Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kanu Nwankwo's Wife Amara Celebrates Birthday With Book Launch

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Kanu Nwankwo's Wife Amara Celebrates Birthday With Book Launch

Football legend Kanu Nwankwo celebrated his wife on his IG handle yesterday as she clocked a year older....(I wonder why that post didnt go viral on blogs *side eyes*)..

Amara also Launched her book titled 
''Still a size 10 after three children''

WOW....See figure meeeeen!!!

Amara is just Lucky to be blessed with this HOT BOD,some people will never get back their body after Childbirth no matter how hard they try....I used to be as lean as a broomstick,,I am not fat now but I have tried and tried to go back to being a broomstick but Whosai!

Enjoy abeg...Happy Bleated birthday Amara!

69 comments:

1. Stella, have you tried keto today? πŸ˜‚Healthy eating is quite difficult but it pays. Stella do keto for one week and testify abour being a sweet 16 again. That shit works mehn

1. Chiki Nnem pls tell, what's the food plan like. I wanno do that sh*t.
      Don't ask me to use Google pls.

2. I'm telling u. But it's money o. If u don't have money, U're on a long thing. I wanted to join, but wey the money na?πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ I just shift go one side.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. All I see, are her abs! Abs be giving me life!!! They don't come easy though. Gotta put in the work! She looks absolutely AMAZING!!!

4. Anon 13:05- hmm... please ask keto specialists. Me I'm on a weight gain diet, direct opposite of what keto-ers do. I build muscle when i work out not try to lean up.

5. Not hating but she look like a he she. Aka transvestite.

6. I believe this snapping back to your usual self after childbirth is a gene thing. I have 5kids (a set of twins inclusive) and I'm still a size 8. People's mouth hang open when they see me with my kids and I also look half my age. Men ask me out on a daily basis until they sight my ring. Same goes for my mom and her siblings. She looks more like my sister than a mom. People just marvel at d type of gene we have. I don't joke with my food. I eat like kilode yet...

7. And I've never worked out.

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. Keto is good. But it is very expensive.

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. Rich people keto

2. Lol @broomstick.
    HBD Amara.

1. Hbd Amara... You are too dry biko. Please add some juice and sauce to that body.

I'm a size 10 at the top 12 at the bottom. I have a Kylie Jenner body after 2kids.

3. Happy birthday amara.
    Stellz mostly it's in the gene.
    Like my mom after 4grown up kids she is still a size 10, myself even after a year married I'm still size 8.
    Just that my hips re larger as an orente.
    Lolzzzz.

4. she is so beautiful ,you see why is good to be married before 20

my daughter start finding yourself a suitor or i will find you one ,you sha will be married before 20 yes i said so

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that means if i was your daughter i would have been sleeping on a cross hung in your house specially for me. Come back, shower, eat go and climb the cross and wait for mummy to resume abuses. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Chikito....hahahaaahahahaha!

3. chikito my love i will not abuse you ,i will quitely look for a suitor for you ,i have class and style and my kids know this ,i will find a cute young man for my daughter,before her fragile heart and soul get messed up

4. Omg, dude sthu!

5. gbam, savage reply to a bush baby not everyone come from classless home madam ajekpaks 4ming butter

6. @ Booty. Who is so beautiful? Sorry she is so far from beautiful Both brothers can do better

7. @bootylicious, we are in the same school of thought, that's my prayer for my daughter to get married at age 20, she mustn't sample dicks before she gets married, she will get married to a cool headed young guy too, since it is my desire, God will grant me

5. Happy birthday to her
    After giving birth,my body went back to its default size,i am enjoying it,though it could be embarrassing sometimes,when some young guys addresses you as a girl.

6. Happy belated birthday pretty Amara

1. Happy birthday Amara...
      Stella I'm still a broomstick after 2 kids😦😦.
      I want to add!!

7. She started having kids young, i think that makes it easier to get the figure back. I dont want to loose weight biko. This ass i got aint going nowhere

8. Happy birthday to Amara with her great body

9. No need for the shade @SDK

10. A size 10 now but lawd I eat what I want and when I want. If I crave for a snack at 2am, I will eat it and I do.

When I don't feel like exercising, which is always, I don't. I have no diet plan and do not need one. I love my food,vodka, red wine et al.

