Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday IHN

Friday, May 12, 2017

Friday IHN

Thank God It's Friday Ooooh!! #InLoveWithLove

Sandy Yo!!..What's Up?I saw some comments confessing they like your new blog ID...I dont just like it,I LOVE IT!....It comes with a lot of positive vibes.
Wehdone Oh....

NNEKA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS::

Stella darling.
 hubby and I (Sexy daddy)have been good fans of yours since 2015.You are a rare and wonderful blogger. We love you.

My shout out to all the amazing persons here!Bee10 I like you,TGW,Queen and Boss, Lovemejeje,Bloggie,Iphie ,chikito and so many persons here.
In other news.For your delicious cakes,scotch eggs,meatpie,and your events call NNEKA CONFECTIONERIES AND EVENTS PORTHACOURT. Whatsapp or call 08082471743.

*Nne,good to see you are fine now...Love you both too...
*I see you love the famous three and the famous one...Waaaaawu!....lol

................................................................................................................................

SEXY BRIDE COVERS IHN                

As the igbo girl that I am, I want to promote my rich culture through Ihn,shoutout to the best sister in the world, bv corper w, I wouldn't have ask God For a better one. God bless your beautiful soul. Bv Sexy Bride

Wehdone babe

......................................................................................

CLEANING SERVICES

......................................................................................

VACANCIES

VACANCIES

Accountant - OND 
A young lawyer - preferably female
A guardian - preferably female, an educated and well mannered lady, who's good with kids and can travel.

Interested person(s) should contact: 
isong.gdpc@gmail.com or call 09080555531

TTC TESTIMONY 36 BABY HAS BEEN BIRTHED

Aunty Stella, the Joy in my heart knows no measure. First of all I am TTC I think number 36 if I'm not mistaken i am the lady Drs said i had Endometriosis, cyst, fibroid and all manner of things. 

I had sent in my testimony when I conceived after the participating TTC prayers. I have come back to say thank you to the Almighty God we serve on SDK blog, that baby I conceived by His mercies through this blog sometime in July last year was delivered yesterday. 

I am extremely grateful to God and I want my story to be an encouragement to other expectant mothers .

God does answers prayers, I was told several things by the Dr's but here I am a mother to the most beautiful girl I have ever seen in my life.

I will send my LRD soon, make i recover small but mothers mehnnnn I hail una.

Thank you Stella for this amazing platform .
Attached is a picture of my baby for yours alone as proof that indeed God is on your blog.

WOW....Congratulations!!!

A lot of other TTC ladies who sent in Testimonies have birthed their kids but yet to send in word...let me tell you all,the testimony is not complete without you sending in stories that the babies have been birthed....
If you sent in your testimony,please update us.

...............................................................................................................................

THE UNEXPECTED HAPPENED TO TTC TESTIMONY 95

Hi Madam Stella,

I thought i will be writing U to say the Lord has done it but the devil strick. I'm TTC number 95 I guess (BV MESSI), I fell into labour on Saturday, (6/5/2017) after passing through the contraction process (First stage) which was not funny, when it's was time to push....., I push after sometime, d baby's head came out... Now comes to when d shoulder is support to come out, all pushing seems in vain....

Finally d shoulder came out and I was waiting to hear my baby's cry... No way... Even my husband turn to a mad man by pouring off his T.shirt n started praying from d ward room... Kaiii d man see Labour room drama.

All effort to make him (D baby) cry was in vain..... 

Madam Stella, I lost my son after all the the wonderful stress of 9months. It's so painful... I have never fell this kind of pains in my entire life.... I have asked God so many questions to d extent I now see death as nothing.... I don't wish my enemy this kind of experience.
I pray for all BV pregnant Women.... When its time for delivery, may u n ur baby be alive.... May ur joy be full in  Jesus name.

IF you wish to console them,please call 09079414128.
Like I said to you babe,start trying Immediately and dont waste time.do not cry,do not moan this child as it came to open the door for others to follow.....You will carry your child next year.........TRUST GOD!

.................................................................................................................................

BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY -WEEK 2

Still on the birthday giveaway, this week I am giving out this Dorothy Perkins sandal, its a UK size 6, its been worn once. Pls contact fireandice0589@gmail.com if you really need it and can pick up in Ajah or VI. 

