Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News -Thursday

Thursday, May 18, 2017

In House News -Thursday

Thursday Already!!!......
Any drama?Hello Dramarians in the house!....I am ''washing'' out for some drama people...Nice drama oh!...

BV Isaacson you are loved on this blog....I hope your Papa can see what a strong minded young man you are growing into!
This is In house news,if you are just a passerby peeping in,you wont understand #onlinefamily #dividedwestand #unitedwefly.

INOPE VICTORY COVERS IHN

Hello Stella, how you doing? I love love SDK... I'm a jewelry entrepreneur. I sell beautiful Engagement and wedding rings at super affordable prices!
Wednesday May 17th was my birthday so I'm currently running an awesome discount promo until the end of this month for Sterling Silver rings and titanium bands!

IG @IyvaAccessories
Whatsapp 09059765922

Hailings to jobless housewife,and BBC .

I was on your page..Lovely rings....well done!

'**************************

BLESSING IN DA HOUSE

My name is Blessing Omohze.
I will like to be the face of IHN.Stella,God bless the work of your hands.shout out to Chameleon,Queen and boss, etc
I do nails and lashes.
I can be reached on 08167622526.
God bless you for this beautiful platform.

Baby face....Well done.

.............................................................................................................................

A ROOM IN A FLAT TO LET IN AJAH, AWOYAYA AXIS.
I have a room in a flat to rent in an estate in Ajah awoyaya axis. N220K for a year,  direct contact, no agreement or agency fees. The house is close to major road, conducive environment and spacious compound. If interested please call or text 08067412476. Thanks.

.............................................................................................................................

Re: looking for accommodation -UPDATE
Good day stella.

God bless u for this platform. 

I am the lady that sent u a mail where I narrated how my husband suffered a set-back, and We moved-in to my brother inlaw's house ( they lived with us for a year and eight months when they had financial problems).
After two months. They started behaving somehow towards us. When my husband confronted his brother, he told my husband that they don't need us in their house. We decided to relocate back to Enugu. (I pleaded with Bvs to help me get a cheaper accommodation).
Thank u for posting my mail.

*******This is an update on that.

A kind hearted Bv contacted me. She directed me to a house (God bless u ma'am. Beautiful woman with a beautiful hrt).  I went there, the house is very good but its very far from where I got a job. I have to enter two drops to work and back every day. If i subtract It (t.p monthly) from my monthly salary, I will be left with almost nothing...

Pls ma. Can u Permit me to plead again here.

*****Pls BVs, I am still looking for the accommodation oo.( I work around Ogbete axis, Enugu). I need where I can enter a drop to work and back.
Bikonu ndi nkem. No money for agent and agreement and co..

******And again. 
Pls, is there any  Bv that is driving down to the East (Enugu).
Pls help a sister. I need to bring down some of my properties....

I can be contacted through
rossycollen@gmail.Com
Or 08036292833.

God bless u all.

Psychologist NEEDED

Please i need help of a professional psychologist. I have lot of issues and it has started to want to affect my functioning and almost at depression stage..i would appreciate if i can get someone to speak with. Please i reside on the mainland because i will want one on one discussion. I will really be grateful if you can help me post this maam..i can be reached via 09071804879 or bbm 7BB94FBF

Is it Psychologist you need or Psychiatrist?

BV family Rejoice with me

I am the lady that posted about her job in IHN two weeks ago (4th May, 2017). Please read here if you missed it (http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/05/in-house-news-thursday.html?m=1)

BVs I got my job back. My appointment was not terminated but I was suspended for two weeks. I thank God I didn't lose my job. Thank you everybody for your advice and words of encouragement 

Long live SDK!

BLOG VISITOR MARIAM SALAWU CELEBRATES HER FRIEND ON HIS BIRTHDAY:

Help me celebrate, an awesome colleague, a friend, my work partner, the guy that understands me more than I do myself. 

I missed working with you, thou, u left JTC but ur contributions is still fresh and the impact you created is still been talked about. 

As you celebrate your special day. I want to let u know that it's never late to be anything you want to be in life.

As you commemorate the day u were born into this world. I want to leave u with these world of wisdom : remember to smile while ur teeth are still intact. 

I know my words are in parables and I trust u to decode them. 

Happy birthday the coolest and a great realtor of our time.

