Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post....

Friday, May 26, 2017

Friday Spontaneous Post....

#sleep enjoymentgalore #awoof #woof #woof #lolwithoneofmyboyfriendsyesterday #noneshallbebarrengbenshwell #sometimesicanbeabitchbutimeannoharm #fridayiloveyoulikeirishcream #iwonderwherecookiesandcreamis #mscheeeew! #amebonatheworkweywedeydona.....

There is something I have to gist you people....

Yesterday I went into gas station that had a mini supermarket....One of my Boyfriends and I walked to one of the counters looking for something and my eyes caught the pink pack of Condoms and I got the feeling my boy quickly looked away.

I lowered my voice and said ''Woow cookies''..And the I asked him if he liked these kind of Cookies.....LOL

He froze for a moment and looked deep into my eyes to see if i was Joking or not but i had this mumu look on my face and he shook his head in shock..still staring into my eyes...

You see,I wanted to know what he knew about Condoms..

He shook his head and said ''Mama these are not cookies.One day I will tell you what it is when i am old enough but for now please dont eat them,you can use them as air balloons if you like''....And he walked away and went somewhere to have a good Laugh ....Boyfriend be thinking this woman and her trick questions...Hehehehhehehehehehe....

I was satisfied with the answer he gave me.I knew that he knew and he knew that I knew that he knew...

Do you know how much your kids know?Do you ask questions and try to explain if they seem to miss it..Are you free to discuss anything with your kids? or younger siblings?

The Best friend you can ever have is your child and knowing that they trust you and can always come to you.....lets bring forth a generation of Children who know and use their knowledge positively...That is the morale of why i gisted you guys.

Hope everyone is at their place of hustle?Or still at home mapping out a good hustle plan?

Yesterday was LIT for me................No need to gist you guys cos I am not in the mood for a show off gist...I am not at the Burj but close your eyes and Imagine you and I there on the roof top.....hehehehhehehehehehehehhehe 

Kisses to everyone!

382 comments:

1. I just learnt that when falling in love, you don't give out your heart like that, you hand over the photocopy first..😂😂😂

Just recovering from hangover..
    Celebrated the Ascension day in an approbative fashion..😘😘😘

#TheQueen😘
    #stellz love😘

1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO my one and only beautiful la fresh 😍 have fun

2. Awwwwwwwww stella. I feel Ur style of parenting. U r d bomb. Just reading d gist☝️

3. Ola Wealth,let me correct u when falling in love fall with d photocopy and original hahaha!!!

4. Yesterday at St Thomas Moore was filled.. Its only during Holy Days of obligation we know how much Catholics we have in this school

5. Olá you've not learnt well.
      When falling in 'infatuation' you give out the photocopy but with love, it's all original.

The problem is what you guys call love these days is simply appetite for round butt and pecky breasts.

Love is love and it is real. Anything less of love is not love.

2. Good morning my beautiful people. TGIF, let's have a Friday laugh now

Last week was my birthday.....My wife didn't wish me.....My parents forgot and so did my kids.....l went to work....Even my colleagues didn't wish me.....As l entered my office my secretary said, "Happy Birthday Boss".....l felt so special for a moment..... She askd me out for lunch..... After lunch, she invited me to her apartment.....WE went there.....She said, "Do you mind if l go into the bedroom for a minute?""Okay", l said.....She came out 5mins later with a cake And My Wife.....My Parents.....My Kids.....My Friends and My Colleagues...All Screaming....SUPRISE!!!.. And l was waiting on the sofa......NAKED.....With a condom ON !

1. hahahahahahahaha that was a good one

2. Gudmorin
      Lols
      Happy remmadan karim

3. This story keeps giving me shock waves. That man is 'kwaropt'. What an epic disgrace.
      He should have just formed drunk or mad in order to save his face.

3. Please where can I get ijebu garri in Abuja? This is a life saving situation abeg. The craving too strong.

1. Lol @life saving😂😂😂😂

2. What pregnancy can do.
      Congratulations Anon

3. Go to Utako market, there's this young boy hanging around the entrance gate with Ijebu garri, buy from him n thank me later

4. She got all so petty and jealous simply because her elder brother praised my handwriting (my Cursive game is tight) over hers and asked me out which I blatantly refused.
    Started siding with others against me and giving me the then world best snub.

