Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Ihuoma Nnadi Flaunts Birthday Gift

Monday, May 15, 2017

Former Beauty Queen Ihuoma Nnadi Flaunts Birthday Gift

Hehehehehe.......This is what they call #PepperThem right?
Ihuoma Nnadi got Rolex watch and other gifts from Footballer Emmanuel Emenike?Well,she didnt say and she cant wait for tonight....Lol

That Rolex Watch costs about 16K pounds #IKnowCos.....

118 comments:

1. Lucky girl, chai! Make I go find my own footballer oo

1. And to think I have d one I bought from aboki for 2k and I always feel funky with it .. my own and her own resemble sha even my own shine pass her own . I will not be looking down on my Rolex again oh afteral e shine pass dis one .yimu

2. And to think I have d one I bought from aboki for 2k and I always feel funky with it .. my own and her own resemble sha even my own shine pass her own . I will not be looking down on my Rolex again oh afteral e shine pass dis one

3. And to think I have d one I bought from aboki for 2k and I always feel funky with it .. my own and her own resemble sha even my own shine pass her own . I will not be looking down on my Rolex again oh afteral e shine pass dis one

4. Queen of the coastπŸ˜—πŸ‘Έ15 May 2017 at 22:23

Stupid girl let her be flaunting tomorrow now she will start crying DV n saying na she buy gift for herself... u will not learn now n keep ur relationship private. Be advertising to side clicks don't worry they are coming...

5. HE COULD HAVE DONE BETTER. HIS MATES BUY THEIR WOMEN AN HERMES BIRKIN BAG AND NOT CHILD'S PLAY - LOUIS VUITTON

2. Happy birthday Ihuoma. Nice watch.
    Oluwa please provide a boo o

3. To pepper Ebube's body. Agbaya will be abusing this girl online and everywhere else.

1. Ebube use to be a good girl,how come she dated all this footballers and none married her

4. Wow.. Thats #5million+.

I'm peppered.. Lol

5. This is exactly how to #pepperDem
    Well, I am indifferent about this couple, but I hate rumour mongers with a passion. If you have no proof, just shush it.

Awon jealous ex girlfriends, how market ?

6. This is childish, so who is she showing them?
    This is how "celebrities" put everything out there and live in a glass house
    And expect folks to "leave them alone/respect our privacy" when the going goes sour

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Be happy for her and leave talk

7. Happy 22 birthday,iheoma.
    @haters,she says she can't wait for to night, what u gonna do about that?*sideeyes*

1. You pained???
      Allow her show off
      Even those that don't show off end up breaking up if it's destined to be so. Showing off has nothing to do with a happy home or sad home.

Alot of people suffering domestic violence aren't even on social media.

2. Sorry this isn't for you..

It's for anon 17:03

8. Keep showing off..E-idiot.

1. Lmfao. This e- idiot got me rolling on the floor

2. Stop using that word "E-diot", I coined it.

3. It's E-diot by the way.

9. You know cos u Ave one.It's okay to brag jare. I also have about 4 of them.

1. Mscheew! You have 4. I have 7 "Rolet" wrist watches all in different colours and for a day each...lol

2. Mscheew! You have 4. I have 7 "Rolet" wrist watches all in different colours and for a day each...lol

3. I like that,u brag different with your chest

4. Oshee 4 of an over 7m watch

5. Abeg share your 4 na!!! Some of us ain't got nada

10. You know cos you have one.....Boss Lady..

11. Hahahaha Na really Pepperdem. Abeg enjoy jare. No God do am for you

12. Boss and her boss lady....real #pwpperdem

13. @stella trying to tell us something? Hypocrite of the highest order

14. So this little child did not learn anything from the Kim K Paris robbery?

1. Does that stop Kim from flaunting after the rubbery ?

2. There was no Kim K robbery , I don't trust them

15. This is why Agbani Darego is in a class of her own
    Another classy one is Bianca Ojukwu
    Agbani was the last Nigerian pageant queen.
    All these little immature girls are just fake cucumbers

1. I tell you. I can't even relate with any new generation beauty queen again. You dont have to do #pepperdem anything. Live your life and leave off all these nkirika showing off things to pepper friends. Well na dia age sha. Over time they will be alright.

2. I need to press a like button for this comment

3. We all cant be the same...
      Agbani derego won in a time where social media wasn't all that.
      Ihuoma won in a time when social media is all that.
      She's 22 and agbani derego is how old again?
      Please there is no basis for for comparison here. They are age apart. If agbani is all over social media now doing team pepper them gang then I'll be worried.

