Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Chris Njepu

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Chris Njepu

Hi Stellalicious
Today is our brother's birthday. If you have a brother you will know that brothers are the most important people in our lives.

They grow up with us and also give us a helping hand through life. As such, we want to use this opportunity and wish our one and only one in a million brother happy birthday. 

Happy birthday #NwokeKaNwokeiri#BigBro#Enyimba#TheMostHandsomeBroInTheWholeWorld #AfunwaEchetaNna#

Kokoo and Mumiboo Love you!!!!

Chai.....Our one and Only  Mr iPhone...#Blogboo
Happy Birthday Darling.Enjoy your day and stay Blessed.
Kisses!
Nobody should cuss my Boo eeeeeh..He has Immunity LOL
#Queenseeyourboo #Olabehaveyourself

100 comments:

1. HBD Kris
      God bless u

Brothers are the best any girl could have .I've got three and I know I'm blessed.

Have fun brother Kris.

Take 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

2. Happy birthday Mr krix! here is wishing you many more beautiful years ahead plus all the best life has to offer..

@MARTINS ABOY Signing out via I-phone 3 Gold

3. Happy birthday pastor reverend prophet bishop krix. God bless your new age.

4. HBD Chris......
      Long life and prosperity

5. Issa lie,see our pastor! Happy birthday Kris, remain blessed beyond curses.

6. It's krix signing out with iphone7.

Happy Birthday dear.

Don't mind Stella and Linda o. They have soldiers as sons o. Pick nwunye G instead.

Ola, can u see that chest? Better run

1. Happy birthday to him. Enjoy yourself in that obodo oyinbo

3. HBD my name Sake,age with Grace, wish you all the good things Life has to offer, Pastor ndi guy

1. Happy birthday Pastor Krix God bless your new age

#Godsdeliveryroom

1. Happy birthday Mr Chris
      live and prosper
      Kings are born in May
      my son rep may7
      Happy birthday to every b.v. born in may

1. HBD Mr Kris. Here is wishing you a very more fruitful years ahead.

Princess C welcome back.

6. Happy birthday pastor krix! God bless ya new age. Llnp and enjoy ya day!

1. Happy birthday pastor krix...length of days upon you and more of God blessings follow you... It's nice to finally put a face to your name bro

7. He is cute. Is he single? Lol
    Happy birthday

8. Happy birthday Chris. I like your surname, Njepu! That's why you traveled abroad.
    Nwoke na ife! Adim sure na ijetago something

9. Happy birthday Pastor Chris, the iPhone owner, may your days be long with sound health and wealth

10. Happy Birthday sir, age with grace

11. Kpankere and the likes, time is ticking! Show urselves if u r confident enough of urselves! Till then, y'all have no say!

12. Happy birthday Mr Chris. I wish you long life & Success.

God Bless Everyone.

13. Is ds d kris via iPhone 7....😏.

Brb with my comment, immunity no reach ds one today.*yinmu to Stella*

1. I prefer this Miss SSS

Remove the stunning slim shady jor😂

14. HBD Kris wish you many more amazing years

15. HBD brother mi. Wishing you all best things in life and God give you long life and prosperity. Enjoy your day and have fun

16. Happy Birthday, Mr. Chris. May you flourish in all you do and be ye comforted on all sides.

17. Fire on the mountain. Droyalty and Stella are fighting, kikikiki Sandy neky just droppd a mighty epistle for Xoxo mystry all on SP. Lwkmd
    Happy birtjday krix iphone

18. Happy birthday krix...God bless you

19. Happy birthday. Your akpu obi is all I see.

20. Poster, it's not to have a brother but to have one that cares. Many people have brothers that don't even know they exist.

Thank God for you.
    Happy birthday to you brother Chris and may God bless and keep him for you and your family and may he continue to be a blessing to y'all.

Send our cake.