I was so broken because she was my best and only friend (don't know how to keep 'em lots). I felt so lonely that I'd take another path if we were to be working close to each other.
    Got so bad I started skipping lectures (she had this intimidating personality).

Something welled up in me one day and I got home, shut myself in my room, stripped naked in front of my standing mirror and asked myself "What has *** got that you don't have? Breast? VJ? Height? infact you're even more intelligent"
    That was the Breaking Free point.

Next day, walked in opposite direction towards each other, passed her boldly without saying a word and she called me back like "Arianna so you don't know how to greet again?" I shook my head like Chai, è mi ké, a final year student? Locked eyes with her and said "If I don't greet you, can't you greet?" and strolled away. Chai, it felt divine.
    That was the beginning of my one man squad and "finding Arianna".

Months later she needed my help for her project and I put her in her place.

Her rejection pushed me further to focus on what I came to do in school.
    God so kind I got my first contract whilst writing my final year exam, it was a small job.
    By the time I finished, the second one paid so much that it covered all the money I spent in college.

She tried coming back but sometimes, a broken bottle has no nmekwata-lism. We still Hi hi friends on Whatsapp but nothing more.

Lesson? What you think you can't do without is actually what you need to let go in order to get to the next level.

Had similar experience with dating and marriage, might share any day I feel like.

Have a great day my fellow SweeBVies

#veniceonmymind #missingmyitaliannonna #countdownonaseriouslevel #boyorgirl #iamready #sexandwar

1. Your life story? Wowwwww!
      I like your name, Arianna.

2. I love your hashtags. Morning

3. Yels baby!
      When you know your worth,you can easily avoid envious or drama-filled people and even when u mistakenly meet one,you walk away the very next second,cos I mean you know who you are.

Sup boo? Good morning!
      How's the Lil bun?
      Hope u two are havin soo much♥️

5. Wet Friday it is.
    Feeling somewhat sick.
    The weather maybe...

Anyway, I just got in here to say:
    📣📣 Happy birthday to Swaggie Lafreshest.
    🎂🍸🍗🍰🍾🍷🍺
    May this new age crown you with marriage, success, happiness, blessings, favours and advancement in all your endeavours.
    Have fun dear and enjoy your day💕
    Cheers🍻

And happy birthday in advance my darling Darasimi. 😗

1. Morning bloggie. Thanks hun😘😘. Have a pleasant day

2. The word 'wet' no matter where its used doesn't give me the best feeling in this period at all 😂 I'm so missing what I don't want to have now. Sorry for my wild mind.

Howdy Bloggie?
      Sick? Hope you're on preventive mode? Kpele, you'll be alright. Try nipping it early to avoid total breakdown.

Happy birthday LaFresh, many more freshness in your life from now on. Your deepest desires just got settled by God.

3. Gudmorin
      Amen
      Side eye to oluwadarasimi😀😁😂

4. My blog boo. U v abandoned me😫😫😫

I still love U tho💜
      But my love for beloved is overtaking small small😓

5. Pele Arianna.
      Hi Bloglord
      Swag Lafresh omo to Shan.

6. Bloggie abeg no sick o. sorry hun. Take care of you

7. To think i didn't c the part Wre U said u re sick. Be well my lady.
      Please don't fall sick ok

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. I have always known wet to mean what it is: Wet!
      😉

10. Arianna,😃😃😃@wet.
      Purge your mind for now.. when you pop, then you can resume the wetting game....😉
      Wishing you a painless, easy and quick birthing.
      And thanks hun.😗😗
      Over prevention de sorry me sef.😁

6. I told him any day he talks ill of his wife or disrespects her will be the end of our relationship. Yes cos my own hubby respects n adores me. Ok guys, what do you call a chic that helps in keeping her side dude's marriage. My side dude n I have been going out for 13 months now. We re both married but madly in love with each other. For the one year I ve been in his life, I ve made sure the love he has for his wife tripled. Anytime he brings his wife's matter to me I blame him regardless n makes sure he apologizes n does d right thing. He shows me appreciation texts his wife sends him. The chic is always happy these days n keeps asking dude what made him change. It's just ME and ME alone. According to him, he said he was looking for a chic to help him distant himself from his wife now reverse is the case. He's so happy with me n says my type is rare. Bikonu my people, no be better prayer/ pigeon this woman should be nacking on my head? Only if she knows sha. I'm happy they're happy n we re happy too without causing anyone pain. Isn't my type really rare?😜😜😜

1. I'm sure someone else is d reason why ur own hubby respects and adores u too. Isn't this life beautiful? 😁

2. Married women, lol...una husband's will think he has an innocent wife at home.. Lmaooo, two can play!

3. Lolxxx of cuss.

Awa reword isin hairven

4. Your type is rare.
      It's a good thing you're doing but breaking my glass window just to come in and give me a phone I lost in the mall will make me call the cops and brand you a thief before even listening to your explanation.