God bless you Stella.

.................................................................................................................................

SCAM ALERT ON 07035087992

This number has been dropping messages on this blog selling bogus stuff.I called the number to stop and the man who picked it up said he has no idea what I am talking about and says he does not even know how to go on a blog..I am therefore sending out 07035087**2 as scam alert.

If you have credit to spare call this number and warn this person to stop using someone else' number and PLEASE NOBODY SHOULD DO BUSINESS WITH THIS PERSON.....*cunny man die cunny man bury am*

*The real culprit has called and explained the mix in numbers.

.....................................................................................

KAYAN MATA SELLER CALLS OUT MAN WHO STOLE HER BUSINESS IDEA

Good day Stella, 
 I'm the Kayan Mata seller and I've been a member of your beevee as long as I can remember. 

A guy contacted me from this blog a while back, asking about my products, one by one and claimed he was going to buy for the wife and all that. He asked lots of questions, what they do in series. He told me the wife resides in PH and I'll have to send to her while he pays the money. He asked for  my whats app no which I don't even use for the business and I sent to him. 

It was a total shock yesterday when I saw same number advertising same products here . I was totally surprised cos we spoke at length. Curiosity got the best of me and I called him, asked about his products and he said everything I talked to him about... Almost like word for word.

I was stunned! 

He even said the other people selling are selling fake and his is original. 

I know that we live in a dog eat dog world but we need to draw the line please... I felt used to say the least. I'm just doing this so that others with same attitude will desist. We have so many cake bakers, coconut oil seller here and I don't see them fighting for customers or painting each other's Black. 

Mr Ee**h,there's a lot I want to say but I'll be stopping here. Let's respect each other abeg. 

Thanks Stella, for the platform. May God bless you and yours. 

Oga na wah for you..is it kayan matta your mates are selling?and you are even stealing others business ideas.please dont post anything with that handle again until you call this lady and apologise for the idea theft.

.....................................................................................

311 comments:

1. Have a nice weekend beautiful people
    *tearbra* *tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Hello jobless house wife, always shocked nd happy to see your comments first, reminds me of old times here lol

Have a good weekend

2. Yes o, you too
      *tearssinglet**tearsboxers*😁

3. JHW this position suits you like red lingerie on a rainy day

Kayan Matan idea thief well done Sir.
      Wonder why when it comes to money, people sell their conscience and forget that every action has a corresponding reaction.

Original seller don't worry okay? I will patronise you soon.

Happy day to una.
      Welcome home TGW
      Trolling all the posts I missed.
      Went to massage today and this Ijaw man don reset my body, this baby must come out soon.

4. Ari baby!
      Thanks love!
      Can't wait to hear the good news and meet this new baby😘
      Hope u are good darling.

1. Hey sweetie, hope you're doing good now????? Pls surrender everything to God.

2. Instabul hope you have stopped nagging and start praising God
      Its well dear
      Mgborie

3. "The most powerful lesson I've learned in life is to never act like someone you're not. Not only will people know that you're being fake, but you're also fooling yourself by thinking that the REAL you isn't good enough."

- Anthony Gucciardi

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Yes we ain't ashamed if being fake
      How e take be your business
      But you are right to though

4. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2013/03/boyfriend-snatching-in-nollywoodoma.html?m=1

5. Afternoon humour. ...

Teacher wrote on the board,
    36x + yx, 2/3yx + 3x (66y + 12x).
    He turned to Musbau and said, "Solve the problem."
    Musbau picked the duster, cleaned the board and said,
    "Problem solved!
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    copied

Ed; where're you??
    sharon; please prefer simi to similarπŸ˜πŸ˜€
    tetrina; your presence on SP was highly appreciated. You're a darlingπŸ˜˜πŸ’œπŸ˜˜
    bloggie; can't help but love youπŸ’‹πŸ’œπŸ˜˜
    fab mum; hope you rested well. Wanna have more of you on here. Love you hunπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ
    cookie; love you gurlπŸ™‹πŸ’
    chikito; have you gotten the tyre sorted??
    TGW; love you just the way you'reπŸ™‹πŸ’œ
    Iphie dearie; hiya
    Priya; so your new love is blowing only you 10,000 kisses. Wawuuu! Enjoy anyways

1. Lols
      Na autocorrect πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚
      Were is ED?

2. Thanks Simi, I'm a lucky girl.
      Have a wonderful weekend

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Lol@ problem solved..