331 comments:

1. Iroyin Inu ile ti de o!
    Motherhood rocks!!!
    Missed you guys …hehe
    Galore I see u
    *tearbra*tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Rhoda Rex or what is that your village name sef. Seeeeeeee leave Him alone o. We both met him on SnM and he choosed me. Why are you beefing? See, its high time you take your cockroach legs and vamoose before I extinguish you.

#IneedDramaToo😭😭😭😭😭😭
      #GimmeDramamehn!

2. Never push a loyal person to a point where they no longer give a damn!!!
    And never mistake loyalty for stupidity.

3. A family is at the dinner table. The son asks his father, 'Dad, how many kinds of boobs are there?'

The father, surprised, answers, 'Well, son, there are three kinds of Boobs. In her 20's, a woman's breasts are like melons, round and firm. In her 30's to 40's, they are like pears, still nice but hanging a bit. After 50, they are like onions'.

'Onions?'

'Yes, you see them and they make you cry.'

This infuriated his wife and daughter so the daughter said, 'Mum, how many kinds of 'willies' are there?'.

The mother, surprised, smiles and answers, 'Well dear, a man goes through three phases. In his 20's, his willy is like an oak tree, mighty and hard. In his 30's and 40's, it is like a birch, flexible but reliable. After his 50's, it is like a Christmas Tree.'

'A Christmas tree?'

'Yes - the root's dead and the balls are just for decoration.'

#DontQuoteMe

4. Some people will just yawn and their mouth odour will stain ya outfit... 😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Ok this laugh was legit

2. Ola moneyyyy. That your morning post got me. I did it wella. Most especially my socks. It is called wash and wear.. Lol

Eka aro ore mi

5. IHN....
    Fake queen 😝😝😝
    Stella 👍

6. One man told his wife that he was going for two weeks seminar abroad.

The wife later discovered that her husband was with another woman in the next street.

The woman went there and found her husband with the woman. She left and came back home without saying anything.

Two days after, the husband came back home and went straight to the bedroom. Five minutes later when the wife did not see him in the living room she went in only to see him packing his clothes.

Wife: Honey what are you doing?

Husband: I am packing out of this house.

Wife: But why?

Husband: If you were the one caught with another man, I would have sent you packing. But now that you have caught me, I deserve the same punishment. So I want to punish myself by packing out.

Wife: (she quickly knelt down) Honey, no need to punish yourself. I have forgiven you already.

Husband: Really, you should let me serve my punishment.

Wife: (she unpacked the load) There is no need. The religious Books tell us to forgive one another.

Talking to herself.... ( 'yeye' man, he is looking for excuse to go and stay with that woman permanently, for where?
    Look, you can't dodge your responsibilities oo. Na me and you go take care of the five children we have)
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

*COPIED*

1. Hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

7. Happy Thursdays In-house News everyone.

Hello Mrs Korkus!
    Hello 'Dramarians'!
    Hello SDK family!

#Vikenx-virus

8. 🎶 🎶 Woman!physically fit, physically fit,
    Physically,physically, physically fit
    Woman!physically fit, physically fit,
    Physically,physically, physically fit
    Woman!ya nice,sweet,fantastic
    Big ship on de ocean that a big titanic
    Woman!ya nice,sweet energetic
    Big ship on de ocean that a big titanic
    Woman!ya nice,sweet,fantastic
    Big ship on de ocean that a big titanic. 🎶 🎶

Feeling so fly right about now. 💃 💃 💃 💃

IHN ☑.

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

1. You didn't put the"I love to move it,move it"😆😆😆😆.that song drives me crazy, you need to see me jumping up and down anytime I hear it play 😅😅😅😅😅

