Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Aigbe In The UK To Seek Treatment After Physical Altercation With Hubby

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Mercy Aigbe In The UK To Seek Treatment After Physical Altercation With Hubby

The Actress is in the UK to see a Dentist..Her Dentition probably broke or shifted after her Ordeal with estranged hubby.....

Hmmmm!!!

79 comments:

1. Oga ooo. Thats all i can say

1. Choi. Who be that man for mirror though? 😀

Ok bye

2. Lol drama queen. Try harder. Bet Mr gentry used iron rod or firewood to smack her face. It's well.

3. Sisi eko u saw right. Na my sugar boy

4. Lol... sisi eko your eyes sharp

5. My own is, I hope she went on a medical visa? If not we go report you to embassy for visa abuse

2. Husband and wife be doing too much

Both of them go dey alright.

3. Like play , like play this man would have killed this Woman oh ! Lord have mercy

4. But who is the man taking pictures? Hope no be say..... Get well soon dear.

1. I sight you Mr photographer... Wehdone Sir. Mercy kpele

6. Abeg abeg abeg make we hear word!!

7. What's with all this showmanship? Just to make sure you destroy a man that might even be innocent? I bet there's nothing wrong with her dentition. Never believe anyone that keeps trying hard to portray the victim.

1. She has to take pictures of every single thing and post online. The harder she tries the more credibility she loses.

2. Stella a maxillofacial surgeon is a Surgeon that specialises in the repair of facial muscles and bones not a dentist abeg.

3. The medical report will show damages. You can't take dental damages, not in the UK cos the practice can be used. So bad belle people, wisdom somewhere!!!

8. Mercy is just a drama queen.
    Given its your right to seek medical help for whatever reason. But must we the public know.
    Do these ppl realise they have a son in the midst of all this. That boy is 6yrs old or so. Do you know all of them know how to search Google and search for stories?
    The matter has died down,we started dealing with Moji the late actresses issue.
    Now mercy had to bring this up again.

1. They live for the attention, that's why their end stories don't hold water for the young ones who probably look up to them.

2. I feel she probably uploaded d pic cos it was reported ONLINE that she was absent in court for her "English battering husband's" case.
      She want to let you all know she didn't travel for business or to meet a man

3. Abeg who is the man taking pictures?

9. I have no pity for her; she married someone else's husband. Carry ya cross silently @mercy. Wa wa alright, pele.

10. For people that take a lot of pictures,especially personal ones like this reserved for your archive and the court.
    Do you give the phone or camera to the Doctor's secretary,Nurse,Co-patient or you go with your own camera man?
    And do you pose for it?
    I don't get it.
    Mercy,Ubi and Omoni cannot do without their IG handles.

*Snaps back to the Topic at hand* Thank God for Mercy's life.

1. I'm seriously asking same question. Mteeeeeeew. Madness everywhere one turns.

2. Let me join you and snap back, kikiki
      I bet she asked the secretary to help her take the shot or maybe her right hand lady went with her.

3. Maybe she pay flight ticket for photographer lol

4. I guess it's just a way to make excuse for her absence in court

5. See the male photographer up there na

11. We are obviously not done with this issue. I'm happy you painted face this time Mercy.

12. No man is worth me going around with a bare face. Rara!

1. When U r pregnant, you may have no time for make-up!
      So quit with your rubbish comments!!!

2. Oh my, pregnant and not have time for make up? Is it sickness or a cancerous growth one will be carrying that I won't slay all through pregnancy?Eishhh.
      All through pregnancy to the delivery room, I was on point, Nails, lashes, well exfoliated skin,proper subtle glow makeup with heavy mink lashes. As at my last delivery, 3days before EDD ,I sat down for a beautiful box braid, waist length,doing this with my Bible as my novel.
      So, trust me not "everyone"must look white, dull,pale ,unkempt,walk lazily whilst pregnant, u can slay all through If you want.
      And chiki's Comments ain't rubbish but actually entertaining and interesting.
      U on the other hand, should be worried why you think "you may not have time for makeup when preggies"Except u aren't a make up person, more reason u shouldn't force your opinion down One's throat's as people differ.cheers!

3. Shut up jooo!Liar.It is your type that looks like a mad woman when pregnant.You are here now forming about how you fix 50inches weaveon while inside the labour room. Gerrout of here.

13. Mercy you will be alright.

Stella my replies to my brethren are always missing. People who check on me under my comments deserve to know I love them too, kindly look into it

14. Pele Mercy, you will be fine.

15. pele ,you will be fine ,our very own slay queen .

16. waka waka mercy. now you have the ticket to do your waka waka so you can pose on Instagram. I pity people who believe your sub- story. that Mr. o you are now running after, him wife and her friends Don swear for you. make up does not cover a dismantled face. hear word.

17. Chai, her face was indeed panel-beaten by Lanre Gentry. See her right eye area, even makeup and contouring no cover am.
    Mercy you go de alright.