Haha!!! This 10,000 kiss don dey shake this blog.

5. Hope you have watched the plate your wife asked you watch since morning

6. Hahhahaahha
      I likeee that Musa!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Love u right back Simi love! ❤️

6. Chikito m, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide. Asa Nwa Baby. Omauma asa ahu, udala mmicha m, uto m, odim n'obi, Enenebe eje olu m. You know say I love you Nwa oma eji eje mba. Thanks for all your stories. I followed it up back to back, from Baby Bush to Talk in your alma mater to Uber driver. You are simply the best, inugo?

Miss Priya Pretty aka Lolo Eze... I ga adi oooo.

I am the King EZE.... Igweeeee!!! Congrats to you and Miss Priya (she is now your ugegbe oyibo 1 worldwide)

Cookie darling and Pipi Lee why are you guys forcing Miss Priya to register? Don't you guys know that Lolo don't need validation? Take your papers and go ozigbo!

KIDJO aka HRH why did you block Miss Priya mouth with ganger yesterday? Take kwa time oooπŸ˜‚

If I say SANDY you say YO...
    SANDY!! YO!!

BV Sugar the way you are guiding this your name with Jealousy dey baffle me. Let me ask you, as you are fighting Miss Priya over Sugar plum are you aware that Aliko don colonize the whole Dangote sugar refinery? Anyway is not my business... Lol

**Trinity ** onye nso where are you? I dey miss you

Stella nwanyi oma and Ola Moneyyyy, why are you people doing this to Pastor Kris? Stella follow Jay Moore and Ola Wealth carry Queen and Boss aka CHIEF, leaving Pastor Kris with no one. Pastor Kris arrange better psalm to follow up the matter, inugo? Lol

Sharon Aminu my future Ex Bae how IS you?

BLOGLORD the real MVBM I clear road for you. (nwanyi one day remember that oti mkpu nwere share... Lol)

Ed nwanyi oma kedu ije?

Fan Emmanuel udo diri gi.

Adadioramma how is Baby doing?

Nwa ada Amanda Favour aka Mandilicious Mandy Queen ekene ooo

Ndi yard m, uyo bu uyo mi na unu. Lakpuma nu anam alakputa... Lol

1. Yes love
      Were have u bn
      Missed u this morin

2. Hahahahahaha. . I was only trying to protect her from King Eze's sore throat. .πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. Chike thanks for adding lolo to my name, side eyes at Queen and boss.

Kidjo is jealous of my engagement lol.
      Well I'm so happy to be engaged to my king Eze poo.

Sandy Yo

4. TheQueen is mine..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Mine forever..
      Chiketeflon.. How r youyou?

5. Ezigbo Nwannem! CHUKWU blessia gioooo

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Rx if it wasn't that I know you, I wouldn't have laughed... So let me laughπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

ItsRx darling.. How r u

8. Stella how far? You don't post my comments again. I was being honest now and I didn't even insult or cuss you. But eziokwu na agba agba na nti. We go dey alright last last

9. IHN ☑

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

10. A woman went to her priest with a problem.

"Father, I have two female parrots, and they only know how to say one thing. All they ever say is, 'Hi, we're prostitutes. Wanna have some fun?' "

"That's terrible!" exclaimed the priest. "But I think I can help. Bring your two female parrots over to my house, and I will put them with my two male parrots whom I taught to pray and read the Bible. My parrots will teach your parrots to stop saying that terrible phrase, and your female parrots will learn to praise and worship."

The next day, the woman brought her female parrots to the priest's house. His two male parrots were holding rosary beads and quietly praying in their cage. The woman put her two female parrots in the cage with the male parrots. The females said, "Hi, we're prostitutes. Wanna have some fun?"

One male parrot looked over at the other male parrot and exclaimed "Put those beads away, our prayers have been answered!"

