Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Ambode's Wife Bolanle Has A Viral Memo

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Gov Ambode's Wife Bolanle Has A Viral Memo

Have you seen this memo sent to Bolanle Ambode?She is yet to address the on going Brouhaha where it is alleged that her Husband the gov,said sacked a priest because he didn't anoint her first......

The Office of the wife of the governor of Lagos state should address this ongoing issue please...We need to know why the Priest was sacked.............
Church is not government house that it should be tampered with lest the wrath of God descends on you

77 comments:

1. I stand with @Pastor femi Taiwo

Say no to oppression

1. See mkpi wey say Bolanle is very very humble tueh

2. Huh galore are you ready for give aways? Noticed how jobless you are these days on the blog(s).i must comment stupidly by force

3. Don't hate galore because she stands for biafra. Why does it pain you though?

4. SHE IS AN UGLY BITCH

1. What do you want her to say Stella? When the useless woman knows there is nothing to deny, she is guilty.

She thinks she will be governors wife forever. Someone that was a nobody about 3 years ago has suddenly grown wings and doesn't know that this attitude is unacceptable in the house of God.

3. OMG! She had her baby after 17yrs? And still behaved this way towards an anointed man of God. Though Power is like being drunk with wine,i know for sure that she is not suffering from amnesia to have forgotten so easily how God saved her from baby mama drama.

1. Oh dear...but why madam Bolanle? Say it ain't so...

2. That is if they don't have one baby mama😉🤔

3. Her husband has a baby mama.

4. Her husband has two kids by a lady. They should be like 10/11 or so.
      Why he is hiding the lady I don't know. Meanwhile her mother won't let us hear word on the street. Her daughter is married to gov.

4. This is where I like you Stella.

1. For been a deceiver or hyprocite lier whoosh one?

2. Anonymous, whatever happened to your school fees?

3. Used the school fees to buy guguru and epa.😅😅😅😅😅

4. Ambode second wife lives in Ogudu GRA

5. Hmmmm......i read somewhere that the priest is under the payroll of the Lasg so they have the right to dismiss him whenever they wish to; I was like, and so? You guys should address the issue on ground first then well know what is up.

1. Even the Bible said Give respect to who it's due, and give Ceaser what is Ceaser's... God instructed us on several occasions to respect our authorities. You can't say u respect God if you disregard authority.

2. Ina, should he have asked her if she wanted to be anointed first seeing as the anointing was voluntary not compulsory? Use your tongue to count your teeth. There's a difference between respecting constituted authority and outright deference. BTW, she isn't the constituted authority. Her husband is. Let me share a little story with you. The wife of the former governor of a state paid an impromptu visit to a church. Not until it was time for offering did the minister in charge notice her. After the offering, all he did was acknowledge her presence. She wasn't even asked to move to the front seat cos that church believes in first come first serve. At the end of the day, she donated money to be used for the work of God. Why wasn't there any hullabaloo? She is a Christian and understands that when you are humble, God will lift you up. Don't be misquoting the Bible to serve your selfish purposes. God cannot be mocked. In that church that day, the priest was the constituted authority and Mrs Ambode should have shown decorum. If she had issues with her treatment, she should have waited and told the priest so he knows how to handle the matter. Abeg, don't let Satan use you biko

3. Why should one go to church to worship and be jostling for attention? If men were God......

6. Stella forget about this people, as they don't have human feelings at all.They are very vinditive and wicked but will start crying and pleading for mercy at the end of the day when God decides to pay them back with their own coin.

7. This people asking for the head of the governors wife , where were they when Stephane Otobo accused Apostle 3some some months ago ?
    This same people were alive and keno Olunloyo was locked up by a pastor.
    And now that someone is dealing seriously with another pastor the whole CAN rise up to defense.
    Who will curb the excesses of this so called men of men ?
    I see all this as double standards , or is it cos she is a governors wife ?
    How come the so called CAN suddenly become one voice just cos it's a big man that is involved. Mtscheeeww

1. Bia bia bia are the cases the same? Are the men of God the same? Is what happened in this case right? Search your conscience.

2. That kemi own is what I don't understand, she's still in jail till today.

3. Anonymous 10:42, tell me this is a joke. What did this particular man of God do?! What are you even saying? None of the cases you cited are similar with this one. Try again

4. Oh my gosh is kemi still there? Daddy freeze spoke to her and guess shes on a vip thing over there...
      I believe the Otobo babe sha...too many churches and too many fraudsters running the game

5. Why are you generalizing tge cases? What did this priest do? Anon, u have to learn to be objective. Stop lumping every pastors case together. If you have an issue with pastors/priests,etc, you need to address it.

6. What a stupid person @ 10.42? See how you are mixing issues up? No correlation, stupid example from a mentally deficient person.

8. She never see anything. This is just the beginning.

9. I m seeing it clearly that Christianity in Nigeria is a sham.
    Why is everyone fighting for this pastor!?
    Why didn't they fight for Stephanie then ?
    I'm asking cos it's somehow funny how everyone suddenly became an activist on this case.

1. You had to go anonymous to talk abi. Be littering the post you hear

2. The cases are different abi you nor get analytical skills? Waka pass jor, abi na Stephanie you be? Did this Pastor gbensh you? Park well!

3. Isn't it funny that the Stephanie you are talking about hasn't rescinded?

4. You better go and resolve whatever issue you have with God and stop constituting a nuisance here.

5. U are a fool, there are evidences here, Stephanie case wasn't clear

6. Person wey no get brain go get analytical skills?

10. When a minister of God will sell his integrity before the government, that is what they get.

Shame on Lagos State government. Ambode the jaiye jaiye man, you no want to talk again abi them hold your mouth? say something and let everyone be at rest from this.

