Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News -Monday

Monday, May 15, 2017

In House News -Monday

Hailings and Hailings.....

AMINAT COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hi Stella,
Its Promakeoverz and I Love your blog so much.
I have a promo on and the package is - Traditional and white wedding
make up for the bride, 1 chiefbridesmaid and 5 bridesmaids for 70,000#.
Outside Lagos attracts extra charges.
Call or whatsapp for more info: 08132493968, 08141117300
instagram : @promakeoverz

Training also available.

Kisses

........................................................................................................................

TESTIMONY

Greetings Stellz, Remember me? 
I was the lady who sought for help few months ago concerning induced orgasm,how it was rendering me useless and ways to curb it..

I'm glad to inform you that I finally conquered it,though it wasn't easy at all because such thoughts always replay and the mind games starts if I should give it a trial or not..

I met wonderful people on this blog (though not in person) but their care and consistency pulled me through my ordeal..Especially BV Dave,he has been such a wonderful friend, always keeping in touch, words of advice  and encouragement not to relent because I felt suicidal and hopeless at some 
point..I now occupy myself with positive thoughts and have a positive mindset too. 

I just want to encourage people who seek for help/advice here that devoid of the funny characters in this house,there are well meaning people here and angels too..
  Thank you once again,stellz and blog visitors..God bless..

Happy for you babe.

........................................................................................................................

CONTENT WRITER NEEDED

We are in need of a content writer, the person will be in charge of all Rip-Off NG's social media accounts and as well developing content for platform. If you are a passionate and skillful writer,send your CV to info@ripoff.com.ng

REPLY TO KAYA MATTA CALL OUT

Hi Stellz, been a while. Just logged online for the first time since Friday night when my phone was stolen only to find that a girl who had stolen one of my business ideas (kayan mata) had called me out.

To be sincere, that girl was the one who actually stole my business idea. I have been advertising and selling kayan mata to BVs here for over a month before she saw the business and keyed into it. Only that i didn't create a Google moniker for It until lately. 

In fact, i still remember the day she created that kayan mata business moniker. BV Chi Exotic had just inquired about Kayan Mata on spontaneous post that morning when she figured this will be a good business and she quickly rushed and changed her ID into that Kayan Mata ID. 

You can click on this post to see one of the places i was advertising KAYAN MATA on this blog alongside my other businesses long before she created her ID. If she can provide you with a link of post where she advertised kayan mata before this date, then we,d know who stole from who.

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/04/singles-mingles-easter-edition.html?m=1

Lots of my friends on here knows that I've been selling kayan mata for a while now on sdk and other social media platforms, so do the customers I've supplied to here. BTW, we aren't selling the same thing. She sells normal kayan mata made in form of sweets etc while WE sell ORIGINAL KAYAN MATA made in Northern Nigeria, Lebanon and the UAE. 

She is new to the business while ours is an established business with lots of qualified/certified counsellors who counsel and provide solutions to clients on all types of s§xual related issues. I only called her just to figure if we are selling the same thing coz we are on the same blog which is normal in business and it turned out we are selling different things like i'd expected.

So instead of her to be claiming someone stole her business idea, she should rather humble herself and contact us so as to learn more about the business.

Yours Truly, Eesah

FREE EVENT ANCHORING

‎I will be willing to anchor two wedding/birthday receptions for  two of our SDK blog visitors that will be having their weddings/birthdays respectively in the month of June for free.

I am doing this, because JUNE is the birthday month of the person who introduced me to Compere Biz. My own way of celebrating him. He has been a blessing to my life by teaching me how to fish.

This offer is restricted to persons having their events respectively in Lagos State. 

Interested Bvs can send me details of their events: Mceventjune@outlook.com. 

Note: First come, First Serve o.
 Long Live SDK Blog!

SDK DORTMUND PARTY CHANGE OF DATE

The date has been re-scheduled for July 1st which is a Saturday.
I need to know how many people are coming to enable me with food and hotel reservation....Please send me a mail if you are interesting in meeting and eating.

Kisses!

GIVEAWAY 

I have two shoes I want to give away. A wedding shoe and another (with the purse)
I also have a dress (actually my nikkah dress) for any intending bride that doesn't mind having them. Kindly note that you will be responsible for pickup.
Location is Egbeda.
Thanks.
#BBMme PIN:D8B3578A.

VACANCIES

There are job vacancies in my company for blog visitors living in Lagos State.

We are looking for smart and intelligent candidates for recruitment between 
the age of 24 years to 40 years old, both for male and female Blog visitors.

Interested candidates should send their CV to royalgroup219@yahoo.com 

Thank you.