#DontQuoteMe

11. Hi guys,hubby got me a new phone 2 days back,and I suspect it's been hacked,he is an IT guru.how can I confirm my suspicion???.not that I cheat on him,God forbid I do that,over my dead body.i just want my privacy,can't i gossip in peace with my girls?Is it possible for him to know what goes on in my watsapp?and how do I uninstall what ever he must have done.Kindly help.
    Martins Aboy come out of ur hiding place ooo you are wanted.thanks.

1. Don't you trust him? Just asking

As per tapping your Whatsapp chats, that'd be impossible owing to the latest end to end encryption introduced by Whatsapp.
      So happy gossiping but make sure you don't bring your marriage into it or his dick size or how well he lasts in bed, those ladies will come back to bite your back tomorrow.

Try calling your line with another phone and see if someone else picks it.

Manage this while waiting for the gurus to come

2. You shouldn't be afraid if you ain't doing no wrong except you are ashewo wife and your ikpu must catch fire one day

12. Happy ihn. Happy me. It's Friday yaay!!! I'm ready to swing. Juliana Is gonna be on fire tonight. Julie will chop sharwama pipi. Be happy for me as I am for you all.
    I have been stingy with details lately abi.... don't mind me. Update later. Bye for now.
    And hey!!! Don't u dare tell me to keep my details to myself 😑😑

1. BV Messi sorry for your loss. It's okay to cry If you want to as it will help you get over the loss real quick. Start trying again asap as Stella rightly said. You will nurse a new born baby soon ijn.

2. U no well
      I swearπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

3. Chameleon why are you trying to be like chikito
      Get your own niche
      If e no be chiki e no go be like chi

4. Don't keep it.
      We are waiting..

13. I'm not a football fan. But watching Real Madrid Is always life. Not coz of Anytin , I love seeing how cute they all look. Heck they r all so damn handsomeπŸŒΉπŸ‘„πŸ‘…!Then I was thinking out loud n asked my frnd if they selected just fine people to play for them n my frnd told me no but "with that type of money oh! U just have to be fine" n thinking about it honestly money makes people really fine. My rich days(I'm sorry I'm a Pst Chris child, I don't use d word broke) wen I couldn't budget money for my cream or fruits or eat right, I just felt different. But once there z money, I feel so happy n extra fine!
    I'm not yet Wre I wanna b but being so close feels so good
    My constant confession is "I am so rich" cox there is so much power in wat we say/think about ourselves.
    Hope yall r having a great day? Ok U re!? Then catch my kisses😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    TGW I'm not taking Bloggie and beloved from U. How can I b that disrespectful??? Mbanu!! Never. Not to the Queen of the Generals ❤️. I always tink of U typing. Seems U type really fast coz ur replies r always long, too sweet n screams niceness! I hereby declare u(weda U like it or not) as one of my boos hereπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„. Muah!!!πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’œπŸ’œ
    I'm freeeeeeeeee todayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

14. Congrats TTC 36 and take heart TTC 95 may God comfort you

#Godsdeliveryroom

15. Hi guys,hubby got me a new phone 2 days back,and I suspect it's been hacked,he is an IT guru.how can I confirm my suspicion???.not that I cheat on him,God forbid I do that,over my dead body.i just want my privacy,can't i gossip in peace with my girls?Is it possible for him to know what goes on in my watsapp?and how do I uninstall what ever he must have done.Kindly help.
    Martins Aboy come out of ur hiding place ooo you are wanted.thanks.

16. Ihn is here, God has started doing wonders in my life, and he will perfect everything that concerns me. With God all things are possible.

17. When ever I end my status wit am in my hux cum and beat me....pls am nt talking to u oh"Benin pipo"biko before u fly to my hux nd kill me for nrtin....I'm wit my pastor cum nd challenge him lol

Copied oooo.. Happy weekend to everyone tonight Chelsea will be champions formally 😊😊😊😊

18. Rocky aka Okwute aka Agu nwanyi so you are from Eziagu?
    Okwa ogom nwanyi ka ibu. Also I'm half Anambra half Enugu.

I GA adi Nwa oma.

1. Rocky from Eziagu? Ha, unem!

2. Chike with this your perfect combo, α»‹ makwa agwọ abacha?

19. #intimeforIHNtoday
    #maybemycommentswillbeclosetothetop
    #hieveryone
    #lazydaytoday
    #GodfinallyasnwerdmyPHCNprayers
    #electricitysostable
    #halleluyah

20. Ihn is here!Make una see my preety wife ooo.Stella thanks for posting!We love you!Enough gbenshing tonight.Side eyes at Chemaleon!

