Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fruit Seller Caught Rubbing Fruits Between Her Legs As She Packed Them

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Fruit Seller Caught Rubbing Fruits Between Her Legs As She Packed Them

The woman in the video is seen rubbing the fruits between her legs before packing it. She kept looking left and right before doing the deed.

A post shared by Leo Mezie (@leonardmezie) on

OH MY GOODNESS...what does this mean?why would she do this?what will happen to whoever eats whatever she is packing..

61 comments:

1. WTF!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Maybe Cleaning the fruit with the piece of cloth tied round her waist.

2. As in ehn! I had goose pimples when i first watch it on Instagram.

The things we eat... May God help us.

Should we now start growing our own fruits?

3. Maybe cleaning it with her wrapper after washing so she wont package them all wet... maybe...maybe not...

4. I'm scared to press play

5. Looks more like she was cleaning it.

6. Eyah! Na Konji. T*t* dey scratch am.

1. She may b HIV positive and wants to share

2. Ignorant much. Do you know the way HIV is spread?

3. Had to watch this video severally before commenting. I think she was cleaning the apples before putting them in, maybe to clean out the water from the apples. I don't think she would done such outside with people passing around her so. Watch well you will see her wrapper moving in between her legs meaning she tied it round her. Before your hand reach your vaginal someone with that weight you go go deeper Na.

4. Her looking around could just be looking out for customers. No be only her dey market Na.

5. Jazz things,or preventing it from Amu robbers..

Very strange..

6. We always quick to pass judgements.

Am sure if you go to the same spot today you'll see the woman doing the exact same thing, draining out water from those apples before she puts them into nylon bags.

Lemme video and post this online syndrome has taken a huge chunk of our common sense.

1. Na real wa wa wa! Strange😩😳

2. Whaaaat...is DAT oranges or apple?
      Lord deliver ur children..

4. Na wa o! Na God dey save us

1. A friend sent this video to me on WhatsApp😭 spiritual wickedness in high and low places.

5. God of mercy.

This is horrible.

6. May God protect us from evil. Hope the person videoing her did something and didn't just video her and left without calling people's attention to it...

7. Anonymous gangster18 May 2017 at 16:19

Drama queen. Sebi na did one u see. All the sneezing, fingers used to scratch ike & amu also used to roll your favorite delicious hot puff puff, d amala or eba turning women straddling pots with sweat dropping from unwashed armpits & punani, the evil fast food restaurant staff that deliberately put phlegm or nose mucus into your various meals, spit into your meals.

See, sontin wey person see na hin e dey carry nose up for. We no go hear word again, oh, ahhhh, ewwww, onetin onetin. Abegi.

8. Na wa, na God hand we dey.

9. So absurd!! So many fake people invthis world.

10. All these jazz Yeeboh women for Sabo yaba

11. Na wa o,she was only cleaning d wet fruit on the apron she tied on.lookat people walking all around her, u pples imagination is just running gaga

12. Only God will save someone. I've seen a restaurant where they use well water to cook. And the well water is like Choko Milo tea

13. That is a south african woman may God save us from evil doers

14. Probably she got a rag for cleaning the tomatoes inbtwn her thighs. Most mrkt women do this. Reasons you need to wash everything you buy thoroughly. The looking left and right is Synonymous with market women. Looking s customers or what to gossip about. My two cents ooo

15. At a point i was wondering if she was trying to dry the fruits with her wrapper, but again i could see the guilt in her face as she looked left and right...
    God have mercy on us.

1. Chineke!!! 😟😟😟

You saw guilt on her face? Ndo nnem

16. She is doing kayamantaga Hahahaha

17. I think she was using her wrapper to clean the fruits.

18. Na wa ohhhhhh, we saw this one, what of the ones we didn't see, God's guidance upon us.

19. I guess she should have been exposed right there and the particular area made known to us. Reason why we should pray on everything we want to eat.

20. it looks like she is drying the fruits with a cloth around her waist area...I guess washed wet fruits. That place looks to open for her to be dipping that fruit in her privates. More so, if one takes a closer look, you will see her dress is long. The way she is looking around doesn't look suspicious to me. She is at the market packing fruits...she could be lost in thought while looking around and packing. Lets not forget that the market is a busy place.

21. It looks like she is cleaning them on her skirt, but then not sure,our people are too desperate, it could mean something else, I wish the person making the video went to meet her to ask her

22. She is drying the fruit with her dirty apron. The look of guilt is from that I think. Look closely and see, her punani must be further away than how far the fruit is going.

23. Obviously she was wiping the fruits clean on her cloth.

24. Obviously she was wiping the fruits clean on her cloth.

25. It doesn't looks like she's doing anything diabolical biko, maybe unhygienic? Yes.

Even Hausa pple roll kuli kuli on their laps for smoothness amd it seems she's doing same to me.

Na all of ona plus Stella get bad mind. Lol

1. I believe she is just cleaning the fruits and nothing more.

26. I think she was just drying the fruits on her apron around her waist. Na wa oo. We should learn to give people the benefit of a doubt sometimes.

27. May God see us through

28. The way she looked left and right before rubbing the fruit between whatever she rubbed just doesnt look right at all.......She looked like she was doing something bad.she could have had a napkin cleaning and the scenario would have looked different...

29. To my own viewpoint I think she was drying the fruits with her wrapper in tied around her waist

30. she's drying the fruit after washing.nothing more to that I think
    Nigerians,everything is attributed to spiritism.thought her act isn't hygienic

31. Ignorant fucks! You'd always see what you want to see. Can't you see she's just wiping the fruits against her wrapper? After dipping them in water, she's wiping them dry with her wrapper tied around her waist(which is also unhygienic). Why're they claiming she's rubbing them imbetween her legs? Are her legs even showing? The moron that took the video should have taken a closer shot and not this nonsense that's making people jump into the wrong conclusion. Nawa oh, see how you people want to slander the poor woman. And the poor woman is just looking around, probably just taking in the view and people passing by. If she had wanted to do something as nasty as that, you think she'd do it outside in the full glare of the public? Nawa oh. Just make sure you wash your fruits properly before you eat them and things you buy outside in general.

32. Na wah for una o. She's drying the fruits with the dirty cloth tied to her waist. I don't eat fruits without thoroughly washing with salt. Infact anything i buy from the market must be washed thoroughly. Reason i blend my crayfish wet. Before nmadu e li te afo osisa na gba otolo.

33. The lady is simply drying the apple on an apron tied to her waist.

Except her punani was open to the world to see, she ain't rubbing it on her punani.

34. This way, they come out delicious.

35. The eye movement says it all. She has bad motives. Person wey dey clean her fruits no dey look around like thief. Na jazz.