Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News -Wednesday.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

In House News -Wednesday.

I salute everyone....POSITIVE VIBES ONLY!!!...#Natheworkweywedeydobasedonlogistics.

DARLING OMOTOLA BRIANNA AGAIN!

Hi I'm Omotola. I'm a fabric entrepreneur. I deals in affordable, beautiful and unique fabrics for event of any kind. Fabrics like: Ankara(plain and pattern, guaranteed, holland Ankara e.t.c)
Lace (cord lace, foil lace, dry lace)
Atiku and guinea of different texture and colors.
Beautiful chiffon and silk materials and so on. Delivery at Lagos, Ibadan and Ogun state. For any event,festivals,e.t.c.
Contact OFC IG@omotola_fabric_collection
Whatsapp08110874734. Pls strictly business. Delivery is not free. Thanks for the love.

Well done babe....

BV ALI BASSEY COVERS IHN

Hi there God-Mother.Its the 'Beeveeleon' (i love how dat sounds) from Kano.
Thought to send in my pix for INH and then hopefully,connect with fellow beeveeleons resident in Kano or north generally.Some commenters wud cuss,others will hail.lol.but whatever d case,d face nor fit change again.e don be!hehehe.I Love u Stellz.i cant even put it in words.only ur blog still retains full patronage ab comments.other blogs dat lay claim to being d best,get comments like irregular menstrual flow.yall can connect wiv moi on Facebook as Ali Bassey or on Whatsapp 08035590959

Only good Vibes honey.stop shading,I wont defend you oh...lol

.................................................................................

PLEASE TREAT AS URGENT

This is the lady that once wrote to you about having an azoospermic husband. Please stella am at a cross road and totally confused about my next step. While reading through the comments on my chronicle, there was an anonymous lady that commented about having being in the same condition for over 11 years. Please I want to get in touch with her, to ask something before I make an important decision. thank you. Chyann207@gmail.com

.................................................................................

PIQUANTSOUPSANDMORE
Do you want to learn how to make small chops?
 Are you a student looking for a way to make extra income? 
Are you a lover of small chops or a wife who just wants to learn for your family. Here's an opportunity for you.

Learn how to make small chops in a day with just 5000 naira only. Ingredients will be provided and of course, free samples for tasting and takeaway.

Starting on Thursday 18th May to Wednesday 24th May 2017. Venue: No 2 Remoye Street, off Alhaja Adetutu Street, Akowonjo road, Egbeda, Lagos. Training starts each day by 9 am. Few slots available for each day so please send a message on whatsapp to 07050409916. Thank you

.....................................................................................

50K RECHARGE CARD LIQUIDATED FOR MARTINS AND ISAACSON

BV Krix via iphone my blog boo was supposed to send in 50k shoki for the house but as head of house,I am asking that he send 25k each to Martins Aboy and Isaacson because they are both Students and I sense that they are in need.It is not my money and I have no control over this and this is only a suggestion but as blogboo I guess my suggestion will fly or I disboo you ASAP...Lol

Thanks Krix if my request is granted.
#SupportingBV'shustlesince19korodom

Kisses
SDK

LAWYER FOR PROPERTY NEEDED
 Please i need any experienced property lawyer in Kubwa, Abuja to help manage my property (its a flat). If you are interested you and you live around you could email me with your number tolashoodipo@gmail.com

The answer to yesterday's Quiz.

What Meal Recipe is this?

(Fisherman Soup)

What is the name of the Proteins seen here?

Fresh fish (Molet)

Crab

Clam (Watersnail)

Ngolo

Perriwinkle (Isam)

Canda

Stockfish

Prawn

Snail

Which Basic Ingredient is missing?

Garri (Which is a thickener for fisherman soup)
If you got it correctly, pls contact me with 07035711029.

CHAI!!!!

277 comments:

1. Once upon a time lived a beautiful Queen with large breasts. 'Kelvin that Edo Boy' was obsessed over the Queen for this reason. He knew that the penalty for his desire would be death should he try to touch them, but he had to try.

