Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN -WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

IHN -WEDNESDAY

Everything going fine?Have a great day ahead!!!

TOMILOLA AND YEWANDE SPLASH LEGS ON IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello madam Stellalicious stelly, thanks for the great works you are doing on your blog, I'm an ardent reader of your blog but I'm finding hard to open an ID, pls help me wish my darling sister a happy birthday, she is really an amazing sister and my second mum, I'm the one in black, she's the one in red and white. I hope our picture is beautiful to grace IHN. I ll really be happy if my wish is granted. I want to make it a surprise so far I can't get her a Range Rover for now. Thanks

Happy Birthday YEWANDE!!!

NKECHI AND SON COVER IHN
Stella bae,
Please use my son and I as face of in House News. I'm a lawyer and I run a lifestyle and motherhood blog - girlchatwithkech.blogspot.com.
I also occasionally comment here as Hilary Clinton. I raise Beyonce hands for you Stella. You're the bomb.

Your pikin face says ''mama don start..lol''

.......................................................................................

TESTIMONY 108 BABY HAS COME...

My Colleague has put to bed!!!!

She resumed her maternal leave first week of May and then I got the news she put to bed this morning. 

Alleluia!  After 15 years! 
There's no one like God. What he says he will do, that is what he will do...Stella, you are blessed immensely by God for this platform. 
I am not calm...I cannot keep calm. 
Why? 
I'm a godmother to a baby boy...
From the Latest Godmother in Town...

BV BIPOLAR ME

Congratulations!

.......................................................................................

THREE FRIENDS SCAMMED BY ONE LOVER

Hi Stella... kindly post this so other girls can learn from it.  My friend and I got played by the same guy. Here goes my story

Note: Never hookup with a coworker no matter what!!!! 
We got close and started hooking up couple of months after I started working but we weren't exclusive as he told me that he didn't want our coworkers finding out which was understandable... 

few weeks later I found out he was also hooking up with a 19 year old who was currently on IT in the same office, for some reason this was all over the office.  Ended things with him as I didn't want any drama and I started a serious relationship at that time. Few months later I got a better job offer so I resigned and so did a friend of mine 
Fast forward to A couple of weeks ago I met with my friend whom we resigned together. 

She told me she has something to tell me and she dropped the bombshell... she told me she has been with that same guy since 2015. She told me how she really liked him but he messed up and it has been an emotional roller coaster They acted so normal at the office so I never for once suspected anything (Trust me if I had known they had a thing I would never have had anything to do with that moron.) Apparently our uncle also asked they keep it on a low as he didn't want anyone finding out which was the same thing he told me.

According to her, whenever she decided to end things he would beg and act right and then go back to being an ass. They were always off and on even after we both resigned. Eventually, she cut him off and decided to stop seeing him. And then it hit me that he was already with my friend when we had a thing and also had something to do with the IT girl and we were all in the same office. At that moment I knew I had to tell my friend as it was obvious we had both been played...😩😂Did I forget to mention that he gave her a wall clock for her birthday (who gives a wall clock as a birthday gift) apparently he did😏 also bought her sari when he went to India. 

We took the wall clock to the our former place of work and told them to hang it at the reception... and yes he'll see it.  We also gave the sari to the cleaner there to sew and when she wears it he's gonna see that too... petty right but it doesn't matter😛. my question to this he-goat is  that, why would you just decide to ruin a good friendship. He knew perfectly well that I was friends with the girl yet he made it a mission to hook up with all three of us. My friend and I now know that he is just a scum but we haven't told the last girl and we don't intend to. She's too naive and she's probably still seeing him anyways... And he's 30 o.. why is it the "old ones" that always act the dumbest though? 

P.S this is jst an advice to young girls out there never to hook up with their Co workers and once a guy is asking to keep whatever u guys r doing a secret that should be your 1st cue to run🏃🏾‍♀️

Ex-Csskd Lagos chapter association visit to the orphanage

Stells of life!! Im so happy and excited about our visit to the red cross motherless babies home, we are command secondary school,Kaduna ex students association,Lagos chapter. 

Abeg if you no go Command na lesson you go,the love we show here is so real,I mean all the way from secondary school, all sets from 1977 till date,here is calling on all ex-students to come join us as we meet every last sunday of every month at Ann's barrack Yaba,lagos 2pm. 

We are great people,movers and shakers of the society, even the next president of Nigeria is an ex student!! Wow!! Here are some pics from our outing on Sunday celebrating children's day at the orphanage

They are BV's....Well done Darlings!

