Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post.

Friday, May 12, 2017

Friday Spontaneous Post.

#ThankGodItIsFriday #BoyFriendsOffToSchool #HashTagsDoneProperlyForJustToday. #MotherHoodRocks #TodayWillBeBeautiful #IsAnyoneWatchingFrenchTVSoapSoyLuna? #AmazingGiveAwayLoading

I don't have much to say this Beautiful Friday but it is Morning and we all know that God sees how pure in heart and spirit everyone is,he sees the liars and headjammers,he sees those who spread love and those who spread hate.He sees those who uplift others with food and money and the word of God....No matter what we do or say,he sees!

No one is perfect but this beautiful Friday Morning,I pray oh God you reward each of us according to our deeds in Jesus name.

Bless our hustles oh Lord as we step out today.

Enjoy your Friday!

Kisses!

PS- Where are the faces of IHN!

337 comments:

1. Happy donation manπŸ’― no photocopy and I am good dear my night was splendid

2. Good morning cookilicious onye yard anyi. Why is your head aching this morning? Hope you are not under any kind of stress?

3. ....Accra 😍😍😍

4. My RX!!!!!πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜
    Oh yea? And I go waawu!😁
    How are you ma' love?
    I missed you while you were away.
    Hahahhah @ Iphie aka iPhone.
    You are not far from the truth about the origin
    Let me tell you the brief story.
    Sunshine wanted to type iphie and I guess autocorrect helped her 'device' the name 😁😁😁😁
    It came out really funny so sometimes we just go with the flow even when our phones now have 'Iphie' in dictionary, we 'manual correct' back to iPhone....and then add 10. #WINKπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

5. LOL
    Hi everybody
    Good morning all

So una sef feel the weather? Hehehehe
    My four pillows no even help matters sef
    One in town weather
    Hahaha, fab mum stop!!!
    This my own Conji I think is a thing of national concern now
    I don dey tire to hold body walai.

Thanks Sharon.

6. Continue dating the two. Then try to meet another making them three. Make sure that one is 18

7. My friend contracted a lady to print brochure, vest and stickers for her father's burial that held last month.The lady did not meet up with time so she offered to bring them to their village for the fact that she will be going home around that time. This lady brought the things and she stayed there for 4 days running after my friend's elder brother she saw for the first time. As if that was not enough two days ago my friend came back from work and met her in their kitchen here in lagos cooking vegetable soup she bought with her money. After that, she slept in her brother's room. And my friend said she is very sure that she gave the brother the cookie jar. I am writing this because tommorrow she will come here and write chronicle that the guy broke her heart but she is the one throwing her self to the guy now.

1. Let her come, we're waiting for her πŸ˜€.

2. Hmmmm!!!
      She wants to get married nlby force by thunder..

8. Hahaha you ehn.
    I thought bloogiee have blinded you with love that made you abandon me. See nah I missed this dream. I went and woke up by 5 am. Oh lord

Rx mi don't worry we will dream another one together. Mucho kisses

9. Beloveth BelovedπŸ’–πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ’–πŸ’–.
    Good Morning dear

10. Why would you borrow money to give a man? You made a mistake. I can only do that if its my husband. Anyways now you've learnt

11. Na mess the guy go use finish him generation choi!

What of rice,porridge beans,egg and moi moi oh my God in bisola's voice!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Happy birthday dear! Llnp and more goodies of life I wish ya.πŸ’‹

13. Hello everyone... Nice one miss priya

14. Yori Yori, I'm still waiting for how to get this "London" tea o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Hope you're fine...

15. "Me sef follow the suspect myself.. ije uwa!"πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    Good morning Kay.

16. Why you no travel by road. I don't think I can do long distance with Naija train

17. God is merciful. Prayer works. Can be slow but it works

18. Love me jeje good morning I hope you are enjoying Iron rose

19. Hello fabmum it is good to have you back... We all missed you

20. Hahahaha
    I've like over 30 friend requests from BV
    I don't know whether to accept or not cause una own dey una body.
    Accept or not to accept????