SOMEBODY DROPPED THIS COMMENT IN A POST

So u don't know Stella is a very mean and wicked woman..She is trying too hard to hide her real self with her givaways. See how she suddenly stopped talking about Oluyomi..She couldn't post about her burial and condolence visits so we can go and sympathise with her family..Dis is what Oluyomi will do for a fellow bv had she been alive. I blame Oluyomi for begging Stella for money and even accepting money from her.She nolonger have regards for Oluyomi even in her death. Shame on u stella..She lied about someone saying she is using Oluyomi's death to get traffic to her blog..Its all figment of her imagination..She used that line to stop writing about Oluyomi.. Yimmu! Who is she deceiving..Stella can lie for africa..Stella wey dey go anon to bash her BVs..Oriegwu. Stella I know u won't post this..But I know u have read it. 

Yes,she did not have money but she was priceless and no amount of money would have bought her friendship...

I didnt post anything relating to her interrment because I thought her cousin Bolatito would contact me to give details cos she is the only one on this blog who would know and I do not have her contact....Then I thought that her family might want privacy...No one wants to come on a blog to see insinuations about how their loved one died.
I HAD TO RESPECT THAT....
If there is life after,where ever Yomi is,I am sure she would place a curse on you that left this comment with her name calling me out.Yomi loved me and thats it.
I will not cuss you again becos you have cussed yourself already and i say AMEN to your self inflicted cusses.
Please let Yomi go,let her rest..DO NOT MENTION HER NAME AGAIN...Anyone that must mention her name do so in love or let it go!
Cursed bush fawul.

ARIN'S FRIEND GOT THE JOB
Dear Stella baby,

I know you've heard it numerous times but thanks for what you do. God will continue to bless you for us. You recently posted a job advert  for the post of a store manager at Bellissimo Concept. My friend got the job and she's resuming today. God bless you Stellz..Arinola.

GIVEAWAY FOR ABOUT TO INCOMING CORPS MEMBERS

Good day Stella,
I have 7 camp shorts(wore them in camp) and a size 43 rubber tennis (wore it in camp also) to those going to camp soon. I'll give 3 shorts+the rubber tennis to someone and the other 4 shorts to the second person.
I'm in Ibadan and close to Iwo road so that should be put into consideration. I can be reached on 08070932947.

Thank you.

Madam i took out your Cunny advert,After you give out the stuff and the person confirms,we will revisit the advert probably as full post..my mumu days are slowly over..LOL

234 comments:

1. A man and a woman were travelling on a car. A policeman stopped them at a signal and asked how are they related. The man answered, “Her father-in-law is my father-in-law’s father.”

How are they related?

1. She's his mother in law.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I only laughed coz U r my friend 😋😋😋😋😋

3. Lol was quick to do U back that I didn't get if was a riddle. Sorry hun. They re both inlaws I guess

4. Gudday Stella..
      Pls leave yomi alone,she is gone and resting...and stella can not bring her back..so leave Stella alone too,she is not the one that kill her..

5. KM man, the only fault i see is you telling pple Miss km hustle is not original i.e only made of sweet? What if that sweets works wonders for her clients?
      KM woman, i remember how you defended your hustle when a lady said it was evil. We have so many cake bakers here and no callouts so why una own dey different?
      Finally you both should do your business without bad mouthing each other.

6. Please what is induced orgasm kwa?
      Carry me down abeg coz I'm floating!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

7. Mother inlaw and son's wife

8. I don crack my brain tire abegg...
      Woman;hubby>father=fil
      Man;wife>father>father=gfil
      In other words, d woman is an aunt to d man's wife... I get am???

2. There will be times where you’re challenged, where nothing seems to be going right, where tragedy strikes and you’re left to pick up the pieces. These experiences leave us feeling weak and hopeless. But that’s no reason to stay down for long. No matter what you’re going through in life, other people just like you have gone through the same or worse and come out stronger on the other side. It’s times like these you need to be strong and never give up.

3. In what year did Christmas day and New Year's day fall in the same year?

1. Everyone knows that both Christmas Day and New Year's Day always fall on the same day of the week. However, in 1939, the year of the outbreak of World War II, Christmas fell on a Monday and New Year's fell on a Sunday. Why?

Answer
      In any given year Christmas Day and New Year's Day fall on different days of the week. Christmas occurs around 51 weeks later in the year than New Years Day. 1939 was no different.

2. Babeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, is that the levels? Make I call a friend.

4. All men want is SEX.

Lessons from the recent chronicles:
    All women want is marriage and kids.

Almost all women are naive and thinks any man that shows interest wants to marry them

Almost all men are serpentine and front the "wife material" flag

Almost all women fall for this trick

Almost all vagina that fall for this trick get pounded

Almost all pounded vaginas are dumped and

Almost all dumped ladies sulk for eternity.