MEMO TO THE LADY FROM YESTERDAY IHN FINDING CLOSURE

Hailings from the other side oh! 

Please, I want to advice that lady of yesterday IHN to move on in peace, thank God her mum is still alive and she has her kids. 

I experienced  similar thing, my dad's people never liked my mum even till death. I lost my dad in 92( barely knew him) my mum went through alot in their hands. Sadly, in 2007 my mum passed away, i was in year one then. Oh God! you need to see how those people turned me around, they played me like pingpong. 

My mum was in the mogue for 2months because my dad's people refused to bury her, i visited all of them begging on my knees to please come and bury my mother. Finally, the now first son ( my dad was the first son) said my mother won't be buried in the family compound, i should carry my mum to our personal house in an estate, which we rented out and bury her there, then i should bring the documents of that property to him.

My mother was buried in the estate with the help of her people and my dad's extended relatives and for sure i moved on with the documents, non of them came for the burial or has ever asked how the burial went till date. Instead of me crying on the burial day, i was very happy like my mother has been finally buried kind off feeling. Their cousins all came and have been supportive since then and assured me, they would gladly give me and my  sister's hand out in marriage. 

2years ago, one of my dad's sisters saw me and said i should make peace with my uncle, i told her I'm not at war with him. She said i'm still a small girl, i should let bygones be bygones and its the child that runs to the elder not the other way round. She gave me my uncle's number, i called him and the first thing he asked me after i introduced myself was, any problem? i immediately asked him uncle are you expecting any problem? he said, no my daughter you have never called before blah blah... 

Me, i just called to say hello.  After that, i deleted his number and never to call or have anything with him. The God that brought me and my sisters this far will never fail us nor forsake us. Just look up to God and he will take care of every thing, the grace of God is our advantage.
All the best.

CHECK OUT THIS PLEA

Hi Stella

Thanks for this platform.I really do not know where this fits in but just post it somewhere on your blog because i'm really worried sick.
I'm 27 a junior school teacher and i'm dating a man of 31.He's a cool guy left,right,center......i dont know if he's faithful or not,and honestly i dont want to know,i just want to concentrate on loving him.

Now the problem is he's pastor/boss.He's pastor was actually the reason he got a job @ a company in warri and because of this him and he's wife has turned my man to their puppet.They tell him what to do and what not to do,how to spend he's little salary,they talk to him without respect infact,they treat a 31years old man like a baby.

Stella do you even know he's not even allowed to have a girlfriend?.....meaning they dont even know about me,he's even scared to tell them bout me.....can you believe that?.....do you know that anytime he's coming to see me he has to lie each time?.....its getting so annoying and out of hand.....and i feel this is all cos they got him a job,and i'm sure if he gets he's own job by himself all these nonsense will stop.

That is why i want to beg blog visitors in warri who can offer him a decent job with a reasonable salary to please help us.....help me,please.

He's not a graduate because years ago he stepped down for he's sister to be educated,he's more skilled in security jobs and other administrative positions.Please if you can help us just leave your bbm pin or whatsapp number in the comment section.
Thank you all and God bless each and everyone of you.
QI. 
Thank you all 

LOOKING FOR GIFT E THE JAMB GIRL

Hello Stella.I want to bless  the blog Id Gift E with a token.(the one who pleaded for jamb form sometime ago)and also,I have someone who can train her on skincare,I will pay for the training, if she's interested.I will choose another beneficiary when she's done with the training. 

Thanks stellzy.I love you.

highnessgwen@gmail.com

APPRECIATION AND GIVEAWAY

I want to thank all my fellow bvs for the prayers towards my daughter Mary yesterday. I can't stop reading the comment all over again. 

Thanks for making yesterday special for us. So I initially wanted to give 5000 each to two people on behalf of Mary, but don't know how to do it again, because the love she received yesterday was so much. 

God bless you Stella. So I've decided to make it 2k each for 10 people (it can at least afford data). 

The following people should please contact isabella_nice@yahoo.com:

Oluwadarasimi; 
Istanbul; 
Kidjo;
 Bloglord;
 Starry Larry (1st to comment);
 Olori Orente; 
Pastor's daughter; 
Victorious Ehis; 
Tee and Lovina. 

Thanks and God bless you!

316 comments:

1. Like my mother will say “abasi isikami ikpa emiyawo” (my Ibibio sucks lol ) direct translation means God no dey carry cane flog person. But what that really means is God doesn’t need to use cane to punish a person. All you gagools like Hmmmm abi na XTY (is that even a name?) with multiple IDs coming to cause confusion will be disgraced and busted in the afternoon In this blog. See how God take punish you? See how easy e take to disgrace your sef Kwakwakwakwakwakwa

Rhoda rex baby you don’t need to reply this useless bitter troll always allow them wallow in their pool of bile and stupidity. Stop giving them attention always.