You can't strongly be certain you both love each other so much until you divorce your spouses and get married then come back after 3 years and I will believe you.
      Stolen waters are sweet, so sweet you're lost for words until it turns to granites in your mouth.

Sin is sin no matter the reason

5. You can't use a dirty hand to wash white clothe and xpect it to be sparkling.

6. Regardless, i don't think is good.But,not trying to judge u.

7. Wow!! How do you guys manage to enjoy adultery. I will never cross that line come what may. Guilty conscience will finish me if I try it. I'm not judging you madam, continue you hear 😩

8. Anon 9:00 tuale mama,after you na you. Infact u r rare n wonderfully made.U r a champion....yes im buttlicking. Kill yourselves. Chaii,i wan be like u o

9. There are different types of people sha.

10. Im happy for you and the wife

11. 😂😂😂😂spot on @Mhizvee. Your reply is 👌

12. Spot on at Mhiz vee

7. My special prayers for you is that your Miracle and Breakthrough will come Earlier and Better than you ever expected this season In Jesus Mighty Name, amen.
    Good morning.
    Do have a miraculous weekend.

1. Amen Emjay
      I key into this prayer. Something I've been believing God for.

2. Amen.

Happy birthday swaggie. Have a fab celebration.

My birthday in few hours time.

3. Amen...... I really need am!!

4. Happy birthday swaggerlicious froshhh babe, age with grace boo, wishing you a 100yrs+.

5. Emjay you are awesome. Amen and thank you.
      Have an awesome day everyone. Xoxo

6. Amen @ Em jay..
      God bless..

8. Pls those living in Germany, how do I go about this, I have being in Germany for 5years now but I can't visit home Nigeria because have not been granted the papers to, the person helping me out keep promising but nothing seems to be coming out of it. Pls I need good advice on how to go about this. I will be reading comment if possible reply as well.

1. Are you under asylum? Are u a male or female? If your a guy please look for oyibo to marry,if you're girl get pregnant then look for someone that have Germany passport to sign for your baby. That's the easiest and fastest way to get documents in Germany.

2. Where are the tedeschi people, slide in here and help Anon

3. Pls stay where u are o. What are u coming to Nigeria to do? R u not hearing of d suffering in this country? We that r here r looking for ways to run out, n u r planning to come back. Abeg no come back. After all stella has been there for years and she is not planning to return. Be guided o.

4. I know someone in your exact situation...hmmm

9. Replies
    1. Yea baby, Thank God its Friday! The weather is saying 'go back to bed babe'

Happy birthday to Lafresh, Longlife and prosperity

10. Thank u Lord for a beautiful day.

11. Every action of ours has ripple effect. The principle of seed time and harvest is a universal law. Be careful of what you say or do to others. If your words cannot build your Neighbor, then please keep your mouth shut.

1. True talk.
      And the thing is, it doesn't matter what the other person did to trigger you. We all should be in charge of our emotion and decide to do good despite the situation

12. Replies
    1. Good morning all,thank God is Friday 😃 back to sleep again

2. You need the sleep big time

13. Good morning to stella and all the lovely blog tenants and visitors.
    Just came to mark register....
    Ok bye.

14. I noticed that the likes of TGW, TBL, FAB MUM, IPHIE DEARIE never come up on any confession post concerning cheating. I can bet with my round but that they go under anony to spill their escapades. Bad wiffies! I raise Beyoncé hands for ya all🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾. The only fearless n realiest woman on this amiable blog is Chief Queen. I got mad respect for u sis cos you no send anybody. Another fearless young girl I admire here too is Eka Joy. Babes, I gbadu ur bold attitude. You're such a strong n unique being. Keep being u sis. Nice day ya all. Udo!✌️✌️

1. Stop talking nonsense
      Like is cheating something to be proud of?

You want them to come on a blog and start spewing trash that they're cheating on their husbands when they aren't?