And almost all such naive ladies will offer vagina

1. Remove sex from relationship and you will discover that over 90% of ladies have nothing to offer in relationships....
      Remove money from a relationship and you will discover that over 90% won't see a reason to be in a relationship...
      You want your bf to take care of you but you add no value to his life other than sex and snapchat...
      Learn to be valuable in a relationship... pray for him while he's down... Motivate him to hustle harder... Cook for him when he's broke... surprise him when he least expected..
      Push him up and prove to him you just more than a slay mama with pussy to offer and want his money... Leave the rest to God.. if he's a fuck boy trust me God will avenge and we all know Karma is a bitch.. other than that any reasonable guy with a good heart and motive will treat you like a Queen you are and give you everything you desire...
      You don't have to keep saying all guys are fuck boys... if you do the right thing you will get the right result
      PS: Only fuck girls attract Fuck boys....
      Be a Woman of virtue and purpose... Slay with sense and dignity

2. How can you buy a car without test driving it ? Sex or no sex doesnt guarantee a man "wifing" you. If you want to fuck go ahead and fuck but let it not be bcoz you wanna a man to wife you. Men dont need sex, they can get it from a road side hoe, men need respect and loyalty. If they dont see that in you forget it no amount of monkey style will make him change his mind.

*hangs leg on lee boos table*

3. Sex and money have become the in-thing because most people's conversational skills are dead.

1. Welcome..
      Oluyomi keep resting in peace dear..

Pls bvs if u HV any Daniel steel,Nora Robert or Johanna Lindsay novels in e-format pls help a sister out..even if its African-American romance novels.I really love and appreciate it..
      Thanks in anticipation..

2. Lady J abeg share if you get. I need too bikonu.

3. Lady J,I dnt av but will appreciate you sending the ones you have..Plsssss.Thanks.

6. A beer company was hiring a taster, someone to taste the beers
    before selling out. So they placed adverts and one afternoon, a dirty, rough looking man walked into the manager's office asking to be employed.

The manager tried to figure out how he could drive this man away but couldn't come up with an idea, so he decided to give the man a trial. He ordered his secretary to give the man a glass of wine. He took a sip and said, "It's red wine, a muscat, three years old, grown on a north slope, matured in steel containers."
    "That's correct!" The manager exclaimed, "Well give him another one let's see." So he was given. He took a sip again and said, "It's burukutu, a combination of herbs and apeteshi distilled at Akokoaso near New Abirem in Eastern Region of Ghana 3 years ago" "Incredible!" said the manager.

Now the manager went closer to the secretary and whispered to her saying, "Go get some of your urine in a cup let's see if he will get that." So the man was given the cup of urine. He took a sip, turned to the manager and said, "Female urine, 26 years old, 2 weeks pregnant and if I'm not given this job, sir, I will tell your wife who is responsible for the pregnancy!" both the man and the secretary fainted..😁😳✌

😂😂😂😂
    copied
    chameleon; you ehn! I waka pass your matter🚶🚶
    tetrina; how are you hun??
    Ed; where are you??
    Fake queen; I'm not a man😝😀

1. Pls look for Ed for me oo
      Fake Queen love me miss u..

2. Hahahahahaha!! That man is the inventor of whistle blowing. Lol

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

3. Simi and Sharon darlings, I'm here boos,....av miiiiiisssseeeedddd u guys... Work no gree me see road o...kisses😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

7. You don't have to fly at night or suck people's blood to be a witch.If you're guilty of jealousy,gossip, envy,bike bite,hatred,my dear you are a witch 👌.
    iHN....

1. Gbam!
      All y'all shouting Benin witch upandan,recieve sense!!😂

2. My daddy said that and that struck a cord in me. Tell dem i hope all thé witches in this blog sees this. If you gossip alot you are a witch.

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. Power bike or Vespa? That bite go heavy ehn! 🤔

4. If you go anon to cuss pple put or jam heads, u pass winch.

8. Lols dont try n tell me otherwise.
    Such a sweet feelaaaaaaaang!!!👅👅👅

9. Having voices in your head is normal. Listening to them, common. Arguing, acceptable. However, when you lose the argument, you’re in trouble.
    Good afternoon fam!

10. Phewww,what a week! Av missed you all.... Kisses to you Sharon...Sugar....Simi...Priya....ma darling Broda Chike...... Villager...and all ma boos I heart yu😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Afternoon Ed. Missed you dear. Look up👆

2. My love is back😘😘😘

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂@Rich Princess....Sharon and Simi darlings..I missed you guys so much....😘😘😘😘😚😘😚

11. See the way I was shining my eyes for shoki.my megabytes ohhh...Jehovah locate me

12. Hi everyone. Happy new week. May God bless you all immensely. And may this week bring so much joy and positivity to your lives. Much love to you all.

BV Sharon how are you? Stay blessed dear.

1. Amen
      Am fine dear
      How the wedding naw?
      I need gits ooo😀😁😂

13. Today is a great day.... never to late to go for those positive ideas in your head

14. Stole your business idea? Lol

I have posted many comments stella didn't Post. Reason I had to change my moniker. And if yours was an established business, why did you have to call me? Don't even let me talk abeg

1. I guess I make my own Kayan Mata in my backyard and not from the North as you suppose...Radarada! I've been trying to advertise on this blog for months but Stella wouldn't post comment, I didn't wanna have to change my moniker but I had to do tht before Stella strtd posting. I don't even wanna join issues with you. My products speak for me. People tht I've sold for are more than happy with the results. So... Mr Eesah, good luck!