BTW Its that time of the month when my boobs becomes heavy and fresh like water melons.
    I cant stop staring at how fresh they both look. They both look super excited.

I am loving this weather like madt. Got to the office around 11:25 am and will be home in three hours thanks the rain.
    #formermrsromangods
    #iambouttodivorcemyabcenteehubby
    #willberockingmysinglehoodsoon
    #soontobemissbadbaddobaddest
    #hashtagsonfleek

*dances outta post*

2. So, i heard Stella's voice today and i couldnt believe it. Wait let me explain, we all know she is kind and all but you know the whole waffi and pigin she dishes, then the funny gists about her boys and her, then the stern and sometimes "troublesome" part she shows, then her "side eyes" and all, You know when you have pictured a person.... Yes, I was realy expecting a strong voice not the calm, soft spoken tone i get. Stella sounds like someone that would just cry when you shout on them lol. Your voice is like icecream SDK 😊, hope to hear it again.

1. My dear, you can say that again. Very silky...

2. Hahahaha, I was stunned myself too. Best accent evuuurrrrr

3. Few people understand what it means to really be there for somebody. And that’s the toughest part about being on a journey, you realize the main ones that said they will ride with you, are the first ones to fall off. People make promises when the sun is shining and make excuses when the storm comes. That’s why I am always thankful for the rain. It washes away the unnecessary. The reality is, you could be amazing, genuine and sincere but still be overlooked. Having a good thing is so hard because meeting a strong person is so rare. So I’ve learned to understand when people run from me, I realize my kind of love ain’t for everybody.

1. Allow me to go anon on this, I have read people saying giveaway is kinda of partial on this blog and I agree to that. I know is Stella's blog, is her money and she decides who to give to. But is very painful when the same people keep getting blessed and you start asking yourself if anything is wrong with you, lyk those people getting all these how many head do they have. In fact I dey vex, but who my vex epp. Is not lyk I came here because of the giveaway, but is one of those things that other people enjoy. God touch stella's heart to consider me in her next giveaway and all the other angels. Let this blessing get to other people. You have the heart of the king in your hands, touch their heart to my favour, Amen. Andake me a blessing to other people too.Amen

5. One Onitsha girl was gisting her girlfriend about her experience at a party.

Hm, Ngozi my sister, if I tell u what happened at Emeka's birthday party on Friday u will not believe it. I didnt know that that Ifeyinwa's boyfriend, IK, is like that oooo. And he looks like a human being. Looks can deceive o. I was feeling hot inside the party after dancing so I decided to go outside to collect fresh air. That's how I saw that IK sitting in one dark corner. So I went to ask him what only him was doing there. He just pulled me and sat me on his laps and started to rub my hand and was talking all kinds of nonsense about how he likes me. I said what is this one now? Are u not Ify's boyfriend? He said yes but it doesnt matter. Next thing he started pressing my breast. I was very surprised. I did not even know what to tell him. From one breast he was pressing my two breasts o. Nne, I said what does this guy think he is doing? Small thing he started to put his hand inside my skirt. I said let me even keep quiet and see what this IK is thinking. My sister, before I knew it he started touching my private part. This guy does not have shame, true to God! I was thinking is this what my friend Ify is going through? This guy that looks so responsible. That's how he was rubbing my private part ooooo, next thing he started to pull up my skirt. Ngo, the thing didnt give me mouth to talk. To my shock, this guy brought out his penis and started to put it inside inside from under. Before I knew what was happening, he had entered inside my body. Do you know that this idiot released!!!😆😆

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I knew from d beginning it ll end with fuck..
      She even said,"the ediot released "

2. Where have u been?? Welcome tho

3. You need to stop eating pussy boy. What dey fuck!

6. Ramadan Kareem SDK BVs

7. Healthy ikpu class this weekend.
    Topic: is scooping sperm out of your ikpu advisable?

Bv Healthy Ikpu.

8. To create the life of your dreams, the time has come for you to love You. Focus on Your joy. Do all the things that make You feel good. Love You, inside and out. Everything will change in your life, when you change the inside of you. Allow the Universe to give you every good thing you deserve, by being a magnet to them all. To be a magnet for every single thing you deserve, you must be a magnet of love.” ~
    Rhonda Byrne

9. one big and happy family, to all the givers God bless you real big, your pocket will never run dry

10. Waoooo I've won 2k from mummy Mary, thanks and God bless you and your family more. Dancing 💃 💃 💃 💃, more years with sound health to Mary

11. Replies
    1. Am preparing your cane in kerosene for completing my story and taking it into another lane, so get ready... Lol

12. Good afternoon all,

What a delightful weather....

