Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Eriata Ese Takes to Snapchat To Defend Herself Over BSc Brouhaha

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Former Beauty Queen Eriata Ese Takes to Snapchat To Defend Herself Over BSc Brouhaha

Fake Big Brother Naija 2017 housemate, Ese has taken to her Snapchat to defend herself, says it was a typical case of sudden loss of memory in front of camera.

Lol..

Ese!!!...Abeg abeg abeg..Leave all these explanations,nobody will believe you so leave am,it deosnt stop your fans from loving you babe....

59 comments:

1. Shit happens, this is one of them. But i won't forget such, no I won't.

1. She doesn't know it simple!! All these unnecessary epistle doesn't make sense, if it is to advice women not to do this nd that, she would remember

2. Don Carlos and Gold28 May 2017 at 13:24

The funniest part is that she remains arrogant in her ignorance. Even your explanations are riddled with grammatical blunders - and you graduated from a college of education???? I sorry for the people children you go teach.
      Olodo 'slay queen'. Looooooooll!

3. Ese why worsen it. Better move on

4. If na yash advice now you go remember but real question mba you no sabi. You fail the question nbok no need dis your black background explanation

5. There are somethings that are basic knowledge . There's no need for her to try redeem herself. Just let it go. I think these slay queens should not forget to develop their brains along with their beauty.

2. We only stop learning when we die....
    Its happened.. Keep it moving Ese.

1. Bitch please shut the fuck up, you had a stage fright on your fingers as you were typing your 5th snap too. "Have you ever gone for a job interview "were" u meet pple. Bitch it is "where" not were. Dumbfuck, you dont know Jack and that's that. Stop being foolish the more.

2. Don't mind her. Making stupid excuses

3. No the "h" is silent. Lolz

4. Hahahaha stella igbokei yaf kill me with laugh. Silent indeed

3. Pls that's no excuse. Admit it you are just an olodo. Ese olodo

4. She should cover her face in shame..... Facing camera my foot ....when she's twerking pass d Agbara by skuki... Wasn't she in front of camera? Nonesense... Beauty without brain is that one beauty? Common Bsc u don't know. I wonder how u manage to graduate from high school..... Ode

5. Lolz..
    Has she forgotten we love making fun?
    This is Nigeria..
    We are the happiest on earth.
    We derive pleasure in things going on around us...

ESE don't worry. We are just having fun. Nothing serious💙💙💙💙

6. Loss of memory biko madam Ese if you are heal you better go for treatment stop disgracing edo people abeg Na beg I dey beg you .😈😈😈😈

1. Look at this iya gbogbolaye. Heal ko sick ni! With your horrible accent you've got the nerve to throw shade. Both of you certainly graduated from the same school. "Hannoying".

7. Seriously this babe is something else why can't she just swallow her pride and admit she was wrong... The fact she came back to defend herself justifies she really did not know what b. SC is.

8. who is she again

you made a mistake already let it go quitely you here bringing it up ,hide your face .

9. Lol. Ese it simply means you're not competent enough to be on camera and those are the things that qualify you to be called a 'star'. Simple. An actor/actress isnt allowed to forget their lines or not compose themselves properly on the red carpet. If you come for an interview and you're not composed, then you aren't compentent enough for the role. So don't try to defend this. All of you want to be popular without doing the necessary homework. God forbid say you be my pikin i for land you better slap for disgracing me and make it obvious that i wasted my fees. That's like someone forgetting the meaning of SSCE and blaming it on stage fright or panic. Just like 80% of Nigerian girls, you're an air head. And the earlier you guys get your shit together the better for the future generation. What rubbish!!!

10. Why shool one hunt a tortis dilijentli, is eat goin to fly aware?

Ope yhu dun do somtin stew-pid cus of diss.

11. who ESE hep lol... "side eyes* @12pm winks

12. This is like saying the Queen of England is Patience Jonathan in front of camera due to sudden loss of memory...

13. "Becox".
    That sums everything up.

1. She should have just kept quiet abeg.What's she trying to defend? She's​ even worsening the situation for herself.

14. Tell her ooooo.... There is no need for all the explanation, wetin don happen don happen

15. Just agree say u no know the answer and u don learn now. Stop making excuses by giving instances

16. Spend less time behind phone camera and make-up mirror and more time learning things that matter so that when you appear before a TV camera, lighting and a handful of observers you can do better.
    That was how she came to BBN house and kept bragging that her type of guy(s) was not amongst the male BBN housemates. I didn't understand then but now I do.

17. Abegi leave matter. Olodo

18. Exactly @Sdk! Ese, I know how you feel but try keep calm and Ignore jor. This can happen to anybody na. Stage fright and tension.

19. Story
    Keep moving 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

20. I understand u girl......
    But trying to explain is like flogging a dead horse......
    Just keep moving.

21. People will never accept their mistakes, she should just pack well and accept it that way, she should not come here and start explaining. Happy Sunday friends.

22. Suddenly loss keh?Abeggi story for the gods.But you didn't have memory loss when you where asked other questions and you answered all and one particular question and you said you can't date a broke guy,abi what did she say sef?Madam simply put,you don't know it

23. Ese, just let the issue slide. Cos no one will believe u no matter ur defence.

24. Lame😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

25. Kwakwakwakwa.....wehdonma....all this explanation isn't needed.

26. If this was your 1st time on TV I would understand.

You wey don dey TV almost 10 years. No be you do Gulder Ultimate Search 2013?
    Abeg nne. You no know am. Simple.

Fine girl wey no get brain, be like fine man wey no get preek.

27. LOL, that's one ludicrous defence but I'll give you E for effort.

You go dey all right, last last.

MISS Jacobs.

28. Na where you want carry am pass be that? Babe leave that thing, this isn't adding up at all. Pelee

29. Olodo Benin girl, with empty brain. I petty your Pus*y. Who knows how many lecturers you slept with. Madam Postinor 2!

30. The bashing is much na. Make una take am easy.. #longface

31. Beeveeleons have finished this girl oo ooooo.😲😲😲😲

1. As in eh! Na she go awake almost forgotten issue na. Toooh

32. Why she nor forget other things? Na that one she kon forget. Abeg ESE just use Shane shut up. U have fans already. Don't chase them away with lies. Ese that couldn't read when she was HOH. Nigerian graduates 😒

33. Even Ese should know by now that she is beauty no brains

1. Is she even beautiful? What's her face without makeup?...

Abeg leave talk...