Life's too short to not indulge in all the little pleasures I can afford. This is Nigeria, one is more likely to die from spousal abuse or a rogue policeman than from obesity.

MISS Jacobs.

1. Lol Nawa to you o

2. Lol, this really cracked me upπŸ˜‚

3. This cracked me up mehn πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You are right though.

4. Lol
      Hbd Amara
      Good gene plus food discipline will give you your designed bod

11. Very true. That pic was supposed to go viral on a certain blog abi them don begin beef the poor girl already? Amara dear, don't allow them o, put them in their lane one time.
    Hehehe.. Stella, the olori oko trouble maker! My nyash is on standing ovation for you. I fear who no fear you.

1. I tire o. I expected the loud mouthed pregnant girl to be at the launch after all her husband na ex footballer but lo and behold she was no where to be found. Possibly cos she doesn't fit the class of other footballers wives. That's one lousy money miss road gal.

12. By the way, getting back your waistline after childbirth is no joke o. 15 years after my daughter, am still struggling with the weight. But no problem, my fine skin, smooth complexion and agelessness makes all the struggle worth it.

13. Sdk for life we got d shade hehehehehe i love me some sdk me sef been think am ooo

14. happy Birthday to her.

everybody is just launching book up and down. Toke well done o

15. Her body is the truth. Happy birthday to her

1. I remember Amara very well then in st Richard's catholic church,we were choristers,I remembered borrowing her choir note book and rain fell on it. Such a pretty babe and her sister Ginika,very pretty too.Amara is very humble and easy going... Happy belated birthday and congrats on your book lunching.
      Am also on a weight gain....size 6 after one ,how I hate being like this,just want to add to 8 but it's so difficult, chai😰😰😒😒

16. @Stella,
    How will you get back to your old size when you drink champagne and gulp all those breakfast dishes you show us?
    Eccl. 10:16 Woe to the land whose king was a servanta
    and whose princes feast in the morning.

17. Hahaaha. Their in-law have blog. They should advertise their blook there na

18. go girl, it pays to eat right and work out properly!

19. Go girl, it pays to work out and eat right!

20. Smh at you all.Amara went under the knife, she didn't ve ass before so no matter the work out her figure 8 isn't supposed to be so obvious.

1. Anonymous I believe you. She must have gone through that hell.

2. If you know her husband he will never give her money for that kind of thing. Don't be foolish. Childbirth does a lot to women's bodies. Some people their hips and bum expand after birthing kids. Also if you work out on your waist and make sure it is tiny your hips and bum end up looking bigger. Try it please. Surgery? Never on Papilo's watch.

21. We all are not created to be slim, our body structure differs,
    Be proud of yourself don't allow anyone body shame you, or make you hate your body. Some n size 16 n very sexy.
    Happy birthday Amara

22. #Don't fight for someone's attention. If they really care, you shouldn't have to*

1. I'm just loving your quotes of recent. I hope I don't start tripping for you o😏😏😏😏

23. Ich sehe dich, SDK πŸ‘€ Some shade up there πŸ€“

24. Happy birthday Amara. I wish to be a size 10 back. Working on it.

25. Happy birthday pretty Amara..

26. Aunty Stelz biko me I am not listening to all ds
    Ppl flaunting shape upandan again o. Even when some are rake thin they hep themselves with surgery to accentuate curves . She do well not hating but from now I take all with a pinch of salt!

27. Hannah trays children for ogbonna Kanu are obviously his priority. Why would he leave Laura who went to give birth and go to UK to nurse his sick son. Women be careful how u chose ur life partner.

28. Someone on the other blog called u an ugly shepopotamus! With a coven of ugly witches like u commenting on ur blog. Wetin spoil like this??? I can't deal!

29. Bad belle no go kill you Stella! Marry your oldie in peace o