You must really be simple minded to think Queen is cheating on her husband too
      You think she's a lesbian too? You're just a novice
      An Igbo woman like Queen would have extra marital affairs for what?
      The day you people would open your eyes to see that Queen is just playing around with the cheating comments she makes here the wiser y'all would be.

2. Please keep the names of these women off your hands, show some respect.... Una Don start again!!!

3. Shut up, shut up, shuttttttt up mehhhh.
      If you think queen and boss is what she says she is, you are on a very longggg thing ozubo.

4. You don't see me there because that's not my calling . 5yrs plus with my man and I have never strayed . and I don't intend to. If I ever feel the need to cheat,that means I'm done with my marriage . I respect my vows . and I intend keeping them as long as I'm married

Don't expect any confessions from me .call me real or fake but I respect my vows .because you cheat doesn't mean we all do

5. Maybe they don't cheat... I kind of like Eka Joy (from a distance), she says the truth and doesn't hail rubbish

6. I can bet one of the names being mentioned put up this post.I follow raise Beyonce hand for you

7. Continued,poking on wh comments on post concerning Cheating..
      Mind your damn business.you go dey alright soon.

8. Pls not all married women cheat. And as for linda most times na joke. You people read too much meaning into some of her comments

15. A man went to a flower shop to order some flowers to be wired to a distant place. The order of flower was to be sent to his mother who lived three hundred miles away.
    As the man got out of the shop and went to his car, he noticed a young girl sitting alone on the footpath crying.
    He went to the girl and asked her, “Are you alright?”
    She replied, “I want to buy rose for my mother but I have only one dollar and a single rose cost 2 dollars.”
    The man smiled towards the girl and said, “Come with me. I will buy that rose for you.”
    He took that girl into the flower shop and asked her to order rose for her mother.
    As she was leaving the shop with the Rose, the man offered girl to give her a ride. She accepted and said, “Yes please.. take me to my mother.”
    She directed him toward the cemetery where she placed that rose on a freshly dug grave.
    At that moment the man realized something and went back to the flower shop and cancelled the order he placed before and then picked up a bouquet and drove three hundred miles to his mother’s house.
    Moral: Life is too Short. You should spend as much as time with your Loved ones while you can. Love Your Parents and give Time to Them as there is nothing more important than Family.
    copied
    Birthday in a bit
    May 27!!!💚

So I got the alert..To the giver.. God will answer your prayers speedily, bless you tremendously & prosper you more & more.🙏

*Stella keep the good work going. More blessings is yours.🙏

1. My sweet Dára, always exciting me with your beautiful stories.
      So touching.

One of my goals this year is to constantly keep in touch with my folks, especially mio padre.
      Life is too sort indeed.

Happy 'baiday' in advance

2. As u don get alert na God win

3. Happy Birthday in advance sweetie.

4. Happy birthday to you 🎂

5. Thank you for sharing Dara, good morning

6. Happy birthday in advance...

7. Ma darling Simi😘😘😘😘😘😘

16. Some people always throw stones in your path. It depends on what you make with them; a Wall or a Bridge?

I'm too blessed to be stressed!
    #diaryofalagosbusinesswoman

Good morning happy people 😘😘😘😘

1. The freshest of them all 😘😘

Happy birthday girl 🎂, bigger you always in good health, wealth and happiness💋💋

17. I'm alive today because God kept me🎵🎶🎶🎺🎷 I'm alive today only because of His grace... He kept me, God kept me....... 🎵🎵🎵🎵

It's queen La birthday. 🎂🎂 happy birthday to me 💃💃💃

I thank you Lord for life, good health, food on my table, roof over my head, the best family ever, bestest boo, job and a successful growing business.

Keep the gifts coming.

#MummysGirl
    #MaybornRocks
    #GeminiRocks

1. Morning lafresh. Happy birthday to you. God will keep you in good health

2. Happy birthday 💃💃💃 I want some cake!

For now these are my gift to u😂🍕🍔🍮🍝🍭🍉🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌

3. HBD once again, oya go send us pix😀😀😀😀😀.

4. Swag happy birthday to you dear

5. Happy birthday Lafresh
      I wish you everything beautiful in life.

6. Harpy bird-day Swaggi. Eye wish yhu meny meny yes of boku boku blezings.

Abeg henjoi yhua day, eye no fit shuot.