Hmmmm

1. Hmmmmmmm Chi, If I were you, I wont sha. With all the things ayam seeing here so! Monitoring spirits banza*straight face*

21. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    Happy Donation Resumption, SexySpermyDaddy and goodmornibg to you. Great day ahead.

22. Good one πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

23. See hustle chi pls rescue the friend request na!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

24. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Sugarrrrrrrrrrrr!
    Wehrey confirmed

25. I suprise small because I know it's only karmaisabitch that pretends to be wide awake.

Happy hairversary

26. Pls oooo,what does digital geek means

27. Good morning mama twins continue to rejoice your testimony is here already!

28. Happy birthday justified mama of a fabulous SONshine.
    Many blessings coming your way.

29. Nice motivational talk as always... Keep them coming simi thanks

30. *wink* You all making me love this Id the more mehnπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜„Morning sweedyπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

31. @sugar, I opened this post even before it was posted and came third? 😑😑

@morning pipe Lee..

@darasimi I'm good darling. I'm here now

@swaggie okay, waiting o

@miss priya, we will wrestle this one o

@ageless T darling, howdy?
    The boys are fine o. Very fine. And your side? How's you and yours? ?
    na so.
    @beloved, mama Macmillan(the name cracks me up, will give this to my next shild) is here o.
    @sharon aminu, hi love.. ?? Good to see you here again.

@TGW, no think am o. It can't happen now o. An ah, is this how you don't love me?? Please Biko, I'm not ready. This one still be 9 months. We never finish our romance. .

@bloglord, even you? Na so you no love me?? Ah, no result for anything o. You can view the womb in 3d. Nothing inside

@swaggie don't let me pray for you to born quinteplut as first babies o?

32. Hahahahahahaha, all the best with your application 🀣

33. TetπŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

34. Isaacson, how have you been?

35. Gudmorin my cookie😘😘😘

36. Awwwwhappy birthday wonderful woman

37. Journey mercies dear... Welcome to warri

38. Whatever u ask,u will get ijn
    Amen
    Gudmorin

39. Hahahahaha! Ni da kai, fada??
    Lai lai!πŸ˜‚πŸ‘ Karki ji haushi mama na. Dan allah! Mantua ne wallahi ama ba zai wuce yau! Kinji luv?

40. You're not my dear. I can count the times I've eaten sharwama and pizza too. Both not up to 10times. Maybe because I don't do junk sha.

I'm lactose intolerant
    I'm gluten intolerant

So I don't eat anyhow but your own too much

41. Happy birthday jostified mom... Blessings on blessings upon you amen

42. Love you more babyπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—❤πŸ’‹

43. Official hashtag Barrister,
    The law!πŸ›
    I πŸ“Έ you
    πŸŒπŸ’‹

44. Lol Sharon within the space of how many days? At all. I will just recruit one of my tall cousins. Once he wears trad no one will know he's a child. Thanks dear.
    Hope you're doing alright now?

45. You even have strength to be answering her..... Very Yeye chronicle, as in the signs are so glaring and she's asking Jamb question, Mscheeeeeeeew!!

46. How can you snalessly give money to someone you met Herr on the internet?? And you want the single and mingles to stop because of your experience?? All dating sites would have closed then because of the number of scammers there

47. Rx waddap with you
    Pipi Lee 😘😘
    Morning sharon😘😘
    Beloved thanks
    Mrs James you're welcome
    Gifty morning
    Tetrina hun😘😘😘😘. You just made my day
    Fab mum Yeah! That's the spiritπŸ‘πŸ‘. Way to go😘😘😘😘

48. I'm fine Barrister...... I was supposed to be a lawyer oooo, Infact, it caused malice between my Dad and I in secondary school, but I vehemently refused😁😁😁😁😁