One day Kelvin revealed his secret desire to his colleague, Horatio the Physician, the King's chief doctor.

Horatio thought about this and said that he could arrange for Kelvin to more than satisfy his desire, but it would cost him 1000 gold coins to arrange it. Without pause Kelvin readily agreed to the scheme.

The next day, Horatio made a batch of itching powder and poured a little bit into the Queen's bra while she bathed. Soon after she dressed, the itching commenced and grew intense. Upon being summoned to the Royal Chambers to address this incident, Horatio informed the King and Queen that only a special saliva, if applied for two hours, would cure this type of itch, and that tests had shown that only the saliva of Kelvin would work as the antidote to cure the itch.

The King, eager to help his Queen, quickly summoned Kelvin to their chambers. Horatio then slipped Kelvin the antidote for the itching powder, which he put into his mouth, and for the next two hours, Kelvin worked passionately on the Queen's large and magnificent breasts. The Queen's itching was eventually relieved, and Kelvin left satisfied and hailed as a hero.

Upon returning to his chamber, Kelvin found Horatio demanding his payment of 1,000 gold coins. With his obsession now satisfied, Kelvin couldn't have cared less and, knowing that Horatio could never report this matter to the King, and with a laugh told him to get lost.

The next day, Horatio slipped a massive dose of the same itching powder into the King's underwear. The King immediately summoned Kelvin....

#DontQuoteMe

1. Elastic run oo kelvin is coming with a big hammer!

2. Lol
      Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Lwkmd
      Lmao

Kelvin must lick ooooooo

3. *faints kwakwakwakwakwa Kevin the presser and licker u own don better. I love my Elastic always ironing my mood #blogbooalert

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Kai !

5. Lmao
      This is so hilarious 😂

6. Oh my God!!! 😁😁😁

7. Please i need your sincere advice guys. Pls is it okay for a Christian to use sex toys like a vibrator. Hubby I always away with his political engagements and some times I feel so horny and all that, and I have been seriously considering getting a vibrator but I don't know If its okay as a Christian to be engaged in self pleasure.
      Can anyone recommend any good vibrator that can also arouse the clits?
      Pls ZERO negative vibes.
      THANKS

8. Elastic Abeg borrow my space here. Had to go Anony for this.😘😘😘

9. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Elastic ge gbu madu oh!

10. Hahahahahaha. . . See me laughing so tey my bumbum join me laugh 😅😅😅😅😅

11. Elastically elastic...
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Pls if u sell original coconut oil n stay in Owerri, drop ur contact pls. I need to buy some litres.

13. Iku de fun kelvin ni yen oooo

He go lick pussy tire.

Welcome back my lovely IHN.
      Wishing you all the best this month.

Love u all
      Longlive SDK

Mc pinky

14. Elastic u too badtt.
      Kelvin will have to give 24hrs of BJ cos Horatio won't give him an antidote.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Fine faces of ihn.

Bv krix thank u on behalf of Isaacson and Martins Aboy.

2. IHN is bae. Congrats Issacson and Martins.. Bv Kris, God bless u for blessing them..

1. Congrats Isaacson n Martins.

Soup poster Garri is not d only thickner 4 native soup. Inshort I only use garri when Im "optionless" besides thickner is not d only missing ingredient from d pix u gave yesterday.

Party jollof dey hungry me since. What kind of wicked craving is this?

2. Yayyyyy!!!

Sharon my sister frm my State what's up with u?
      #chike😀

#fakequeen, ayam clapping for myself here already😁

#Tessbaby y talk of party jollof rice under my comment?

Congrats to Martin's and Isaacson

I see alot of pple trolling and 'jellosying' them

3. @Tessbaby,The one she's talking about is not native soup but YELLOW SOUP,mostly eaten by the ijaws.the thickner for yellow soup is either cabin biscuit or yellow garri.

