Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Miss World Agbani Darego Decorated With DSSR Award In Rivers State

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Former Miss World Agbani Darego Decorated With DSSR Award In Rivers State

Rivers state at 50 was recently celebrated and the state honoured many of its own who have made a mark in the Society...Agbani was one of the Recipients of the Distinguished Service Star of Rivers state (DSSR)

35 comments:

1. Much ado about nonsense. I have nothing against her but what has she achieved apart from being a beauty queen? What has she done for the poor in the community or the country? What has she contributed to the country that someone can educate me about? Can someone name her NGO and people that had benefited from it? Too much hype about this woman that had never done anything with her position to help anyone except her.

2. Much ado about nonsense. I have nothing against her but what has she achieved apart from being a beauty queen? What has she done for the poor in the community or the country? What has she contributed to the country that someone can educate me about? Can someone name her NGO and people that had benefited from it? Too much hype about this woman that had never done anything with her position to help anyone except her.

3. Bcoz, she was Miss World and from rivers state.. People knew rivers from her

4. U. So judgemental! **shrugs**
      So bcos u don't seem to know d things u stated above, she shouldn't be celebrated?
      Do u think everyone is like churchill and most of our artiste that will publish an ordinary indomie they give out?
      Pls, find a reason to be happy for others before depression kills u!

5. People knew Rivers from her? The dumbest thing ever. Did you not go to school? Did you not do social studies? Ode ni e

6. At Dembuk. Depression is already at your doorstep ready to eat you up. I don't care how you term my comment as that is your headache and also there is no one that understands an anonymous giver than me but just saying it as it In a real world celebrities bring social awareness to a cause by dedicating their time and money which
      is a responsibility that comes with the territory by bringing an awareness to a course but here is Nigeria, they bring awareness to themselves to help their own pocket

7. At Anon 7.17 and 12.32. Your comments was very hypocritical of you asking with someone goes to school when you should be asked that same question after seeing your comments. Get a JOB and stop polluting this blog with nonsense comment. "People knew Rivers from her". Really? Your comments shows that you need to go to school ASAP and stop embarrassing yourself with your English

8. At Anon 7.17 and 12.32. Your comments was very hypocritical of you asking with someone goes to school when you should be asked that same question after seeing your comments. Get a JOB and stop polluting this blog with nonsense comment. "People knew Rivers from her". Really? Your comments shows that you need to go to school ASAP and stop embarrassing yourself with your English

9. @ Dembuk Anon 01.57 was right in a way. In western world, Celebrities and famous faces dedicates their time, efforts and money to important social causes and our own famous we need to hold our own celebrities accountable for that putting awareness in a particular cause. AFTER ALL TO WHOM MUCH IS GIVEN MUCH IS EXPECTED

2. True daughter of Rivers. Congrats to her.

3. Congrats @ Agbani..
    Lovely queen..

4. Congratulations..,,nice one

5. Where are all those girls that pour red paints on their lips, did you see that picture up there?

1. So Agbani has never worn red lipstick? Or the award was based on her lipstick Colours?
      Abeg na ask I dey ask

2. This person you are a menace. I have noticed you. Gerrarahere, judgemental mofo! Lipstick ko, pancake ni mtcheew...

6. Congrate girl natural beauty rock

7. Asanwa,this your beauty is drawing me like okro.

8. Congratulations beautiful Agbani

9. Congrats Agbañi.
    Miss World no be beans.

Ex Gov Rotimi Amaechi rejected his own. Wahala someborri from Ubima. Kikiki