13. Such a hot afternoon

Pls we need some rain over here

For those looking for d concluding part of that story,pls go search by urself o. I don vex,i no post again

1. Lol, can picture Stellz deleting your comments with a permanent scowl.

2. The story is nice but next time give a proper credit to the writer.
      More over we are not here to read novels Na.

3. Ehis na beg I dey beg, biko drop the full gist for my inbox. I just dey follow this your gist since yesterday o. Abeg I wan know how e end. Thanks in advance as I await your reply.

14. Just getting into Owerri and loving the weather,going to look for where to eat Ugba and okporoko,so I saw this local fowl at my grandmama,s backyard and she told me how the fowl found it's way to her house and laid eggs and gbam has four kids already,so she now buys feed feeding them and gave them shelter,she told me to give the fowl a name,okay I know a good name, Destiny fowl or chukwunyerem, by the way there are so many fake legend green tea, the days when they had oroginal in the markets are gone, no nafdac number amd no cards inside the packs again, be careful people.

15. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😄😄😄

16. I noticed they are still saying what I was stating the other day.

Well, their opinion sha.My prayer everday is "Lord make me a blessing to my generation".

There is a Blessing in giving!!! Strive to be a GIVER!!!

17. God bless the givers and receivers! Amen

18. ..... So!, did the guy lash all three of you's Otele??? How can u skip that vital info??😭 Issokay!, issokay!!!

1. The Guy's the real MVP😂😂😂
      Guess e his ah ====>> kini

2. See the lady complaining... Asif she didn't enjoy herself when dey were doing d "do"..

I hate it when a girl loses a guy, then she decides to spoil d Guy's name..😏😏😏

3. Isnt it obvious?

What do u want to hear again

4. kevin dear i tire oooh. i was waiting to read how he lashed their otele but the poster couldnt even indulge us.
      stop being stingy with gist joor haba.

*hangs leg on the wall*

19. Happy birthday yewande.

Welcome to the world baby.

20. bia office romance poster, so the three of you were fucking one guy? and you were friends? hahahahhahahahahah abeg drop his instagram handle let me give him an award of exellence.
    i can bet with my boobs that nigga is a yoruba demon. chai i cant stop laughing

*hangs leg on the wall*

21. Happy birthday Beautiful Yewande

Welcome baby 108

22. Ihn ti de... Congrats to the winners
    It's been raining all night till now, and there's been light all through oo, this isn't normal!!! A lion or an elephant is probably in labour somewhere...😮😮😮...
    After u all collect the money... Just share me small to buy data lol

23. Happy Birthday, Big Sis Yewande. Beautiful faces today with a cute son.

24. Good day lovely people of SDK.
    💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙

25. Hello efribodi

I am here for that drama...

Oya make una start....

26. Beautiful sisters, sexy legs hahahahaha
    Hilary cliton weldone ooo with your fine boy. No let Clinton sue you with the name, no wahala you be lawyer.

Congrats to bloggie, i hope you will collect ooo, if not we can use it for tea and coffee hahahaha. Congrats to all who saw today.

That una warri pastor na wa ooo, treating a man like a baby. I pray your man head correct, abi dem don knack pigeon on his head, not that he is rich self. Na dem sabi. May God bless your dear with a good job far from these pastor and mrs.

Those in pains, may God Almighty give you all the grace and comfort to your pains Amen.

Let me go and eat jare.

1. Yori no finish the food o..
      Hehe😃

2. Afternoon yoriyori. Hope say you no see cold??

27. Congratulations to your friend, the good Lord that did it for your friend will surely do it for us.

God bless all the givers and the receivers.

28. IHN
    I want to go home and sleep!
    I am tired of office!

1. 😀😀😀😀😀😀

U better work for that money

29. the partiality on this blog is too much, same set of people keep winning the 💰 money this is not fair at a.

1. Hmmmm, sorry dear, this is my first time of winning money here. Moreover, try and be using your ID and be an Active BV not an Acting BV 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

2. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...no ID boo?

3. Kpele dear but it's not your money na. Allow the owner to do what he or she pleases in peace.

30. @ the orphanage visit, you guys are too much. 👍
    Good one. I sight a particular darling of mine there.

Thank you so much Ripudex. Godbless your pocket.