1. @ Sexy dady,she is really pretty.
      Enjoy the gbenshing,nothing mega.

2. Sexy daddy ur Wifey is beautiful.

3. Sexy daddy... I hail thee. So na that yellow breast only you dey press, no wonder your mouth Sharp well well. Abi you think say I no see the breast..no be hin dey show for the right corner sooo. That boobs must be so plumpy and loaded. Madam is pretty.... kisses to her. Quick one, if you wanna gbensh tonight let her do kolese style. Kolese style is the style that she will ignore her legs by raising them up to the roof, that way your otapiapia will enter straight into her kpokus. I wish her safe delivery soon bcos you can take this style to the bank...e sure die πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ #ihopestellanogopursuemecommotforthisbloglastlast

4. Sexy daddy your wife is a goddess.
      Wow

5. She is so foineee kiss your son for me

21. Singing and dancing 🎢

Thanks Stella...

Waiting on tht apology Mr E

Somebody help! I want to delete some horrible pictures from my Facebook, the thing no gree delete. Can't believe I was like tht and ppl were calling beautiful then... God is indeed wonderful!

Good afternoon everybody

One love Y'all

Where is by Freda Love tho?

1. TTC 95...May God comfort you and give you reasons to smile again... This too shall pass, trust in Him

22. Nneka imaka oooo. Sexy Spermy Daddy you dey chop better oooo. No wonder you have fresh sperm... Lol

23. Sexy daddy ur wife is beautiful oo😘😘😘😘
    Congrats TTC testimony 36 God bless ur baby
    So sorry TTC 94,God will bless u with another child that will stay ijn Amen

24. Hello ihn!

I'm sorry about your loss TTC woman, like Stella advised, don't mourn, God will replace that which you have lost. E-hugs to you.

25. Sexy Daddy's wife is beautiful.. I can imagine how much fun their home will be;

Sexy daddy: babe, I'm going to the hospital today
    Wife: when was the last time your something 'poured' inside my something **in peacemaker's voice**

OK, let me come and be going, I just made a bad joke πŸƒ

Saw my first result today..

26. Ihn is πŸ‘Œ
    Faces of ihn is beautiful
    God bless the giver
    Ttc couple sorry for ur loss, God will surely bless u with another child.
    Vacancies,i hope those in need of a job apply.

Oya lemme go and troll comments.

1. Hey Gifty!
      How is u?
      Congrats TTC 36.... it's d Lord's doing!
      TTC 95...May God Comfort u n Grant Ur Heart desires 2ru Christ our Lord.
      Sharon....How u today? It's well.
      Madam XP,
      How u dey?
      Been a while ....guess u gud?
      God Bless All d Giverz

27. Awww.. Sexy daddy your wife is beautiful. Very pretty

28. So my friend who claims she has not had sex in 2 years called me yesterday excitedly to tell me she pranked her ex that she was pregnant.

Blame it on my brain...

But if she has not been having sex for two years...how could she pull a 9-months lifespan prank?

29. Sexy daddy I heart you too!

Sandy Yo I like your vibe carry go

Miss priya I still love you queen of all queens!

In house is here see you next week.

1. Na me love you pass oo,
      My bee10. 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘
      Beautiful woman.

30. hahahahaha Oga Kayamanata na real wa for you.

Nneka beautiful babe love you. Greet ya husband for me. I will still call to holla you. Thank God you are ok and looking good and beautiful.

TTC 95 may God Almighty console you. At least God took away your shame and very soon, it will be double portion for you. I know it is very painful but God that started a good work in you, will be able to accomplish all about you. Keep your faith high Amen.

Thank God today is Friday. Grooving will be going on today for me. Let me rest small, ama groove very well. A sweet MD is taking us out today. Let me behave well when chopping

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. That your sister is the true definition of beauty

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. Bv that lost her baby am so sorry for how you will be feeling right now, but I want you to know the God we serve is not a one chance God and I see him blessing you with double blessing next year when you birth your beautiful twins ijn amen... Plus be strong and prayerful okay, everything will be alright

33. Kayan Mata thief thumbs down. Too bad. Congrats to the ttc baby delivered and May the Lord console the ttc mom that lost hers, the Lord console you and give you a forever testimony, amen.

