Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos PPRO Olarinde Famous Cole Marries In Style -Photos

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Lagos PPRO Olarinde Famous Cole Marries In Style -Photos

The Public Relations Officer of Lagos Police command, Olarinde Famous-Cole last Saturday married his long-time lover Simisola Akinbogun....

Olarinde a.k.a TushOlopa is from the popular Cole family in Lagos Island while his wife is from the renowned family of Akinbogun.

The wedding took place at DE DOVE Multipurpose Event Centre, Festac, Lagos and had the presence of several dignitaries across the country.

54 comments:

1. Handsome groom and beautiful bride. Congrats to them

1. Cute couple. Veryy pretty bride with beautiful smile.

Congrats.

2. Fine people. @ swag congrats

3. How can they say this man na police? Nigerian police? I don't believe it and I'm protesting.
      Happy married life beauty and handsome. I still don't believe o.

4. Lovely everything, omotosho Vs tush olopa wawa alright...

5. Anonymous 16:40 .. Then you need to roll with me to see exceptionally cute and neat police officers. I mean the very posh male and female top officers. Loaded too😀

2. Happy married life to them

3. Beautiful couple

4. Who's this man in mind, I want to marry police oooo

1. Hehehe, because you see "Tush Olopa". Okay o, go marry police. I hope you get a "tush" one but looking for one is like looking for a needle in a hay stack.

5. Beautiful couple. God bless your home

6. Beautiful couple... I love love 😍

7. Choi...d girl fiiine! Happy married life to them.

8. Happy married life....cute couple!

9. Awwww....see my seccondary school classmate look...Pretty Simi.I wish you a happy married life as i tap into your testimony.God bless your home

10. Beautiful couple,Baba God no forget me o

11. And somebody was saying no fine police man, pls where are d dignitaries, abi na sponsored post, dude na regular guy for hood na! Bride shortoooo

1. Ur heaet is full of dirts and impurities... Only God can sanitize it. So u didn't see or have any good thing to say concerning d pictures. May God help ur "bile-full" mind.

2. They are one hot and beautiful couple,and from the pictures,the wedding is far from "regular" very beautiful and classy.Dignitaries or no dignitaries.Now kill yasef.You lie bad.may your bitter heart be cleansed.

12. They is FOINE!!!👌🏾👍🏾Happy Married life!

13. Repping..... Covenant University. Ahead ahead!!

14. woooow this man is fine ooo.. and the wife too jeez this is one hot combo!!!

15. I hope he paid the bribe price and used his money to buy all those things. Egunje policemen

Congrats

1. No he didnt pay nor did he use his money to buy all those things.

2. No he didn't, he collected money from your father to do his wedding. Idiot.

16. Cute kids alert mehn! See foiness in display. She's beautifully pregnant jare...I wish all policemen look this presentable, clean and not hungry looking.

1. Are you the one that impregnated her? Or are you her doctor?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Doctor of the bride,
      Please how many months pregnant is she? Enlighten us.

4. Amina baby have you eaten today? Why are you foaming at the mouth? Are you the bride? Her sister? Bff? Who exactly are you? She looks pregnant and I said so, so why are you pained?
      Take a seat joor & since you are her advocate, tell her to
      1)work on her stomach
      2)wear a body shaper anytime she wants to wear a body hugging cloth

17. Tush Olopa indeed. HML to them both.

18. Lovely!! Blissful marital life to them.

19. This boy collect Dolapo Badmus work she wan die.Stella work with this boy he's the real deal.Dolapo is relevant because Linda is still propping her but in truth na this boy get the power now*ntoi*

1. Ah ah Dolapo hmmmm.. story for another day. Eheh

20. And this was the wedding that took place last weekend which you were wrongly informed was Simi the singer's in your rumour has it post.

21. Confirm tush policeman. Congrats

22. It's true there were dignitaries @ the wedding e.g the Commissioner of Police of Lagos State,Retired AIG's and present AIG's 2 A list Comedians e.t.c,the P.R.O and i were school mates in Command Ikeja,the wedding was OK and i pray God blesses their union.

Shola...

1. So d A-list comedians no get name abi? Continue lying.

23. D wedding was at landmark event center. Very colourful

24. Happy marriade life to this beautiful couple

25. Come these police people don dey fine o. Sun no dey beat Una again???