Let me go and look for Chike with this big cane I am holding

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Lmaoooooooooo...Chike and his 1pm exclusive

3. ...oh yeaaa I forgot, happy birthday to you Yewande.
      May your days be graced with success and favours.

4. Lmao! Tisha Bloggie
      😂😂😂

Congrats 💃

5. The congratulations is for bipolar.

Meanwhile how you dey

6. Bloggie in case you don't need d data, please I need o. Thanks

31. Wow! That sign out memo is the bomb.

32. Flee from sexual immorality. All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body. 1 Cor. 6:18

for those who want to "taste before buying" and still be christians.

33. beautiful people happy birthday Yewande!

congrats to the winners

I am so unhappy God help me! #iamafruitfulvine

1. God will make you happy soon by his special grace

2. Why now bee10. God's got you. E-hugs

34. Congrats to winners of IHN comment giveaway Cookie, Beloved and Cutiebee. God bless the giver and recievers. God bless you too Stella.

35. bia poster with a childfriend coz i cant call him a boyfriend.why plea for a man you arent sure will wife you? common stop being foolish and go and look for another boyfriend. why do you guys hate una sef so much like this? is your destiny tied to his prick.
    he is not even rich sef yet you wan die on top him matter.
    come let me tell my father to lay hands on you. coz you need it asap

*hangs leg on the wall*

36. Stella well-done na you get your blog mtcheeew

1. I think we should stop giving all these anonymous any reason to come back. Let's give them silent treatment bcx the more we reply, the more they come

Jeeeesssss,this is too much!!!!

Everyday "stella na ur blog,u are biased,u are uplifting only ur relatives"

Yet, una go still come back. Una no go comot?

I still believe that most popular BVs come under anonymous to sprew rubbish tho

2. What has she done that you are hissing ? Even with the cool weather ehn! From the look of things, she is doing a great job. Stop with the Anon mode and come clean let's know.....

37. cheap fresh vegetables from jos call 0703809799231 May 2017 at 14:14

Swthrn some guys believe its an accomplishment to date as many as possible, so much that they let good things pass them by. A real man knows what he wants. Forget him, move on.

38. Rubbish post!if u were my daughter I will flog the life out of u. What nonsense?!u are kneeling down to beg somebody to bury it mum and then u carry ur hand and call him abi? Because he is ur God???? WTF! I'm so angry right now. Can't u forget them???? If they won't give u out in marriage go to ur Pastor!for God's sake stop all this in-laws rubbish. U are a fool. After everything ur mum suffered in the hands of those imbeciles u still shames her by going to beg them. Is that one closure??? Closure of what if I may ask? Kai I'm angry. Go and work on ur self esteem plssssssssssss

1. Why insult the lady? You sound depressed and envious for reasons I don't know. Didn't you read that her aunt asked her to call even when she refused? Please Read to understand before commenting rubbish. Thank you

2. You could see that "she called and after with his response" she never did again. If you have nothing positive to contribute pls keep quiet. Anon parrot!

39. Rubbish post!if u were my daughter I will flog the life out of u. What nonsense?!u are kneeling down to beg somebody to bury ur mum,and then u carry ur hand and call him abi? Because he is ur God???? WTF! I'm so angry right now. Can't u forget them???? If they won't give u out in marriage go to ur Pastor!for God's sake stop all this in-laws rubbish. U are a fool. After everything ur mum suffered in the hands of those imbeciles u still shamed her by going to beg them? Is that one closure??? Closure of what if I may ask? Kai I'm angry. Go and work on ur self esteem plssssssssssss

1. In Igbo land we say ...e July nmadu ofo na ogu. Wisdom is priceless.prov. 4:7

40. Ihn is here.Wishing everybody a lovely day ahead!

41. What a sunny day, welcome to the ihn, thanks ma for choosening me for the giveaway

42. Happy birthday yewande.

Nkechi you is beautiful and looking young too.

Congrats to your colleague @bipolar me

The lady that was scammed,all things past are past and also stay in the past so therefore you and your friends should move on and learn from that experience.

Cool weather in lag,I like.

43. Hmmmm. A plea for your bf to secure a job so he can be open about your relationship. Clap for yourself .

44. Congrats y'all

Beautiful babes
    😉😉😉😉😉😉😉

Pastor's Gf in Warri, come take a hug sister.

45. Mama Mary happy belated birthday to your daughter. So you want to give 2k to Bloglord? You must be new here. Hahahahahahah.
    IBK, Villager and the anonys complaining about the winners of the Wednesday IHn comments, relax biko. Stella said winners will be picked randomly and that there was no special criteria for winning, go back and read it again. It doesn't matter whether you cracked jokes, preached, posted a motivational/inspirational comment or begged outrightly, let it go pls.