34. Bv Messi. So so so sorry. Gosh. May God comfort U with twins ijn. AmenπŸ™

1. Bv messi, I'm so sorry. God will comfort you. As messi that you is, you go soon score another goal. Pele dear.

35. Wow!!!! It's been a while... Hello everyone, kisses to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    BV KARIN

36. @ bv Messi,sorry dear.
    God is giving you double for your lost this time..
    Your twins baby are loading,cry no more..

@ Sexy bride idi OK.

TTC testimony no 36,Congrats dear,kisses to your little cutie..

37. KAYAN MATA have you seen what you have cause ?

38. IHN welcome
    so Nneka Vincent is sexy dadys wife? Waawu!!!!
    And I was giving you guys side eyes when you were hailing him, I didn't know he's your hubby oh
    I hope you've fully recovered?

Sandy yo !, I like this your FUNKIFIED ID.
    Don't mind them haters nne
    keep shinning babe

39. Kayanmata don cause kasala for SDK blog ooo

Wait o, is that Mr Ee**h that I know? As in Eesah? Na kwenshion I ask ooo...

*frownsface*

1. Lol yes na him o nawa

2. Lol yes na him o nawa

40. Sexy dada. Ur wife is fiiiiine
    Igbo bride daalu nne. U r fineπŸ’œ

41. Oh BV Messi, I'm so sorry for your loss. It's well with you.
    For your loss, the good Lord will give you double.

42. Oluwadarasimi thanks for your inspirational write ups. Omoge mi ose gan.. 😘😘😘

43. Sugar
    Caught u on SP but this ur babe is not in the right frame of mind right now.
    I love you babe even though u are a drama lover

Afternoon everyone

1. What's wrong with u my sweetheart? Abi e don tey ni πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Common go and collect two rounds of abere ajesara.

44. @Fireandice...thank you soo much for the first birthday giveaway that i got...a really nice bag.
    God bless you and replenish you.

45. Thank you for the compliments on my Sis pic yesterday.I tried to individually reply comments but at some point the REPLY box stopped dropping.

Have a lovely weekend SDK Fam, *Kizzes*

46. Yea! in house news.

God Bless Everyone.

47. Abeg oh.... who is the idiot that tried to clone my ID on Segun Arinze's daughter's post? Hehehe. Una never rest? I saw it this morning and i was like: waaaawwuu!! The height of joblessness!! Well done oh.... E go belleful you.

@fab mum hows the family? And our young Einstein? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I saw your SP comment late. Thanks for the S/O and yea i know they like my stories but are just forming. My 'hexperienz' dey for my box and i dey jack am dey waka. The only thing I've noticed is that sharing valuable information with the wrong people can leave them too intimidated at how empty their knowledge pool is. So sometimes information overload can work to your own disadvantage. Meanwhile, that slaying matter.... hmmm... i haven't shopped this year oh. I'm mix-matching old baffs πŸ˜‚ Funny enough it makes me very creative #disciplineforsummer

@Sugar my sugar sugar.... da only blunt chic. Infact.... I'm not sharing this love again. It's all for you baby #nohomo @Chike please no pigeon knacking today. I promise you I'm straight 😣

1. Na u them wan use shine again?
      That Stella curses ontop their head ijn amen

How u dey dear

2. What do they gain cloning people's I'd, chikito don't mind them jor.

3. Afternoon chikito. God pass them. How are you??

4. Chikito professional fire for fire, any other Chikito is a counterfeit. If e No Be panadol, e no fit be like panadol. Twale mama ooooooo. Keep ur head high.

5. Is this the latest trend.na real wa

6. Chikito m, are you feeling headache?

Queen and Boss aka CHIEF, oke mmuo na eti onwe ya, please stop knacking pigeon on my Chikito's head I pray you. Carry the remaining pigeons give PASTOR'S DAUGHTER aka SteffySoFlySoFyn to knack on top kelvin dat Edo boi head. my Chikito Nwa is back to me.
      Sweet m, ndo inugo?

I hope you are having fun My Sweet Lady?

