Hmmmm...I have been on this....

Arrrrgh I give up!!!!

85 comments:

1. Look at Hint 3... only 2 numbers are correct there

2. Make drink water, anumabia.

3. Make I perch here. It's 042 umu enugu ga aghota Ihe a na ako. Coal city code

4. It's either 602 or 062.

5. @anonymous i bu Ezigbo nwa ali
      The answer is 042
      Too stressful to type the solution biko

2. Lemme finish this green tea first.

Very strong something

1. It's 660
      Make una shine una eyes well well .

3. How much we go collect if we say correct answer? I can't do anything for free at this moment abeg

4. 042

MS BRAINS

5. 1st box: one number is correct and is also correctly placed: which is 2
    2nd box: one number is correct but wrongly placed: which is 4
    3rd box: two numbers are correct and wrongly placed: which is 0 and 2 incorrectly placed.
    4th box: nothing is correct: None of them are in the code
    5th box: one number is correct but wrongly placed: which is 0
    So the code is 042
    😉😉😉😉

6. 042... To know if you are correct, before reading the hint, say "only". Like "Only" one number is correct and it is correctly placed

7. 062, my fone is just misbehaving, cnt comment..

8. E b laik sey na Too Siro Six

9. Abi na Too Six Siro... Ah dun drop tiri kodes, meck una trayam atlist one moss enta.

10. 640

Y'all are welcome😂😂😂

MrsBee

11. 602...quite clear.Mr. M

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. 062. Stellz say thank u

14. It's 021...definitely 021. Check it well stell

15. Straight forward....it's 062

16. 620. Stella I get am, any price for me?

17. The correct answer is 021. My first time commenting ever!!!!! Stella it's your fault, You have forced me to come out of my read and observe only position!!! Lol!!

18. The code is 627

19. I can only say the last number is 2,bet I don't know where the 6 and 0 is......please lemme stick to the shopping I'm sure of(kikikiki)

20. The answer is 602

21. Only 10 out of 79 comments... OMG! 042 is correct. Of this I am sure....