1. Yes ,having a brother that cares matters a lot.

21. Hbd Mr Kris via Iphone7😂
    Stella Boo Of Life.......Ad Multos Anos!

22. Happy birthday bro. Live long and prosper. Yes, Krix a.k.a Mr iphone 7+ is my brother.
    Ikwakwakwa..

23. Happy birthday Chris... I like your------

24. You should have opened the shirt let's check if that six pack is real. Happy birthday chris

25. Pastor Kris 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Happy birthday
    God bless your new age..
    Thanks for sharing your boo with me
    It was worth every minute every seconds..
    😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛

26. Nwoke oma Chris e bu onye Amichi? Happy birthday dear.

1. Nne there's Njepu family in amichi also, where former AIG came from.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

2. Bia anon 13:50. Pls don't steal my bro u hear. Amichi ko, Osumenyi ni! Kris bu nwa afo u..h.
      Hope u enjoyed ur day nwanne madu. God bless ur new age and continue to enlarge ur coast.

27. Happy birthday @ Chris,live long and prosper.
    May God bless your new age.
    God's blessings all the way.

28. Happy Birthday krix.

29. Happy birthday Krix, as you clock another year today, I wish God's blessings, grow old in good health and wealth.

30. OMG!!...
    OMG!...
    Kris is sexy oh!..I was thinking he is one old man with afo beer...
    See swag!!...
    Kai!..
    I don't do married men,I would have cornered you...
    Happy birthday dear!..
    May heaven open doors for you!...
    May you live long to celebrate another!...
    No evil eye shall see you including those village witches!...
    Where is the party at?...I'm still in church oh

1. 🙄🙄🙄🙄
      Happy birthday Oga Chris.

31. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
    I'm wowed by your word, mumi iboo, and kokoson! This girls will not kee me! I love u girls too. Thanks all for the wishes!
    Shoki night loading within the week as my boo likes. Love u too boo boo!!!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

1. Happy birthday Krix. God bless your new age

2. 🙌🙋🙌🙌

D thots of shoki night is giving me orgasm...

Chai blame me not..... Dats d only orgasm(monetary) that is bae in ds recession

32. Happy Birthday Mr Kris. More blessings.

33. Pastor Kris. Happy Birthday ooo.
    More anointing to your life. More grace to your office and more iPhone7 for you to be signing out with.

34. Happy birthday pastor Krix, may God bless your new age, enjoy because is your day

35. Happy birthday krix, may God keep and protect you. Amen

36. Happy birthday to my sugarlicious brother... Love you tey tey... Where's the party @?

37. Happy Birthday our one and only confirm Pastor Krix of SDKB, May God bless your new age

38. Happy birthday Christopher!!!!! God bless you!

Don't forget my iPhone 6 o!!!!

39. Happy birthday , age gracefully

40. Happy birthday Mr. Chris..God bless your new age

41. Stella abeg,abeg if Chris is single and searching,am available. I can see that he lives In our abroad, am very serious though. Happy birthday to him.

1. see your life , you better get a life faster ,make stella open eyes abi close eyes give you kris ,Madam abroad longthroat ,krix is happily married .

42. Happy birthday Krix nwamama.
    God bless you

Signing out with Iphone dearie 7+
    LOL

43. #Accept the moment, without judgment or anxiety. Remind yourself that all is well, and that you can handle whatever comes along*

44. Happy birthday dear

45. Happy birthday Krix

46. My prayer for you on your birthday. .... that you should show forth the praises of Him who has called you out of darkness into his marvelous light.

47. Man of God, as you add one year today, I release the Rhema of 1Peter 2:9b unto you thus.....that you should show forth the praises of Him who has called you out of darkness into His marvelous light.

48. LOL

Just passing by and signing out via laptop 7+

lol

49. Happy birthday Uncle Chris the Blesser. As you bless people you don't know on this blog, may blessings never cease in your household. Anywhere you enter, you shall be highly favoured, you shall live long in good health, no evil shall befall you in Jesus mighty name. Amen.

50. Awwww..... happy birthday Krix. Good to put a face to the ID 😁😁

51. Happy Birthday Mr Krix! Age gracefully.

52. happy birthday pastor krix ,God bless your new age