48. *Yawns... Hunger ehh
    Sexy daddy, your wife is pretty
    BV sexy bride, which photographer edited this picture for you? The photographer no try at all. You is beauriful.
    Thank God for TTC testimonies.

Hunger wan finish me for here ehh....*Yawns
    Villager, you have such a humanly heart. Welcome back
    @after_movingon,saw ur poem on the other room...keep it up. Literature will rise again.

God bless the remaining hours of today... *Yawnnnnsss

49. Wow I feel so overwhelmed by the show of love you guys showered on me this morning on SP post, words alone cannot begin to express how I feel. I'm so happy and full of joy right now.
    My special appreciation and thanks goes to;
    Rhoda Rex, Suwa Nen, Sugar, Lafresh, Pipi Lee, Rich Princess, Ijay, Oluwadarasimi, Sharon Aminu, Chi Exotic, Miss Priya, Cookie, Fabmum, Gifty, TGW, Vivilicious, xxxTrinityxxx, Bee10, Sandy Yo, Bloglord, Tetrina, Sexy Daddy, Isaacson, Adeniji Bisi, Yori yori Princess, Adaugo Imo and all those that wished me Happy Birthday. May God Bless You All. Love y'all my SDK family.

50. The anon who vented about hating God and how wicked He is yesterday .... so you got upset at my response? Okay i understand that you're pained right now, so sorry. But please don't say things you will regret out of frustration. DONT SAY GOD IS WICKED. People have gone through worse things and come out better. I thought to share a story my dad shares often to give you some inspiration, but na people like una go still complain say i dey give my family history. So let me hold, cos some of you BVs can be a bone in someone's thoat when you can't comment the way others do. Hitting rock bottom isn't news, ask every successful man/woman. You dont know the test God is passing you through. Looking back i now understand that my dad had to go through his tough times for God to weed off all the fake friends and family he had around him. By the time he picked up he valued what he was meant to value. Is it an easy process? No. Is it enjoyable? No. But why not wait until the end of your life before you say God is wicked? At least by then you would have lived it all to know if He was working on something or not. Abi? See, if you dont trust God i don't know who else you would trust. Man who fails or deity that will give and take back? So better stay in Him and wait for the finish line. He is moulding you and if moulded vessels could talk, you would hear them crying to the porter when they are pieced to form a unique slender vase from a clay water pot. As for me oh... i have seen too many miracles to not trust God. Na here my foundation dey, with pillars sef

51. Thank God It's Friyaay!!! We bless God for Today..I am sorry for the loss of your baby , God will do it for you and children will surround your today...It is well...

52. Eesah the sanctimonious bv haff steal somebody's business Idea, orisisirisi.

53. ThreeDoorsDown12 May 2017 at 14:19

Please can anyone recommend skin ointment for rashes. I used to use skineal but I heard it bleaches.

Please do not recommend coconut oil or black soap loll. I just need an ointment. Thank you.

54. Lagos Shopper, do you do market runs for foodstuff as well or is it just asoebi and non edible items?

55. I dont know what to type after reading all this. Please Lord Jesus bless everybody here.

56. Dainty T thanks for the directions on where to buy Cinnamon.

57. Really
    Is Dog eat Dog world

God Bless the givers and d receivers Cheers

58. @TTC testimony 95.... oh no. Just reading this. How sad!! I will give you a call later today as I'm sure your phone will be buzzing now. As Stella said, this has opened your womb for more children and you will bear them healthy. I really empathize with you. Please take time to heal, trust God and try again. It is well.

@kayanmata hmmm!!! You see why sometimes when people ask me 'what are your plans?'i give vague answers? So many people out there stealing people's ideas and strategies. This is so bad. If the person needed information from you he/she should have just come out plainly to say they need advice on how to move their own business forward. That way it will look genuine. Oga thief thief kontunu you hear? One day you will meet your waterloo. *hiss* sorry @Kayanmata the nerve of him!!!

59. awwwwwwwwwwww...see sexy dada's wifey. hope you are strong now? stay blessed.

BV Kayanmata, wow ! that's really bad. it is well sha.

60. Is it Eesah that stole kayan mata idea?????

Traditional outfit day FOIHN nice one.

Sexyspermydaddy, your wife is beautiful.