PS... I didn't start this business today and I'm wondering why you didn't get back to Chi that day as the big time Kayanmata seller tht you IS! Oshisco! I wouldn't have bothered even to call you if tht no hasn't called me in the past. The sky is so BIG... Pettiness is a disease!

2. There is nothing wrong if you two continue selling your products here, the only thing is DONT SPOIL EACH OTHERS BUSINESS.

nobody has the monopoly of knowledge.
      Ire akari

3. You sell your whatever and let him sell his own or is their a rule that says only one person can sell the kayanmatta? you just like trouble too much

4. All this kayanmata sellers should pls settle their differences,the world is a large market and it can accommodate both of you.Guys move on u got more territories to conquer,be focused and say no to side distractions.nice day

5. Both of you can sell na what's the issue?
      Give peace a chance, remember nothing lasts forever.

6. The sky is big enough for everyone to soar. Sell yours let him sell his. Stop being stingy with customers and stop giving people bad rep. Na you start the wahala sef. Eesah has been here way before you.

7. We know that fake Eesah is lying ..Stella post everyone's comments o so the truth is known. This Eesah na slow poison tufia

8. @Daenerys targayen,
      Ur Last Line wasn't Necessary.
      Haba!

9. It actually doesn't if Eesah have been here before her. She identified herself with Kayan mata, Eesah never did-at least I've never seen him associate himself with the product.

Eesah is the latest synonym to hypocrisy. Next time, he shouldn't be a hypocrite

15. Na wa oh I remember I saw Essah's advert First anyways its good to listen to the two sides of any story not to judge anyhow.
    Miss priya I hope you are cool?
    Oluyomi is resting Anon you sef rest and leave Stella alone!

16. It is a lie. Our own Oluyomi? Please what happened to her? Oh my God, I was away for child birth and wasn't aware. RIP dear Oluyomi. So I will be missing your funny comments. Oga o, and someone is writing this over her? That is unfair. Please repsect the dead. Who knows if it is the same bv bullying her. RIP dear.

1. Yes o.such is life

may God Rest Her Soul.
      Congrats on Ur safe Delivery....
      💋💋 to Ur cutie .

2. Is oluyomi died? Dz is cious, I sure as hell have missed a lot here!

Rest in peace

3. Adadioranma,Congratulations!
      How is baby? And how is you? Lol
      God bless you two. Jisike Nne!

Keep resting Oluyomi!
      It is well with your soul.

4. Thank you @ Etsako Pearl. Stella must have missed a true fan. I remember her appreciating Stella on her kindness towards her Fathers burial. Continue to RIP Oluyomi.

5. TGW Nwannem, we bless God. How is family dear? Anyi ga afu very soon.

17. Some ppl are just terrible.... And will find excuse for all of their bad behaviors

18. Somehow I knew there must be an explanation as regarding the kayanmattan ish.
    Good you cleared things Eesah.
    I just didn't want to believe in totality that you'd do such.

Whoever dropped that comment about Oluyomi, May God have mercy on you. Please allow Oluyomi sleep in peace. While she was alive, she is not one who ever drags issues. Why are you doing so for her in death?
    Let the dead sleep,
    let the living live.
    And you? Find yourself. love, breathe and stay free from the anger you've roped yourself.

19. It’s a beautiful day.

Beautiful Aminat

BV Kayan Mata and Eesah, you guys should peacefully sort out this issue. The platform is big enough to accommodate you two.

Goodafternoon blog family.

Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.
    Thomas A. Edison

20. https://www.facebook.com/pg/swissgoldeteamgold/reviews/, u can join.us on Facebook as well.

21. So Eesah sells kayan mata? Speak of hypocrisy!

I don't even understand Glo data bundle anymore, the 2k I used to subscribe for 3.5gb plus I received a 100% bonus from them is finished in less than two weeks and I'm sure I didn't use it for anything out of the ordinary (kuku kee me😩)

I need places where they sell cheap good clothes, yaba have lost its touch. I heard of trade fair at festac, how good is that place??

Saw drama on yesterday spontaneous post but disappointingly, the drama didn't continue today.. Mtchew

1. Kikikikikiikikikikikikikiki, erm maybe he sells to only married people. Kikiki

Spontaneous post ke? Can't recall the last time I opened it. 200 people will gather round like chickens in their village yard chanting good Morning. 200 chickens will respond with Good Morning' back. The remaining 50 are copying and pasting everything 'pasteable', lolll don't like starting my morning on a wacky note so I skip.

2. Dont mind the hediot, let me catch him yarning dust in this blog and see.

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. It happened to me too. E be like say glo don dey learn wayo.

4. Anon be deceiving yourself there, I pray make you nor read SP ohhh, leave them let them greet and copy and paste, do your own ogamadam.

