Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guitar Girl Debie Rise Covers DL African Magazine May Edition

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Guitar Girl Debie Rise Covers DL African Magazine May Edition

Former BBNaija housemate Debie looks so beautiful on this cover.....

WOW:::BEAUTIFUL!!

I have said it before,they should drop all these ''nation and risers'' stuff and move on to get their brand known..sounds childish to keep talking about some set of risers or nations....LOL

That was all for the competition ,it is over !!

50 comments:

1. I see my favorite colorπŸ‘Œ

1. Taa! Sharaap! What do you know about colour. Dirty girl! Fashion designer my foot! (Won't hide my I. D for this ok).

2. Titus mascara Pele my dear,sho ti jeun?

So u been dey hide ur ID befr πŸ˜‚

3. Kamara or whatever u are just a stupid bully, what do you think you are or what has the girl done to u, u want to use her shine abi you this no 1 idiot of stellas blog...wont hide my id also...choke on your hate and jealousy.

4. Beautiful.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. Abeg ibukun who be this Titus? Where she fall from? @super fabulous It has become obvious that some people start trouble under comment wey no concern them to get their iD noticed. Okay Titus we have seen you. Thanks for finally coming out like your colleague Chy Ozo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Can you now continue being anonymous? Thank you. Gracias!!

2. Stella biko post comments on spontaneous post.I really enjoy them.

3. I love the blue gown. She looks too caked up tho.

4. #Good or bad, just smile. You have a lot to be thankful for*

5. Why was she dressing like a maid in the bbn house,or was it part of her strategy? She's beautiful!

1. It might not be part of her strategie..
      It could be that was what she had..
      Now that she's out,differrent cloth sellers give her clothes for free and she mentions them on her page. She doesn't do her make up either now.
      Besides this is a photo shoot, we all know for that you need stylist, make up artist and what not to make you look your best

2. OMG! You just said my mind....she looks so elegant & beautiful this days but she looked like their housekeeper in the big brother house...the thing still dey surprise me like is she the same person?she's really beautiful!

3. @Highness baby she's being styled for a shoot. She may not ordinarily have a good sense of style. Many people don't, so if you do please applaud yourself.

6. Nice one, the babe don step up she is beautiful. I don't just like her, because you can't like everyone. But I don't hate her, she isn't on my like list.

1. Same here but who my like epp?

2. You don't need to like her just like many people don't like you too.

7. But u dont say that when it comes to efenation why are u like dis stella am really not liking the way u report things dis days

1. If you don't like her format of reporting things then please don't come here again. It's not as if your absence will be felt. Thank you for your understanding.

2. Ralu M people should be allowed to express themselves. Anon here stated his/her opinion without insults so it's all good.

3. Ralu abeg chill cus anon said the truth, you don't have to ass lick when the truth is so glaring. Plus anon did not insult stella so why are you taking it personal

4. Anon advocates...her style of reporting makes her diff and makes the blog what it is. Every blog has its format, just choose the one that tickles your fancy and flow with it. If it doesn't look for the one that does not littering the comment section complaining. Should she change what she knows how to do best to suit people?
      Lick ass? Msheww that will be the day. Any contrary opinion is automatically asslicking in your sight.

8. Better make-up Debbie, not that moju powder make-up in the BB HOUSE.

9. Exactly!! They should drop it...

10. Wow pretty Debby rise. ..
    Please ooo is it compulsory to photoshop magazine covers? This girl is pretty and doesn't need any editing na

11. The pic of her in blue 😍😍😍 that gown is gorgeous! Her guitar is now her signature look.

If we haven't seen the real you since all this while, when are we going to? That statement shouldn't have been made.

12. Lovely.
    She looks good.
    #blackisbeautiful
    #blackalltheway

13. I see nothing wrong with Efenation, bossnation, risers, marvsquad etc. Its what they call their fans and their fans love it. Meanwhile Debbie looks stunning. The stylist, makeup artist and photographer did an excellent job

14. you dont need to like the way i report,the way i report is the reason you are here,i say my mind and you object and say yours and we mve on..I am not a passive blog my dear.
    I said it when Tboss referred to herself as bossnation and God help efe if i read anywhere he refers to himself as efenation,i go pull e pant for waist...its that simple...okbye!!!

1. Anonymous gangster13 May 2017 at 11:10

Story. Sha no finish the one glass of juice.

2. But Stellz Na the work wey dem dey do oh. Risers and nation probably makes them remember they have fans looking up to them and keeps their eyes on the prize.

3. Lolll see Stella's little guard dogs yapping at people's feet. Easy dear.

15. Stella I know say you go answer, no be every talk person dey reply. Inugo

1. Hi anonymous. Stella answers when she feels like. It's her style of blogging. So can we all get used to it? Thanks.

2. Loll little guard dog is here again

16. Lol. Stella, efe's own wasn't for the competition o.He was using it on facebook before he went for the show. As soon as his fans brought it up after two weeks bossnation joined and later risersnation was created when debbie was up for eviction the third time.. Na like that I been see o

1. For your mind. Did Efe get his nation before Tayo? The first nation I know is Tayo nation. THEY ALL COPIED INCLUDING EFE.

17. Debbie my girl!
    You are looking so beautiful!!

18. If they can make money out of these names.. Ofcourse I am all for it.
    I see Tshirts having the common slogans in the house. And they are selling off.

#Efenation #Bossnation #Risers #BallyRally #GiftyArmy and the rest,Yes the other housemates have names for their fans too.
    As a proper Igbo woman, I see money in everything.

About not exposiing her body, Good one.. But in their industry I have learnt to just sit down and look.
    One day Debie might land a movie role and then she goes half clad, to interpret it.
    As long as you sell your craft professionally,passing a message as a strong African woman,touching lives with your message.. Good for you.
    Models make a living showcasing their beautiful bodies.

Btw, who else witnessed the trolling Debbie got these past daysπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ These fans are Cray for days..

19. But efe still hashtag the efenation na. That is their logo and it has come to stay.

20. Debbie u look better like this without that bum pad.

21. So someone on IG wrote a comment that Efe's music career is dead on arrival and this Debbie clicked her like botton on d comment

It's trending on IG
    She's just a pretender

22. She look good, I so much love her. Thought she was not my favorite.