Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iyanya Shades....WHO?

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Iyanya Shades....WHO?

This looks like a shade from Mavin records Artiste Iyanya......I dont know who it is for though...........Or is this a PR stunt to get attention?You never know!

27 comments:

1. For d babe that was engaged for 15months. Can't remb her name

2. Of course the shade is for Eva and ceaser

3. Hian what is all these, better be about a song he is about to release sha

4. Decoders oya fall in. Your attention is needed asap!!!

5. I guess Hes shading eva or so...cos they are d ones engaged for 15months

6. Eva and casper

7. If it's for Eva and Ceaser that's too obvious o,I doubt that it is shaaa cos he's sounding like it's not happened yet!!!!
    Happy Sunday everyone!

8. Even dis midget dey follow shed, lol, nothing wey my eyes never see

9. The return of Desperate Chick part214 May 2017 at 11:11

Warever!

Enter your comment...

10. Eva coman carry your sub Biko...it is peppery.

11. Henhen.... Obviously shading ceaser.
    Bv chinny baby

12. Attention seekers everywhere

13. Lol. Shading of life.

14. #Once you've accepted your flaws, no one can use them against you*

15. This cracked me up real good! 😂😂😂 The Instagram part...😩😫😭😂😂😂

16. See this Mavin upcoming artiste shading someone, anyways they deserve it. Forcing into people's throats your good days, hope you can take in the jibes when the chips are down? Poor Eva.