5. “Breathe. You’re going to be okay. Breathe and remember that you’ve been in this place before. You’ve been this uncomfortable and anxious and scared, and you’ve survived. Breathe and know that you can survive this too. These feelings can’t break you and they will pass. Maybe not immediately, but sometime soon, they are going to fade and when they do, you’ll look back at this moment and laugh for having doubted your resilience. I know it feels unbearable right now, but keep breathing, again and again. This will pass. I promise it will pass.”

- Daniell Koepke

1. Congrats in advance martins and isaccson, you guys have been wonderful here especially martins.
      Good afternoon my blog boos and baes, I love you all with the love of GOD

2. Thanks for this... God bless I needed it

6. Replies
    1. Ever since the hashtag by Stella in the morning. V been singing

....Than to be the king of a vast domain

Or be held in sin's dread away

I'll rather have Jesus than anything

This world affords today.

Good afternoon.

2. Lol

You will be 1st if you keep up with appointment

3. Try again tomorrow. Lolz

4. Sharon where is miss priya i have been 👀👀 for her?

7. When you find a decent girl, provide her with things indecent girls get indecently, just to show her that decency has a reward.

1. Em jay please no vex ooo, between you and SANDY YO who owns Isaacson's "BooSHIP"???

Please answer a curious BV... Lol

2. Ha. Pls dont provide her with "everything" an indescent girl gets o. Emjay "we" d descent girls nor want.

8. OK... Please any advise on what to take for sore throat aside strepsil??? So having a he'll of a sore throat here and can't swallow anything

1. Slice limes in warm water and a pinch of salt and drink.

2. Pele

Dissolve aspirin in lukewarm water and gargle.. It works wonders..

Hi everyone!!!

3. Abeg go find beta SPERM lick suck and swallow! It is well with your soul.😂😂😂

4. Chew two tablets of septrin.

5. Pound fresh ginger,boil it and drink it with Lipton as in very hot oh

6. Gargle TCP in warm water. Thats all.

7. TCP? 😳
      Pls don't gaggle any TCP, it's corrosive.

8. Use warm water n Salt and u go dey alright!
      Kpele....

9. Go for Hiv test

10. Pls see a doctor or pharmacist as soon as possible. Some sore throat can be chronic, had same sometime ago and was given some drugs and injections.

11. Whose dirty dick did you suck? Sorry dear. Just try ginger and honey.

12. Look for all those mallam selling those 50naira mentol sweet...it works better than strepsil

9. Some friends don't need to know when good things are happening in your life. so don't feel guilty if you aren't telling. Let them keep guessing.
    some of their compliments might not come from the heart. some are even stalkers waiting for such news to blackmail and destroy you.
    only few friends who matter are entitled to know what's happening in your life.
    copied
    bloggie; hit up my ID hun💋
    Gifty; holla right back
    jennex; how're you??
    tetrina; wassup hun😘😘
    Ed; 😘😘
    kidjo; welcome back
    chikito; where are you??
    Ibukun; boju boju lounse ko da o😥??
    fab mum; so you got me to download 'tonight by nonso amadi'😀

1. Oluwadarasimi, Omoge mi. Have a blissful day ahead

2. My love,were u go before.
      How is u😘😘😘

3. You are very right. Monitoring spirits everywhere stalking you to see your downfall. Not everyone that smiles at you loves you. In fact,suspect them more

4. Yes oO... None of my friends no say I don marry..as I see say gist of them fucking this Bobo, following married men, snatching Bobos too much.. I go just dey answer REALLY!!!! KKK!!! AWWW!!!! for phone dey go as I don kuku change base.. Lol. I ve never been lucky with female friends. No time. One woman mopol. Na money I dey find. I keep them at arm's length.. Them go surprise when I pop.. Hahahaha!!!!

I need a job in Ibadan abeg..