46. Wow
    So many advice on IHN, I enjoyed reading

God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

47. I just need your grace n wisdom now more than ever Lord. I definitely need a shoulder to cry on.

1. It is well. Let the tears flow but it's definitely for the good of it

2. Oh mine,it is well with u dear

3. Afternoon corper W. It is well. E-hugs

4. Sometimes it is better to let the tears flow. U get a kind of relieve afterwards. All will be well corper W

48. Join me pray for my friend who has Lymphoma Cancer and hepatitis B.Thank you sis Stella for the Meme you posted this morning.

49. Illiterate Adults that don't Know the difference between He's and His. Pls get a little education y'all

50. Bloglord run, someone wanna decode you via sending you money.

51. I don't see any reason why your man can't stand his grounds and take his own decision. Sometimes, I'm forced to laugh at those of you who think marriage is a joke. You want to marry a man who doesn't know how to put his foot down and have boundaries in his own life. You, a woman, are creating those boundaries for him and have gone as far trying to look for a job for him. Let me ask you a simple question: is this how you want to live your life? Carrying a man and the decisions he can't make by himself on your back? Why not start by telling him the things you're uncomfortable with and seeing if he can use his own initiative to wriggle his way out of his current situation? Oh well... them say men dey scarce so What's my own?

52. thank you so much mama mary lol, but i have 24 hours internet service in my office and enough data that will last me till next month, it will be greedy of me to collect when we have bvs who barely have enough. so let BV Beloved contact her on my behave since she is a student and will need it to keep visiting the blog. thank you so much for your generosity dearie i really appreciate you,God bless and enrich you greatly.
    i still havent changed my mind on the baby ooooh, i want her, please dash me na? lol.
    @bv beloved kindly contact her for the recharge card you hear God bless you.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. You are thoughtful. Your reward is in heaven 👏🏻 Nice of you

53. Miss Priya pretty,
    Happy belated birthday to your brother. Is he fine like you? Greet him for me o.
    Na greet I say make you greet am o.

I am still waiting for that drama o, rain no let me go anywhere today, I dey here dey wait.. I no want anonymous ekwensus drama o....

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakw

54. Good afternoon everyone
    Wet wet Wednesday
    Thanks to momma Mary for the giveaway.
    May GOD replenish your pocket.

Gods grace is sufficient for me....

55. Faces of IHN una fine. I particularly love that young man's face lol.

Qi, ur plea is a very special one. I pray u find help . Infact, u dnt even have a problem.

God bless those who went on that orphanage visit.

To the scammed ladies,the guy had a perfect plan and u guys fell

Mummy Mary from ystrd's birthday post, thanks a bunch

😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

56. For the lady who was scammed.... that guy doesnt have any atom of shame. If you like send that clock to his grandma he won't even flinch. If it made you feel better, all well and good. But such people dont have a pinch of conscience. That's if he's not even married sef.....

57. I. H. N
    Kae Kae, your completion of my story in SP is funny.... LMAO.

Having a busy day mhen. Fake Queen and boss, hope you are fine.

58. Beauriful faces
    Which one of you looks like Chimamanda?
    Monica Clinton, your boy is so cute

Congrats to your friend @Bipolar

Priya, happy belated birthday to your bro! Here's Wishing him long life, God's favor n prosperity! Trust he had ablast😍

Rich princess Rx 😍😘

Hello hello! onye kam kenee?

1. Thank you baby charismatic diva.
      How are you doing today

2. Charismalicious boo😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. My Angel Crush.

3. Hi charismatic diva, I saw ur birthday shout to me. Thanks God bless u.

59. Hey guys 🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋

To JAYMOORE and STELLA, I want to say a huge THANK YOU.... I'm super grateful, May your pockets never run dry!!!

To all those 'complaining', e fara buruku bale😁😁😁😁😁

60. From yesterday: Professional Anonymous said...
    Hi Chikito,

Do you have any idea what they mean by' 'access to clients within a 20 miles radius of VI'. I'm wondering what that has to do with PR?
    PS,And are they a good company? *wink wink*

Hiya. Errr.... Thats supposed to be your work location right? So let's summarise by saying you will be managing clients in Ikoyi, Lagos Island and Lekki up to the most commercial parts. I'm certain your job will most likely be target driven and surulere might be within the distance. Hope it helps!