7. Swaggie happy happy birthday Dearie may God bless your new age, make you do shakara ohh cause is your day

8. Happy birthday LA fresh ....you're loved,many more💕💜💛💚

9. Happy birthday once more my boo and have a 'blast day'😀😃😄💖💕💃🍾🍷

10. Shut up and kiss me 👄👄👄. GGMUB

11. Happy birthday Lafresh..
      Enjoy dear😘😘

12. Happy birthday sweetie! Fellow gemini😘😘

18. I think my problem is that i have really fantastic bad ideas. Do you think I need a cure? Be sincere.
    Hubby returns today. Yaay!! Sleeping alone all this while is a waste of my sexual talent. Lol
    Xup Slliky 😚 I sight you
    Good morning to you all

19. Good morning my dear bvs!!! its a cold morning in lagos, wish I stayed home....

20. Good morning wonderful people of SDK blog..

Thank God it's Friday....

21. It's allow about the anointing today 💋💋💋💋

22. Good morning everyone...Stella ur boyfriend is a wise guy...Sharon Aminu how is u?God bless u dear....Stella kedu ije...#hehehehe

23. Good morning one big and happy Family,hope you guys have a good night rest? lol @ your boy friend..Stells

24. Garri an coconorth on my seckxy mind.

1. Oh my crush, why do we always think alike. This is how I'm gonna prepare mine.
      Soak my garri, drain it like twice then break the coconut and pour the water inside the garri, add salt to the garri and fire down😅😅😅😅😅.Who say life nor sweet never try garri with coconut😆😆😆

25. Good morning everyone!
    Lagos without traffic is just like rice without stew.☹️☹️☹️

26. Love the gist, there are no adamant kids anymore. Good answer he gave to you, very smart kid.

27. He dated his wife for 7yrs b4 they got married. They were sch lovers. He's cheatin on her with me,he doesn't care cos he shows me off to any1 who cares. Wife's pic are over his timeline. Y do guys cheat on a woman they claim undying love for. This same guy can't do without seeing me in a day,he worships d ground I step on,treats me heavenly and we hangout with him nt mindind if his wife sees us around.

28. I am so pleased with this story.
    You know, I have been nursing this thought recently on how to ask you to share with us some secrets on how you balance your life as a mom, wife and career woman owing to the fact that blogging is not as easy as click and paste.

Your boy is so smart and I praise you and Mr Korkus for doing a great job in catching them young.

Wouldn't be bad if we have In House children psychologists join mouth with you talk about raising thriving and well balanced children in this over advanced century.

29. Seriously... Most of us don't know we can actually make a lot of money with our phone. Some people just carry big big phones and don't know what's up. I jst they laugh. Everything on code.

30. Stella when is the next SnM

31. Seriously... Most of us don't know we can actually make a lot of money with our phone. Some people just carry big big phones and don't know what's up. I jst they laugh. Everything on code.

1. Come back and explain tankio

2. Do you know if they re actually making money with their phones.You only know what you are doing and not what I'm doing.

32. Lols😀😁😂 children
    Gudmorin Stella
    Gudmorin bvs
    Kisses to ur bfs
    #ishallnotbebarrenijnamen
    #motherhoodismyportionijnamen
    HBD to lafresh, u are loved,Godbless u😘😘
    Ibuku anf larry fasting wilk start tomorrow am watching u with 8D,if u people say any bad thing,just know that ur fasting don break o😀😁😂.

33. O Lord, hear our voices. Let your ears be attentive to our cry for mercy.

34. happy birthday la fresh ,God bless your new age

35. Good morning fellow bvs...hope all of una sleep well?on my way to work now.@chikito,any buffet today?how u and that guy?

36. Good morning lovers

@lafresh,happy birthday giiirrrll
    Live long and proper
    Age with grace

@sharon ,don't be scared darling . The lord is on the throne. His words still stands . Don't allow the devil play tricks with your mind . don't let fear take hold of you. You will be a mother to children. You will go thru the amazing journey or motherhood . don't let the devil win by tricking your mind to be scared ..

Where is Domina ? She hasn't commented in a long time . Hope she's okay. And dopple too. Hope you guys are fine ..??

@chikito,your story yesterday cracked me up. What a lunch experience ..lmao..