Madam Ambode the sacky sacky mama, weldone

11. I stand with the government on this. Until CAN wade into Apostle 3some and otobo saga
    Double standards

12. Jeeez! Why adding that last sentence to the memo na. Anyway, She is silent just because theres no genuine reason to justify her proud act. Her toro!

13. Anon 10:42 and 10:45,If you don't know the story don't talk,how is Suleiman and step issue related to this..what could a man do to worth him been sacked and told to leave within 24hours,a man with wife and kids?? Even landlords can't chase someone within that period..whatever Suleiman and step did that's for their own personal reason,this issue is a slap to the whole church,and if the man is a bad person,why will his church members get him an apartment to stay for the main time,buy him a car after the other one got burnt,why will they not go to church on sunday...think! Think!! Think!!!

1. But did they really have to wait for him to be sacked before buying him a car??? How come they never cared all along?

2. Are you minding that apoda who lacks the ability to think??

14. @Yori Yori, na real sacky sacky madam.

15. The last part of the memo was highly unnecessary.

16. Plot twist
    What if everything we know about this story is a complete lie
    For example, mrs ambode was an ex to the pastor n she's just getting back at him for breaking her heart?
    Just saying!
    I'm just a soul searching for redemption.
    Love u stellatico#kizzez

17. I no dey put mouth for this kind matter.

18. na issues like this dey make me carry stella matter for head like dada. its so easy to forget where you are coming from when one has tasted power. shame on her

*hangs leg on the wall*

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    How is it possible to even sack a priest....

1. You still dey Jupiter?
      Ee don tay when you dey there oo.
      Abeg change planet.

2. They've sacked him from the state chapel abi what is it called but not from the Anglican church. The chaplain of the state chapel is rotational and is answerable to the government until such a time when his chaplaincy tenure ends

20. What you don't know,you don't know..Anglican has their ways of doing things,you think if Suleiman was an Anglican pastor he won't face the music..in Anglican sef, if you as a pastor you don't have a wife in your house,you won't be able to preside over a church,actions are taken were it is necessary, and this is one of it

21. Hnmmmm. Hope she will respond to this. Lord help us all.

22. I saw this and was like how can people act like this? She waited on the lord for the fruit of the womb for 17 years and how relevant is that to the sack of the Pastor? Everyone calling for his reinstatement should ask him and his wife about what really happened. It wasn't because of who was anointed first, it was much more.. Ask his wife cos she orchestrated the whole thing and your darling pastor isn't so pure as well.
    Mscheeeew, yeye dey smell..

23. Thought you know the woman better?

24. It is unfortunate that most comments are one sided. The bible says honour to whom honour is due. If you claim we are same before God why do the priests annoint or serve communion to their wives first. The vicar deserves the treatment given to him. Again Lagos state pays his salary. Those of you complaining, disrespect your bosses and claim all animals are equal

1. Where I worship, the priest doesn't give communion to his wife first or even anoints her first. What or who jaded you this much? Stop going to churches where the 'man of god' called himself

2. They don't give to their wives first ooo, it's only elderly people's

25. maybe they are still looking for an excuse, or maybe she doesn't have our time

26. The way most people reason is so reversed ����.
    Ok , cos he is a pastor he should be spared right? Omg! �� You people are always one sided and never reason deep.
    Anything pastor gets you bunch all swimming in emotion. What's wrong with people and religion ?
    That's why the country is still like this after so many yrs of democracy, the church/chapel belongs to the government and your pastor is under its control. They can remove and appoint anyone at any time or is it a permanent site ?
    If you are quartered by the government you can be asked to vacate at any time your service is no more needed within a short notice ,,
    It's high time all this lazy actors/pastors get a real job and stop living off people....smh
    What has Bolanle,s 17yrs barrenness got to do with the pastor ? As in what is the link ? Is he the one that finally answer her prayer? Is the pastor GOD ? Pls you people should stop irritating me wit all this ridiculous things you are hammering on ...
    it's when we gets to heaven that y'all will know that GOD don't give a shit about any MOG as salvation is personal. Smh

1. Shut the hell up, what do you know?

How do you sack someone with such extreme conditions? Like he committed a crime because he didn't recognise one bloody mortal who will die like every other person one day.

If he embezzled money or committed adultery, I wiĺ applaud this decision but not for something flimsy.

Who is she? Did she go to church to serve God or for recognition? The worst of human beings are humble in the house of God but this one wants to be treated like a demi God.

2. Anonymous 00.22
      I ve got nothing to say to a faceless e-diot. Church mice like you exist everywhere, so I'm not surprised.

27. she virtually said nothing; so why was the man sacked?

28. Typical Yariba hypocrisy
    why was the priest sacked?

29. Stella, I don't think Mrs Ambode should respond at least not directly. I'm guessing what has been posted is what happened and there's no way to backpedal from the outcome. I don't even recommend the priest be reinstated as it will affect his service there cos he and all other members will kowtow to the Ambodes and he'll put aside the dictates of God.

30. Still waiting for mrs Ambode respond on this matter

31. She should build her own church, be the priest, go coordinate service and Communion the way she want, in the house of everyone is equal, she should carry her big womanism to her husband's house. Imagine the shit she is saying, who is she before God?

Let her ask her husband to return the priest to his position before God destroy her and her generation. Feeling so terrible.

32. Na Today? Mrs Ambodes action reminds me of Jezebel in the Bible the wife of Ahab the governor. Jezebel-Bolanle Ambode. Wife of the governor. Jezebel was against Elijah-moved her husband to persecute him. But what was her end? The dogs ate her remains. Watch this replay itself. Theres nothing new under the sun. Welcome another Jezebel in Lagos State.