9. Here's my take on Dv ,I'm sorry but it might be a bit lengthy .
    Whether u believe it or not women atimes are the cause of Dv due to their unbridled tongue.
    Judging from a man who comes from a violent home,a home where everything u do wrong is reprimanded with physical beatings,what do you expect from him? If some women insult a man in ur presence u will be so pissed to the extent of wanting to hit the woman on behalf of the man.I've witnessed a woman who slapped her hubby twice after pouring so much insults on him and his family in a shopping mall just bcos the man wanted to get stuffs for his mum.It was while they were at it people started saying and I quote
    "Na man u be so,see as ur wife dey beat u"
    "Na wa o,she don give u something chop"
    "U are just an idiot ,I can never take this" etc
    Due to the embarrassment and considering the location,the man had to hit the lady to the extent that it was those set of advisers that came to the woman's rescue.
    That up there is the story of a man who endured dv until people made him feel less of a man ,same way y'all laugh when a man complains of dv from his wife cos y'all feel a man should never be beaten by a woman cos they are the stronger vessels right ? Some men are way weaker than women,they cry like babies ,takes them years to recover from an heartbreak etc.
    I have an older male friend who got married and his wife beat the shit out of him for 10yrs,in fact its a story that gives me the creeps,she cheated on him with his worker right under his nose ,he caught them pants down may times and the woman will still beat him on top!
    She refused to cook for three years straight! And u tell me some women aren't devil's incarnate?
    Most of we ladies get angry and break things in the house right? If u as a lady could do that when angry,so just imagine urself as a man.
    Those of u who hit ur kids at every little thing are exposing them to dv,Yes! Cos when kids grow up in an environment where every bad thing done leads to physical abuse then that child will grow up thinking every bad thing done should be reprimanded with physical abuse.
    Parents should learn to dialogue with their kids whenever they do something wrong ,not every time carry cane and beat.
    Like my kids back home will exhibit some characters or sing some songs (TV Songs) and I will be so surprised and when I ask people at home who taught them,they will say they never heard them sing such songs befr and that is bcos my kids feel they might get shunned or shouted at if they sing those songs in the presence of their older ones. Kids tend to be quiet when they are around people who scares them.
    I know most of y'all will say a man should be the bigger person and walk away ,if so why don't most of u walk away when someone insults u or ur family? Bcos somethings are hard to ignore right? Yeah.

I'm not in any way supporting DV but women too have a part to play in this,don't say things that will provoke a man to the point of him hitting u.Though some men hit for no reason but then u be the bigger person also,keep quiet while he is angry and when he's calm,u both dialogue and sort ur issues out.
    But then if a man hits u for the first time,don't stay there hoping he will change ,he might not! Leave and don't look back or perhaps look back if u know deep inside u he has realized his mistakes but if u know he is not the type to change pls don't go back.

I'm tired of typing.

1. Afternoon ibukun. Welcome back

2. I do agree. Even the bible asks us to honor our men. Coz ️God knows that creature loves respect like sometin. I'm not married Tho but there z a way U ll respect n praise Ur man that he z gonna give U everytin U want n even more. Like literally spoil U. Honestly men love respect so just give it to them

3. Ibukun how are you?

Each time I read about dv coming from a woman I think of only one person on this blog... Lol Angry Bird....

4. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

5. Errrrm aunty no vex ooo. Are you a shemale?

6. You think u can just disapear and reappear abi... wehdone 😐😐

10. Ever noticed that being accused of doing something that you didn't do makes you want to do it?

You can never please everybody, don't even try.

People see you and think you living the life not knowing you not as strong as it seems.

You can't change anyone. Either you accept who they are or start living without them.
    bloggie; I don check tire. still no show. resend it😥.
    Ed; where are you??
    tetrina; awayu hun💜

1. Stella there's one Yoruba actress that died plz update us

11. Goodafternoon darlings.

That's how mango embarassed me today.

I don't even want to remember the look on my boss' face.

No...I am not sharing. The whole office has laughed at me enough.

12. Happy ihn. Happy me. When you are happy, you are sexy.

1. Chameleon my partner in crime, who hacked your account? No sex story? Lol.. You know that's our area of specialization.

13. *AVOID SLEEPING IN CHURCH!!* it's very bad
    I was sleeping in the church last Sunday and the usher woke me up...
    Immediately he woke me up from my sleep the next thing I heard was the pastor saying... "Please stand up"
    I stood up without knowing the reason and the people were clapping for me..!! Surprisingly for me I look around and I was the only one standing up ...then the next thing I heard. ...
    *PASTOR*:- "Thank you Jesus!!! Any other person who will give us another one million naira for our church project ?"
    *I Fainted*...hahaha... Abeg don't laugh all alone ok ....forward as received. Copied

14. Rip to the lost souls. ... living souls still have a chance to make it right

15. good afternoon Stella
    good afternoon bvs
    Stella please include me in your student giveaway too I really need the money especially now please thanks.