Some people will be busting their ateries and veins in the name of trying to leave a punch line and claim they won't be back to read the comment. Bitch,you will be back . you will check every seconds to see if you were replied. You are even writing epistle on someone you say you don't care about ,yet you know every details they have posted here . bitch you care . you care that's why you remember every comment . pained ass ..
    Yes,this is for you.
    Yes I'm defender of the universe
    Mtchew

Have a fab day lovers
    Bitter people try not to drown today . make it thru another day .e go better for you soon. Then when it starts happening to you,you will know some comments are just basic daily life of an average Nigerian not something worth bustint your veins

37. Stella your cutie is such a smart kid! Lol at you can use then as air balloon if you like. Na wa! God bless him.

Still on my way to work and the traffic in lasgidi today tie big wrapper.

The weekend is here, enjoy it people. Wish I have friends to spend it with. I'm just here with no friends, its well jare.

38. Happy weekend to everyone here!
    Stella kids these days are something else.Imagin my son anytime he spoils something n the house nomatter how you scold him he will never cry.But if the other way round come see cries.
    #positivevibesonly#

39. I gat nothing to say today, no idea.I nor no wetin to write but I'm happy so I'm gonna give a few things out:
    😅😅😅😅😅😅😆😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😃😃😃😄😄😄😃😃😄😃😄😃😄😃😄😄😄😃😄😃😄😃😄😃😄😃😄😃😄😃😄😃😄💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💛💛💛💛💚💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💙💙💙💜💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💘💘💘💘💘💗💗💗💖💖💖💖💖💖💕💕💕💕💕💖💖💖💖💖💕💕💕💖💖❤❤❤❤❤💙💙💙💙💙❤❤❤💕💕💟💟💟💟💟💟💞💞💞💞❤❤❤❤❤💙💙.oya everybody pick your gift (love from me to you)😆😆😆😆
    Bye all

1. Morning kidjo. I don pick my own. Thanks

2. Thanks for the kiss but stay away from I am king Eze.

Good morning my girl

3. Come on nah,Don't be greeedy.Leave some for the others or I will dis-boo you from afar😅😅😅😅

4. Lemme park the hats wit torns 💛💛, atlist no one wheel try to cum an wabulous me dew to feer of gating hot.

5. Thanks Kidjo.
      I picked 1 purple, blue, red and pink love each.😁 hope I am not too greedy?

6. I have taking mine already...
      Thanks..

40. Good morning Stella and Bvs

41. Good morning everybody

If you are still sleeping you are wrong..

If you are not happy today, you are wrong...

If you hate on anyone you are also wrong...

Having a good day here and I wish that for you also reading this amen.... See you later guys, off to charge my phone, stay safe people

42. Gm people💜💜💜
    Remember to always b grateful to God for each n every gift especially d gift of life.

Hey beloved. I love U sweeeeeeet!😍😘

43. It's my birthday. I thank God for always being there for me. I look forward to more fruitful and joyful years.

44. So yesterday afternoon I bought watermelon(50naira) then my neighbor who is a teacher called me after purchasing the watermelon that I should stop buying melon that has been sliced already instead I should buy a whole,she further explained that a boy in her school is a victim of hiv positive through the knife used in slicing the melon that he got sick 2days after the in take,got tested and he was positive and when his family were tested they were all negative,he was asked whether he used any sharp object,maybe he slept with a girl a boy of 12yrs ooo,he was asked alot of questions all was a NO until he remember the watermelon he bought while going home from school.Now the little boy is a victim of hiv through an infected knife.immediately I throw the watermelon away.pls let be careful of what we take or use through sharp object.

45. Morning ndi yardi m, Unu aputakwa? Nice one sdk, I love that relationship😎
    Bloggie boo our MVBM, Thanks for that hun. Its same madt love I have got for your personality tooooo(Nne kedu ije group) kikikikiki and several others here.👍 Love you all like crazzzz*side eye @Sharon Aminu*😁😜
    Fab mum, That your tory on sp yesterday was real funny. It was later I settled down to read it. Must have been a veryyyy embarrassing situation fa. Jeeeeeeez! You guys were bailed out at the end of the day If not how una for come do na as vex money no reach. Buhahahahahaha! Hmmmmmm!
    SUGAR, your head dey shake no be small fa. I normally have to read your writeup more than once cos I will be like this 'confusor' bae sef. Lool! I love you sha. Abeg leave Kidjo for moi, we are good hun till the day baileys will do her strong thing again.😀😅😃Kidjo na joke o!
    Lets keep enjoying this our 'house of commotion' biko for its all fun. Yeah! Cheers to the freaking long weekend till tues💃🍾🍷

46. Goodmorning beautiful people.made it early today.

So I went tru wenesday IHN n was shocked when out of over 60p comments only a few acepted they had beef with some persons here. Shuoo na who b all d people wey come dey quarrel her na?