Sexy bride, you're cute.

Bye

1. Obviously it is him odiegwu

61. I am cool Stelz! Awwww thanksss and wehdon work too mami.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ Positive vibes only o biko! No time!!! Hehehehehe!
    I see my name sake Nneka(sexy dadys wifey)you are an old bv if I am not mistaken. Nice! Good to see you are ok.
    Ermmm, the kayan mata biz idea 'stealer', hope its not who ayam thinking fa. Issorai!
    Sign out pix na gbagam!!! Make I goan come and troll as usualπŸ˜‰πŸ˜œ

62. @ the bv that lost her baby so sorry please be strong.
    TGIF peeps.
    Stella πŸ‘

63. BV Messi, may God Almighty see you and your family through, it is well with you and I know that He shall surely give you many reasons to glorify His name and know that He is God that changeth not.

BV who delivered, congratulations and may the joy of the Lord never cease in your family.

Lovely faces of IHN, representing our cultures well.

Happy Weekend everyone!

64. Thank God it's Friday. Eyin temi bawoni oooooooooooo??
    Shewa??????
    Lele Lele Lele Shewa?????

65. Congrats to Bv that gave birth to baby girl.

@bv Messi, God who gave you that baby will you double for your trouble. Please be strong and be of good cheer! Just called you now no response. It is well!

More testimonies!

66. Congrats to Bv that gave birth to baby girl.

@bv Messi, God who gave you that baby will you double for your trouble. Please be strong and be of good cheer! Just called you now no response. It is well!

More testimonies!

67. hahahahaha Droyalty how do you know it is Easah. I am sure it is not him. Madam next time put the full name so that people will not blast innocent person.

Na wa for business idea stealing ooo. That is why no one wants to tell people how to make money using social media.

Chai. Sandy Yo, let me go and change my name to Yori Yori Yo hahahaha

68. Wow Sexy Daddy your wife is truly beautiful, no wonder you no dey let her rest. How's your health now Mrs Sexy Daddy? hope you're feeling alright.
    Congrats to the TTC lady that just gave birth, may God's protection be upon you and your baby always.
    To the TTC lady that lost her baby at birth, May God comfort you & your hubby & may He bless your household with double/triple your lost IJN.
    Those stealing business ideas should please desist from such, as blowing out someone's candle will not make yours shine any brighter.
    I'm also building an online business, but will only share when the time is right before someone will play a sharp move on me *lol*, but hopefully when the time comes, I'll get massive patronage & support from my lovely SDK family.
    NOTE: This is a pre-advert o.
    God bless the givers & receivers.

69. Pheeewwwww!!!!
    Quickly before i dash off.

Sexy Daddylicious... Good to see our Iyawo.
    Pretty woman.. hiiiiii.... God bless youπŸ’•

Darasimi and Ageless.. Lol, 'Omobalake' is a grown up. A dear friend of mine. Wait, so the name is outdated? Hhahaha.
    Happy birthday Jostified😘😘😘Blessings upon blessings...

Bloggie m... πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜
    Iphone 10 okwaya? πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Divalicious, Hope you saw the love in sprayed your way few days ago?πŸ’‹
    Fab Mom I see you are baccckkkkkkπŸ‘€ Ejima ? Don't even bother with 'you dont love meee😳) In 9 months time....

Sandy!! You are Sandy Yo?? I'm in love with your positive vibe.. It shines through. Take one for the road😘
    KarmaIsAbitch AKA KamikazeπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ I see the name change. Good good.. I will miss the old one.

My sweerie poraro. TGDarlynnnn. I want Abacha.

Love you all😘😘😘😘

70. Iyawo Sexy Daddy, you is fine.
    Sexy Papa sabi better thing o
    Congratulations to the new mother.
    BV that lost her baby, don't worry God is giving you double for your trouble, just hang in there.
    It is well.

71. Awwwwww, see who we have here, my sweet sister ooooooo. U IS fine my dear. God bless you plenty. Thanks for the compliment. You are d best friend and sister anyone could pray for.

@Sexy Daddy's wife, u are beautiful my darling. God bless ur home

@TTC woman, God will definitely give u double for your loss. I know how it feels, clean ur tears and try again. your testimony is loading.

Good afternoon blog family.