5. Anon be deceiving yourself there, I pray make you nor read SP ohhh, leave them let them greet and copy and paste, do your own ogamadam.

6. I thought Glo is 7.5gb? What I noticed is network is always fluctuating and you update and re-update apps.

22. RIP yomi....

Sdk keep being u.. U are loved and will forever be.

23. It’s a beautiful day.

Beautiful Aminat

BV Kayan Mata and Eesah, you guys should peacefully sort out this issue. The platform is big enough to accommodate you two.

Goodafternoon blog family.

Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.
    Thomas A. Edison

24. Good afternoon, one big and happy family, to all the givers Godbless you real big your pocket will never run dry amen

25. Hmm...
    *No word for IHN.
    God bless the remaining hours of today.

26. IHN is here...Plus where can I get good Amala to eat this afternoon,am in V.I. Bv's on d island help your hungry bvn out oo

1. BolaMeat
      In akure, ondo state, not far from island😂😂😂

2. There is an amala place across the road from landmark event centre on ligali ayorinde.

3. @Olawealth...U Wicked small oo. How can u send me all d way to Ondo

@Babe thanks jare...u be correct Bvn

27. Godd bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

28. Hello Yard members..... How Una Dey??

Slow day for me Mehnnnnnnn, didn't sleep well last night!!

Eesah and the Lady make Una settle abeg......

Sandy Yo, how many you be now?? Cos I'm seeing the same name but different picture.....

Fabbie, Howdie??

My lovelies😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

I get one gist but no strength to type!!

1. Lool! I changed the previous dp not too long, dont mind me. Not sighted that yeye impostor today. S/He will soon die mysteriously and yes, I didnt mince words.😏😑 Enough of the obsession, It stinks and beginning to irritate.

29. So peers will never mind their damn business,they will surely look for a way to pull you down but God pass them..

Ochi Abuto!!!!!

30. Pls how do I go about snap chat, I just downloaded it.

1. First off, welcome to snapchat!
      To activate your account, you need to visit Google Play Store. You can find one at computer village, ikeja Lagos. If you don't live in Lagos, I'm sorry dear, you have to find your way here.
      When that is done, you are expected to use a camera (a canon camera preferably) to snap your phone... This is the first step, it's known as 'Snap'.
      When that is done, you chat your phone up..

You can save the thanks, what are we Blog Visitors for? ✌

2. To think I read this to the end🤣🤣🤣

Rocky ur head dey shake o🤣🤣🤣
      I was almost beginning to wonder when I went to "Computer Village" and that's when I forcibly realised you were messing with the Anon's and my own head🤣🤣🤣🤣

Anon Biko Na lie o🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Kai laugh no gree me type again😂😂😂😂

3. Rocky you are a fool, were you trying to be funny or what.

31. Yeah I got here early today. That keyan mata is the moving biss now. But pls Oga Eesah is Ceres stick part of the keyan mata.

32. When will i hear of job vacancies in asaba ooo?
    Or give away
    E be like say una stingy here wella.
    All the give aways are always in lagos lagos lagos.
    Lend a helping hand people, givers never lack.

1. *deep sigh

And Beggars always beg.

You nko? Are you hands afflicted? You don't have legs to move. Is it not your mates here looking offering themselves for washing jobs, market runs jobs etc.
      Cross leg, dey wait for giveaways and handouts inugo?
      When your governor was dashing 15 million to Efe, you suppose remind am say you need job. Scavenger.

33. That poster you try oh! wetin concern you. That is what you get for not minding your business. All that names for person and her blog, na u go tell her wetin to post for her blog again. Abeg go open your own blog so that you no go dey beef her again.

34. Enter your comment... Nothing as alluring and as sexy as when a man buries his face in your pussy. Had my first experiences on saturday and my legs still tremble ever so slightly... I think I'm in Love.

35. Some people are just full of hate and anger in them. No amountvof honey can sweeten their soul. Imagine the bile the person that made comments spewed? Na wa. Even Oluyomi will be angry in her grave. Stella, Abeg ignore all them haters.

Let me come and be going joor.

36. I saw so many suicide comments in that suicide post. Many bvs are saying they will also drink Sniper and die because of debt and hardship. Pls don't kill yourself. God is not asleep, he is working on your case. So many successful people today have stories worst than yours. In my darkest days, whenever I thought of suicide, I wondered what God would say to me if I kill myself, I wondered what will happen to my loved ones and then I would quickly rebuke it.
    Stella that sign out text is all I see, pls keep bringing such, suicide is on the increase.

1. Leave them, let them be shouting upandan.

37. Jeez!!!
    Faceless anon, why on earth ll you fight a fight that is not yours?
    Oluyomi's brother asked some posts on her page to be taken down. I saw that with my own eyes, meaning the family needed a form of privacy.
    Even if they didn't, who asked you to cry more than the bereaved?