5. Nothing much my dear, just doing some calcs, calls and emails while trying to de stress here. Simi my love x
      Yeah, where is Chikito and IBK??

6. chike; thanks. You too
      sharon; I'm here & good
      Fake queen; konk okwaya😝😂
      tetrina; 😘😘
      kidjo; hi. Its alright. Thanks

10. In the same way, husbands ought to love their wives as they love their own bodies. For a man who loves his wife actually shows love for himself. 29No one hates his own body but feeds and cares for it, just as Christ cares for the church. Ephesians 5:28
    So again I say, each man must love his wife as he loves himself, and the wife must respect her husband. Eph. 5:33
    5You can be sure that no immoral, impure, or greedy person will inherit the Kingdom of Christ and of God. For a greedy person is an idolater, worshiping the things of this world.
    6Don’t be fooled by those who try to excuse these sins, for the anger of God will fall on all who disobey him. 7Don’t participate in the things these people do. Eph. 5

11. 3Let there be no sexual immorality, impurity, or greed among you. Such sins have no place among God’s people. Ephesians 5

12. Congrats @ Martins aboy and Isaacson..

1. Martins and Isaac have students since 2008
      Hope you are not studying the origin of encyclopedia or
      You are using our money to sort carryovers
      I go soon provoke

13. IHN

Pls I still need advice on how to go natural

My hair is 8months post relaxer

14. Ihn is here!Congrats to Isaac and Martin.Face of IHN your coin.
    what else?I dey come!

15. That soup is the truth meeeeehnnnn... I will hv to cook it dis weekend... phc bvs u r welcome to join me

16. That soup be giving me life. Chaii

17. As I dey now make I follow SDK shout 'chai' too.

God bless the givers

18. Is fisherman's soup eaten alone or with any swallow of your choosing. The soup alone looks filling.

19. If I nor carry first today make i know why😆😆😆😆...

20. The only news I see is that food,soo yummy!!!I want.

21. Hi!!

I'm at a filmhouse at the moment, just stalling around cos my movie will start in less than 20minutes..

Stella, there are many students here in need of money 🚶

Okbye, let me go and buy popcorn.. Today is Wednesday, it's supposed to be free yh? RME

22. That meal got me salivating

“Prayer is not asking. It is a longing of the soul. It is daily admission of one's weakness. It is better in prayer to have a heart without words than words without a heart.”
    ― Mahatma Gandhi

23. Stella aff come with her favorism ,longggg hissssd. I just

1. U see d 'jellosying'i was talking about up there😅👆

U guys should get it that stella does much more than she says

Na only the ones worth mentioning dt she mentions

She reaches out alot to different pple here quietly(my present phone is courtesy her)

Dont worry annon,ur time is coming too

But how can that be possible when u are on anonymous mode?😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. U dey mind her..wicked soul

24. Guys if you have not pay her bride price, my dear no matter how you fiance her reach she is as single as pulpit. If you want her to yourself only please and please go and pay her bride price.

This message is brought to you by Chike TEFLON.

Ntorr!!! If you come here to cry that someone snatched your girlfriend/fiance/boyfriend/fiancée

Queen and Boss aka CHIEF. Oke mmuo na eti onwe ya.

Sandy Yo!!!

Chikito m, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide. Please puta na ayolam(come out, I'm back)

Ola Moneyyyy... Se wa pa?

25. IHN welcome

congrats in advance martins and issacson, you guys have been good here especially Martins.

good afternoon nt blog boos and bars, I love you all with the love of GOD

26. Omotola, those pple will come and say u said u "deals" in....

Hehheehehehe I'm not d one that said it Sha

Lol auto correct can sometimes help correct rubbish

1. Ehis why did you "deals" with the only "deals" in the comment? Take your time.

Isaacson, you see how God works? Ignore the negative and embrace the positive.

Send me recharge card for congratulating you. Hehehee

2. 💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

27. Congrats Isaacson, no mind them. Na God do am for you. Pay your tithe when you receive the money ooo so that more can come to you.