Besides variety is the spice of life. We can't all like and hate the same thing

You can't say because dangote doesn't flaunt his wealth, then Davido shouldn't. Get it???

4. Shyla it her page. Why the complain if your heart is pure.

5. Anon 17:12 are you in what class. In class of hiding under anon to comment

16. Baller-Wife!πŸ‘

Beautiful pressies!

That her "I can't wait for tonight is everything!"

When a wifey gets fabulous pressies,during that particular night's love-making,there's a realm u get to....
    A totally different realm.....
    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

1. Hahhahhaahhaah
      Na where I go find youπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. That realm is the very realm
      When it's over, your body will just be cool in some type way from the usual,you just calm and feeling 'frosher' than normal.
      In the morning, you smile anyhow and greet anybody and everybody; whether they reply you or not, you greet and re-greet smiling like an idiotπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ihuoma enjoy! Have fun and happy belated birthday

3. supernatural realm
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. You know cos you have one? Stella I think you are very rich but not in the habit of showing off aka peppering them. Lol

18. No noise after winning Miss world
    Seamless modelling career
    See how Agbani comports herself; calm cool wedding to a billonaire
    No noise since
    #AgbanithelastbeautyqueenNigeriahad

1. Everybody cannot be the same! Agbani might be quiet in person doesn't mean everybody should be like her!

2. Agbani had nothing to make noise about because she was dead broke to money to fuel her car. #Iknowwhatiamtalkingabout no time to flaunt for arrangee marriage.

3. Lafresh suffri dey yarn lies abeg.that's was how you said that Omotayo was twin with one other girl who did bridesmaid to one of the Igbinedion's daughter.A whole former miss world will go broke when Nwancucumber chindima is balling.Odikwa your lies very risk biko

4. And you know nothing because I'm from agbani's villa.ITK

5. How you know say Na arrangee, for her to be that fab and broke she must have being a good girl , do you know how many people wanted her?

19. Hehhehe.
    Where is that anonymous?πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Hope he or she is well????πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
    Happy birthday to Ihuoma.

*singing* To..nite is the night..

1. LMAO🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. General overseer of pepper dem gangπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ

3. #MarriedWomenGang na so una dey sing tonight is the night when pressie come? Hmmm I can't wait

4. G.O of pepper dem gang... Reporting!!!πŸ™Œ

5. Anonymous is recuperating.
      Well maybe trying to...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

6. la freshy is warming up. πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

7. Bloggie Anonymous isπŸ‘‡πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lafreshhhhh!!!!! I was just helping Ihuoma sing the song🀣🀣🀣🀣
      I can't wait too😍😍😍

20. So she's wearing roughly 8 million on her wrist. Money is good ☺

21. Stella wey sabi, iheoma pepper dem gang things yinmu

22. Why do i feel those shopping bags are empty ? I dont want to be jealous coz i aint a witch lol.
    Keep ya relationship off media girl.

*hangs leg on the wall*

23. πŸŒΆπŸŒΆπŸŒΆπŸŒΆπŸŒΆπŸŒΆπŸŒΆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Their dates are sooo close that they could pass for bday mates. Enjoy your man and gifts and better go mute on SM again like say nothing dey happen for your own good o! Toooh

24. No stella you are wrong. That is datejust31 and it cost £7000 or £6990 not £16K.
    Yes I know because internet doesn't lieπŸ˜€πŸ˜€.
    But is fine anyway d man try well.
    I need to give this to my wife to be soonπŸ˜€.

1. Lol Stella you see yaself .later you go dey swear empty swear.shior

2. It's £5,700 pounds. I know cus 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Pls tell Stella! Haba..

4. Hhhmmm. When I saw 16k pounds,I was shocked and kept my mouth pim. Stella you are busted. Kpele

25. Hmmmm...well they are coming for u..to Finnish what they started d other day..

26. Ihuoma carry go enjoy your birthday with your husband πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

1. @Bee10 y are u ple so gullible&easily carried away??..which husband??..Emenike keeps addressing her as" special one"..neva as wife what does dat tell u??..Ihuoma iS just so desperate.she made dat cake herself.

2. Anon wehdone oh! Go to his Ig page since you didn't see stella's initial post of how he referred to her as his wife,allow her to enjoy and guess what no one is getting carried away or gullible like you say! Still try and take panadol for your comment doh!