16. I want to eat Afia efere (whitesoup) with pounded yam

Thank you Lord

IHN... Long time

17. The sign out meme, the lady has a nice throat.

I'm trolling today, as usual

18. my hair is 8mths post relaxer,how do i go natural?

No naturalists on here again? U guys should help out pls

1. As a Naturalista myself (even though I'm less than a month being one), you should trim out the relaxed ends of your hair..

Don't:
      Use chemicals on your hair
      Use straightener on your hair

Do:
      Use natural ingredients on your hair like coconut oil, castor oil.
      Deep conditioning on your hair, at least once a month.. You'll have to check google for this, there are a lot of options available but I use honey with coconut oil

2. cut it as low as your undergrowth is and start treatment from there(virgin hair treatment)

19. Lovely Thursday!
    Can't wait for the weekend

20. Oh my God I am so happy thanks to lafresh,sandy yo kenan,iphie dearie,Rex,Sharon,corper w,Isaacson, ijay,kidjo,Etsako pearl,Kayanmata,oluwadarasimi,pipi Lee,cookie,chameleons,beloved,Trapqueen,ladyc,Bloglord,Ripudex. I heart you all thanks for all the wishes!

Beloved don't worry we go relate for the ice cream matter!

Where is Miss Priya and Isaacson you are blessed keep moving forward.

1. Afternoon bee10. Hope you having a swell time??

2. Wow! I whatsapp you naa. My number changed.

Happy Birthday Swit BEE 10. May God Almighty grant your heart desires. Anikun owo, omo alalubarika, alaafia and more healthy years to come. Kisses💖💖💖

3. Happy birthday. IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully

21. beautiful faces
    Kelvin DtEdoBo good afternoon
    thanks for subscribing for me
    I am enjoying it.God bless you more
    #throwbackthursday#😍😁🙌🙌💁🙆

22. That room in awoyaya for 220k is too expensive. My sister lives in a 3 bedroom flat in awoyaya. Large sitting room with dinning area. Kitchen with store. All 3 rooms en suite with a extra toilet for visitors...corridor etc. Parking space too... 500k.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Good afternoon everyone

I'm crushing on Lucas of BK chat YouTube channel... Somebody help!!!
    Dude is cute for days and the way his UK and Nigerian accent sounds! OHLAWD!!!

1. Issorai. Ask him if he wants to buy Kenya manta.

2. Look for a way and slide into his DM abi should we go and bring him for you😇

25. Hbd aboki.
    Hey babe, thankGOd u dinna lose ya job.
    Be serious next time.

26. Yes oh !

#onlinefamily #dividedwestand #unitedwefly

happy birthday handsome Realtor

1. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

Handsome Realtor happy birthday from SUGAR.😏😏😏

27. Beautiful day

You are beautiful, INOPE VICTORY. Blessing is bae

Happy birthday to BV Mariam Salawu’s friend. You are a handsome dude

Good afternoon house

“Beginning today, treat everyone you meet as if they were going to be dead by midnight. Extend to them all the care, kindness and understanding you can muster, and do it with no thought of any reward. Your life will never be the same again.”
    Og Mandino

28. shout out to bv Scarlett, welcome ihn...

29. Thank God 4 me oo my bvees. My missing monthly period haff finally come praise God! Testimony loading on sunday!

1. Where you lose am? See the kind thing wey you dey misplace? Mkpi.

2. Where you lose am? See the kind thing wey you dey misplace? Mkpi.

30. Diidii thank sugar
    Emjay my dear God is indeed merciful
    Suwa nen thanks honey God bless
    Chameleon i heart you bae
    Cookie 😍😍😍😍
    Corper W thanx honey
    Thanx guys God is indeed merciful especially to me.
    So i was at the mechanic workshop and the way this young man was working under the hot sun caught my attention. He looked so happy that all i did was stare at him. here i am working in a fully air conditioned office with vexation on my face always. It made me realise how people are suffering and still manage to have a smile on their faces and how fortunate some of us are, lets learn to appreciate God for thw things we have
    Am glad mumcy travelled, my stubbornness go soon land me inside hot egusi soup. She doesnt like me driving her car but my village people no gree free me lol. I hope they fix the car before she returns if not na ceiling i go sleep lol.
    Yvonne thanx honey for rhe prayer you gave the useless black goat.
    Anon 9:22 may thunder strike that pit latrine you call a mouth. Ekwensu go chock on ya bile. No be everybody dey starve to death. Some of ua aint rich but we are definitely not poor. Now go fuck your sef under thoa hot sun
    #sunwankillpastordaughter
    #globalwarmingisfuckenreal
    #feellikeswimmingtoday
    #feellikewalkingbuttnaked