Good afternoon lovely people. Krix thank you for liquidizing the money ooo. I know say awon bad belles go die today seeing Isaacson name for there hahahahahaha.

Abeg jare, make i come dey go before them say i dey talk through nose.

1. Thanks for the advice and I don't joke with my tithe yori yori... Mum thought me that from day one... You make me happy and smile...God bless your good heart

2. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪🏧🏧🏧🏧

28. Omotola my love😘😘😘😘😘
    Stella,God bless u for what u are doing.. I totally support the giving..
    Pastor krix,tank u
    I don't understand ur sign out

29. Hello Everyone...... Hope we are enjoying our day?? I am😁😁😁😁😁

It's no longer news that some people are allergic to good news... One of such people sent me a Mail today, I'm responding here cos I deleted the mail already and I'm sure he/she/they will read it here..... So you said I'm a desperado who is happy that I'm hooked??that why wont I be single when I'm always here, displaying stupidity... Great!!! Now, I don't know if you don't know what it means to be desperate, I'm in my 20s and if you've been following my comments, you'll see that marriage is actually not part of my issues, I never said I was engaged, I'm actually happy because I thought I was emotionally shut down, got it?? I wasn't looking for love, it found me and I'm just ooooo Happy, is that too much for you to bear?? Is my happiness chucking your body?? How can people be so Mean?? And Yes, I'm always here, I'm a fresh graduate, wasn't mobilized for service, not working, at the moment, so Yes, I'm always here, coman beat me..... Shior!!!

I'm Happy, I'm in Love, I'm Alive..... And there's nothing ANYONE can do to stop it!!!!

Oya take 🍯, it's honey.... Share it with your 'Clan'... Radarada😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕

1. You get time oh. Na so them say my engagement na imaginary. Bitter people will always remain bitter. If my ma was on my profile, them for finish me with insult.

My profile is now private sef.

Abeg enjoy your love life my dear cookie. 😘😘

2. Cookie
      Don't let anyone or anything get under your skin
      And you really do not owe them a response
      Just keep being you

3. Don't mind them dear.... Me too I read nd delete then move on, bad belle people everywhere but God go always pass them, am happy for you

4. Cookie don ever do this again, just leave such message like: any idiot that will mail or drop comment to cuss me out, may those their leprosy infested fingers wilder before they Finish thinking.
      Very simple and short, congrats my boo, flex joor.

5. @Cookie why do you think my mail is private on my blogger profile? 😂😂 i sure say them don find am tire. Evil souls!! Please rock your relationship jare. No time

30. I.H.N
    Omotola, grace to your business
    Bassey, you is average handsome but you like suit Shaa.
    I was in Rivers state for 6 years and I haven't heard of that soup. Was I really in Rivers state?
    *Yawns... Hectic day mehn
    #sleepy but got to runnnnnn
    Doppelganger, you haven't been here, hope u are fine.
    Bye. #dives into the road

31. A wise man points to the moon, the imbecile examines the finger

32. I concur stella, give to both of them.

Brianna is a fine geh, iya iya oooo

33. Bassey Ali, are you hausa-akwa? Lol

34. Queen pls I sent u a mail as regards ur reply on spontaneous post. Do reply abeg

35. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Pastor's Daughter, I just saw your comment on SP. That your dream dikwa very risky...

Me and you in a strip club? Me I 'yam' not that crazy ooo. Anyway, no problem sha, when we meet, you will take me to one....cos I believe we will meet one day, you are one of those I'd love to meet outside the blog....

36. Advice needed for a serious heartburn- pregnant mom

1. This is for d Serious Heartburn Pregnant Mom,
      Relax its normal.jst take loads of fruits n veggies.
      Cut down on fries n salty food..
      Safe Delivery ma'am!😃

2. Just drink milk wen it starts.. dats all.it works perfectly

3. Thnx y'ol but milk is no longer helping me oo.

37. Stella,na only Isaacson waka come this blog,they are many students here,no hating saying g my mind.
    As you have said,as the owner,you have the right to decide..
    God bless you and the giver not easy at all..