3. Pepper body anon welcome o... we've been expecting ya πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

4. Cool down bitter leaf factory! He referred to her as "Wifey" on her birthday post. And your own desperation to bring her down stinks!

5. Anon go and sit down. Scroll down to previous post where he called her his wife. You are so pained. LMAO

How did you miss that post?
      LMAO

27. Beautiful! Some people really know how to flaunt for the gram tho #good

Am I d only one who doesn't post pics on sm? Not even my kids pics... I dont think my kids knows what's Facebook jare .... I am only active on WhatsApp !

1. Making the both of us.

2. Same here. I don't have Instagram etc . Posting pictures are soo cringe! I cannot deal.

3. Me three. I only have whatsapp and it's not my known number. Can't deal abeg.

28. Vice and Virtue15 May 2017 at 17:48

That's a Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust and its prices differ based on features such as diamonds, gold and silver.

Prices range from as low as $5k to as high as $10k and I know cos...I should cop me a Presidential next but I've got that Patek Philipe on my mind and a Japan trip to save up for.

1. There is just something about luxury pieces!

😍😍😍😍😍😍

2. Patrick is this you? Always name dropping. It's yourself you are doing. E nu go?

3. Exactly! that is a date just on Gold and stainless steel bracelet.

29. They have started oooo. Next thing you hear is another Tonto dike and mercy aigbes story.
    Anyways congrats

30. #happybirthdayIhuoma
    #pepperisgood
    #pepperthem
    #nothingdoesyou
    #nobeyourfaultsayGodblessyou
    #tonightshouldreallybethenight
    #scatterthebed
    #scatterthecouch

31. Una don start to flaunt ooo after we go hear the real gist

32. I have been peppered lol! Stella, I know you have one.

33. This is money love.

34. I don't want 2 believe SDK blogg visitors are still dis gullible.Ihuoma continue lying 2 urself u hear.dis was d same thing tonto was doing,using her money 2 buy herself exppensive gift&all..shebi she don confess last last.u flaunt bday gift,yet u can't post a single pics of ur introduction&payment of bride price of a man u claim is ur husband.cos truth is,ur bride price has not been paid.keep lying 2 urself.Emenike no send u again.d only thing dat will make him marry u is jazz.but thank God he is well protected by his mum.Desperate bitch,empty headed beauty trashy low life queen.who would rather chase a man&try 2 trap him wit pregnancy instead of chasing a career.u will end up like ur oda desperate colleague Anna Banner,a single mother without a career&an Education.go&and ask her how far?..she is now so frustrated

1. Wow! The native doctor that made you bitter died a long time ago but you can still be saved. I pray you find love and happiness within yourself. Iheoma was actually pregnant! How much does she have to afford all these really expensive gifts?? Why will he give her a birthday shoutout if he doesn't still love her. Lmao! I hope you aren't one of the unfortunate hidden side chics???

2. Ahn ahn.... tis' tew much. Such bile can only come from a frenemy. Calm down biko. Ihuoma I implore you to be careful with friends and watch your back.

3. Wow, anon 19:29, did Emenike dump you and is it Ihuoma's fault?!? You are so envious, jeez!!!πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

4. Haa!!! Anony haff comeπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌ

5. I'm here to keep laughing at you. Go to his page. He is celebrating t her today. Did you know he even called her the best WIFE??

Now go crawl some where and die in peace

6. Okay so how does anyone of this concern you? What is peppering you aunty? Because Emenike did not choose you? Better go and start looking for another man. One year done pass you're still here stalking her on every blog. Or you mad cos you have to keep on using fake Gucci bags ebube πŸ˜‚. Keep it pushing more good news coming from them πŸ€—.

35. Show less on social media.it pays

36. Happy birthday girl! Hope your relationship continues to wax stronger. Abeg show oga appreciation well tonight. One life to live

37. This is high level desperation.

38. Lucky her. Nice luxury gifts.

39. It could cost the moon and the stars, it's still an ugly watch. I never got the fuss about this ugly watch.

1. Thank youuuuuuuu!

2. It's not for bush people like u. The worth is all that matters not the looks. The watch has a simple classic look that speaks volumes , it's not ugly but of course because U are used to wearing cheap $50 aldo watches, you can't appreciate a real deal

40. I can't wait to own a Rolex. Thats my dream watch right there