Enjoy your Day 😘😘😘😘😘

49. So yesterday I was called out in yesterday's spontaneous post by the Sunday bv comment section poster who has health issues accusing me of my "insensitive" comment & saying that if she commits suicide that its my fault. I saw that comment late and it's quite unfortunate.
    My dear, it's very obvious that you have bigger issues than you thought if my comment, suggestion & advice will push you over board.
    God forbid that I will ever attack a depressed and suicidal person, it's not in my character and in any post concerning the issue I've always encouraged.
    I told you not to threaten us with your suicide wish, told you your health challenges is not reason to think of suicide, advise you to go to any Catholic Church that St Vincent the poor organization will gladly render the help you need without any issues. I'm not even Catholic but I know about them and then I said to avoid uncompleted buildings based on what you said about ending your life in one.
    You decided to shut your eyes against my advise and focused on my word "threaten".
    Do you girl but whatever you want to do, SEEK HELP. You think saying you'll commit suicide and that it's my fault will achieve what? I feel for people like you with your mindset.
    Thanks to the bvs who saw what I wrote and set the record straight and for the "bashers " the jokes is on you

50. And you are in your teens for. Asking such a question
    Stop using your Dic* to think.

51. Goodmorning beautiful people!
    May this day bring us so much joy!
    Kisses to you Stellz!
    Tetrina darling, kisses!
    Shout out to all the beautiful souls on here, love you all!
    TGIF!

52. Happy Birthday to 'Halo'😁😁😁😁😁

53. Hahhahaahahhhahahaha.
    TGBaibayπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    Which tune have you given the song now?
    The title is "away" by Psquare. Oya Google it and listen. Make sure your equaliser🎚☚ is on a πŸ’―✔

54. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

@na me love you pass

55. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    But Sexy daddy wait first!
    I have Bn laughing at these ur stories thinking they are just stories to make us laugh. But wait o! Are u for real?

56. Sharon
    GiftyFifty
    Emjay invincible
    ItsRX. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

57. I'm looking for help to raise 31,000 naira to start up a baking business. so I can save up for a better tomorrow and at least put a smile on my mums face. Thank you my email address is vvivian778@gmail.com

58. OMG I came late. Good morning lovely souls. Thank God it's Friday.

I love SDKB, I love the blog visitors and I love Stella. Have a lovely day y'all.

59. Ni ma nzo the other side??
    Me da bani???
    Ina de kilishi fa

1. Hahahahaha! Fab mum, karki zo fa! Mu biyu kadai*wink* Ashe kinajin hausa? Tooooh de kyau! Sannu

60. Microfinance bank Anon,Shylock the moneylender, so your stupidity is now Stella's fault?Was Stella the one who drilled a hole in your head,scooped out your brain and then refilled with packing foam?Despite how extraordinary Stella seems,she is only human.Stop ascribing Greek gods' powers to her.

61. @ Beloved, πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. It haff tey you sabi book o. I used to do that too.

TGW, thanks maami πŸ˜ƒ. Do have a fab day too.

62. That lady of yesterday IHN is truly a scam. I contacted her and asked her about her personal details. I asked her acc details and told her I will get her a job in Abule egba which is closer to Ayobo than her alleged CMS. She told me she married with 4kids and sent her acc details. Concerning the job offer, she now said I should help her 'husband'. So I'm suspecting he is a Man. I replied her and said the transfer is not going through that she should give me her office address so that I can come and give her 10k and some office wears and a bag this morning. That I have an office on the Island too. Mr MAN have gone mute since yesterday. Stella, pls post more job vacancies and give out tangible business empowerment funds so that these scammers can be gainfully employed. I'm sure if I ask for the 'husband' cv, she will send a male cv to me.