Na so una go dey download curses upandan
    Enjoy

38. Enter your comment... Nothing as alluring and as sexy as when a man buries his face in your pussy. Had my first experiences on saturday and my legs still tremble ever so slightly... I think I'm in Love.

39. Ihn is here, stella I love u, it a new week, positive vibes, positive spirit

40. To the KAYA MATTA CALL OUT,if I may come in its the business meant for actually one person to deal on? If not what's the noise about. Stella stop posting their call out,its like they are making a lot of noise, this stole ur idea,the other stole ur idea,isn't that wat business is all about if not wise to be secretive about one's idea. Don't give room for the calling out again.

41. #Type "YES" if you are GRATEFUL for everything that made you who you are TODAY! Including the struggles!

42. Good Afternoon, this comment was inspired by this morning's SP.

Merits of a maid: They help with domestic chores and ....... ( I am still thinking)

Demerits: Most of them are wasteful

Most of them are gossips

Most of them are ingrates

Most of them are bitter

Most of them always wait for you to instruct before they work.

After a while most of them always forget why they are in your home

Most of them always look for ways to break up a happy home

Your kids are at risk of picking up bad habits and you always worry about that.

Your kids are at risk of being bullied

They make you lazy because you find out that most times you delegate to them

You do not discover your inner strength because a maid is around.

You work less and worry more.

You do not realise that you are being cheated most times (e.g I realised that the Ogi she used to make at a high price was far less when she left)

Ooh there are so many demerits I discovered. I thought I would die without a maid but it's been 2years now and I do not miss them. My sanity is intact. I do not need to talk and talk and talk...... I feel more energised now because I work more and worry less about what the maid is up to. I will never get one aagain.

NB: Never say never

43. Hope I'm the first. lol

God bless the givers

44. Isssh time flies when you are having so much fun.
    ooh my baby is the baddest. Afternoon quickies are always the best especially when you pay him and unexpected visit in the office without wearing any pant. Chai the way and manner he flipped me over his table like pancake was amazing damn !!! God bless ya mama baby. Am still breathing heavily as i type this. Wawu !!!

*gulps a glass of chilled chivita*

1. Oh no!
      I just jumped and passed one "sexy" comment up there only to come jam yours.
      You guys be making this mama here drip.
      Not fair! Night is stil faaaar away!😫

2. Hahahahahahaha keep dripping mama TGW, you no say we wey never marry never get licence to do any time any day so whenever we see chance to knack we always jump at the opportunity without looking where we go land.

*hangs leg in the wall*

3. CHECK! Mercy Aigbe felt like that at some point in her life. Double CHECK!

45. So who then is the kayan Mata thief, we need to go to court lol. Welcome monday IHN

46. IHN welcome
    Anon bashing Stella coz of oluyomi, why are you heaping curses upon yourself and generation?
    Stop it please
    just because you are anon here doesn't mean GOD ain't seeing you.

Eesah, so you are selling kayanmata?
    Why haven't you advertised it all this while with your blog I.D?
    Lmao @ my mumu days are over
    goodafternoon b.vs

1. Because he can't advertise with his blog ID and still post that slimy sanctimonious shit HR always posts at the same time. Gerrit? Anyhow anyhow, Maga must pay.

47. Next thing he came he was like have you heard from Mr Q.hubby i was like No what is the problem he said he confirmed that Mr Q.has been sleeping with his brother in-law and now the guy's anus is leaking and this has been going for some years now,Mr Q's wife already suspected cos she saw some stuff on his phone.from what I just heard mrs Q is ready to continue the marriage as for me I can never.make in judge

48. Eesah, all what you wrote up there is da real truth. I believe you more. You have been advertising KM for sometime before the new kayan matter Id was created, I see it all. Was just confused and wondering the day the lady called you out. Una pele o! Good day and brb!

1. Re u the real sandy or the thief thief???

2. True I saw essah's advert long time ago the sky is big enough for everyone.

3. Lma😂😂😂 @the real or the thief Sandy. See the kain confusion that obsessed Impostor haff caused. Sharon, this is da real one o! Anyother is a counterfeit.

49. Aminat, you're beautiful, kaaya matta sellers, both of you should settle amicably, no need of fighting each other.

God Bless Everyone.

50. #singing..down by bay... where watermelon grow...down to my home... i dare not go...for if i do...my mother will say... did you ever see a toad biking on road down by the bay..

51. You people should allow Oluyomi to rest in peace na! haba!!

Who is the Ekwensu that wrote that comment?

Show your evil face with horns here now!!!

