Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Joe Praize Is Officially Engaged

Monday, May 22, 2017

Gospel Singer Joe Praize Is Officially Engaged

Believers' Love world singer Joe Praize has asked his girlfriend to Marry him..... The Mighty God crooner popped the question on 20th May, 2017.

Congratulations to them......
Was she so shocked that she sat on the floor?LOL

43 comments:

1. Aww i feel the happiness congrats to them

1. Congrats to them
      Frank Edwards is next

2. I just love @Christ embassy members...

I mean there song Ministers, they are so filled with the Holy Ghost and talented

I am dancing in the Holy Ghost like @Sinach

3. Yinmu. Holy ghost ko, Casper ghost ni.

4. If I hear
      Don abeg help me yimu wella for am,

2. As a shock absorber that she is na.. congrats to them

1. Yinmu like she dint c it coming!!

Congrats to her anyways

3. Congratulations to them. I had to scroll up to look for the picture of her sitting on the floor 😀😀😀...No Stellz, i dont think she sat on the floor.

1. She actually fell off her chair. I saw the video

4. Lol... Congratulations to them

5. Wow... Cute guy with a wonderful voice.. Congrats

6. I wonder ohhh. Girls be acting shocked when proposed to.

1. Like you ma gan won't even faint when that man comes

2. Acting?? When your time comes you'll see of they are acting. They are happy and yes shocked cos the man will probably plan everything in a way they never expected

3. Acting??? I knew we were going to marry but I was still shocked when he asked. I never saw it coming that was what shocked me.

7. Awwwwwwwwwwww,so sweet.....

I don't think she sat, maybe she bent down....

No matter how much you expect the proposal, I still feel you'll be pleasantly surprised when it happens!!!

1. Exactly. Don't mind the person above u

2. She actually fell down, I saw the video.
      Congrats Joe Baba

8. Congrats to them, all this bringing out ring to propose cannot work for me. First, I am dating with a view to marriage.
    Second, because of church and tradition, the engagement will not only be done in church but it will be done AFTER the introduction. And introduction is usually after the 'knock on the door'...😁😁😁😁😁
    I prefer it like that sha, I don't like romantic publicity stunts

9. May it end in Praize.

10. Hope they haven't started having sex

1. As their mother concerned, Google is your friend

2. Lmaooo! Lolo Ideatoooooo! Congrats to dem

11. Stella give us billboard awards update

12. I thought he was married....congratulations. He's my top 5 favorite male gospel artist.

13. Congrats to them, Awww good news.

14. Congrats to them why do women cover their mouth when men proposed to them

15. Congratulations to the couple.

16. Stella, please bring d video. Lovely setting and he nearly kissed her. They are so in love ehn! She looks very simple and calm.

17. Congrats Joe praize. Stay blessed