*wipes my sweaty face*

1. Yes,let's be grateful and content with what we have. Cos some people have it soo rough but yet they keep smiling.

2. @about the mechanic.... When you do what you love, it doesn't matter what condition you are doing it in, it will always give you joy.
      When I was in PH, there is this policewoman that used to stand at a check point in the traffic, whether hot sun or rain, she is always there and the way she control the traffic, with so much joy and happiness, you could feel the passion in her, if you don't have a job sef, you could be tempted to go do police traffic because of the way she does it.
      Sometimes, I stand on the other side of the road watching her... The way she greets the drivers, reprimand stubborn drivers, joke with passers by so infecting. There were times when rain falls, other Police traffic are inside but she is there, doing what she loves. Sometimes, I wished I was in the force so I will promote her but since am not, I always say a prayer for her when am passing by

31. The link is not opening but I guess you are the bv that took excuse from the junior boss to travel down to go see his parent, good thing it was suspension and you've being called back but next time don't make same mistake you made before.face of ihn,you are beautiful

32. happy birthday sir
    congratulations Isaacson and Martinboy.
    kidjo how are you doing?

33. #When someone does something wrong, don't forget all the things they did right*

34. Glad I made it here today.
    I want to eat roasted chicken.

35. How much is the whole flat if you are renting a room For 220 in awoyaya. You are a thief

1. Lmao!!!! Imagine Awoyaya of all places??? So that means the 3 bedroom flat is at least 660k minus agency fee and agreement???

Lmaoooooo.

36. IHN welcome
    I'm "washing" out for drama too..Lmao

37. Lol, this life ehhh.

38. Happy birthday to those celebrating.

Thank God for restoring ur job back to u.

Where are the drama Queens and Kings!?

39. Gudday Stella
    We love isaacon💋💋💋
    HBD to ur friend
    Stella chop💋💋💋💋💋
    Love bvs like crazzzzz😘😘😘

40. Am so inluv wit my lecturer. He's married sha bt started askin me out jus last week after he noticed me at one corner. Check d way he showers praises on his wife of 2yrs on sm,u wud think he's a lover man,hmm na lie,he's so cute,haaa! My kind of man!

1. Leave married man alone so ur own can locate u... ashawo

2. Leave person husband.

3. Thief

Leave person Man

We dey here all the time dey abuse our "Yeyebrities " like @Ini Edo for here.... Don't act their life style

4. You are in love with the idea of him.. The man doesn't love you, he'll just fuck you and leave you alone. He'll never introduce to his friends, never put a picture of you anywhere...

Wives (with children) always stay winning

41. congratulations to that bv that got her job back may God bless you hustle Amen.

42. Love is a beautiful thing...

43. Replies
    1. I asked myself this same question this morning...

What we all do is:

You are born
      You go to primary school
      Secondary school
      Higher institution
      Service
      Get married
      Give birth
      Be a grandma

Then DIE

44. “Whenever you make a mistake or get knocked down by life, don't look back at it too long. Mistakes are life's way of teaching you. Your capacity for occasional blunders is inseparable from your capacity to reach your goals. No one wins them all, and your failures, when they happen, are just part of your growth. Shake off your blunders. How will you know your limits without an occasional failure? Never quit. Your turn will come.”

- Og Mandino

45. I want hot sex dis afternoon mahn!

1. And i need cold water right now. This life get as e be.

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. Loud it

Sex is sweet

Especially same sex

3. Can I come I need it more than you

46. @Chike ugebe m.... my darling Chike. How's your day going?