1. E no get anybody wey Ekwensu pass you sha. Your own horn join for mouth sef.

2. D royalty who evil reach u?abi who ekwensu reach u?u dis bloody hypocrite! U wld smile wit people in d open and diss dem in anonymous!u tink we don't knw u are BV Olosho? Ever since stella put a curse on dat BV olosho for bringing out d profile of chi exotic frm facebk and bodyshaming her,D BV olosho moniker immidiately disappeared!d problem wit u dis rabble rouser is dat u tink u are smart and sharp but unfortunately,u just a vry stupid,petty, disgusting irritant! I just love d way stella cut u to size yesterday! U tink u are indispensable? Dirty okokomaiko girl like u! To tink wev bn bandying words wit a girl dat lives in okokomaiko! Darm!!! Wetin person no go see for dis blog!abi na wetin Musa no go see for security gate sef? U so full of hate,envy, anger,empty pride, and u very selfcentered!am glad bvs and stella are seeing u for who u are!no wonder d guy dat impregnated u took off!d guy knew if he stays with u,na kill u go kill am,cos u are a Baracuda,cos uv not got a heart!u vry vry heartless! My 5kobo wld neva get to u wenever I do any giveaway tru stella agn! U just a sore loser,and a vry bitter soul! Tueh!!! * goes back to work* stella post o!

52. IHN, beautiful Aminat,thank God for you ohh testifier,ok oh Eesah we will look into it, people should be careful what they wrote, Stella don't shake ohhh, congratulations Arinola friend for the job, and I pray God will bless more people looking for job. Do have a great day all

53. Is been 9 days since I saw shoki!
    na d recession? :-):-);-)

1. Share yours naa. Are you allergic to sharing shoki? 😀

54. Has anyone tried Susen Chanel products. I want to buy the soap but want to ensure I'm not wasting money.

1. Yea! I haven't tried her products but I have some clients who patronizes her a lot and their skin glows. Her products works

55. Eesah has cleared his name...oya miss kayan Mata what says you? Just show us the link where you advertised before Eesah did and we will hang him out to dry or tender and apology & hold your peace. If it's different things you guys sell then why the hate? Different people sell cake, coconut oil etc on this blog yet they are not on each other's throats...sex ish always causes brouhaha why? 😕
    BV Oluyomi was loved by all here and this shouldn't be associated with her death please in the name of God, don't come here and poison this blog with wild tales.

56. Found FoIHN

Stella posts oluyomi's death, wahala. She no post, wahala. But I wonder oh, what kind of people some are...to be so bitter as to drag someone who is no longer with us and who should rightfully be resting in peace, into something concocted by your flawed imaginations is worrisome.

Bv eesah and kayan Mata, should I buy popcorn? Is this a matter of he who comes to equity or is it a matter of an who first go station?

Uyo bvs, Una no go throw party?

57. Glad I was able to comment today,this my phone wahala don tire me,God help me make I get new phone,hello Stella n Bvs,may God bless our endeavors this week and beyond in jesus name.

58. I love ur blog,I read it every day,but I think you should slow down,you get angry easily if ur called out,you begin to cuss,DTS wrong and it shows immaturity, learn to ignore n keep up your good work ok

1. Are you saying if Stella is wrongly accused she should be quiet about it? I don't get it so she keep ignoring while they slander her name I am sure you dropped that comment.

59. Are you sure it's not the same people that wanted 50 people to work for them posting this time with an email,liars the person I gave the numbers,called for the rest of that day,they didn't pick the call, rather the busy his number,God dey,you need people for what kind of job,ritualists are on the rampage.

60. Oluyomi Odukoya rest in peace. Even though I wish for death sometimes,I am usually scared of it when I hear somebody died,Lord have mercy

61. Kai the way and manner people carry issues for their head over blog matters in this blog is overwhelming. Leave Oluyomi to rest. She is gone and there is nothing we can do to bring her back, let her soul rest in peace mbok.
    Stella bone dem motherfuckers spewing trash over the place.
    #Notime4FBG
    #Notime4holyholyjudginas
    #Notime4anonymoustrolls
    #justmakingmoneyandlivinghappy
    #youdontlikemyharshtaggotohell
    #fuckyouifyoufindthisannoying
    #letsspreadlovenothate
    #idondeygolols

*hangs leg on the wall*

62. Beautiful face of IHN,kai,see how bitter the anonymous is,I wonder what goes on in people's mind.spewing such hatred about things u are not even sure of,who told you people don't know about Late Oluyomis burial?with this personality,You would av gone there and come back to gossip,please let's be careful what we say,IT IS WELL'

63. God bless the blog
    Please o.... Where is my Angel.

Been searching for my Angel.

My testimony is loading 90%

64. Na wa oo. Stella don't mind them. It has been on my mind to ask if anything new on Oluyomi because I remembered the cousin was to say something since nothing been said I just keep quiet.

We are all to blame because everyobe kept quiet. All the same hope someone will tell us the next step. RIP Oluyomi.

Fine face of IHN. In the house enjoying the weather as big boss no dey, me self go enjoy too and take short break.

Easah who we go believe. So na tohtoh matter the two of you dey sell. Me too need oo.

Sandy Yo the original and fake una weldone oo.