63. Alhamdulillah grateful ♥, Ramadan is coming can't wait ya Allah bless us with this holy month.morning all.

64. Alhamdulillah grateful ♥, Ramadan is coming can't wait ya Allah bless us with this holy month.morning all.

65. Good Morning Everyone, May God mercies and Grace continue to shine upon our lives in Jesus name. Amen.

66. Sure thing. Ktbffh. 😍 πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’œ

67. Oh wow!
    Is this u Karma baby?!
    Wow! I hope I always remember ur new name. Kamikaze.

@ Iphie and I like a rose garden. Awwwww😍
    And you too😘 You make me laugh here.
    @That Spitting ish is sooo disgusting *in my son's voice*

Kai!I know exactly how u feel Kemi. Kai.If you venture near the Gold Souk in Dubai ehn! Na that time you wee regret coming near that Market.
    Kai! It's always a chore for me to go to that side.

Those Indian men in that market(usually in white long robes)can spit ooooo! Chai!
    Na so my tummy go dey turn. Plus my eyes. Very indescriminate spitting. Pua! Pua! Puaaaaaa!!!!!!
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

And wait o! I thought u were wishing someone a happy birthday til I read again🀣

68. #ILoVeBarrOma
    #😍😍😍
    #AndNoIAintKidding

69. I have an aversion to besties and cliques. Does it matter?

So many questions out here under anonymous though with no answers. Greet the familiars and damn the strangers I guess.

#wokeUpUnhappy
    #IanNotDepressed
    #DaddysaysDepressionIsaSin
    #DemonicOpression
    #MaybeIneedDeliverance
    #AJointToTheRescue.

Have the day you deserve y'all..

70. Dear Cookie,

When you spell "Ututu Oma as "Otutu Oma"pls know you are "derailing the thought process of some people.
    Especially some people like me.

It's "Utu" and not "Otu"
    Oh no! There goes my thought process again!πŸ™„
    *groans*

71. So jelly when I see my pals communicating in a language I don't understand and can't join in.

Hey Boo!πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

72. Good morning gbogbo ile.

Any drama today? 'IS' like I saw one brewing yesterday on IHN, let me balance well and watch o jare...
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

73. Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaahaaahaaahahaahahahaha🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Why did this crack me up so badly?🀣🀣🀣🀣

Exotic my Chi!😍
    Did you hear this anon?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

74. Lol Fabbie don't even let the fact that she eats only carbs confuse you o... she no get strength rara.
    Oh cookie wait you are even showing emoji muscles. Hahaha...I will let you know that my momentary crush on A.Joshua did not waste at all.

Lol...Rx mi I left a message for you up

AGELESS MAMA YO
    SANDY YO
    SHARON sweet I don't know between you and SUGAR who is stronger. Sending you plenty TGWifey hugs

GIFTY my cousin lookalike..morning darling

Hahaha TGWifey I don't want to forget I still dey siddon dey look you. Nooooo let me build my walls stronger so that your love won't penetrate even if it is for a minute. Beloved you can do this !!!

Apuo mu... my supervisor no dey let person rest.

I "lav" you all...

75. #morningmamaboyfriends
    #morningblogclients
    #morningblogboos
    #overtayadforafewdaysnow
    #icanfeeltheturnaroundlord
    #miraclefinallyhere
    #willsharemytestimonysoon
    #andtherewillbeshokiforthehouse
    #getyourcustomisedaso-okegeorgeandlace
    #wetinwenofitfind
    #shopfromthepopularlqgosmarketsatthemarketprice
    #lifeofapersonalshopper
    #iprayforblessingsoneveryonetodayandforever
    #hopethehastagdonplenty
    #idontayatosaymore
    #kissestoeveryoneandGodblessus!!!

76. @RX, she's very intelligent. That's the reason they don't want to let her be

@issacson, Awww. Howdy? I'm here now

77. Don't accept it ooooooo. I'm sure it's a trap. Chi exotic dear, monitoring spirits in human form are everywhere. Enjoy ur privacy dear.