@Cookie I saw your S/O late. God bless you hun 💋me I blocked my mail right from the start. I knew they would try cos my comments and soldier-ant ish 😂😂Please do same and let them keep Writhing in pain.
    @Rex me I sha don't know what I would have done without neutrogena oil. That thing is bae! 🙌🏽
    @kayamata 😂😂 @ personal level knowing. Who knows mehn? My bestie told me last month that she has decoded me on SDK and she will shock me under my comment one day 😂😂

@isaacson congra!
    @BV Krix you the real MVP! 👊🏽
    @Rocky thank God you have sense! Please don't act any porn nonsense oh! Don't let your future regret anything you do today. You can make million legitimately just as God for wisdom and face your studies. Xx

Hope Everyone is having a nice day? Much love from me 💋💋💋

S/O to my other blog boos: Aeegurl, Princess yori, Sugar a.k.a Blunt Chic, fab mum a.k.a Fabbie for short, iPhie dearie, pipi lee, Queen and boss, fake queen and boss, Isaacson, anonymous gangstar (😂😂😂😂 you dey worry oh), jennex, beloved, swaggie, le min ho, oluwadarasimi, omotola Brianna, IBK, errmmm.... Greatlady, bloggie a.k.a MVBM, Xoxo Mystery, Sandy yo, Sharon Aminu, Cynthia Iyede, Beds n Roses, Trinity, errrmm.... I don't know again joor. I've tried nau 😂

1. Afternoon chikito. How've you been??

2. comments *are soldier-antish
      *millions legitimately *ask God

3. Shout out to you too Sis. Hope you're fine?

4. 👏👏👏👏👏
      Where my name?

5. 😳 U have friends offline? u must always be lying 2 dem 2, I almost feel pity for them

6. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
      Chiki of life!!!!

7. Chikito m, sweet m, Nwa oma m, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide. I'm fine. Each you call my name my heart will be doing me tinini tonono. My belle go dey sweet me like honey. Chop kiss😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

8. 🚵🚵🚵🚵🚵🚵🚵🚵

How you doing mehn.

9. The way I pronounce le min ho ehn.... I will just be laughing at myself

47. Welcome IHn
    Bv dat was suspended for 2weeks!!
    Thank God for Ur Job o,i'm happy for u.
    Victory I like Ur hair......God Bless Ur Hussle
    Omohze my Etsako sister,U is attractive! God Bless Ur Hussle!
    Hbd to Bv Mariam's friend.....
    God Bless All d Giverz
    Congrats Isaacson! Tnk u Bv Kris...u r BAE😉

48. No friends when u're in need of help bt as soon as u've made it,they appear frm hidden places n start gumming over u. Lord make me great so my sufferance won't b a waste.

49. Thanks Stella.... I know I am loved by all the lovely people on this blog and me I love them all more and I will forever remain strong for myself and my late dad,i owe him alot. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

SDK FAMILY REJOICE WITH ME OOOOO, I HAVE BEEN CALLED TO OBEY THY CLARION CALL AND I PROMISE TO SERVE MY FATHER LAND WITH HUMILTY AND LOVE

DESTINATION: ANAMBRA

ALL MY ANAMBRA PEOPLE I GREET YOU ALL AND KNOW YOUR STATE WILL OPEN DOORS OF BREAKTHROUGH FOR ME AND I WILL GET A GOOD JOB FROM THERE AND START BLESSING OTHERS AS WELL AMEN

SERVICE YEAR BOULEVARD LOADING OOOOO, AM EXCITED PEOPLE, WHO ELSE IS EXCITED FOR ME? 😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Anambra isn't so bad...

2. Wow! Congrats bro. God's favour is on you.

3. Am happy for you honey. Doors of great opportunity will be open for you.

*hangs leg on the wall*

4. Congrats to the newest otondo

5. Otondo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Go and conquer ma guy.

6. kopa weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
      Otodo, white fowl, raw material.
      See monkey see gorilla.
      Double up, if you here you are wrong, if you are there you are wrong.
      Sweet memories, Yipakta Camp.
      Congrats dear, enjoy your camp wella.

7. Me! I pray you enjoy Anambra

8. Congrats👍👍👍👍

9. I'm excited for you
      You're a darling.

10. Congrats Isaac.... I wish you a comfortable sexual year.🙅🚶🚶

11. Congrats Bro. Welcome to Anambra "light of the nation"

12. Wow!
      Congratulations!

We wil treat you well. Like we treat visitors in our land.

13. Congrats o. Where in anambra?

50. Hello Sharon!
    How is u? Trust u gud?
    It's well.

51. Why do we(non-married) have sef sex?

1. To practice for the main day

2. Bcoz sex is sweet na. Why else do we have sex ? Mtcheeeew ask better question mbok.

*hangs leg on the wall*

52. Beautiful faces una fine and God bless una hustles.

Bee 10 my baby happy Birthday to you and enjoy God's abundance Amen.