Next time make una address me Yori Yori Yo. I like the name

1. Lmao😂😃😅 @Yori yori yo! I don de find you since morning. Sup?

65. Job vacancy in Asaba? Go and take up teaching job in a Private school, add extra after school lesson to it or home lesson if you are single/have the time. Some states are just too dry to get a reasonable job. States like Delta, Edo, Osun, Kwara, Ekiti, Cross river, Akwa ibom, Ebonyi, Bayelsa and the other South South/South Eastern states excluding Rivers, Anambra(sales girl/boys job plenty in onitsha) Lagos, Abuja, Kano, Ogun. Add your own if u are sure.

66. After watching that video of Toyin Abraham with Ebuka i just feel pity for her. Chai that stupid cheap "thiefing" motherfucker just ended ruining her image. And to think i dint like her before, chai its not always good to hate people you dont know shit about. I never knew her struggles i was so quick to judge her mean while me sef no perfect. Lord have mercy on my soul.

Arrgh !!! am feeling like a terrible bitch right now

67. Good afternoon house. Sorry about that anony's comment Stella. I don't know why people write this type of things, even in all my struggles and pains, I will never type such out of frustration. How can God help me if I generate such negative energy? may God see the person through in whatever he or she is passing through

68. I wonder how some people sleep at night when you have so much hate running in your veins . Why go under anonymous insulting someone and speaking of the dead as if you were there ominiknowest!!!I pray all the bad things you wish SDK pour like acid back on your head.
    May your phone screen brake and your Sim reject data so you will stop coming online to bully people. Rest on Bv Oluyomi I know you are in a better place.

69. Eesah you are a liar and a hypocrite,always bashing chriatians and making jest of matured single ladies yet you want your kayan mata business to grow.lailai you are a hungry fraud.Man up and go ask other men what business they do .You want to use your longevity on the blog and cover up your lies.Why did you tell the kayan mata lady you had a wife in PH? Required so much details to use and market yours.No be only Lebanon na Bangladesh .Ewu

1. Exactly! He is a liar and a hypocrite. He wants to use his longevity on this blog to play people for fools.. The truth is he can't fool everyone at the same time...

Eesah sells something else and leave kayan mata for the lady.. You can start selling bibles, Quran and other spiritual items since you are so holy

70. Stella I understand how you feel but I dont really feel comfortable with you cursing the person..You are a beautiful soul no doubt just remember there is no one that can be like Stella as caring, loving and understanding as you..Instead Pray for the person for bitterness to be far away from him or her...

1. How many prayer dem go pray for wicked people?

71. And my heart is broken...i'm just knowing Oluyomi passed on...oh dear! I may not know u but ur blog ID is one I know...Rest in Peace dear...so painful

72. What the fuck !!! How many Sandy Yo do we now have in this yard ? Who is the real sandy ? Ayam not understand this kind rough play.

*hangs leg on the table*

1. Here I am baby. No be small rough play I tell you. Mscheeew! Howdy? Was just laffing at your hash tags up there👆 before I saw this. You are just tooooo cray wallahi. Kikikikiki

73. Hello my fellow BVs from Rivers State. I want to enquire about Ogoni people, their beliefs, and views on marriage. I have an Ogoni guy coming for my hand in marriage and I have no idea about their traditions. The guy is okay, but I need to know more about his people.I'm from a South South state as well but not Rivers.
    Thanks.

1. I heard they eat up foreigners...

2. I heard they eat up foreigners...

3. They are good people but their names dey start with bariture,barinor,lebari etc

74. Monday ihn is on time today, enemies of progress ... pls live our Stella for us and carry your bitterness to other blog, we only welcome sweet things here

75. I knew it! Let the kayan Mata woman bring proof of their supposed chat or forever remain silent! I wonder why some people go under anon to say trash, if Stella posted details of her burial they'd say it's for traffic, now that she didn't post it it's still a crime? na WA o

76. Droyal beggar you will soon be put to shame on this blog...your days of that your evil laughter is numbered

77. Hey Oluwadarasimi darling, I'm fine thank you. Hope u re good too

78. Finally have a blog Id...yippee

79. Hahahaha Ogoni guy wanted to marry my sister and me felt somehow because I don't know much but what I know is that they are stubborn.
    Thank God prayer request on the guy did not work.

My sister don get handsome guy that is very respectful. Wedding in June

80. Bv redbotafly ..basic bitch, slimy hoe

81. IHN on point. Stella still on the matter,pls consider me in your giveaways. I am drama free and hv bn a good geh. #smiles#

82. IHN on point. Stella still on the matter,pls consider me in your giveaways. I am drama free and hv bn a good geh. #smiles#

83. Stella dat anonymous toxic comment looks like what ur friend Droyalty will write. She goes anon to cuss you,evil sombody

Pls release comments let us entertained

84. Anon 14:56....Ogoni people are cool and very Hardworking. They take care of their women. Even if they don't have much, they must find money to send their children to school, they love education. I know this because my sister is married to an Ogoni man.