As I late so me sef go talk my own herr. Lafresh vex me few months back but Im happy I was able 2 let go instantly.

When popsi was down n in d hospital. D doctor kept talking abt managing his weight. How old man thats cant use his legs wan take loose weight fast. I decided on keto. Asked around n no meaningful suggestion. Was added on fb group no good plan 4 a man his age. Na so I waka come here 2 asked on 3diff post nobody answered.dont want to put a sob story out here so I asked 4 Lafresh's contact maybr we can talk privately as I see shes a die hard fan babe snobbed. Twice. Na so I take rest my case n consoled myself eit d fact that maybe she thinks Im one of those who dey find out abt her 2 cm here n talk trash.

Wanted 2 mail Stella 4 her contact or any other that can help but I just decided against that as it will b too pushy.

Thank God I got help even tho d old man refused 2eat d meals. Lol.

47. I came here for Swaggie......

Happy Birthday my darling, you've been so consistent, I can't even place why I like you or 'kiss/lick your Ass'.... My prayer for you today is that God perfects all that concerns you, may whatever you touch turn to gold, may you live to fulfil your dreams and purpose in life, You will excel and be a source of inspiration to many people.... Live long in good health and prosperity!!!

Hip! Hip! Hip!!!!!!!! Hurray!!!!! 🎇🎉🎊💐

I didn't see cake, so I got you this🍞🍕🍔🍦

Ps: I don't want to hear story concerning my cake this time oooo!!!!

Hello Lovelies😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

*my heart is heavy*😩😨😧😥

48. Your boy is pretty smart Stella, I remember once when I was very young asking my parents what sexual intercourse was, I knew because I read a lot, but I cannot forget how uncomfortable they were that day and then silly me blurted out 'I already know, don't bother'

How could I have forgotten to send a shout out to Chris Blue for winning the voice! Who knows perhaps that's why Cassi sang 'blue' for her blind audition🤣. I am happy Alicia won on her second try.

Congrats oluwadarasimi for the alert and for being my brother's birthday mate 😋

49. Stella,u are one funny woman i love playing around because life is too short!!!
    Ur kids will enjoy u as a mother.

50. only God knows why my comments don't publish most times .

51. Happy birthday @ Swag Lafresh.
    Live long and prosper.
    May God bless your new age🎂🎂🎂🎂😘😘😘😘.

52. Happy Birthday Swaggie. Many happy returns of the day. I wish you long life, everlasting happiness, unlimited love and beyond measures prosperity. Age with grace beautiful.

My sincere apology goes to Chikito. I'm really sorry for standing u up yesterday. I didn't mean to. I really want to come, At least to see the beautiful face behind the smart comments and writeup. And to eat good food. Heaven knows the last time I have a good meal(life of a student). Pele dear. I will really love to see you someday.

Stella keep being you. You are amazing.
    I love SDKB, I love the blog visitors, and I love Stella.

53. Good morning all, TGIF, hmmmm raining day, my yoriyori please reserve the special tea Biko tomorrow is my birthday as the pikin that I am. Do have a great day all

54. It's my birthday!!

Ohhh . Sorry it was yesterday, couldn't make it here!

Where's omotola..

55. Hahahaha. Stella u n ur son cracked me really hard. Yes is good to always make our kids our friends so they can tell us everything we need to know.

56. Why do I love sex so much, gives a woman head as if na jackpot I won . I can eat sex, dream sex and wake up with sex and still yet I mustubate after marathon sex. I have a big rod and some women run away after the first time. Now I am so horny with so much stamina looking for more sex after three days ago non stop four hours sex. Abeg na who do me? But better pussy dey sweet sha and to suck is good.

57. morning house, and happy weekend all

58. Nice read @ Ariana. Good stuff.

59. Happy Birthday Simi Love!💋

May God bless u today and always Darling!
    May you continually find favour in God's sight,Amen.
    And may Happiness,Love and Laughter continually ring in ur heart my dear dear Sweetheart❤️

May all you see in your Dreams come true Simi love😍
    I love you very much and I want you to Have loads of fun baby girl🎉🎉🎉