Congrats to the lady that got her job back and please be careful next time, work is hard to get. God keep yours well.

Congrats to all who needs congratulations. Make myself congratulate myself for staying at home to enjoy myself with my family.

Sexy daddy don't mind them, foolish people everywhere.

Make I sleep small as everywhere they cool for body.

Sandy Yo the network is bad. May be we should wassap abi Na whatsapp dem dey call am. Will send you an invite

Please let's stay loved. I love love. Any drama, I don't want to sleep on time

1. Yori Yori Yo!!!
      Telemundo Yo!!!
      American tea Yo!!!
      Loveme jeje

53. Happy birthday Ben10. IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully.

Ibukun se wa pa? Mbolo oti wa? Ewa se. Can you at least say hi to your paddy?

54. MEMO TO BITTER SOULS HERE!
    My dear bitter souls,I see your fraustation and your stagnant life,but dear everybody must not be like you now.
    This is the solution.. Appreciate people's goodness, be happy with them.love yourself and other persons. Don't get angry when another persons is favoured rather pray for own to come.Stop sending people hate mails it will not do you any good.Always be positive eeh your life will never remain the same.
    God bless as your bitter life turn around!
    You can still refuse to change ooo but na u go die last last!
    Happy birthday BEE10 God bless your new age!

1. Hahahahahahajhahahah tell dem bitter evil spirit. They all can go choke on their bile.

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. 🖕🏽 arsehole

55. Depression is worse. No friends to tell ur secrets n problems to.

1. Eya ...Let it out dear

2. I can be ur friend... u can send stella ur number n I will get it from her

56. Beautiful Victory and blessing,Enugu bv don't worry you will find a better place, congratulations to the bv that got her job back, happy birthday to Be friend may God bless his new age. Unu doooooo

57. Lol tatafo stella. Now U want drama shey. It's okay mi darling. We understand

The question the other day by me,I just asked d question randomly. Tnx to those that replied. Side eyes at Kayan seller.

If he/she ain't adding Anytin positive to Ur life, then that relationship is toxic. Block d person from Ur life asap. Remember YOLO
    YOURS TRULY💜💜💜
    Rich princess(Yea real life princess,1st daughter of Zion)

58. IHN is hia 😍😍😍

59. welcome IHN

60. 'Wash' out fam!

Hello y'all!

1. You have a message for the 'word'?

Pls help Victorious Ehis out, no strength to type.

2. VICTORIOUS EHIS18 May 2017 at 14:03
      my hair is 8mths post relaxer,how do i go natural?

No naturalists on here again? U guys should help out pls

That's it whitey, incase you do not see the one she posted.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Stop jealous!

61. Em jay i had and still have one rival that wont let me rest bcoz we botj gbensh the same guy and her name is emjay lol.nigga dated me when i was in my first year in school, i left for school only to come back and hear he is gbenshing her. He ended the relationship with her and began toasting me again but i no gree that time. Nigga wanted me, nigga loved me and still do. He practically worships the ground i walk on but my aunty wont let me enjoy guy man. Chai that woman wanted to kill me with beating tho i was young and my head and eyes never tear that time lmao. It sounds really funny when i think about what pastor daughter ia capable of doing to her now if ahe tries that joke, the story no be hear ooh. The nigga is made now and still wants me but when i think of the beating i chopped from her i keep telling my sef pastor's daughter you are bigger than that. Funny enough she is still hoping he will marry her not knowing the niggas dreams is to wife me. Me am just looking at them both with aide eyes. Wetin concern me ? my boo is always making my pant wet when i think about him. wetin i wan carry man with plenty baggage do ?

*hangs leg on the wall*

62. IHN HAFF COME`.....HOPE AM AMONG THE 1ST 20

63. I am in love wit a stripper... I hvnt felt dis way before...

1. Good news.. I'm happy for you, let her know how you feel

2. Loud it

Go for it

Life is too short

64. hello hello hello...Good afternoon all...

byeeeeeeeeeeeee

65. In house news is here.

God Bless Everyone.

66. Beautiful faces of IHN,#nothing Fly's like divine favour in the journey of life.

67. Good afternoon Everyone.....

Please who knows about about SYNERGY PROFESSIONALS?? or any other Tutorial where ACCA is being taught?? It's pretty urgent please.... Thanks!!