1. Anno bad belle people go and created an ID first.

2. If I have offended you knowingly or unknowingly please forgive me ooo

38. Bv Ali Bassey,welcome..
    Lovely suit.

39. First time commenting on ihn. Who will throw a welcome party for me.

40. Yea, in house news. Congrats to Isaacson & Martins. God bless you Stella.

God Bless Everyone.

41. Am going to check out ur page..I love good fabrics...but no good tailor

42. Good afternoon house pls any information about job vacancy in pH help a sis.

43. so isaac is a Student? how come he is always on stand by to comment? Congrats to you guys

Mehn omotola is beautiful sha, wow

44. Groundnut and bread to quench my cravings (badass combo) lol washing down with a first class chilled sobo.
    Shout out to my blog boo, keep disappearing you hear? Very soon i will settle down and if it means dragging you by your sexxy huge balls here i certainly will.
    #myboorocksbetterthanyoursstella
    #mrsromangod
    #youmusttolovemeoooh
    #sideeyes@demwitches
    #positivevibeonly
    #idondeygo

*hangs leg on the wall*

45. IHN is hia again😍😍😍😍

46. Only a Nigeria mum will reduce the volume of the TV to smell if the food is burning...😂😂😬

47. It's nt fair stella. So many of us have been begging u for help based on d fact dt we are students n need help bt u turned us down. Ur giveaways have always included dis two people. Why?

48. Bias woman we know you have your favorite people so FOH with it stupid suggestion. now you are looking at students cos you like Isaacson Swanson and Martin's. are they the only students here. when you favourites weren't students you targeted your giveaway at your fa vorite single mothers get lost bitch anuofia

49. There's this rich man in Edo state that time. The man was so rich that he pays 5years rent at once, changes his car and that of his wife every month, had the biggest shop at ******* (Abeg, did world Is a small place). Many of his friends were envy of him. He would go to parties, spray thousands. And come see babes now, they were flocking around him like flies.. Nobody knew the source of his wealth. Then.... One day, hand come catch am. Guess what??? He was an 'amu-rubber' 😀😂😂. They caught him on the highway and paraded him for almost 2 months before they sentenced him to death.. The day they killed him eh, he made alot of confession. Including killing his younger brother to fortify his charms, sleeping with mad women, sleeping in the cemetery etc.

Things people do for money...

50. There's this rich man in Edo state that time. The man was so rich that he pays 5years rent at once, changes his car and that of his wife every month, had the biggest shop at ******* (Abeg, did world Is a small place). Many of his friends were envy of him. He would go to parties, spray thousands. And come see babes now, they were flocking around him like flies.. Nobody knew the source of his wealth. Then.... One day, hand come catch am. Guess what??? He was an 'amu-rubber' 😀😂😂. They caught him on the highway and paraded him for almost 2 months before they sentenced him to death.. The day they killed him eh, he made alot of confession. Including killing his younger brother to fortify his charms, sleeping with mad women, sleeping in the cemetery etc.

Things people do for money...

51. God bless krix the blog boo. Abeg is there anything disrespectful or wrong in telling a man I want to talk to you. He said I said it as if I am talking to my subordinate at work or talking to my friend. What better way should I have told boo I want to talk to you?

52. @Tessbaby Garri is the only thickener for Fisherman soup.
    read my answer very well i didnt mention Native soup.
    and i i said basic ingredient missing.

53. Hi lovers and trolls

Who missed me? 😁😁😁 I saw your S/Os oh. I've been hustling mehn. Lagos living.

So @swaggie i saw your comment about ex Miss World the other day. And how she couldn't fuel her car. Did someone say you were lying? Haaa! I know more than that sef. But i won't spill. That girl had it hot for a while. Guess she was to 'moral' for the industry. But Jehova Lord intervened for His own as usual and i thank God for her.