18. Domestic violence shouldn't be joke with. However, the violence goes both ways. This woman might be a victim of domestic violence but I feel that she is ina way a DRAMA QUEEN

19. This one should go and sit down.
    All of you talking bullocks about that hospital as regards the chisoms case, moji olaiya, who gave birth in CANADA, had the same issue and died. Oya let's hold the hospital responsible! So Dr's shouldn't go home again? They are machines abi? Let's just pray for safe delivery and God's protection when pregnant, anything can go wrong

1. They shouldn't go home in an emergency.

20. Starting to dislike this mmercy! We know you want to move in with your aristo! Please go ahead and spare us all this! Asewo 10kobo! Gold digger

21. This isn't a hospital. The guy isn't a doctor. maybe this is a different photo sha.

1. Thank you. This is no hospital please. And which doc will be touching your face anyhow without gloves. Mercy, we know your husband abused you. Enough please. Make una go settle your matter for court. You are in pain but can post pics on instagram. Se wa okay? If only all of this sm platforms can go off for 3 days. Make people get their sanity back small esp this instagram

2. Anon.doctors touch patients without gloves,when it doesn't require contact with body fluid or blood. Its a dentist clinic,probably in his office.
      Its a psychological thing,wearing glove at any slightest touch.it makes your patient feel he or she is irritating or scary to you when its just a face you are touching

3. The level of stupidity displayed by nigerians is alarming. God pls give your children the means to travel and wise up a bit.

4. Hahaha pls don't be offended na poverty mentality

22. Awwww 'Melcccyy'. Kpele.

Reminds me of my primary school days when those bullies do shout '"If I give you one blow, you will see yourself in London ".😂😁😂

23. And the dentist allowed them take his picture?
    Nonsense.

1. O yes he will especially if he is told that she was beaten up by a human being. And he will write a detailed report without adding or subtracting. But i think he is a physiotherapist though.

24. So in the whole 36 states in the country, no oromaxillofacial surgeon? Wow.
    Kam nukwa mkpotu from ndi MDCN ozo.
    Get well soon, wish you a "botched-free" surgery.

1. Who told you that we don't have in Nigeria, just that she chose to go to London does not mean we don't have good oromaxillofacial surgeons here. Have you forgotten she is a Nigerian actress fake pple num 1

2. That's the only way I see she is wrong here, running to u.k for checkup when she wasn't told no one can handle it here.

25. I hope Mercy gets the justice she deserves. This is criminal, period. Lanre Gentry is a criminal and should be locked up. I hope Lagos judiciary make an example out of him. You cannot batter another human being and get away with it. It's not a lawless society now, haba!

26. Before they say she gallivant to UK, babe quick post pictures... Sharp!

27. She is stupid did the man just start hitting her sebi she has been enduring when she was a nobody now there's money she wants to leave the marriage na thief she has enjoyed and is suffering time oya start the suffer

1. So she should continue receiving the beating eh? Hmmmmm

28. Mercy don tk style enter London with her aristo,com de show us useless pictures!u must Tink we are fools!anyway continue to de gallivate! Na ur toto go suffer am! U want to be a single mum by fire by force! Vry soon all dis men u de fuck fuck about go tire for ur Tokunboh pussy! Useless bitch! Fake Ass modafucker!

1. Mr Gentiri, e take e easy.

2. Comit sucide already mr gentry. Stupid fool. Keep spreading lies mumu...she has walked out of bondage so go hug transformer

29. Her new boyfriend that took the picture is showing in the mirror

30. This is awful. Fractured skull and who knows what is happening with her mouth. She probably did this for all the naysayers who said the MRI wasn't legit.

1. And who says this is also legit? The report on that MRI was too bogus to be true with a person walking around

31. Hello! Doctors do touch you without gloves. How is touching a face without open wounds a health hazard? When I get my breast examined they​ feel without gloves. Some doctors are scornful and put on gloves for every touch, others know that gloves could impede a proper examination and forego it if it needed.

32. Some people's comments here are really UGLY and IGNORANT!!!
    Anyone that can afford it has a CHOICE where to have medical treatment. It is not a crime to go abroad for medical treatment o.
    Domestic violence is domestic violence, it is not nice, neither is it pretty and the consequences live on and don't just disappear, swept under the carpet. The victims, female or male have to continue dealing with the injuries sustained (physical and psychological) long after the violence. If it makes you uncomfortable seeing or reading about someone who is dealing with the consequences of domestic violence, then don't look and don't read.Abeg.

1. Extremely ignorant people. Gosh!

2. Most Nigerians are very daft, hypocrites and extremely short sighted they reason with their anus.

33. Dear Mercy

Why not take a picture of you shitting on the aeroplane and post it on social media. Please we will really like to see you inside toilet.

Best Wishes
    A disguisted BV

34. anything for the gram. mercy,mercy.. the Lord is your muscle. reserve all these for the court!

35. rubbish, she deserve what she get.....#olosho