Beloved, so you know Onwa Nibo?? Hahahahahaha, funny Man!!

68. When your trust and believe system is flawed,you make another pay for the sins of your ex. Don't punish your current partner for the excesses of your past partner. You hurt the person and also hurt yourself, you don't treat them right and your thinking process is so flawed that you don't give the best of you in those relationship. LET IT GO!! It's your past and should remain in your past. Don't bring it to the present or take it along to the future with you. Not everyone is like him/her. If you need time to heal pls take your time and heal but please never go into another relationship holding the images of the past along. It's not fair and could disrupt someone's thinking system totally seeing the other person as worthless, to be used or have no regards for. It's a form of abuse on its own.
    @bravitudegal

69. Please I need a good waist trainer. Any recommendations will truly be appreciated.

70. Stella, that your quote is the truth.
    i ended a relationship recently because the guy made it look as if i was asking for much or being hard to love. and i really do not blame him. i made myself too available for him. goes looking for him whenever he calls. i made myself wanted not needed. the guy didn't even wait to throw it to my face. i probably mistook infatuation for love and was fighting so hard to keep the love that never existed. when i asked myself the almighty question which is "do you love yourself when you are with this guy" my answer made me delete his number and blocked him on all social media. i left and he never called to ask what happened and i just realized i dated myself for 3 months. i feel very ashamed of myself because the real me sees through people.

happy birthday BEE10

71. Have been dating this guy now for two month... Nice to the core, very jovial my friends even envy us the way we behave. Last week Saturday he called me to come meet him at slot.. Got there he asked me to choose a phone of my choice that is not more than 50k.. The one I ended up picking was75k, so we had a deal... To get the phone then I'll reimburse him 20k today. He got the phone for me I was happy, prayed for him... To think this guy has really tried for me in less than 2mnth.

I woke up on Monday morning to check my phone get to find out he has sent his account no to pay in the 20k I replied immediately to chill till today.. That was were the problem started, he started using verbal words for me, that I don't know who amfucking with calling me all sorts of names... For crying out loud I never said I was not going to give him the money I only said he should chill till today... Am the the office right now thinking of Wat next to do he has not called me since Monday.
    My mind set is to return this phone back to him ND move on with my life or keep this phone and reimburse him. Definitely am done with the relationship, plss bv Wat do u suggest I do cos am confused?

72. Thanks to everyone that said a word of prayer to my hustle. The good Lord will bless ur handiwork too. To those that compliment me, you are blessed already. To those that have contacted me and those that will contact me, the Good will visit you and ur family in Jesus name. Thanks to everyone. I'm so grateful. Stella, God will continue to use you for his work in Jesus name. You wont be use and dump by God in Jesus name. Thanks.

Happy Birthday Bee10. Many happy returns in Jesus name. Have fun.

73. Thank you stella for the post. He so much love it. I heart you sobmuch

74. We've been begging my little sis to give us her call up number to enable us work it down to Abuja for her. She adamantly refused saying she'd rather be posted anywhere than Abuja.*Hian where dem dey hear that one.
    Posting letter came out and babe is serving in Abuja. We've been laughing at her.

Then it suddenly struck me that this is the same Abuja so many people will be struggling to serve in and here is someone that doesn't want it yet she got it. This life ehn.....

Beautiful ladies on IHN.
    Bv that got her job back, think God for you.
    Happy Birthday to the Mister.
    Stella your sign out post is the truth.

75. Sunny afternoon here. Enjoy the rest of your day friends.

76. Choi! Thank you Jesus. Just got posted to serve my country in the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja. Can't wait to wear that uniform.

77. And good afternoon lovely Bvs. Have a wonderful day.

78. Pls I need home remedy for Whitlow. I noticed it on my little son's finger two days ago and I'm just confused right now. Kidjo I did that iodine since yesterday, no improvement. Now I'm out looking for where to buy lime and try the lime ring own. @the second bv, the boy is very slim, he is just recovering from acute malaria, beecham ampiclox will reduce him more. Pls help I don't want it to damage his fine finger.

Stella, you are blessed indeed

79. Welcome back Galore where is Rolex Chic?

Rolex come back ooo. Your sins are forgiven.

80. Advert for lashes and nails are you serious at all? You are funny. Where are the nails and lashes you claim to do? You sent picture of hair and jeans???? Very funny.