Uche Ogbodo looked so beautiful in her pictures!!! God bless her new friends and stylist. When we are preaching about maintaining healthy weight, some of us wont hear. Anyway the results speak for themselves. Check your BMI today. That said, me I'm here losing all the weight i managed to add, because of small stress. Which kind body wey i get biko? 😭

@Oliviasilk so you went to Federal Owerri? Hmmm! Una plenty for Lagos oh. Long line cheering Ezinne since 1900.

54. @Kris thanks for the giveaway. God bless you and replenish the source.

Hope everyone is having a nice day? Okay I've digested chronicles so i will be back later, if i don't sleepwalk home. 😂

Ehen oh.... Mnwh, I saw Elohor of Beth models bla bla earlier today. I didn't know she was that curvy. I always assumed she was on the slim side. Anyhoo, she greeted everyone first with a smile. Very unusual for awon 'island big babes'. They be carrying nose as if they're feeding you. *hiss* She has fine chocolate skin too. Who bleaching epp?

Who gave money to S n M man? Hehehe. Wonders shall never cease!!! Sometimes giving advice on this blog is pointless. Upon all the experiences we have had here some people will never learn.

55. Na that fake liar Eesah advert for fake kayan mata I dey find to blast.mumu small boy at your age you are already creating enemies for the small business wet you want start. Okay o no married person here is sexually challenged so carry your stolen business idea go elsewhere to go advertise.dead on arrival business.BV patronise the lady let that proud goat keep claiming right even after being caught out.No I am not the kayan mata female lady or her friend I just hate liars

56. @Gift Bassey Obviously you have a strep throat..Please see a doctor but for a simple home remedy Take honey + lemon + lime but go and see a doctor immediately..

57. hahahahahaha Kelvin oya go and lick the king's balls. abeg i dont want to laugh jare

58. @ Anonymous 14:17 Mix Milk in water and sip slowly and also see your gynaecologist..sorry dear its one of those things about pregnancy..

59. Sharon Aminu be shouting "my love" upandan. I like u babe but pls tone it down a little haba!

60. My nipples are hurt, touching them give me a sensational pain.
    What can I do

61. Isaacson ur tactics don work oya go rest.after few months come back with sob story wen u hear another giveaway.

62. I loooove BV Ali's IHN post ..Lol the "the face nor fit change! hahhahhahhaahaha ..carry go my brother, nothing do you..

63. Lest i forget....

Then @kayanmata i saw the the other BV Esah replied you? Hmmm... Remember solomon in the bible? When two women claimed a living baby and he judged it by the cry of the real mother? I think that (and these are my thoughts by the way) if Esah felt you stole his idea, he should have put it forth, not call you to ask questions and go on to repeat in his advert. But the fact that he called made you complain based on your experience. Esah, Business world can be a dog-eat-dog environment but i tell you in 21st century, those unethical traits are diminishing. You don't do that to your competitors - call anonymously to get details. For someone who runs an SME type business you need to work on being as fair as possible to your competitors because you don't know where partnerships for business growth may come from. Please, be straightforward next time. If you wanted tips from her you should have just introduced yourself properly, saying you mean no business threat etc. Both of you may have been able to assist each other as people in the same business because the truth is you guys will have lots of information to share between each other. You may have had the idea first, but i think kayanmata's marketing strategy was stronger and louder, as far as SDK is concerned oh. There's nothing wrong in taking tips (with all honesty) to help yourselves. Please, there are enough customers to go round as many people sell this thing online. You both should aim for the mula.

If anyone carry this comment go South- South na for Atlantic ocean you go sleep oh *drops mic*

64. Omotola baby well done you hear? Will patronise you ASAP

65. Ouch... Many helpful comments in her concerning an aid to my sore throat.... Some are actually safe and worth trying.. Am gonna try some... Thank u family