like Falz and Simi did. My aproko antenna is down jor.

18. By the time you hear the announcement it will be that they are both starring in a movie

19. If it is what I am thinking then this debie is just too desperate,she is making me dislike her nw.

1. It's obviously going to be a music collaboration. They want u to think it's marriage and u fell for that

20. Na wa o. E no go pass music.

Bassey wan use Debbie shine

Dull girl

21. They dont have anything to say, even if they have, will it reduce garri to N500 per paint?

22. Ok we are waiting,at all at all na in bad.

23. Hope she'll still wait till d D day before she allows him pup d cherry

1. Don't tell me this babe is a virgin and was that all horny in bbn house?

2. So u didn't watch d "dare or truth" game?

Oh, I forgot d national anthem saga took over dt period

24. probably a song.
    😛😜😝

25. They are now in a relationship.

26. Tasty Peppersoup For Events (08182519282)16 May 2017 at 12:56

I'm sure it's not what everyone is thinking. #stopteasingus #lemmeusehashtagstoo 😁

27. I think they want to release music, exactly what simi and falz did.

28. I hope they're not dating. If they are,they Debbie is not wise at all. Bassey has a crush on tboss. He's probably dating her because he wants to be the first to taste her cookie. Basset liked Debbie rise, he doesn't love her. He shouldn't take advantage of her.

1. You must think tboss is desperate. Some of you see a pretty girl and conclude shes an easy lay. Tboss that is overly choosy will look at him?you make her seem like she can be got easily and forgot the desperate ones in that big brother house.

2. Anon 14.40
      Which tboss? The one who jumped straight to miyonce or jon?
      She's out of the house now
      No cameras
      No need to pretend

Go and see the guys she used to hang out with before the show
      Even the one rumoured to be her husband
      None of the guys fine reach Bassey.
      Choosy indeed.....

😂😂😂

3. That she had a particular guy she liked doesnt make her as bad as the other ones that came for that show.atleast we all know she carried herself very well
      With no cameras following them. What could Bisola and co be up to? i will take the one that had little restrain than no restrain or control whatsoever. Btw,it is ok to know some type of ppl,this is in reference to the man that she is a god mother to his kid. Bassey shud focus on uriel and debie,they like him. His apparent crush on tboss will go to waste.

4. I personally know TBoss and know that her she'd never apologize for her taste in men. Rightly so. I also know she is not an "easy lay" or whatever yous call it these days.

29. OK,they engaged? We are waiting.

30. It's not what you guys are thinking. They are probably starring in a movie together. Let's wait and see, few days is not too far away.

31. All I'm seeing and smell is chemistry part 2

32. Lemme be the first person to wish you guys Congrats in advance.

33. Maybe they wanna announce to us that they have decided to give themselves room for a relationship. I like both of them together though.

34. Lemme be the first person to wish you guys congrats in advance.

35. I wish it's an engagement. We don't want album/ single. Let it b about love 💜

36. They r doing a song together

37. For your minds now, u put us for suspense o

38. Mtcheeeew attention seekers.

39. I am sure they are just releasing a song together in a few days time jor

40. Enter your comment...i can assure you that its work related. If Bassey was gonna tap that or put a ring on it I'd have leaked it a long time ago. Lmao. Nice try.

41. Desperate girl mscheeewwww. Better respect urself as a woman. See the way u were all over the guy in BB house. He kept friend zoning u to the world yet u no get sense. Anyway na ur way. from Efe, to Bally, then Basssey. Be grateful Bassey gave u the attention last last. If only any of those guys agreed to date u, I can swear that u would have been the first girl they would have gbenshed on live tv. Act like a woman

42. Maybe a perfume advert... naso all perfume advert pics dey be.. the guy always sniffing frm behind😃

43. I know the announcement is not what I am thinking.