1. Chikito,there is something about u,I like u,u are smart, intelligent,very interesting, u are sweet.

2. Thanks Chikito on the tip. Unfortunately the lesson I had hoped to share this with has very little sales experience

3. Thanks Chikito on the tip. Unfortunately the lesson I had hoped to share this with has very little sales experience

4. Hello bvs,

Has anyone used a professional recruitment agency in Lagos? Like the standard ones you have abroad that actually know what they are doing and source for specific jobs based on candidates specifications?

Ever since I came down, haven't found one. Please refer if you know any. Thank you.

5. Hmmmm.....You can't do much in PR if you don't have a flair for sales, business development and communication. So it's not what I would recommend for a strong introvert. PR is a lot of talking and a lot of meeting people. However, these are skills he/she can learn by putting himself/herself out there if they are willing to take the chance. Na from opportunity person dey take get experience abi?

61. That's how I stayed back from work today hoping to have a very good sleep all through. The worst mistake I made was not dropping my baby off at his creche, whole day wasted,no rest.
    From eating every minute and grabbing TV remotes( meaning he wants to watch cartoons) to beating wardrobes.
    Phewwwww...i haff tire.

I've missed a lot here oo
    Hi Lafresh
    Hi sunshine
    Hi Eka joy.

62. Thanks to all those who congratulated me yesterday. May God bless you all.
    Droyalty lol, I'm not interested in any post in your club pls, I don't want trouble and no, I won't even buy any phone from the money cos I want to see how I can manage it to start selling something profitable. Let me be managing this one like that. Lol

63. I dedicate this music to my Chikito. Otu Nwa kaa umu( a child that is better than children)

Otego m chobalu , asa di mma oyoko
    E don tey i have been searching for you
    Fortunately o, m we funu nwata di mma
    Anwuta atabeghi ya
    baby na sweet pawpaw
    Baby get something, lekenunu nwata nwelu something
    Achara ugo nwanyi nwa bu Ugegbe onyibo
    Nwata makata mma le le…..makata makata
    Iye eh…..makata makata
    Omakata mma eh…..makata makata nwata di mma

Golibe golibe
    Your mama born you well
    Golibe yoyoyo e
    Nwata golibe
    Ugegbemuo golibe na mama gi musiri gi ike
    Golibe yoyoyo e mma si na chi

I say nwata makata mma le le…..makata makata
    Iye eh o…..makata makata….nwata makata mma…..makata makata nwata di mma

NB: I want tell you My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide that I believe your stories 101%. Collins my classmate was 14 years when we finished SS3. My sister acted 3 movies at the age of 8 before my father stopped her. So My Chikito, don't reply them again. Your originality is 101%Real #RealChikito

If you are still waiting for my call out then you are on your own ... Lol

If e vex you, I dey my house come and beat me.

Queen and Boss aka CHIEF aka oke mmuo na eti onwe ya.. Welcome back... Chikito and I are strong together.

Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae where you go before?

Ed ada Anambra idi tam tam, onweloo

BLOGLORD you are the real MVBM and I am the Charming Prince aka the Sweet Guy aka FIRMOUS G. So no one can mistake our identity, inugo? Lol

Elastic my man where are you?

Pastor Kris oje mba enwe ilo, imere ole ooo?

Sexy Spermy Daddy aka Oga "Donatus" aka Oga ekwere nkwa olu police I bu onye agoziri agozi.

Isaacson latest otondo, how is my state treating you? I hope good?

Beloved and Ibukun make kwa nu sure dat una settle. ( Ibukun, Stella said she will make a random selection for the winner. So it's not about the gist. Sho ti gbo Ibukun paddy mi aka Omoge dada)

Fake Queen and Boss aka Fakie where you dey?

64. Abeg, is lucozade boost (drink) OK for a preggy woman???

65. And i see that a hopeless anonymous said i claim i run a business in London 😂😂.... When and where please? This london woman you wont get off my back abi? Okay! Later you will be calling yourself delusional when you're now eating, choking and dreaming of the one chikito said/did and the one she didnt. Since you said it....Nne i receive it in Jesus name 👐 Thank you for that prophecy. May God bless you because as you have placed my matter above your life so shall it be in Jesus name. I will not only run businesses in London, but also in many other countries and i will employ you as my PR person to help me magnify my public profile online and if you are privileged enough to carry my handbag. See how you positioned yourself for employment. Smart move just the right person i need on my team 👌 God bless you my dear future employee. You're in the spirit!