78. Nice one. Thanks for this. U are repping ur name.

79. Happy Birthday ma'am. Slide into mail with the cake. Igba odun,odun kan ni. You live to reap the fruits of ur labour.

80. Don't accept. Make them dey feed theie eyes with your pictures only

81. Yes ooo Bee10 i am really enjoying it. I love the series

82. hahahaha Good morning Tetrina. Oh oooo, i will try and get the address for you

83. Lmaooooo TGW, sorry Ma'am...... Thanks for the correction 😘

84. Lmaooooo TGW, sorry Ma'am, thanks for the correction 😘

85. Happy birthday @ justified mom,age gracefully..

86. Thank God, it's Friday...
    Good morning blogfam.

87. ThankGod for another beautiful Friday morning... may all our targets be metπŸ‘stay blessed

88. Toh na ji...
    Bloggieee......😁😁😁❤
    Sharon, lol, morning hun. Hope your e feeling much better?
    Fab mum, ah ah! Kai ma kina jin Hausa? Kina da kilishi???? Don allah ki ba ni inci😁❤

89. Sharon check my profile, thanks

90. TGW my boo boo. Too many people competing for your love oh. Me love you long time babeπŸ˜™. Let's get to the other side, fast!

Simi my love, if I ever have a girl, I'll call her Oluwadarasimi ❤. Love you too xx

91. I hear you papa. A resounding amen to that.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

92. Just listening to the radio this morning..Solange Knowles song was playing ''Losing you'' Mehn that girl is powerful and passes her message without showing off skin unlike her sister..She is so unique and I feel she is kinda underated..Am off to listen to ''cranes in the sky''..Good morning y'all...

93. Happy birthday dearie, i no dey Jtown now i for carry you go HBC resort go spoil you small *winks*. Have fun honey God bless your new age.

*hangs leg on the wall*

94. See this one ooh where did you crawl out from ? How girls date stupid "shindren" with no brains at all like you is what am yet to understand.
    Mtcheeew

*hangs leg on the wall*

95. Hahahahahahahahah i cant stop laughing eyahh epele oooh. Una go soon reach. Why board a train for naija for heaven sake sef ? I dey craze abi i wan die ?

*hangs leg on the wall*

96. Are you serious ? Damn why do people behave like this na ? Where are the FBI agents in this yard ? oya get to work and get us the truth. If this is true then madam you will soon feel the wrath of God.

*hangs leg on the wall*

97. Red abi ? You never see anything yet. Keep fucking her till the day your cup full, am sure you wont live long to come and testify here. Ewu

*hangs leg on the wall*

98. Chai you are evil aswear hahahahah

*hangs leg on the wall*

99. Gerraria here lie lie!. There r more success stories on snm, shine your eye next time. How u go gather money give man sef, I just dongerrit. Mtcheew

100. Is this a movie?, she go soon born for ur house. Eghu!

101. Happy birthday dear. Have a fabulous day

102. OK not to accept it is.
    Gbam!

103. Thanks Gifty/ Onyinye, that's ma name too.
    Thanks Tetrina, you're a real class act. Good day to you too

104. Amen IJN to Stella's prayers. Happy weekend to you all, monkeynofine where are u?

105. Have been good tetrina..... Always read posts late and comment late but am good... Wishing you a lovely fun filled weekend

106. Stella he has called and explained.. So I'm hopefully expecting my money back. *smiles*Thanks

107. Amen! Thanks dearies! @Sharon, you shall testify soon.

108. My dear that's S and M for you.. I lost so much money cos I was doing good girl.. Achaea Eton Chukwu pls pay me my money.. I thought you work in federal of Nigeria now as you claimed.. Gabriel Omoarebu, pls pay me too.. Anonymous, you just reminded me of the money I lost.. Anyways, I hope u learnt your lessons!!Don't worry, u ll be just fine

109. Its Achara Etomchukwu