@Nonye baby please i can't tell you the set I was in. No vex but that's TMI 😂 but i will mention the following names: Mrs. Olubobokun, Uncle Yemi (PHE) and the sound of his cane on his leg as he's walking down the corridor during period time to catch those stabbing classes. Lol, he was my favourite teacher. Mr. Salau (Maths), Mrs Oundijo (hope i spelt right- English), Busty aunty Bola (Geography/house mistress), elderly Mrs Ojo (Yoruba/ Guidance and counselling), Mrs. Rita (Business studies - i hated shorthand and balance sheet!!), uncle Shola (Mrs. Osinowo's son) and Mrs Edun (her daughter). Were you there when she did her 70th birthday and 3 SS2 girls mimed to spice girls 'no scrubs' with crop tops and hipsters? Well i was 😉 If you weren't then we probably didnt go at the same time.

You people should have a nice day jare. Mine is going just fine. *flips hair*

66. Comr Chijioke Emmanuel Buhari
    TEACHER: What's wrong?
    AKPOS :Our house is very
    small.
    me, my mum, my dad all sleep in the same
    room.
    Every night,dad asks if i'm sleeping,
    I say "no"
    ,then he slaps my face & gives me a black eye.:&
    TEACHER: Tonight when your dad asks,
    keep dead quiet, don't answer.
    The following morning, AKPOS'S teacher sees
    him with a severe swelling on his face.
    TEACHER: My goodness!: what happened???
    AKPOS: Dad asked me
    again if i was sleeping..
    I just kept quiet & dead still.
    Then my dad & mum started moving.
    u knw, mum was
    breathing heavily,
    carrying her legs up and making
    Funny noises.
    then, my dad asked my mum,
    "Are you coming?"
    mum replied,"yes i'm coming,
    Are you coming too?"
    Dad answered,"yes".
    They don't usually go any where
    without me. so, i said,
    "wait for me,I'm coming too ooo"
    #copied
    How about this bv Elastic

67. Happy birthday beautiful​ yetunde, pretty Nkechi and her fine baby, congratulations Bv Bipolar is only God that can do it congrats congrats, congratulations to the winners on Mary post, you should all have a beautiful day

68. Nkechi I will visit your blog. Your boy is cute. Hmmmm The poster that was dating yoruba demon for office I really feel for you I hope young people will learn. Never give up on God he will come through for you. I am facing some challenging moments right now but I believe he will come through for me. It is well with us all

69. Good day house... Pls who knows what I can do to stop my phone from overheating... It heats up when I turn on the data and shuts then when the temp rises.. somebody help

70. Nky baby, see how you and your son fine, the look on that boys face is heavenly? you no givam breast? i cant stop laughing at whatever was going on in his sweet innocent mind.
    but why the name Hilary Clinton? i have seen the ID here a couple of times and always have that mental image of the real hilary clinton in my head when ever i see the ID.

*hangs leg on the wall*

71. Beautiful ladies and cute baby boy. My li e for babies knows no bound.

Poster that is looking for a job for her boo I say wehdone ma. So anyone that wants to give your boo a job should contact you abi? Ngwanu clap for yourself 👏👏👏👏 it means you don't need a job for your boo. The right thing to do is drop your contact, na who need something leg dey long pass.

72. Beautiful ladies and cute baby boy. My love for babies knows no bound.

Poster that is looking for a job for her boo I say wehdone ma. So anyone that wants to give your boo a job should contact you abi? Ngwanu clap for yourself 👏👏👏👏 it means you don't need a job for your boo. The right thing to do is drop your contact, na who need something leg dey long pass.

73. Best IHN I have read, congratulations to all the winners.

74. Please I need the link for the SDK Lagos party

75. Please I need the link for the SDK Lagos party

76. Please I need the link for the SDK Lagos party

77. #www.malaria.com
    #ihatemiddayshopping
    #butihavetodoit
    #hopeveryoneisdoingfine
    #hopefulformymiracle
    #mybreakthroughisnow

78. Clean UK used mini and big laptops available at giveaway price...call 08150582759 for more details....

79. I didn't want to comment before because I've been very busy.hehehehehe😆😆😆😆,Mama Mary dash me 2k,First time I win something from this blog,see the way I'm blushing as if I just received head from Anthony Joshua. 😅😅😅😅😅You do well o, May God replenish your pockets with more blessings, this birthday wey Mary do so, na so so showers of blessings go dey follow una.Favour and prosperity for you young Mary,😅😅😅😅😅.

See you all in a jiffy.

80. Afternoon house. I want to appreciate bv Eng. Ayyub for the 5k gift to 4 muslim families. I received mine yesterday. May Allah accept it as an act of Ibada. he will grant all your wishes in this holy month.